Amy L. Heim DDS LLC

Dentist

620 Washington Street

Portsmouth, OH 45662

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
12 months ago
High quality, professional, and stress-free
Amy and her team did a great job replacing a broken crown (a bad job done by another dentist). I greatly appreciate her taking the time to get this crown right even though it took more than one appointment.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thank you so much Sherry for your trust and patience as we worked to solve the issue with your crown!! We appreciate your kind words towards our dental studio and we always enjoy the time spent with you!!! Have a great long weekend!
R
1 year ago
Professional and informative. Nice people in modern surroundings
Professional and informative
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thanks Rick for leaving us a 5 star review!! We enjoyed our time together (and laughter) yesterday afternoon and look forward to caring for you in the future!!! Have a great weekend!
S
1 year ago
Awesome experience!
As usual, the best experience possible! Everything is explained, staff is not rushed, patients feel like rock stars!! 🌟
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
It is always a joy to see you in our chair Staci!! Thank you again for your trust in our office and team and for taking time out of your busy schedule to leave us a 5 star review!!!! Have a wonderful rest of your week!
C
1 year ago
Crownless
The office and staff are excellent my crown came loose and they were able to get me in and fix it in less than 24 hours.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thank you Craig for allowing us to assist you in getting your crown back to place!! Hope your weekend was wonderful! Have a great day and thanks for the five star review!
P
1 year ago
Cleaning and Check up
Professional and caring staff using the latest tools and technology to not only perform their dental services, but also to educate the patient about the procedures and why each one is performed. Rose provided a thorough cleaning and both she and Dr. Heim performed very thorough oral health examinations. Of course, Hope is always there to greet and make you feel welcome.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thank you Paul for such positive review!! We appreciate your trust and look forward to caring for you!!! Have a wonderful vacation and safe travels!
C
1 year ago
Courteous, caring and competent
From the moment that you step into the office you are in great hands !! Extremely competent and caring, the best dental experience that I have ever had.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thank you Carole for the OUTSTANDING review to send us into this long weekend!! We appreciate your trust and appreciate you taking the time to leave us such kind words!! Enjoy the beautiful weekend!!
J
1 year ago
Very professional, and friendly staff
I feel they are always very helpful. Listen to patient concerns, and fully explain what your options are. They strive for patient satisfaction and always are determined to provide the upmost in quality care.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
John.. Thank you very much fun leaving us a 5 STAR REVIEW!! We appreciate your trust and are thankful for awesome patients like yourself!! Thanks for the conversation and smiles this morning! Enjoy this beautiful Thursday!
K
1 year ago
Best dental experience
From the atmosphere of the office, the cleanliness of the building, to the professional and friendly staff, I had the most thorough and best dental experience of my life.
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
WOW! 5 STAR REVIEW!!!! Thank you so very much for taking the time from your super busy schedule to leave us such positive remarks!!! We look forward to continuing your care in our office! Have an awesome afternoon!
S
1 year ago
Professional
I love this dentist and her staff. Very professional and knowledgeable!!!
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Sharon, we LOVE to see you as well! Thanks for the positive remarks and for brightening our Monday!! Have a wonderful day!
J
1 year ago
Amy Heim DDS
Very professional, courteous
Response from Amy L. Heim DDS LLC
Thank you John for taking time to leave us such positive remarks!!! Have a wonderful weekend!