Amy Richter Orthodontics

Orthodontist

8650 Sheridan Drive

Williamsville, NY 14221

Open Today By Appointment

richterortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Everyone there was amazing. Always super friendly and nice! Always makes sure they explain what's going on in full detail.
A
3 weeks ago
My son is almost done with wearing his braces; his smile has been transformed. Very happy w/ Amy Ritcher!
J
1 month ago
We love the staff here at Richter orthodontics... they are always super friendly and accommodating for both of my girls beautiful smiles😊
P
1 month ago
Great experience throughout!
Friendly, welcoming staff always open to answering questions and concerns while remaining professional!! Appointments easily booked and always very prompt! Thank you Dr. Amy and entire crew for the beautiful smiles you have given to both our boys!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
J
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional Staff
I highly recommend Dr. Amy and her staff. My daughter now has a beautiful smile thanks to them. Everyone is so friendly and helpful.
C
2 months ago
Everything was awesome appointment was not until 915 and we were able to get in early
J
2 months ago
Worth the trip!
The office and assisting staff are very helpful and friendly! This is only our third visit (of many) but so far we are pleased!
K
2 months ago
Very Friendly!
All of the staff are very knowledgeable and friendly! They allowed my son to ask many questions about his upcoming treatment. My son was afraid of getting braces bit now he's looking forward to them. I'm glad we found this practice!
P
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Top quality service no long waits truly honest professionals would be our number 1 recommendation
C
2 years ago
Friendly
I thought everyone was great. They were all friendly and explained everything. I was pleased.