Amy Richter Orthodontics

Orthodontist

8650 Sheridan Drive

Williamsville, NY 14221

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

richterortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Friendly, prompt, always ahead of schedule
The staff at Amy Richter Orthodontics is AMAZING. They are kind, friendly, and courteous. Always willing and able to answer questions. Scheduling is easy, efficient, and we have NEVER waited for service. They are most often ahead of schedule and if we arrive early, they take my child back as soon as we arrive.
A
1 month ago
High quality treatment, Amy is a perfectionist!
I loved all the ladies that took care of me for my consult, the care was high quality & the expertise was beyond what I envisioned. So happy!
M
1 month ago
Always excellent service!
Our family has been coming here for more than 30 years when my husband and I got our braces. All four of our kids have gone through orthodontic treatment as well. The office staff is friendly and always accommodating. We trust Dr. Amy And she provides excellent care and plenty of information regarding available options. We recommend this office to everyone we know in need of braces!
N
2 months ago
Everyone there was amazing. Always super friendly and nice! Always makes sure they explain what's going on in full detail.
A
2 months ago
My son is almost done with wearing his braces; his smile has been transformed. Very happy w/ Amy Ritcher!
J
3 months ago
We love the staff here at Richter orthodontics... they are always super friendly and accommodating for both of my girls beautiful smiles😊
P
3 months ago
Great experience throughout!
Friendly, welcoming staff always open to answering questions and concerns while remaining professional!! Appointments easily booked and always very prompt! Thank you Dr. Amy and entire crew for the beautiful smiles you have given to both our boys!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
J
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional Staff
I highly recommend Dr. Amy and her staff. My daughter now has a beautiful smile thanks to them. Everyone is so friendly and helpful.
C
3 months ago
Everything was awesome appointment was not until 915 and we were able to get in early
J
3 months ago
Worth the trip!
The office and assisting staff are very helpful and friendly! This is only our third visit (of many) but so far we are pleased!