Amy M. Durisin, DDS

Dentist

720 N Tustin Ave.

Ste. 203

Santa Ana, CA 92705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dramydurisin.com/dentist

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Excellent Dental Care Professionals
I love everyone at Dr. Durisen's office. All very professional, caring people. Using, very up to date procedures and technology. I have had a lot of serious dental issues and know they have my best interests at heart.
S
3 years ago
Awesome dental practice!
After years of bouncing around to a few local dentists, a friend referred me to Dr. Durisin. I couldn't be happier with her or her staff, who are so thorough and professional. They are just great and I'm so thankful to have found them!
J
3 years ago
Professional and thorough
Excellent hygenists and dentist. Modern techniques. Thorough. Minimal pain, almost relaxing, if I can say that about any dental work. Helpful preventative recommendations.
J
3 years ago
First class service
Dr. Durisin and her staff are in a league of their own. Every member of her team genuinely cares about you as a person. I am so grateful that I met Dr. Durisin. I will always be so appreciative for all she and her staff have done for me.
K
3 years ago
It's all about the patients
Dr Durisin and her entire staff provide "World Class Service". They take the time to treat you like a Queen or King as you sit in the dental throne. I always leave Dr Amy's office better off then when I arrived. So if you want to keep your teeth and maintain those gums, take the time to delight in pain free dental care. After all dental hygiene is up to us. Love my dentist and her staff! Best Regards
D
3 years ago
Excellent staff, very personable and caring. Dr. Durisin and staff always have the patients care in mind.
C
3 years ago
Personaland knowledgable
I've never left a dentist office more satisfied than when I leave here. Dr. Durisin and her crew are the absolute best, engaging, funny friendly and most of all very good at what they do.
A
3 years ago
Dr. Durisin and her staff are great. They are professional, friendly and responsive to any questions or concerns. Her work is excellent as is the work of the hygienists and staff. They know who you are and why you are there.
S
3 years ago
Family Dentistry at its best
Dr Durisin and her staff are the most caring dental team I have ever come across. Ever! I actually enjoyed my visit today for a cleaning and a filling. They've changed my perception of going to the dentist and I'll be going there regularly now.
L
3 years ago
caligirl
Amy Durisin's staff is always professional, helpful, never have to wait. everyone is always concerned about your questions or concerns.