Amy Richter Orthodontics

Orthodontist

8650 Sheridan Drive

Williamsville, NY 14221

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

richterortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Flint Family Review
My children have NEVER had a bad experience. They enjoy their visits and honestly so do I. The friendly and caring staffs smiles are contagious. You leave there feeling like you matter and you are not just a number. Amazing people inside and out.
P
3 weeks ago
Awesome
Always treated with kindness, and never a number. Great people, and Dr. Amy and her staff are always very welcoming. Never a dull moment when you come in. Nothing scary about the visits. I would recommend EVERYONE who needs braces to go hete.
L
3 weeks ago
I brought my first son here a few years ago, and he now has the most beautiful smile!! Presently, my younger son is being treated. The staff is personable, knowledgeable and efficient. I would not think of choosing another place to bring my boys!!
W
1 month ago
Wonderful staff. Very happy with this practice.
Always a pleasant experience. Very happy with this practice.
G
1 month ago
High Quality service
Quick and friendly service. Staff and Doctor are amazing. They are very thorough with their work and always make nothing is poking or hurting before you depart.
P
1 month ago
Always patient & professional
Dr Amy & staff are always friendly & professional ~ we've been coming for almost 6 years now!
D
1 month ago
I have 3 sons who have all gone to Dr. Richter. They have had their braces on, off, retainers, follow ups etc, and I actually can't put it all into words what an amazing office this is. From the phone calls with questions, or to make appts, to signing in for an appt, to walking out. The office staff is the best I have come across. When making appts they are so accommodating, and very patient when trying to schedule appts for very busy families, very personable, always a hi & how are you. We have never sat in the waiting room wondering when we were next, very punctuable with appt times, Dr. Richter always spoke with me personally about the boys progress before we left. My 3 boys have beautiful teeth & smiles:) I would recommend Dr. Richter but not only for her but for the whole package the office has.
T
2 months ago
Needed a bracket tightened up
Joe was taken in quickly and was all fixed up and ready to go in about 20 mins or so. He was happy with the results.
C
2 months ago
I really enjoy coming in there the staff was great the doctor was awesome Braden was very happy when he left
M
3 months ago
Highly recommend
Hands down the best orthodontist in Buffalo! The staff genuinely care about your treatment and they genuinely care about you. They're extremely supportive and keep you up to date on the progress of your treatment plan. Dr. Richter and her staff provide a welcoming atmosphere - you can't help but feel comfortable around them. Oh, and did I mention how fantastic my son's teeth are now? Thanks, Dr. Amy!