Amy L. Heim DDS LLC

Dentist

620 Washington Street

Portsmouth, OH 45662

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
Amy and her crew are the most professional dental people I have ever dealt with. Happy, smiling faces with genuine concern for the welfare of their patients. Very, very happy with their work.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Bill, thank you very much for leaving a 5-STAR review!!! We are more than happy to care for not only your smile but your health as well!!! Take care of yourself and enjoy this beautiful Wednesday!
C
4 months ago
High quality dental office. Professional but also friendly. Comprehensive dental exam. Office runs smoothly and on time. Love the report the hygienist and the dentist exchange including you as the patient. Overall a wonderful experience.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Claudia, THANK YOU so very much for taking the time from your super busy schedule to leave us such kind words. You brightened our Monday and we will continue our smiles because of your kindness! Thank you very much and enjoy this beautiful day!
J
4 months ago
I have never come close to having such a thorough exam. Highly recommend! Actually looking forward to my return.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Joyce!! It was so WONDERFUL to see you again!!! Thank you for placing your trust in our office!!! Thank you for taking time out of your day to leaving us a GLOWING review!! We are looking forward to your future care and smile! Have a great afternoon!
C
4 months ago
A-1 Dental Practice.
The most comprehensive Dental exam and cleaning I have had in my 59 years. I would and have recommended this practice to everyone.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thank you Craig for your 5 STAR REVIEW of your experience in our dental studio!! We appreciate your trust and look forward to continuing your outstanding dental health and smile!!! Have a wonderful Wednesday!!!
J
4 months ago
Exceptional
Dr Heim’s staff are always friendly from the moment you arrive until you leave. Dr Heim provides wonderful service and a relaxing, caring environment. Dr Amy seeded a crown on my recent implant. I appreciate that everything is always explained and any concerns are addressed, though I had none because of her thoroughness in explaining exactly what she was doing. I would highly recommend Dr Amy Heim. She is a wonderful asset to our community and an exceptional dentist.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Jeril, what a joy you are to laugh with and have in the chair !!! We so enjoyed your appointment today and are so happy you have your implant finished!! Thanks for the kind words! Enjoy this beautiful day and Happy Easter!
A
4 months ago
Quality service.
I had a crown that was placed by another dentist, I suffered from pain and tension from this crown for over two years. Dr. Heim made adjustments to this painful Crown and now I no longer have pain and tension from the crown. The office staff are amazing and very friendly. Dr. Heim is very caring and provides excellent care. I highly recommend Dr. Heim.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
First and foremost, we are most happy you are now out of pain and tension!! Thank you for leaving us a glowing review and making our day!!! We appreciate your trust and look forward to caring for you in the future!! Enjoy this beautiful day!!!
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Routine cleaning. Very thorough and professional. Awesome, friendly staff! Renee was great, as always! Well done Dr. Heim and staff! HIGHLY recommend!
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thank you Josh for always brightening our day with such nice words!!! We love to see you laughing and smiling in our office! Enjoy the summer filled with camping! Have a wonderful day! THANKYOU!
B
4 months ago
High Quality Service, very professional and friendly
Love this office. Every employee is so nice and professional. I would highly recommend Amy to anyone.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Bryan! Thank you so very much for always being such a pleasure to care for!!!!! We appreciate the kind words and look forward to caring for you and your sweet family in the future! Have a wonderful weekend!
S
4 months ago
Thank you for a pleasant experience!
No one enjoys going to the dentist, but with your explanation of everything happening and by going out of your way to make me feel comfortable, this experience was far from bad! Know that your kindness and professionalism does not go unnoticed!
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Wow!! What a review for spending all morning with us!!! We greatly appreciate your trust and that you took time out of your super busy schedule to leave us that review!!!!! THANK YOU for the conversation and laughter!! We will see you soon!!!
D
5 months ago
great
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Always a pleasure to care for you Donna! We enjoyed the smiles and laughter at your hygiene appointment today! Have a wonderful evening!