Amy L. Heim DDS LLC

Dentist

620 Washington Street

Portsmouth, OH 45662

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Crownless
The office and staff are excellent my crown came loose and they were able to get me in and fix it in less than 24 hours.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thank you Craig for allowing us to assist you in getting your crown back to place!! Hope your weekend was wonderful! Have a great day and thanks for the five star review!
P
2 months ago
Cleaning and Check up
Professional and caring staff using the latest tools and technology to not only perform their dental services, but also to educate the patient about the procedures and why each one is performed. Rose provided a thorough cleaning and both she and Dr. Heim performed very thorough oral health examinations. Of course, Hope is always there to greet and make you feel welcome.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thank you Paul for such positive review!! We appreciate your trust and look forward to caring for you!!! Have a wonderful vacation and safe travels!
C
2 months ago
Courteous, caring and competent
From the moment that you step into the office you are in great hands !! Extremely competent and caring, the best dental experience that I have ever had.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thank you Carole for the OUTSTANDING review to send us into this long weekend!! We appreciate your trust and appreciate you taking the time to leave us such kind words!! Enjoy the beautiful weekend!!
J
2 months ago
Very professional, and friendly staff
I feel they are always very helpful. Listen to patient concerns, and fully explain what your options are. They strive for patient satisfaction and always are determined to provide the upmost in quality care.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
John.. Thank you very much fun leaving us a 5 STAR REVIEW!! We appreciate your trust and are thankful for awesome patients like yourself!! Thanks for the conversation and smiles this morning! Enjoy this beautiful Thursday!
K
2 months ago
Best dental experience
From the atmosphere of the office, the cleanliness of the building, to the professional and friendly staff, I had the most thorough and best dental experience of my life.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
WOW! 5 STAR REVIEW!!!! Thank you so very much for taking the time from your super busy schedule to leave us such positive remarks!!! We look forward to continuing your care in our office! Have an awesome afternoon!
S
2 months ago
Professional
I love this dentist and her staff. Very professional and knowledgeable!!!
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Sharon, we LOVE to see you as well! Thanks for the positive remarks and for brightening our Monday!! Have a wonderful day!
J
2 months ago
Amy Heim DDS
Very professional, courteous
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thank you John for taking time to leave us such positive remarks!!! Have a wonderful weekend!
J
2 months ago
Professional, welcoming staff
Well organized and professional organization. Pleased to be a patient.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thank you for the 5-STAR review Jeremy!! We are so happy we were able to help today! Have a wonderful evening!
B
2 months ago
Amy and her crew are the most professional dental people I have ever dealt with. Happy, smiling faces with genuine concern for the welfare of their patients. Very, very happy with their work.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Bill, thank you very much for leaving a 5-STAR review!!! We are more than happy to care for not only your smile but your health as well!!! Take care of yourself and enjoy this beautiful Wednesday!
C
3 months ago
High quality dental office. Professional but also friendly. Comprehensive dental exam. Office runs smoothly and on time. Love the report the hygienist and the dentist exchange including you as the patient. Overall a wonderful experience.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Claudia, THANK YOU so very much for taking the time from your super busy schedule to leave us such kind words. You brightened our Monday and we will continue our smiles because of your kindness! Thank you very much and enjoy this beautiful day!