Amy L. Heim DDS LLC

Dentist

620 Washington Street

Portsmouth, OH 45662

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Great Service
We love Dr. Heim and her staff. Everyone is so friendly. The office is very clean.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thank you Kaley for the 5 star review and starting our morning out with smiles! We appreciate your support and trust and look forward to caring for your family in the future. Have a wonderful day!
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome service!!
Amy is also a treat to be around!!! So sweet to all her patients and really makes each visit individualized and spends time to hear your concerns. All of her staff, including the receptionist are always so easy to deal with and friendly!
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Wow Madison! Thank you for that 5 star review!!! We appreciate your positivity and look forward to seeing you soon! Have a terrific Tuesday!
G
4 weeks ago
The staff is quick and efficient; friendly; explains what they are doing and can show you the problem on a screen. Dr. Heim was open and honest about what I should have done which was have the tooth extracted at Dr. Prathers. We discussed tooth inplant and what I should discuss with Dr. Prathers if this is the direction that I would be going. Thanks for helping to solve my problem in a very professional manner.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Grace, thank you so very much for the nice review of your appointment!! We strive to meet your needs and help our patients understand their options! We so very appreciate your time and the glowing review!! Thanks for your trust and have a beautiful day!
S
1 month ago
1st visit was amazing !!!
Daughters first visit was amazing!!! They treated my 3 year old amazing ! Best experience ever!
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thank you for taking time to leave us such a nice review! We appreciate your trust and look forward to caring for your daughter in the future!
P
1 month ago
Professional friendly service
Great experience with Dr. Heim and her staff!
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thank you Pam for such positive words. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a nice note! Enjoy this beautiful day!
B
1 month ago
The staff in the office were great. Made me feel welcome and were very nice. Great experience
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Wow Betty, thank you for the five star review! We appreciate you taking the time to review your positive experience and are looking forward to continuing that positivity! Thanks so much as we appreciate your trust in our team and office!
P
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff. I felt very comfortable and confident about the services that I received. I would highly recommend Dr. Heim to anyone who is looking for a dentist!
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Peggy, thank you very much for taking the time for such a nice review. We appreciate your positivity and look forward to caring for you and your beautiful smile in the future. Have a great day!
J
2 months ago
Excellent job
Very courteous and polite. Excellent choice for dentist. They listen and appreciate feedback.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thank you Jeremy for taking the time out of your busy schedule to leave us such positive feedback!!! We look forward to seeing you and caring for you in the future! Enjoy this beautiful day!
S
2 months ago
Staff at Amy Heim's dental office.
I went in expecting Mary to do my dental cleaning and learned she had retired. Her replacement was Kate and she did any excellent job. A visit to Dr. Heim's office is a pleasant experience. If you need a new dentist then you might try Dr. Heim. Her and her staff do an excellent job.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
WOW Sharon!!! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such wonderful remarks. We are so happy you shared your experience! Thank you and have a wonderful day!
B
2 months ago
Professional
I enjoyed my first visit at Dr Hei's office. I didn't have to wait long to be called back. THe hygienist was nice, thorough and made me feel comfortable. Dr.Heim was very thorough and pleasant to talk with. It was a nice feeling after being with the same dental provider for 20 years. Everyone helped eased my fears even if they didn't know I had any.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thank you Beth for such a nice review of your experience! We appreciate your trust in our office and look forward to seeing you in the future! Enjoy your day!