Amy L. Heim DDS LLC

Dentist

620 Washington Street

Portsmouth, OH 45662

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 years ago
All good
All good. Everything well done.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thanks for your trust and confidence Vernon! We are happy to provide your dental care and look forward to seeing you and learning about all your adventures!!!
K
3 years ago
Great results!
I am very pleased with the service I revieved from everyone in the office and I'm especially happy with the work I had done. The results were better than expected, I hadn't imagined my smile could be restored to such perfection! Great work, friendly staff and quicker than expected visit. I will definitely recommend Amy Heim to friends and family.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
KIM!! Your words are so kind and thoughtful! Thank you for taking time out of your packed schedule for such a positive review! We appreciate your trust and confidence in our office and look forward to taking care of you and your smile!!! Thank you!!!
D
3 years ago
Office Excudes Professionalism
I love Dr. Amy Heim and her staff! They exude professionalism and are compassionate with their patients care. If you are looking for a dentist ~ look no further than Dr. Amy Heims office
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
WOW!! Thank you Donna for taking time out of your very business professional schedule for such a raving review!! We love seeing you and your smile in our office!!!
K
3 years ago
Friendly smiles!
Very friendly from the time I walked in the door to leaving. The office is beautiful and comfortable. I felt Mary was very professional and thorough in my treatment. I received a thorough dental exam by Dr. Heim. Hope was very efficient in greeting, taking my payment, scheduling and it always helps by having a bright friendly smile upon entrance and exit. The rest of the staff also had smiles on their face as I traveled to and from the treatment area. I have recommended and will continue to recommend everyone to this office for their dental care.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thank you so much for you RAVING 5 star review Kelly!! We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy schedule to write such a glowing review!! Thanks so much and we look forward to your visits always!
D
3 years ago
Outstanding Dental Practice
I LOVE going to the dentist office. Dr. Heim and her staff are exceptional when it comes to care and expertise You wont find a better practice anywhere in Southern Ohio! Her attention and care for her patients speaks volumes. I should know since I am a child of a dentist
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thank you Donna for such a POSITIVE review! We love hearing from our patients and we love happy experiences! Thank you for taking time to review! We appreciate it and look forward to your continued care always!
D
3 years ago
Had a filling.
Everything went great. Even "the needle" went well. Very nice and professional. No tenderness after numbness left. Thanks.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Donna, We are happy we could put you at ease and make for a pleasant experience! Thank you for the kind words and we look forward to taking care of you in the future!
P
3 years ago
High Quality Service
I was totally put to ease, and greeted with a smile from everyone. Very clean, professional office. My first visit ,so I was honestly a little self concious of my dental health. Mary Herman and Dr. Heim were very kind and told me every thing I needed to know. I would recommend this office without hesitation.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thank you very much Pam for such a nice review! We love feedback and hearing from our patients! We look forward to caring for you and your smile in the future!
M
3 years ago
Always the best! My kids love the entire staff. My daughter no longer fears dental work. You guys ROCK
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thank you Mary!!! We appreciate you sharing your positive review and look future to caring for you and your family in the future!!
D
3 years ago
Extremely pleased with all aspects of visit!!
Dr. Heim was succinct and provided clear options of treatment!
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thank you Duane for the kinds words!!! We appreciate the positivity and look forward to serving you in the future!
S
3 years ago
The visit was fine and went well. Mary as always does a terrific job or cleaning my teeth. Have been coming to this office many years and continue to do so.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thank you Sharon for your kind words. We appreciate your continued support of our office and look forward to seeing you again soon!