Amy M. Durisin, DDS

Dentist

720 N Tustin Ave.

Ste. 203

Santa Ana, CA 92705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dramydurisin.com/dentist

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
22 hours ago
Professional and excellent customer service
Very friendly office. Professional and very little pain....I would highly recommend.
J
7 days ago
Great Care!
I've been seeing Dr. Durisin for many years and she and her staff are warm, caring, and professional. I highly recommend her team to everyone.
B
1 year ago
Excellent experience
I am a new patient. I am so very happy to find a professional office that is customer focused and kind. Thank you!
D
1 year ago
Thoroughness Unparalleled
The way Dr. Durisin goes about her business is extremely professional. Her work is great and going in to the office is always a phenomenal experience. The staff she has supporting her is also top notch.
L
1 year ago
Excellent Dental services
Doctor Durisin has is an excellent dentist. I am happy to recommend Dr Durisin and her staff.
A
1 year ago
The entire staff is friendly, professional and caring. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else and I highly recommend Dr. Durisin and her team.
F
1 year ago
ALL OF YOU LADIES ARE THE "BEST". PROFESSIONAL,PERSONAL, LOVING AND CARING.
DR. AMY, YOU SET THE EXAMPLE AND YOUR STAFF FOLLOWS. I AM SURE DR. GOLD LOOKS DOWN AND SMILES ON YOU ALL, KNOWING HE LEFT US IN GOOD HANDS!! GOD BLESS YOU, MY DEAR. I HAVE RECOMMENDED YOUR OFFICE TO MANY
B
1 year ago
Perfect dentist office always pleasant and appointments are always on time.
J
1 year ago
GREAT service friendly staff
So glad I was referred to this Dental office. Very professional and caring.
J
1 year ago
GREAT service friendly staff
So glad I was referred to this Dental office. Very professional and caring.