Amy Richter Orthodontics

Orthodontist

8650 Sheridan Drive

Williamsville, NY 14221

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

richterortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Friendly
I thought everyone was great. They were all friendly and explained everything. I was pleased.
K
3 months ago
First Visit
Thank you for a great first visit. You made the girls feel comfortable and were very thorough explaining everything to us. Looking forward to see their progress over time!
J
3 months ago
Unbeatable service
Everyone is so nice we love it here
T
4 months ago
Recent Visit to Warsaw office
Always quick and pleasant. Thank you for taking the time on a Saturday to do these visits.
S
4 months ago
Quality service and quick!
New patient consult. Everyone was very friendly and we were in and out. Glad there is an office like this near my home!
C
4 months ago
Great people, great service
I've taken two children to Amy Richter Ortho and it has been great both times with fantastic results! Always in and out and very friendly staff.
F
4 months ago
Professional Efficient Upbeat Operation
C
6 months ago
Excellent service
The people who work for Amy are friendly and knowledgeable. We enjoy working with them.
D
7 months ago
Always helpful, never long wait, professional
I have had two children go all the way through the braces process here. I have been nothing but satisfied, from the initial consult to the final appointments. The staff is so pleasant and efficient. Always convienient appointments and never a long wait.. Can't say enough about this office!!! Both my children have such beautiful smiles thanks to Dr. Richter and her staff!!!
S
8 months ago
Super Friendly staff!
Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and makes you feel like part of the family. My daughter was extremely nervous and she felt very comfortable with everyone in the office.