Amy L. Heim DDS LLC

Dentist

620 Washington Street

Portsmouth, OH 45662

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Very professional and extremely caring people!
When was the last time you laughed and had a good experience at the dentist? For me, it was yesterday! I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Heim and her staff (yesterday I saw Misty and Hope). Everyone is so friendly, professional, and love their work. Dr. Amy is the best at making patients feel welcome and comfortable. I never get anxious about going to the dentist now....I know I will have the best care in a warm and friendly atmosphere with all of my needs addressed. Thank you, Dr. Amy and the entire office!
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Gail!!!!!! WOWZER!!!! Thank you for such a detailed, such positive review of your experience in our office!!!! We are so happy everything worked out well for you yesterday and happy to care for you always!!! Have a WONDERFUL vacation and ENJOY!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Great service, very professional, very friendly staff.
From the minute you walk in your office, you are greeted with a smile and called by name , I’m happy to be a patient there. Rose does an amazing job. Thank You!
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Jeff! What sweet words you have in reviewing our dental studio!! Thank you very much for taking time out of your day to leave us a 5 STAR REVIEW!! Thanks for brining a smile to our face with your words. Have a great day!
C
3 weeks ago
Fear of the Dentist is a thing of the past :o)
Your competent and friendly staff makes every visit a pleasure. The perfect blend of professionalism and personalized care. Thanks for all that you do !!
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Carole, we are so thankful that you feel so comfortable at our office and that your fears are "a thing of the past." Thank you for the glowing review and we so appreciate you!! Have a wonderful Wednesday!
G
3 weeks ago
Amy does a great job as does her staff. It was a good experience. At 80 the cost is high that is my only negative thought..
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Grace, it is always lovely to see you in our dental studio. We LOVE your 5 STAR review and appreciate your trust! Enjoy this beautiful day!
S
4 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly
Great service, professional, attention to detail and are extremely It's obvious that Dr. Heim holds herself and office staff to high standards. I was there for a crown , which takes awhile, and they made me feel comfortable the whole time I was there.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Shane, Thank you!!! WOW!!! 5 star review and such nice words!!! Thank you for taking the time out of your very busy schedule to review your experience!!! Have a wonderful weekend!
T
1 month ago
Excellent experience every time
Excellent experience every time! Excellent customer service. Everyone is very friendly and make you feel right at home. Dr.Heim is very gentle and knowledgeable. I’ve never felt so comfortable in a dentist chair. Thank you to all the staff for going above and beyond to take excellent care of your patients.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Oh goodness Tiffany!! Thank you so very much for the kind words regarding your experience!! It was a longer appointment and you did wonderfully! You have made the end of our day that much sweeter!!!!! THANK YOU!!!
T
2 months ago
Love My Dentist!
Who says they love their dentist? I do! The staff is great, service is top notch, and atmosphere is cool. From the minute you walk in the door to when you leave, you know you matter to them. They know their patients and genuinely care about them. Dr. Heim and her staff are awesome! I found my forever dentist!
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
TIFFANY!!! AHhh!!! We LOVE you too!!! And we love the laughter that always happen when you are with us!!! Thank you for brightening our day with your kind words!!! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!!!
H
2 months ago
Great service, patient appreciation
I spent nearly 3 hours there today for a crown, not one time did I feel uncomfortable. It was a long morning for all of us but the friendly atmosphere and quality of work are appreciated!!
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Holly, Thank you very much for hanging in there for a long Monday morning appointment. You did excellent and your tooth is beautiful... just like you!!!! Glad we could be apart of the beginning of your week! Thanks again for the raving review!!!!!
J
2 months ago
Extremely professional and very thorough!
Amy is so down to Earth with her patients. She is always striving to make sure the patient is comfortable and understands her procedures.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Jen!!! You make my heart smile!!! Thank you so very much for your kind words always!!!!! We love to see you in our studio and love your smile!!!
J
2 months ago
Awesome Job
Dr. Heim and Angela were amazing with Mia today. She was very scared and they were able to calm her down and get the job done!!
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Jennifer!! We are so thankful for your words and SOOOO HAPPY little Mia did well!! She was a rockstar!!! Thank you for the 5 STAR review!! We love to care for your sweet family!