Amy M. Durisin, DDS

Dentist

720 N Tustin Ave.

Ste. 203

Santa Ana, CA 92705

Open Today By Appointment

dramydurisin.com/dentist

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
6 days ago
ALL OF YOU LADIES ARE THE "BEST". PROFESSIONAL,PERSONAL, LOVING AND CARING.
DR. AMY, YOU SET THE EXAMPLE AND YOUR STAFF FOLLOWS. I AM SURE DR. GOLD LOOKS DOWN AND SMILES ON YOU ALL, KNOWING HE LEFT US IN GOOD HANDS!! GOD BLESS YOU, MY DEAR. I HAVE RECOMMENDED YOUR OFFICE TO MANY
B
4 weeks ago
Perfect dentist office always pleasant and appointments are always on time.
J
1 month ago
GREAT service friendly staff
So glad I was referred to this Dental office. Very professional and caring.
J
1 month ago
GREAT service friendly staff
So glad I was referred to this Dental office. Very professional and caring.
R
1 month ago
Everyone was really nice and professional and I thought they were very concerned about my health & teeth. Amy & Gail & Hanna where Great !! Thanks 🙏
A
1 month ago
Dr Amy and her staff were amazing they are attentive to your needs and they truly have a gentle touch. Love my dental Family!
C
2 months ago
This dental practice, is simply amazing. If you are looking for a good dentist, look no further. The office staff is friendly and welcoming. I have been coming to this office forever. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. It's like visiting friends. You can be assured that you will be treated professionally as well as with kindness. Dr. Durisin takes the time to explain everything and answers any and all questions you have.
M
2 months ago
Was most impressed with everyone from front office to hygenist and of course the dentist. Anna was great with taking the xrays.So glad we listened to our dentist Dr. Smith and Julie as they were retiring and recommended your office. It is definitely worth the trip from Chino Hills and future visits.
R
2 months ago
New Client
Initial visit was confusing and rushed. Loved the X-Ray technition and hygentist. Dentist was with me maybe 10 minuets during my 1.5 hour visit. Most of her discussion with me was spent trying to convince me to get implants for no real reason. I had chosen another option due to the costs of an implant with my previous dentist. Explained to her why I chose the option I did, due to costs associated with implants. So I was confused when she continued pursue implants as an option. Felt rushed because they were late taking me in and the limited amount of time I was with the dentist.
U
3 months ago
112 Miles
How could I give a dental office a 5 star review? Simple. They take away my fears and anxiety about impending dental work to a point where I look forward to getting this distaster inside my mouth taken care of. No kidding. Im a total and certifiable wimp when it comes to medical/dental issues. But Dr. Durisin and her staff are so amazing. Its a no bs environment. Dr. Durisin will tell you what comes next, and has solutions for dental issues that make sense and are not only reasonable, but also state of the art. I love that she is my dentist. I drive 112 miles one way to come here. Nuff Said.