Amy L. Heim DDS LLC

Dentist

620 Washington Street

Portsmouth, OH 45662

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Awesome staff !
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thank you Shanna!!! We appreciate your 5 Star review from your visit yesterday! We look forward to caring for you in the future! Have a wonderful Thursday!
V
2 months ago
Top notch care
Had my cleaning this morning by Katie & she did a fantastic job! Dr Heim was thorough as always & informed me that they are going to be changing things up some in the near future. I fight with periodontal disease & they will be doing some new things to help prevent heart problems. I appreciate them looking out for my overall health.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thanks so much Vicki for the raving 5 star review!!! We appreciate you noticing the changes we are making and that we are looking out for overall health!!! Always trying to raise the bar!!!! Thanks for the kind words. Have a wonderful weekend!
D
2 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and professional and efficient. Very helpful and explained each step of what was happening. Willing to take time to answer my questions. Extremely pleased with my care and overall experience.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Deborah...Thank you so very much for taking the time to write us a review!! We appreciate your trust in visiting our office and look forward to seeing your smile in the future! Thanks so much! Have a wonderful day!
T
2 months ago
First Impression
This was my first visit with Dr. Heim and her staff. They did not disappoint! I get nervous about going to the dentist and when I left, I felt surprisingly calm. Cassie was very helpful and explained everything to me. Dr. Heim was very nice and humble. I never felt judged and they never spoke down to me during my visit. Based off my first impression, I would recommend this office!
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
WOW! Tiffany! Thank you so much for such a detailed review of your experience. We appreciate your trust and look forward to caring for you in the future!! Have a wonderful Monday!
S
2 months ago
Most professional dentist and staff I have ever had!
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Sharon! We love to see your smiling face always!!!! Thanks for the 5 star review! We appreciate your positivity and look forward to continuing your care in the future! Happy Tuesday!
G
2 months ago
Excellent dental care
I am so appreciative of Dr. Heim and her entire staff. My visit there today was, as always a very positive experience. As apprehensive as I am, I am comforted to see Hope when I arrive. She is always caring and friendly and helps relax me. Dr. Heim and Misty took exceptional care of me, always concerned with my comfort and always providing exceptional dentistry. I have so much confidence in your dental practice, I’ve lost my fears. You guys are the best!! Thanks so much.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
What a wonderful review, Geri! Thank you so very much for leaving such kind words. We appreciate your trust in our office and we promise to continue to provide you and your family with exceptional care! Have a wonderful Thursday!
J
2 months ago
Caring, Professional and Friendly
My experience with Dr Heim’s office was exceptional. Office manager, Vicky, was was very helpful, friendly and sweet. Dental hygienist, Cassie, was terrific. She explained everything she was doing to complete my dental checkup and answered any dental questions I had. She was sweet and easy to talk to. Dr Heim was wonderful! She reviewed and discussed any concerns about my evaluation. She was wonderful and easy to talk to, as well. A wonderful group of people. All professional, all exceptional and I highly recommend the office of Amy Heim, DDS.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Jeril! Thank you so very much for the 5 star review!!! We appreciate your willingness to visit us today on such short notice! Thank you for sharing your experience and we look forward to caring for you in the future!!! Have a beautiful evening!
L
2 months ago
The dental technician Cassie was very informative and she explained everything she was going to do before doing it. Dr. Heim explained everything in detail regarding issues I had with my teeth. They are an awesome group!
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Liz! Thank you so very much for taking time to review your experience with Cassie! We are so happy you had a great appointment and we promise to continue to keep you up to date on your overall dental health! Thanks for the kind words!!! Have a great day!
E
2 months ago
Very professional, kind and courteous.
Ive had 2 appts and have been very satisfied thus far. The staff and Dr Heim are very kind and go out of their way to make sure I am comfortable and understand every step of the process in my care.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Erica! WOW! Thanks for the 5 STAR REVIEW!!! We enjoyed having you in our office and look forward to caring for your smile in the future! Thanks for the trust! Enjoy your Tuesday!
A
4 months ago
Great service and very professional
The new way to clean teeth is fantastic. Less invasive and less abrasive; great for your teeth. Dr. Heim addressed all my concerns for my dental health. Highly recommend her practice for your dental health.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Anita, Thanks for taking time out of your day to leave such a positive response to your appointment today! We appreciate your trust and look forward to taking care of you in the future! Enjoy your Wednesday!