Amy Richter Orthodontics

Orthodontist

8650 Sheridan Drive

Williamsville, NY 14221

Open Today By Appointment

richterortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
1st visit, impressed
This was our first visit. I was very impressed how organized and professional everyone was. So friendly and answered all our questions.
K
2 weeks ago
Great Staff
The people at the office were very helpful. They explained everything we were to expect over the phone. Five stars for covid-19 effort.
J
3 weeks ago
Love this place
My daughter loves you guys. Great job as always!
K
3 weeks ago
Always professional and super friendly helpful staff
Daughters appointment was right on time, and she and a associated came out with her paperwork and explained what we needed to take care of. Always nice and professional
V
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and communication.
The Office has done a great job keeping us informed and implementing new safety measures.
A
3 weeks ago
Due to the Covid-19, I was not able to enter the building. My daughter's visit was on time and I received a paper report in her appointment. Thank you for your safety and concern.
L
3 weeks ago
I believe the staff was prepared and professional dealing with the changes made. Everything went smoothly. It was great.
E
1 month ago
High quality service, great staff
My daughter has been going to Dr Amy Richter‘s office in Blasdell for over 2 years. We have experienced nothing but great service from everyone in the office. Most importantly, her teeth look great! Thank you, Dr Amy, Annie, Rob and every person that has been involved in my daughter’s care. You are the best!
L
4 months ago
Friendly, prompt, always ahead of schedule
The staff at Amy Richter Orthodontics is AMAZING. They are kind, friendly, and courteous. Always willing and able to answer questions. Scheduling is easy, efficient, and we have NEVER waited for service. They are most often ahead of schedule and if we arrive early, they take my child back as soon as we arrive.
A
4 months ago
High quality treatment, Amy is a perfectionist!
I loved all the ladies that took care of me for my consult, the care was high quality & the expertise was beyond what I envisioned. So happy!