Amy L. Heim DDS LLC

Dentist

620 Washington Street

Portsmouth, OH 45662

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service, professional and friendly
My experiences are ALWAYS exceptional with everyone at Dr. Heim's office, beginning with Hope at the front desk to Angela, Misty, Rose and especially Amy Heim, she always makes me feel comfortable and puts my fears at ease. I feel like Amy is proactive with my dental care and advises me what needs to be done and gives me options, I trust her 100% with my dental care!!! Love this team :)
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Kim, thank you so very much for the beautiful account of your time in our office. We are very intentional with our office culture and are so happy you feel at home in our space. Thank you for your trust and we look forward to caring for you in the future.
N
4 weeks ago
Pleasant experience as usual. The DH Rose was very thorough and professional. Dr. Amy was very friendly and professional as well. Very satisfied with my visit. Glad to have her and her "team" to go to from now on.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Nelson! Always wonderful to share time with you! Thank you for leaving such nice words! Have a great afternoon!
C
1 month ago
Exceptional care
First of all there’s Hope at the front desk.. So from beginning to end and everywhere in between I experienced excellent customer care as well as top notch clinical services. thank you Dr. Amy.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
THANK YOU Carol!!!! We appreciate you taking time away from your schedule to leave us an outstanding review. We are very intentional in providing an exceptional experience, so we are glad you enjoyed your time with us! Have a beautiful rest of your week!
M
2 months ago
High degree of attention to comfort level
The staff at Dr. Heim’s office were thorough as well as attentive to my concerns , answering every question and laying out options to meet my needs. I am more than satisfied with their service and highly recommend this dental clinic.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thank you MJ for your kind words and we are so pleased to hear of your pleasant experience! We enjoy caring for you and look forward to the future smiles! Have a great afternoon!
S
2 months ago
Thorough, high quality services and latest technology
Dr. Amy is a very professional, caring and personable Dentist. The office staff go above and beyond to make your visit a pleasant experience.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thank you Sherry for providing an OUTSTANDING 5 STAR REVIEW!!! We appreciate the thought and hope you enjoy your President's Day! Thanks for giving us another reason to smile!
P
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and quality
Very pleased to say the least with Dr Heim and her staff. Dr Heim was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I felt very comfortable and was not nervous at all. Hope, Misty and Rene were every bit as friendly and professional. I would recommend this office to everyone.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Mrs. Rand!! WOW!! Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a GLOWING 5 STAR REVIEW!!!! We appreciate your trust and were happy to care for you during your time with us!! Thank you for your service!! Have a wonderful day!
C
3 months ago
Best dentist around
I’ve never enjoyed going to the dentist but have had such a great experience for the past couple years at Dr Amy’s office. The staff is always so friendly, so professional, and does an outstanding job!
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Christan!! We loved seeing you and taking care of you and your beautiful kiddos!! Thanks for the positive review and 5 STARS. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a positive note!! Enjoy your week!
D
3 months ago
Very satisfied with the sevice I received during my appointment, very professional.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Danny, we appreciate you and we appreciate your trust always! Thanks for the outstanding 5 STAR review!!!!! Have a wonderful day!
A
3 months ago
Great staff and service.
I’ve never been a fan of a dental visit, however they make it easy and painless . Great staff and great communication!
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thank you Alan for such wonderful words and taking the time to leave us a review. We love seeing you in the office and spending time with you!!! Have a wonderful Thursday!
C
4 months ago
I am in great hands!
I am a retired dentist, on a service mission in Portsmouth, Ohio for six months and I needed a dentist to take care of my wife and me while here. I found the perfect place with Dr. Heim and her capable support staff. Everything from the initial greeting and decor, to the cleanliness, skills, and information was what I had hoped to find here. You will be professionally, fairly and well taken care of. Thank you to the entire staff.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Dr. Rand!!! Thank you so very much for the very positive review of your experience at our office. We thank you for your service to our community and look forward to caring for you while you are here. Merry Christmas!