Amy M. Durisin, DDS

Dentist

720 N Tustin Ave.

Ste. 203

Santa Ana, CA 92705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dramydurisin.com/dentist

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
High Quality Service
You get high quality service especially for a nervous patient like I am. Thanks for holding my hand!
L
2 years ago
Excellent service and Friendly
I've been going over 20 years, quick and as painless as can be. Excellent staff and Dr. Durison is very friendly and professional.
J
2 years ago
Best Dentist and Staff!
I have been going to this office for 35 years. Dr. Gould was great and Dr. Durisin is equally as great. She listened to my concerns and went way out of her way to help me. She is gentle and explains each of my options. The staff has been there for years and years and all are friendly and efficient. The office is clean and updated. I have never had to wait past my appointment time. I highly recommend Dr. Durisin.
P
2 years ago
Very curtious professional and friendly
Dr Durisin and her staff are great people. They have changed my life so I can smile a lot better every day.I also can eat a lot better every day. So I would like to thank her and her staff for all the help thy have given me. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH. PATRICK
P
2 years ago
Warm, friendly, courteous staff
Dr. Durisin was professional and friendly. She explained everything clearly so I could understand, but did not talk down to me. The staff is warm, friendly, courteous, and caring.
J
2 years ago
Dr. Dursin has a very friendly, competent, efficient and empathetic staff. She is a top-class clinician who does excellent work consistently and I would recommend her office to anyone.
T
2 years ago
Excellent Treatment
After being with the same dentist for 43 years the day finally came when he retired. I was terrified as to who might be out there. I was fortunate to have been referred to Dr. Durisin. She is not only professional she takes the time to listen to every little whim & concern I may have. And everyone, from front desk to hygienists are beyond friendly. I don't think anyone wants to go to the dentist but everyone in this office makes it more comfortable.
E
2 years ago
Best!
Dr. Durisin and her staff are wonderful!
L
2 years ago
There really are five star dentists
Love my dentist and her office staff. Everyone is professional, warm, caring and concerned with the needs of each of their patients. I had a nightmare experience with another dental office many years ago that still haunts me, and has made me uneasy about going to the dentist ever again. They called it a "mistake" that the dental assistant had thrown my new crown into the trash, and then had gotten it back out and pushed in into my mouth with the same gloves on that she used while putting her hands down in that hazardous waste trash can.. The dental assistant was safe. The gloves protected her. When the dentist came in, he told me that it wasn't his fault. She worked for him, but he was in no way responsible for her actions.That was not at all a fun day. Dr. Durisin and her staff pay attention to what they are doing. They care about each and every patient as if they were the most special person ever in their office. Each time I go into the office I relax a little more. They do all that they can to make the visit comfortable, in every way possible. Dr. Durisin is a great dentist, She deserves each and every one of the five stars given. I would give her more if I could. Thank you Dr. Durisin, and thank you to everyone who works so hard each day, in the office to make everything work the way that it should for all of us during our dental appointments. You are all so appreciated..
K
2 years ago
Worth a long commute!!
I have been a patient at this office for almost 19 years. Recently, I thought I should find a dentist closer to home as It often an is hour drive for me and my family each way. I made one visit to a different dentist and came running back to Dr. Durisin and the ladies at this office. They provide Excellent patient care, address specific needs and explain every step of treatment being provided. First class treatment from the entire crew!