Amy M. Durisin, DDS

Dentist

720 N Tustin Ave.

Ste. 203

Santa Ana, CA 92705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dramydurisin.com/dentist

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

U
3 weeks ago
112 Miles
How could I give a dental office a 5 star review? Simple. They take away my fears and anxiety about impending dental work to a point where I look forward to getting this distaster inside my mouth taken care of. No kidding. Im a total and certifiable wimp when it comes to medical/dental issues. But Dr. Durisin and her staff are so amazing. Its a no bs environment. Dr. Durisin will tell you what comes next, and has solutions for dental issues that make sense and are not only reasonable, but also state of the art. I love that she is my dentist. I drive 112 miles one way to come here. Nuff Said.
D
1 month ago
Friendly, Caring and Professional Dental Practice
Amy has been my dentist for the last five years and I have found her and her staff to be friendly, caring, professional and knowledgeable. That's all you can ask in anyone or any profession. Another key point is that they are on time and are able to see you at the time of your appointment, which is a big plus for me. Who likes to wait?!?!
M
2 months ago
Amy Durisin has a very friendly and understanding staff. Dr Durisin is very caring, Professional, and gives good high-quality service. I highly recommend her and her staff to anyone.
P
3 months ago
Friendly staff, clean office, knowledgeable dentist
It’s like visiting friends. It’s a happy office, with great service. I visit 2x a year for my teeth cleaning & care of my bridges and implant. This time I needed my full set of X-rays. With the fast, modern equipment the X-rays were taken and viewable in no-time. I was feel Dr. Amy and staff are interested in me and offer the best dental care for me.
R
3 months ago
High Quality Service
You get high quality service especially for a nervous patient like I am. Thanks for holding my hand!
L
4 months ago
Excellent service and Friendly
I've been going over 20 years, quick and as painless as can be. Excellent staff and Dr. Durison is very friendly and professional.
J
4 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff!
I have been going to this office for 35 years. Dr. Gould was great and Dr. Durisin is equally as great. She listened to my concerns and went way out of her way to help me. She is gentle and explains each of my options. The staff has been there for years and years and all are friendly and efficient. The office is clean and updated. I have never had to wait past my appointment time. I highly recommend Dr. Durisin.
P
4 months ago
Very curtious professional and friendly
Dr Durisin and her staff are great people. They have changed my life so I can smile a lot better every day.I also can eat a lot better every day. So I would like to thank her and her staff for all the help thy have given me. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH. PATRICK
P
5 months ago
Warm, friendly, courteous staff
Dr. Durisin was professional and friendly. She explained everything clearly so I could understand, but did not talk down to me. The staff is warm, friendly, courteous, and caring.
J
6 months ago
Dr. Dursin has a very friendly, competent, efficient and empathetic staff. She is a top-class clinician who does excellent work consistently and I would recommend her office to anyone.