Amy L. Heim DDS LLC

Dentist

620 Washington Street

Portsmouth, OH 45662

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Extremely professional and very thorough!
Amy is so down to Earth with her patients. She is always striving to make sure the patient is comfortable and understands her procedures.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Jen!!! You make my heart smile!!! Thank you so very much for your kind words always!!!!! We love to see you in our studio and love your smile!!!
J
4 days ago
Awesome Job
Dr. Heim and Angela were amazing with Mia today. She was very scared and they were able to calm her down and get the job done!!
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Jennifer!! We are so thankful for your words and SOOOO HAPPY little Mia did well!! She was a rockstar!!! Thank you for the 5 STAR review!! We love to care for your sweet family!
E
5 days ago
Very professional and super friendly
Everyone at this office is very friendly and welcoming. Always professional. They make your comfort their priority. I have recommended this office to several people.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Erica! THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH for the 5 STAR REVIEW!!! Your words have brought smiles to all of our faces this afternoon!! You're the best!!! Thanks so much!
J
5 days ago
Professionalism and courtesy are at a high level.
Very pleased with service and professionalism of the office. Rose is very considerate and engaging.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Jeremy! It is always a pleasure to see you in our office and we enjoy our visits with you. Thank you so very much for the kind words! They are greatly appreciated! Have a wonderful Wednesday!
P
2 weeks ago
Very professional and kind
Amy and her staff are always so kind and professional. They do their jobs with pride. I am so happy I found a dentist that takes such care of me. Thank you !
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Patty!! Thank you for the sweet words.. It is always a pleasure to care for you!!! Congratulations on your new chapter of health!!! We are so very proud of you!!! Have a wonderful day!
S
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional, and stress-free
Amy and her team did a great job replacing a broken crown (a bad job done by another dentist). I greatly appreciate her taking the time to get this crown right even though it took more than one appointment.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thank you so much Sherry for your trust and patience as we worked to solve the issue with your crown!! We appreciate your kind words towards our dental studio and we always enjoy the time spent with you!!! Have a great long weekend!
R
1 month ago
Professional and informative. Nice people in modern surroundings
Professional and informative
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thanks Rick for leaving us a 5 star review!! We enjoyed our time together (and laughter) yesterday afternoon and look forward to caring for you in the future!!! Have a great weekend!
S
1 month ago
Awesome experience!
As usual, the best experience possible! Everything is explained, staff is not rushed, patients feel like rock stars!! 🌟
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
It is always a joy to see you in our chair Staci!! Thank you again for your trust in our office and team and for taking time out of your busy schedule to leave us a 5 star review!!!! Have a wonderful rest of your week!
C
3 months ago
Crownless
The office and staff are excellent my crown came loose and they were able to get me in and fix it in less than 24 hours.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thank you Craig for allowing us to assist you in getting your crown back to place!! Hope your weekend was wonderful! Have a great day and thanks for the five star review!
P
4 months ago
Cleaning and Check up
Professional and caring staff using the latest tools and technology to not only perform their dental services, but also to educate the patient about the procedures and why each one is performed. Rose provided a thorough cleaning and both she and Dr. Heim performed very thorough oral health examinations. Of course, Hope is always there to greet and make you feel welcome.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thank you Paul for such positive review!! We appreciate your trust and look forward to caring for you!!! Have a wonderful vacation and safe travels!