Amy M. Durisin, DDS

Dentist

720 N Tustin Ave.

Ste. 203

Santa Ana, CA 92705

Open Today By Appointment

dramydurisin.com/dentist

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Great Dentist!
Dr Durisin and her staff do amazing job! They make sure you’re extremely comfortable and take extra care towards their patients!
J
4 days ago
Friendly and thorough service
It’s been a pleasure coming to Dr Durisin’s office for several years now. They are always friendly, and I feel that I get very thorough service and advice. I have had everything explained to me before proceeding with any recommended service.
J
5 days ago
I had been with my Dentist for 20 years and when they retired they recommend Amy Dursins office. I have been very pleased with Dr, Dursin and her staff. They are all very caring and explain the procedures they will be doing.
P
3 weeks ago
Going to a dentist always makes you nervous, but everyone is so friendly and professional, you feel like you are visiting friends. They are great, if you miss that one on one, this is the place for you. Highly recommended!
L
4 weeks ago
Highest quality and concern for patients
Always receive excellent service from everyone in the office.
C
1 month ago
Just What You'd Want in a Dentist
Dr. Durisin is an excellent dentist. However, the biggest reason I keep coming back is the staff. They are professional, friendly, compassionate and diligent. It's rare I find an office staff so easy to work with. My recent appointment also left me very impressed with the entire office's thorough safety and cleanliness protocols put into place due to Covid-19 and reassured me of my decision to go. Dr. Durisin and her staff have got a top notch practice going in my opinion.
C
2 months ago
First Visit to this Outstanding Dentist
Dr. Durisin and her office staff are very professional. This was my first visit and from the moment I entered her office every minute detail was handled with precision. Procedures were explained, options given, and clearly both my dental health as well as my comfort was the center of focus. Dr. Durisin put a crown on my tooth in only one visit! I was able to relax during this procedure, something that is not easy for me to do at the dentist. I was offered bottled water as an extra added touch of kindness! I will definitely return and highly recommend Dr. Durisin to friends and family. She is excellent in every way, and an asset to our community.
B
4 months ago
Always great
T
5 months ago
very professional and understanding great steff
J
5 months ago
The best
I have left a review previously, but having visited today for a cleaning, I can update. Dr. Durisin and every single one of her staff have the highest levels of professionalism, kindness, and, most of all, skill. Dental care has changed exponentially over the past few years, and Dr. Durisin and her staff are on top of every new procedure and standard of care. I do and have recommended her unconditionally to my friends and family.