Amy L. Heim DDS LLC

Dentist

620 Washington Street

Portsmouth, OH 45662

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
A-1 Dental Practice.
The most comprehensive Dental exam and cleaning I have had in my 59 years. I would and have recommended this practice to everyone.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thank you Craig for your 5 STAR REVIEW of your experience in our dental studio!! We appreciate your trust and look forward to continuing your outstanding dental health and smile!!! Have a wonderful Wednesday!!!
J
2 months ago
Exceptional
Dr Heim’s staff are always friendly from the moment you arrive until you leave. Dr Heim provides wonderful service and a relaxing, caring environment. Dr Amy seeded a crown on my recent implant. I appreciate that everything is always explained and any concerns are addressed, though I had none because of her thoroughness in explaining exactly what she was doing. I would highly recommend Dr Amy Heim. She is a wonderful asset to our community and an exceptional dentist.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Jeril, what a joy you are to laugh with and have in the chair !!! We so enjoyed your appointment today and are so happy you have your implant finished!! Thanks for the kind words! Enjoy this beautiful day and Happy Easter!
A
2 months ago
Quality service.
I had a crown that was placed by another dentist, I suffered from pain and tension from this crown for over two years. Dr. Heim made adjustments to this painful Crown and now I no longer have pain and tension from the crown. The office staff are amazing and very friendly. Dr. Heim is very caring and provides excellent care. I highly recommend Dr. Heim.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
First and foremost, we are most happy you are now out of pain and tension!! Thank you for leaving us a glowing review and making our day!!! We appreciate your trust and look forward to caring for you in the future!! Enjoy this beautiful day!!!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Routine cleaning. Very thorough and professional. Awesome, friendly staff! Renee was great, as always! Well done Dr. Heim and staff! HIGHLY recommend!
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thank you Josh for always brightening our day with such nice words!!! We love to see you laughing and smiling in our office! Enjoy the summer filled with camping! Have a wonderful day! THANKYOU!
B
2 months ago
High Quality Service, very professional and friendly
Love this office. Every employee is so nice and professional. I would highly recommend Amy to anyone.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Bryan! Thank you so very much for always being such a pleasure to care for!!!!! We appreciate the kind words and look forward to caring for you and your sweet family in the future! Have a wonderful weekend!
S
2 months ago
Thank you for a pleasant experience!
No one enjoys going to the dentist, but with your explanation of everything happening and by going out of your way to make me feel comfortable, this experience was far from bad! Know that your kindness and professionalism does not go unnoticed!
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Wow!! What a review for spending all morning with us!!! We greatly appreciate your trust and that you took time out of your super busy schedule to leave us that review!!!!! THANK YOU for the conversation and laughter!! We will see you soon!!!
D
3 months ago
great
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Always a pleasure to care for you Donna! We enjoyed the smiles and laughter at your hygiene appointment today! Have a wonderful evening!
R
3 months ago
Amy L Heim DDS LLC is the best!! Her staff is the best too.
I look forward to my dental appointments. I know I will always have quality professionals taking care of me, and never have any pain or discomfort! I am grateful to this wonderful office for their remarkable care!! By the way I must also give five star review for Hope!! ❤️ Them All. They are the gold standard. I am so glad that Dr. Heim came to Portsmouth!!!
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Ruthann! Thank you for putting your faith in our office, our care and our team. We greatly appreciate you and your patience in your treatment. We love the laughter and sharing that only comes from appointments with you!!! Enjoy this beautiful day!
C
3 months ago
Most thorough dental exam I have ever received
Very friendly staff. Office is very nice and clean. The dentist and the staff takes the extra time to explain the process and educate you. Moved from Huntington to this area and this office was highly recommended and I too would recommend them.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Cheryl, Thank you for selecting us to be your dental office! We feel privileged that you chose us and are thankful to have you be apart of our community!!!! Have a wonderful evening!
S
3 months ago
Great visit, first time back since Dr. Fitzer retired and it was pleasant and thorough.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Welcome back home Barry!!! We are so thankful you trust us with your dental care! Thank you for the glowing review! We look forward to caring for you and your smile in the future!!