Amy M. Durisin, DDS

Dentist

720 N Tustin Ave.

Ste. 203

Santa Ana, CA 92705

Open Today By Appointment

dramydurisin.com/dentist

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
My family has had wonderful care from Dr. Durisin and her fabulous staff
My son, daughter-in-law, husband and I have been under Dr. Durisin’s care for many years. She is a wonderfully, gentle dentist. She has state-of-the-art equipment. Her staff is the best!
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent! Always professional, and highest quality service
Just chipped a tooth, and got in immediately, even though a holiday week! Excellent always. Friendly and conscientious in every situation.
B
2 months ago
Excellent experience. The first time I have haxd Joy - She was very good! Thank you for making it so comfortable each time I come in!
Excellent
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The doctor and staff are always informative, friendly, and helpful. I have been coming here for many years and am very pleased with the professional and good quality work they provide.
C
2 months ago
Highly recommended
Dr. Amy Durisin is professional, caring, intelligent and up to date with the latest in dentistry. I have been with this office forever. I wouldn’t even consider going anywhere else. It you want the best care, she is the dentist for you. She has surrounded herself with top notch professionals. From the time you arrive you are taken care of. From the front test, to the dental assistants, to having your teeth cleaned. Her staff is the greatest!
L
2 months ago
Professional and excellent customer service
Very friendly office. Professional and very little pain....I would highly recommend.
J
3 months ago
Great Care!
I've been seeing Dr. Durisin for many years and she and her staff are warm, caring, and professional. I highly recommend her team to everyone.
B
1 year ago
Excellent experience
I am a new patient. I am so very happy to find a professional office that is customer focused and kind. Thank you!
D
1 year ago
Thoroughness Unparalleled
The way Dr. Durisin goes about her business is extremely professional. Her work is great and going in to the office is always a phenomenal experience. The staff she has supporting her is also top notch.
L
1 year ago
Excellent Dental services
Doctor Durisin has is an excellent dentist. I am happy to recommend Dr Durisin and her staff.