Amy L. Heim DDS LLC

Dentist

620 Washington Street

Portsmouth, OH 45662

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Outstanding!
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thank you so much Evan for sending us such high ratings! We love to see your smile in our office and feel fortunate you trust us for your care! Have a beautiful weekend!!!
R
1 week ago
Great service,very informative
Hygienist was very friendly and informative. Office was timely and check in was quick and efficient.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thanks Ryan for reviewing your visit with us today!!!! Have a wonderful day and we will see you in the winter time!!!! THANKS for the 5 star review!!
K
1 week ago
My experience at Dr. Amy Heim's office is always excellent! I had a cleaning today with a new Hygienist (Rose) she was friendly and provided great service. Dr. Heim is excellent!!! She is very through and is always looking for better ways to improve her practice!
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Kim!!!! Thanks for the sweet words regarding your experience today!!! Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to leave a 5 STAR REVIEW!!!! We appreciate your trust and look forward to your future care in our office! Have a wonderful day!
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
My experience was excellent, the entire staff was very friendly. Amy had an outgoing personality! She was very friendly and gave me the all the information that I needed! Would definitely recommend to a friend!
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thank you very much Kayla for taking the time to leave us a 5 STAR REVIEW. We appreciate your trust and look forward to caring for you in the future. Have a terrific Tuesday!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly service in a modern, clean facility A+
I greatly appreciate Dr Heim being able to work me in quickly. The office is amazing! A beautiful, modern facility that feels more like a spa than a dental office. Her staff was friendly and professional from moment I walked into the door throughout my entire experience. Dr Heim spent a great deal of time addressing my questions and concerns. It is highly evident Dr Heim and her staff care greatly about the quality of care they offer their patients. Highly recommend.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Stacey! Thank you very much for your 5 Star review! We appreciate you trusting us and are confident your dental concerns will be taken care of in the future! Have a wonderful Wednesday!
S
3 weeks ago
excellent care. Professioal, friendly staff
I was very satisfied with my dental care and would highly recommend Dr. Heim to my friends and family. Her staff was was very professional and Cassy did a great job cleaning my teeth! Angela was an excellent assistant.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thank you very much Sandy for leaving such nice words on your experience with us today!! We are happy you chose us for your dental care and look forward to caring for you in the future! Have a wonderful Tuesday!
D
1 month ago
Great visit
Such a good dentist and staff. Could not ask for better.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Dale! Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate your trust and look forward to caring for you in the future! Have a terrific Thursday!
S
2 months ago
Awesome staff !
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thank you Shanna!!! We appreciate your 5 Star review from your visit yesterday! We look forward to caring for you in the future! Have a wonderful Thursday!
V
3 months ago
Top notch care
Had my cleaning this morning by Katie & she did a fantastic job! Dr Heim was thorough as always & informed me that they are going to be changing things up some in the near future. I fight with periodontal disease & they will be doing some new things to help prevent heart problems. I appreciate them looking out for my overall health.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thanks so much Vicki for the raving 5 star review!!! We appreciate you noticing the changes we are making and that we are looking out for overall health!!! Always trying to raise the bar!!!! Thanks for the kind words. Have a wonderful weekend!
D
3 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and professional and efficient. Very helpful and explained each step of what was happening. Willing to take time to answer my questions. Extremely pleased with my care and overall experience.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Deborah...Thank you so very much for taking the time to write us a review!! We appreciate your trust in visiting our office and look forward to seeing your smile in the future! Thanks so much! Have a wonderful day!