Amy L. Heim DDS LLC

Dentist

620 Washington Street

Portsmouth, OH 45662

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Outstanding Visit (As I Always Re
From the time you walk into the door, you receive a great greeting...makes you feel like you are truly welcome. My visit was for Dental Cleaning, and the Dental Technician who took care of me, was the same one I had on my last visit, and when she came to get me, she greeted me in a very friendly way, and that make me feel good. She let me know as she went along what she was going to do...she took her time, making sure that she did not hurt me. I have sensitive gums, and I asked for help to numb the gum line, and I received that, and thank her for her help. She make sure as we went along that I was doing O K and she wanted to be sure that I was doing OK. (Dr Heim) came in after the technician was done and did a cancer screening which was negative). The technician went with me to the Front Desk, and I ask if I had a co-pay, and was told that I did not. These are very special people, takes great care of you while providing Top Notch dental services. Thanks to Dr Amy and her staff for outstanding Dental work. It is my opinion that they are the best in town.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Bob, we are so humbled and thankful for patients like you that always bring a smile to our face and cheer in our hearts! Thank you for the detailed review of your experience! We love the laughter and hugs that come from our visits with you! Enjoy your day!!!
S
3 months ago
Amy and the staff were very nice interested, caring and professional during my visit and with concerns I have.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Shelia, thank you so very much for taking time to review your experience at our office. We are so happy you found us and look forward to a wonderful partnership with you!
R
4 months ago
Great customer service
Great attitudes combined with great customer service. Thanks for the excellent care!
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thank you Ryan for your raving review!! We love to care for patients like yourself!!! Thanks for thinking of us and have a beautiful weekend!
W
4 months ago
Dentist with a toddler!
Dr. Heim and Renee were wonderful with my 4 year old son. He was so comfortable and the language they used was fun and easy to understand for his age group. The sunglasses, magic tricks and treasure chest make it a fun time for a toddler going to the dentist, he hasn’t ever felt worried or afraid about going.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
WOW!! FIVE STAR REVIEW!!! Thank you so very much Whitney for taking the time out of your busy schedule to leave us such a detailed, positive review!! Your little man is just adorable!!!!! You and your family are so thoughtful to think of us with the Buckeye necklace!!!! THANK YOU...and GO BUCKS :)
N
4 months ago
Professional Services
Dr. Amy and her assistant Candy, took time to thoroughly explain my condition to me, in a clear and informative manner. I'm extremely pleased with their professionalism and knowledge.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Nelson!! Thank you for the kind words regarding your appointment with us! Thanks for the trust and for always being so kind!!! Have a wonderful day!
M
4 months ago
always great experience
Dr. Heim always takes care of me and my family with whatever we need! Always professional and explains every detail of what is happening. Her and her staff are always wonderful. Rose was great as well.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Madison, we always look forward to seeing you and your beautiful smile!!!! Thank you for leaving us such nice words!!! We appreciate you and your family!! Have a wonderful weekend!
E
4 months ago
Amy Heim is an amazing dentist very thorough and professional. Her staff is so friendly. Her office is beautiful. Best dentist I have ever had. Highly recommend her!
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thank you Erika for the 5 star review! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us such positivity!!! We look forward to caring for you in the future!! Have a great Tuesday!
S
5 months ago
Excellent hygienist. Professional staff!
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thank you so much for leaving us a 5 STAR review of your experience in our dental studio today!!! We appreciate you taking time to leave us such positive remarks!! Enjoy your day! Happy Thursday!
S
5 months ago
So far, so good!!
Clean, uncluttered office, friendly and helpful staff, dentist took time to exlain everything in detail and answer any questions I had! Great experience!!
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Staci! Thank you very much for leaving us a 5-STAR REVIEW!!!! We look forward to your continued care in our office and appreciate your trust!! Have a great night!
F
5 months ago
Excellent!
Very friendly and professional staff.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thanks Father Droll for taking the time to review your experience and leaving such positive remarks. We enjoyed getting to know you... and your mouth... and look forward to our future appointments together! Have a wonderful Wednesday!