Amy M. Durisin, DDS

Dentist

720 N Tustin Ave.

Ste. 203

Santa Ana, CA 92705

Open Today By Appointment

dramydurisin.com/dentist

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and care
I have severe anxiety about dental procedures (including basic cleaning). From the front office staff, to the technicians and Dr. Durisin, this has by far been the best care I have ever received. Dr. Durisin is highly professional, knowledgeable and gentle.
K
3 weeks ago
I am very happy with Dr. Durisin & her staff! I am familiar with her entire office on a first name basis & feel that they are always available for questions between appointments. Dr. Durisin is very kind, professional and fair. I have recommended her to my parents and would do so to anyone looking for a dentist. Gold star!!!
J
2 months ago
Highest quality dental care
I have been going to Dr. Durison for some time now. My family as well. There are probably a lot of good dentists, but what I know is that some of the work she performed was very intricate, and I doubt there are many others who would have been as successful. I trust her judgment and work across the spectrum of dental needs, unequivocally.
J
2 months ago
Fantastic people, office, work standards.
L
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Care Professionals
I love everyone at Dr. Durisen's office. All very professional, caring people. Using, very up to date procedures and technology. I have had a lot of serious dental issues and know they have my best interests at heart.
S
2 months ago
Awesome dental practice!
After years of bouncing around to a few local dentists, a friend referred me to Dr. Durisin. I couldn't be happier with her or her staff, who are so thorough and professional. They are just great and I'm so thankful to have found them!
J
2 months ago
Professional and thorough
Excellent hygenists and dentist. Modern techniques. Thorough. Minimal pain, almost relaxing, if I can say that about any dental work. Helpful preventative recommendations.
J
3 months ago
First class service
Dr. Durisin and her staff are in a league of their own. Every member of her team genuinely cares about you as a person. I am so grateful that I met Dr. Durisin. I will always be so appreciative for all she and her staff have done for me.
K
3 months ago
It's all about the patients
Dr Durisin and her entire staff provide "World Class Service". They take the time to treat you like a Queen or King as you sit in the dental throne. I always leave Dr Amy's office better off then when I arrived. So if you want to keep your teeth and maintain those gums, take the time to delight in pain free dental care. After all dental hygiene is up to us. Love my dentist and her staff! Best Regards
D
3 months ago
Excellent staff, very personable and caring. Dr. Durisin and staff always have the patients care in mind.