Amy L. Heim DDS LLC

Dentist

620 Washington Street

Portsmouth, OH 45662

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Professional, friendly and quality
Very pleased to say the least with Dr Heim and her staff. Dr Heim was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I felt very comfortable and was not nervous at all. Hope, Misty and Rene were every bit as friendly and professional. I would recommend this office to everyone.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Mrs. Rand!! WOW!! Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a GLOWING 5 STAR REVIEW!!!! We appreciate your trust and were happy to care for you during your time with us!! Thank you for your service!! Have a wonderful day!
C
6 days ago
Best dentist around
I’ve never enjoyed going to the dentist but have had such a great experience for the past couple years at Dr Amy’s office. The staff is always so friendly, so professional, and does an outstanding job!
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Christan!! We loved seeing you and taking care of you and your beautiful kiddos!! Thanks for the positive review and 5 STARS. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a positive note!! Enjoy your week!
D
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the sevice I received during my appointment, very professional.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Danny, we appreciate you and we appreciate your trust always! Thanks for the outstanding 5 STAR review!!!!! Have a wonderful day!
A
4 weeks ago
Great staff and service.
I’ve never been a fan of a dental visit, however they make it easy and painless . Great staff and great communication!
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thank you Alan for such wonderful words and taking the time to leave us a review. We love seeing you in the office and spending time with you!!! Have a wonderful Thursday!
C
1 month ago
I am in great hands!
I am a retired dentist, on a service mission in Portsmouth, Ohio for six months and I needed a dentist to take care of my wife and me while here. I found the perfect place with Dr. Heim and her capable support staff. Everything from the initial greeting and decor, to the cleanliness, skills, and information was what I had hoped to find here. You will be professionally, fairly and well taken care of. Thank you to the entire staff.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Dr. Rand!!! Thank you so very much for the very positive review of your experience at our office. We thank you for your service to our community and look forward to caring for you while you are here. Merry Christmas!
B
1 month ago
High quality and professional
The office always makes you feel special. They explain everything they are doing. They care about how you are doing during your procedure.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Betty! It is always a delight to care for you! Hope you have a very Merry Christmas! Thank you for the nice words and positive review!!
C
2 months ago
Everyone in the office is wonderful, professional, helpful, and so warm! Hope greets you, makes you feel at ease, Rose, the Dental Hygienist, is very, very good at what she does, and is personable, cheerful, and efficient. Dr. Amy- wow. This is the first time I have remained with a dentist this long. Thank you to the entire office. The atmosphere is bright, warm, and happy.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thanks Charlotte for such a cheery and upbeat FIVE STAR REVIEW!! We love seeing you, caring for you, showcasing your beautiful artwork, and laughing with you!!! You are the best!! THANK YOU for being a lovely person!!! Have a great evening!
G
3 months ago
Very professional and extremely caring people!
When was the last time you laughed and had a good experience at the dentist? For me, it was yesterday! I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Heim and her staff (yesterday I saw Misty and Hope). Everyone is so friendly, professional, and love their work. Dr. Amy is the best at making patients feel welcome and comfortable. I never get anxious about going to the dentist now....I know I will have the best care in a warm and friendly atmosphere with all of my needs addressed. Thank you, Dr. Amy and the entire office!
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Gail!!!!!! WOWZER!!!! Thank you for such a detailed, such positive review of your experience in our office!!!! We are so happy everything worked out well for you yesterday and happy to care for you always!!! Have a WONDERFUL vacation and ENJOY!!!
J
3 months ago
Great service, very professional, very friendly staff.
From the minute you walk in your office, you are greeted with a smile and called by name , I’m happy to be a patient there. Rose does an amazing job. Thank You!
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Jeff! What sweet words you have in reviewing our dental studio!! Thank you very much for taking time out of your day to leave us a 5 STAR REVIEW!! Thanks for brining a smile to our face with your words. Have a great day!
C
3 months ago
Fear of the Dentist is a thing of the past :o)
Your competent and friendly staff makes every visit a pleasure. The perfect blend of professionalism and personalized care. Thanks for all that you do !!
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Carole, we are so thankful that you feel so comfortable at our office and that your fears are "a thing of the past." Thank you for the glowing review and we so appreciate you!! Have a wonderful Wednesday!