Amy L. Heim DDS LLC

Dentist

620 Washington Street

Portsmouth, OH 45662

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 months ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly
Great service, professional, attention to detail and are extremely It's obvious that Dr. Heim holds herself and office staff to high standards. I was there for a crown , which takes awhile, and they made me feel comfortable the whole time I was there.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Shane, Thank you!!! WOW!!! 5 star review and such nice words!!! Thank you for taking the time out of your very busy schedule to review your experience!!! Have a wonderful weekend!
T
10 months ago
Excellent experience every time
Excellent experience every time! Excellent customer service. Everyone is very friendly and make you feel right at home. Dr.Heim is very gentle and knowledgeable. I’ve never felt so comfortable in a dentist chair. Thank you to all the staff for going above and beyond to take excellent care of your patients.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Oh goodness Tiffany!! Thank you so very much for the kind words regarding your experience!! It was a longer appointment and you did wonderfully! You have made the end of our day that much sweeter!!!!! THANK YOU!!!
T
10 months ago
Love My Dentist!
Who says they love their dentist? I do! The staff is great, service is top notch, and atmosphere is cool. From the minute you walk in the door to when you leave, you know you matter to them. They know their patients and genuinely care about them. Dr. Heim and her staff are awesome! I found my forever dentist!
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
TIFFANY!!! AHhh!!! We LOVE you too!!! And we love the laughter that always happen when you are with us!!! Thank you for brightening our day with your kind words!!! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!!!
H
10 months ago
Great service, patient appreciation
I spent nearly 3 hours there today for a crown, not one time did I feel uncomfortable. It was a long morning for all of us but the friendly atmosphere and quality of work are appreciated!!
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Holly, Thank you very much for hanging in there for a long Monday morning appointment. You did excellent and your tooth is beautiful... just like you!!!! Glad we could be apart of the beginning of your week! Thanks again for the raving review!!!!!
J
11 months ago
Extremely professional and very thorough!
Amy is so down to Earth with her patients. She is always striving to make sure the patient is comfortable and understands her procedures.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Jen!!! You make my heart smile!!! Thank you so very much for your kind words always!!!!! We love to see you in our studio and love your smile!!!
J
11 months ago
Awesome Job
Dr. Heim and Angela were amazing with Mia today. She was very scared and they were able to calm her down and get the job done!!
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Jennifer!! We are so thankful for your words and SOOOO HAPPY little Mia did well!! She was a rockstar!!! Thank you for the 5 STAR review!! We love to care for your sweet family!
E
11 months ago
Very professional and super friendly
Everyone at this office is very friendly and welcoming. Always professional. They make your comfort their priority. I have recommended this office to several people.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Erica! THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH for the 5 STAR REVIEW!!! Your words have brought smiles to all of our faces this afternoon!! You're the best!!! Thanks so much!
J
11 months ago
Professionalism and courtesy are at a high level.
Very pleased with service and professionalism of the office. Rose is very considerate and engaging.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Jeremy! It is always a pleasure to see you in our office and we enjoy our visits with you. Thank you so very much for the kind words! They are greatly appreciated! Have a wonderful Wednesday!
P
11 months ago
Very professional and kind
Amy and her staff are always so kind and professional. They do their jobs with pride. I am so happy I found a dentist that takes such care of me. Thank you !
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Patty!! Thank you for the sweet words.. It is always a pleasure to care for you!!! Congratulations on your new chapter of health!!! We are so very proud of you!!! Have a wonderful day!
S
11 months ago
High quality, professional, and stress-free
Amy and her team did a great job replacing a broken crown (a bad job done by another dentist). I greatly appreciate her taking the time to get this crown right even though it took more than one appointment.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thank you so much Sherry for your trust and patience as we worked to solve the issue with your crown!! We appreciate your kind words towards our dental studio and we always enjoy the time spent with you!!! Have a great long weekend!