Amy M. Durisin, DDS

Dentist

720 N Tustin Ave.

Ste. 203

Santa Ana, CA 92705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dramydurisin.com/dentist

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Always great
T
1 month ago
very professional and understanding great steff
J
2 months ago
The best
I have left a review previously, but having visited today for a cleaning, I can update. Dr. Durisin and every single one of her staff have the highest levels of professionalism, kindness, and, most of all, skill. Dental care has changed exponentially over the past few years, and Dr. Durisin and her staff are on top of every new procedure and standard of care. I do and have recommended her unconditionally to my friends and family.
E
3 months ago
My family has had wonderful care from Dr. Durisin and her fabulous staff
My son, daughter-in-law, husband and I have been under Dr. Durisin’s care for many years. She is a wonderfully, gentle dentist. She has state-of-the-art equipment. Her staff is the best!
L
3 months ago
Excellent! Always professional, and highest quality service
Just chipped a tooth, and got in immediately, even though a holiday week! Excellent always. Friendly and conscientious in every situation.
B
4 months ago
Excellent experience. The first time I have haxd Joy - She was very good! Thank you for making it so comfortable each time I come in!
Excellent
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
The doctor and staff are always informative, friendly, and helpful. I have been coming here for many years and am very pleased with the professional and good quality work they provide.
C
5 months ago
Highly recommended
Dr. Amy Durisin is professional, caring, intelligent and up to date with the latest in dentistry. I have been with this office forever. I wouldn’t even consider going anywhere else. It you want the best care, she is the dentist for you. She has surrounded herself with top notch professionals. From the time you arrive you are taken care of. From the front test, to the dental assistants, to having your teeth cleaned. Her staff is the greatest!
L
5 months ago
Professional and excellent customer service
Very friendly office. Professional and very little pain....I would highly recommend.
J
5 months ago
Great Care!
I've been seeing Dr. Durisin for many years and she and her staff are warm, caring, and professional. I highly recommend her team to everyone.