Amy M. Durisin, DDS

Dentist

720 N Tustin Ave.

Ste. 203

Santa Ana, CA 92705

Open Today By Appointment

dramydurisin.com/dentist

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Warm, friendly, courteous staff
Dr. Durisin was professional and friendly. She explained everything clearly so I could understand, but did not talk down to me. The staff is warm, friendly, courteous, and caring.
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Dursin has a very friendly, competent, efficient and empathetic staff. She is a top-class clinician who does excellent work consistently and I would recommend her office to anyone.
T
1 month ago
Excellent Treatment
After being with the same dentist for 43 years the day finally came when he retired. I was terrified as to who might be out there. I was fortunate to have been referred to Dr. Durisin. She is not only professional she takes the time to listen to every little whim & concern I may have. And everyone, from front desk to hygienists are beyond friendly. I don't think anyone wants to go to the dentist but everyone in this office makes it more comfortable.
E
4 months ago
Best!
Dr. Durisin and her staff are wonderful!
L
4 months ago
There really are five star dentists
Love my dentist and her office staff. Everyone is professional, warm, caring and concerned with the needs of each of their patients. I had a nightmare experience with another dental office many years ago that still haunts me, and has made me uneasy about going to the dentist ever again. They called it a "mistake" that the dental assistant had thrown my new crown into the trash, and then had gotten it back out and pushed in into my mouth with the same gloves on that she used while putting her hands down in that hazardous waste trash can.. The dental assistant was safe. The gloves protected her. When the dentist came in, he told me that it wasn't his fault. She worked for him, but he was in no way responsible for her actions.That was not at all a fun day. Dr. Durisin and her staff pay attention to what they are doing. They care about each and every patient as if they were the most special person ever in their office. Each time I go into the office I relax a little more. They do all that they can to make the visit comfortable, in every way possible. Dr. Durisin is a great dentist, She deserves each and every one of the five stars given. I would give her more if I could. Thank you Dr. Durisin, and thank you to everyone who works so hard each day, in the office to make everything work the way that it should for all of us during our dental appointments. You are all so appreciated..
K
5 months ago
Worth a long commute!!
I have been a patient at this office for almost 19 years. Recently, I thought I should find a dentist closer to home as It often an is hour drive for me and my family each way. I made one visit to a different dentist and came running back to Dr. Durisin and the ladies at this office. They provide Excellent patient care, address specific needs and explain every step of treatment being provided. First class treatment from the entire crew!
K
6 months ago
The only Dentist I take my children to...
The office staff have been there for 30+ years. That is how long I've been there. They are all extremely nice & professional. Children don't usually love dentists, but all 4 of mine love Amy. She is a parent herself, and knows how to talk to kids. Even if they have a cavity that needs to be filled (today)! They/my son and dauughter, left smiling with their toy from the giant tooth!
K
7 months ago
Excellent service and care
I have severe anxiety about dental procedures (including basic cleaning). From the front office staff, to the technicians and Dr. Durisin, this has by far been the best care I have ever received. Dr. Durisin is highly professional, knowledgeable and gentle.
K
7 months ago
I am very happy with Dr. Durisin & her staff! I am familiar with her entire office on a first name basis & feel that they are always available for questions between appointments. Dr. Durisin is very kind, professional and fair. I have recommended her to my parents and would do so to anyone looking for a dentist. Gold star!!!
J
8 months ago
Highest quality dental care
I have been going to Dr. Durison for some time now. My family as well. There are probably a lot of good dentists, but what I know is that some of the work she performed was very intricate, and I doubt there are many others who would have been as successful. I trust her judgment and work across the spectrum of dental needs, unequivocally.