Amy M. Durisin, DDS

Dentist

720 N Tustin Ave.

Ste. 203

Santa Ana, CA 92705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dramydurisin.com/dentist

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
This dental practice, is simply amazing. If you are looking for a good dentist, look no further. The office staff is friendly and welcoming. I have been coming to this office forever. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. It's like visiting friends. You can be assured that you will be treated professionally as well as with kindness. Dr. Durisin takes the time to explain everything and answers any and all questions you have.
M
1 year ago
Was most impressed with everyone from front office to hygenist and of course the dentist. Anna was great with taking the xrays.So glad we listened to our dentist Dr. Smith and Julie as they were retiring and recommended your office. It is definitely worth the trip from Chino Hills and future visits.
R
1 year ago
New Client
Initial visit was confusing and rushed. Loved the X-Ray technition and hygentist. Dentist was with me maybe 10 minuets during my 1.5 hour visit. Most of her discussion with me was spent trying to convince me to get implants for no real reason. I had chosen another option due to the costs of an implant with my previous dentist. Explained to her why I chose the option I did, due to costs associated with implants. So I was confused when she continued pursue implants as an option. Felt rushed because they were late taking me in and the limited amount of time I was with the dentist.
U
1 year ago
112 Miles
How could I give a dental office a 5 star review? Simple. They take away my fears and anxiety about impending dental work to a point where I look forward to getting this distaster inside my mouth taken care of. No kidding. Im a total and certifiable wimp when it comes to medical/dental issues. But Dr. Durisin and her staff are so amazing. Its a no bs environment. Dr. Durisin will tell you what comes next, and has solutions for dental issues that make sense and are not only reasonable, but also state of the art. I love that she is my dentist. I drive 112 miles one way to come here. Nuff Said.
D
1 year ago
Friendly, Caring and Professional Dental Practice
Amy has been my dentist for the last five years and I have found her and her staff to be friendly, caring, professional and knowledgeable. That's all you can ask in anyone or any profession. Another key point is that they are on time and are able to see you at the time of your appointment, which is a big plus for me. Who likes to wait?!?!
M
1 year ago
Amy Durisin has a very friendly and understanding staff. Dr Durisin is very caring, Professional, and gives good high-quality service. I highly recommend her and her staff to anyone.
P
1 year ago
Friendly staff, clean office, knowledgeable dentist
It’s like visiting friends. It’s a happy office, with great service. I visit 2x a year for my teeth cleaning & care of my bridges and implant. This time I needed my full set of X-rays. With the fast, modern equipment the X-rays were taken and viewable in no-time. I was feel Dr. Amy and staff are interested in me and offer the best dental care for me.
R
1 year ago
High Quality Service
You get high quality service especially for a nervous patient like I am. Thanks for holding my hand!
L
1 year ago
Excellent service and Friendly
I've been going over 20 years, quick and as painless as can be. Excellent staff and Dr. Durison is very friendly and professional.
J
2 years ago
Best Dentist and Staff!
I have been going to this office for 35 years. Dr. Gould was great and Dr. Durisin is equally as great. She listened to my concerns and went way out of her way to help me. She is gentle and explains each of my options. The staff has been there for years and years and all are friendly and efficient. The office is clean and updated. I have never had to wait past my appointment time. I highly recommend Dr. Durisin.