Amy L. Heim DDS LLC

Dentist

620 Washington Street

Portsmouth, OH 45662

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Very professional, and friendly staff
I feel they are always very helpful. Listen to patient concerns, and fully explain what your options are. They strive for patient satisfaction and always are determined to provide the upmost in quality care.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
John.. Thank you very much fun leaving us a 5 STAR REVIEW!! We appreciate your trust and are thankful for awesome patients like yourself!! Thanks for the conversation and smiles this morning! Enjoy this beautiful Thursday!
K
1 week ago
Best dental experience
From the atmosphere of the office, the cleanliness of the building, to the professional and friendly staff, I had the most thorough and best dental experience of my life.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
WOW! 5 STAR REVIEW!!!! Thank you so very much for taking the time from your super busy schedule to leave us such positive remarks!!! We look forward to continuing your care in our office! Have an awesome afternoon!
S
1 week ago
Professional
I love this dentist and her staff. Very professional and knowledgeable!!!
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Sharon, we LOVE to see you as well! Thanks for the positive remarks and for brightening our Monday!! Have a wonderful day!
J
2 weeks ago
Amy Heim DDS
Very professional, courteous
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thank you John for taking time to leave us such positive remarks!!! Have a wonderful weekend!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, welcoming staff
Well organized and professional organization. Pleased to be a patient.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thank you for the 5-STAR review Jeremy!! We are so happy we were able to help today! Have a wonderful evening!
B
3 weeks ago
Amy and her crew are the most professional dental people I have ever dealt with. Happy, smiling faces with genuine concern for the welfare of their patients. Very, very happy with their work.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Bill, thank you very much for leaving a 5-STAR review!!! We are more than happy to care for not only your smile but your health as well!!! Take care of yourself and enjoy this beautiful Wednesday!
C
3 weeks ago
High quality dental office. Professional but also friendly. Comprehensive dental exam. Office runs smoothly and on time. Love the report the hygienist and the dentist exchange including you as the patient. Overall a wonderful experience.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Claudia, THANK YOU so very much for taking the time from your super busy schedule to leave us such kind words. You brightened our Monday and we will continue our smiles because of your kindness! Thank you very much and enjoy this beautiful day!
J
1 month ago
I have never come close to having such a thorough exam. Highly recommend! Actually looking forward to my return.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Joyce!! It was so WONDERFUL to see you again!!! Thank you for placing your trust in our office!!! Thank you for taking time out of your day to leaving us a GLOWING review!! We are looking forward to your future care and smile! Have a great afternoon!
C
1 month ago
A-1 Dental Practice.
The most comprehensive Dental exam and cleaning I have had in my 59 years. I would and have recommended this practice to everyone.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thank you Craig for your 5 STAR REVIEW of your experience in our dental studio!! We appreciate your trust and look forward to continuing your outstanding dental health and smile!!! Have a wonderful Wednesday!!!
J
1 month ago
Exceptional
Dr Heim’s staff are always friendly from the moment you arrive until you leave. Dr Heim provides wonderful service and a relaxing, caring environment. Dr Amy seeded a crown on my recent implant. I appreciate that everything is always explained and any concerns are addressed, though I had none because of her thoroughness in explaining exactly what she was doing. I would highly recommend Dr Amy Heim. She is a wonderful asset to our community and an exceptional dentist.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Jeril, what a joy you are to laugh with and have in the chair !!! We so enjoyed your appointment today and are so happy you have your implant finished!! Thanks for the kind words! Enjoy this beautiful day and Happy Easter!