Amy L. Heim DDS LLC

Dentist

620 Washington Street

Portsmouth, OH 45662

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Extremely pleased with all aspects of visit!!
Dr. Heim was succinct and provided clear options of treatment!
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thank you Duane for the kinds words!!! We appreciate the positivity and look forward to serving you in the future!
S
3 years ago
The visit was fine and went well. Mary as always does a terrific job or cleaning my teeth. Have been coming to this office many years and continue to do so.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thank you Sharon for your kind words. We appreciate your continued support of our office and look forward to seeing you again soon!
D
3 years ago
Dentist Amy Heims
Totally satisfied with my experience. First time patient.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thank you for your trust in our office Donna! We appreciate you taking the time for a positive review!!!
C
3 years ago
Great experience, professional, friendly
Professional, friendly staff. Took the time to be informative but also kept the time spent in the chair to a minimum. I appreciated the text reminder of appointment.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thank you Carolyn for such a nice review! We appreciate you taking time for the review and look forward to seeing you in the future!
C
3 years ago
.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thanks for the positive 5 star review!! We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you in the future!
S
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was amazing with my children. Dr. Heim was great at explaining everything to them and including them in the exam.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thank you Sara! We enjoyed meeting your family and look forward to caring for their smiles. Thanks for the positive review!
C
3 years ago
awesome
Dr. Heim is far and away the best dentist in town. Knowledgeable and has all the latest technology. She and her staff are caring and gentle.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Such a nice comment! Thank you so much for taking the time for a review! We appreciate your positivity and enjoy caring for your smile and overall health!
M
3 years ago
Great customer service- quick respectful- very concerned about my comfort level!
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thank you MJ! We appreciate you taking the time to review our office! We are looking forward to your next visit and appreciate your kind words!
M
3 years ago
Recent visit
I had a pleasant visit if visiting a dentist is pleasant. Everyone was very nice
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thanks for the positive feedback! We appreciate your comments and appreciate you trusting us with your smile.