Amy L. Heim DDS LLC

Dentist

620 Washington Street

Portsmouth, OH 45662

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Routine cleaning. Very thorough and professional. Awesome, friendly staff! Renee was great, as always! Well done Dr. Heim and staff! HIGHLY recommend!
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thank you Josh for always brightening our day with such nice words!!! We love to see you laughing and smiling in our office! Enjoy the summer filled with camping! Have a wonderful day! THANKYOU!
B
7 months ago
High Quality Service, very professional and friendly
Love this office. Every employee is so nice and professional. I would highly recommend Amy to anyone.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Bryan! Thank you so very much for always being such a pleasure to care for!!!!! We appreciate the kind words and look forward to caring for you and your sweet family in the future! Have a wonderful weekend!
S
7 months ago
Thank you for a pleasant experience!
No one enjoys going to the dentist, but with your explanation of everything happening and by going out of your way to make me feel comfortable, this experience was far from bad! Know that your kindness and professionalism does not go unnoticed!
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Wow!! What a review for spending all morning with us!!! We greatly appreciate your trust and that you took time out of your super busy schedule to leave us that review!!!!! THANK YOU for the conversation and laughter!! We will see you soon!!!
D
8 months ago
great
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Always a pleasure to care for you Donna! We enjoyed the smiles and laughter at your hygiene appointment today! Have a wonderful evening!
R
8 months ago
Amy L Heim DDS LLC is the best!! Her staff is the best too.
I look forward to my dental appointments. I know I will always have quality professionals taking care of me, and never have any pain or discomfort! I am grateful to this wonderful office for their remarkable care!! By the way I must also give five star review for Hope!! ❤️ Them All. They are the gold standard. I am so glad that Dr. Heim came to Portsmouth!!!
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Ruthann! Thank you for putting your faith in our office, our care and our team. We greatly appreciate you and your patience in your treatment. We love the laughter and sharing that only comes from appointments with you!!! Enjoy this beautiful day!
C
8 months ago
Most thorough dental exam I have ever received
Very friendly staff. Office is very nice and clean. The dentist and the staff takes the extra time to explain the process and educate you. Moved from Huntington to this area and this office was highly recommended and I too would recommend them.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Cheryl, Thank you for selecting us to be your dental office! We feel privileged that you chose us and are thankful to have you be apart of our community!!!! Have a wonderful evening!
S
8 months ago
Great visit, first time back since Dr. Fitzer retired and it was pleasant and thorough.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Welcome back home Barry!!! We are so thankful you trust us with your dental care! Thank you for the glowing review! We look forward to caring for you and your smile in the future!!
R
8 months ago
Outstanding Visit (As I Always Re
From the time you walk into the door, you receive a great greeting...makes you feel like you are truly welcome. My visit was for Dental Cleaning, and the Dental Technician who took care of me, was the same one I had on my last visit, and when she came to get me, she greeted me in a very friendly way, and that make me feel good. She let me know as she went along what she was going to do...she took her time, making sure that she did not hurt me. I have sensitive gums, and I asked for help to numb the gum line, and I received that, and thank her for her help. She make sure as we went along that I was doing O K and she wanted to be sure that I was doing OK. (Dr Heim) came in after the technician was done and did a cancer screening which was negative). The technician went with me to the Front Desk, and I ask if I had a co-pay, and was told that I did not. These are very special people, takes great care of you while providing Top Notch dental services. Thanks to Dr Amy and her staff for outstanding Dental work. It is my opinion that they are the best in town.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Bob, we are so humbled and thankful for patients like you that always bring a smile to our face and cheer in our hearts! Thank you for the detailed review of your experience! We love the laughter and hugs that come from our visits with you! Enjoy your day!!!
S
8 months ago
Amy and the staff were very nice interested, caring and professional during my visit and with concerns I have.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Shelia, thank you so very much for taking time to review your experience at our office. We are so happy you found us and look forward to a wonderful partnership with you!
R
8 months ago
Great customer service
Great attitudes combined with great customer service. Thanks for the excellent care!
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thank you Ryan for your raving review!! We love to care for patients like yourself!!! Thanks for thinking of us and have a beautiful weekend!