Amy M. Durisin, DDS

Dentist

720 N Tustin Ave.

Ste. 203

Santa Ana, CA 92705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dramydurisin.com/dentist

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
The only Dentist I take my children to...
The office staff have been there for 30+ years. That is how long I've been there. They are all extremely nice & professional. Children don't usually love dentists, but all 4 of mine love Amy. She is a parent herself, and knows how to talk to kids. Even if they have a cavity that needs to be filled (today)! They/my son and dauughter, left smiling with their toy from the giant tooth!
K
2 years ago
Excellent service and care
I have severe anxiety about dental procedures (including basic cleaning). From the front office staff, to the technicians and Dr. Durisin, this has by far been the best care I have ever received. Dr. Durisin is highly professional, knowledgeable and gentle.
K
2 years ago
I am very happy with Dr. Durisin & her staff! I am familiar with her entire office on a first name basis & feel that they are always available for questions between appointments. Dr. Durisin is very kind, professional and fair. I have recommended her to my parents and would do so to anyone looking for a dentist. Gold star!!!
J
2 years ago
Highest quality dental care
I have been going to Dr. Durison for some time now. My family as well. There are probably a lot of good dentists, but what I know is that some of the work she performed was very intricate, and I doubt there are many others who would have been as successful. I trust her judgment and work across the spectrum of dental needs, unequivocally.
J
2 years ago
Fantastic people, office, work standards.
L
2 years ago
Excellent Dental Care Professionals
I love everyone at Dr. Durisen's office. All very professional, caring people. Using, very up to date procedures and technology. I have had a lot of serious dental issues and know they have my best interests at heart.
S
2 years ago
Awesome dental practice!
After years of bouncing around to a few local dentists, a friend referred me to Dr. Durisin. I couldn't be happier with her or her staff, who are so thorough and professional. They are just great and I'm so thankful to have found them!
J
2 years ago
Professional and thorough
Excellent hygenists and dentist. Modern techniques. Thorough. Minimal pain, almost relaxing, if I can say that about any dental work. Helpful preventative recommendations.
J
2 years ago
First class service
Dr. Durisin and her staff are in a league of their own. Every member of her team genuinely cares about you as a person. I am so grateful that I met Dr. Durisin. I will always be so appreciative for all she and her staff have done for me.
K
2 years ago
It's all about the patients
Dr Durisin and her entire staff provide "World Class Service". They take the time to treat you like a Queen or King as you sit in the dental throne. I always leave Dr Amy's office better off then when I arrived. So if you want to keep your teeth and maintain those gums, take the time to delight in pain free dental care. After all dental hygiene is up to us. Love my dentist and her staff! Best Regards