Amy Richter Orthodontics

Orthodontist

8650 Sheridan Drive

Williamsville, NY 14221

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

richterortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
A true example of customer service excellence and professionalism!
My daughter and I recently had a orthodontic consultation for braces with Dr Amy Richter in Williamsville NY. The experience we had with her and her staff was simply amazing and refreshing! From the minute we walked in we knew we had made the right choice. I would recommend Dr Amy Richter for anyone who is looking for braces and wants a comfortable, high quality, and professional experience. Dr Amy Richter and her staff will make you smile! You will absolutely LOVE your experience here!!
T
3 years ago
love our orthodontist
We are now putting braces on our second child, and I wouldn't have gone back to anyone else. They provide a high quality service; very little waiting, if at all; staff is so polite; easy to schedule appointments; no hidden fees. And, my oldest daughter's teeth look amazing! We wouldn't have gone anywhere else. thank you!!
J
4 years ago
Consult for possible braces
Everyone in the office is always very friendly and helpful. All my questions were answered quickly and all the possible procedures and reasons for them were explained fully. The best part of it was my daughter Amanda was completely comfortable with all of her experiences from the initial consult to the X-rays and the final examination by Dr Richter. My older daughter is also a patient too and all of my experiences have been great with her also. I appreciate that Dr Richter did not rush into a treatment plan just to make the money as done by some other orthodontists that we had consults with before we came to your office with my older daughter. Putting the patients best interests first are a priority that is definitely important to me.
K
4 years ago
OUTSTANDING Customer service!!!!
Staff is extremely friendly and very personal! I would highly recommend them!!!! I look forward to working with them during my sons treatment!
T
4 years ago
very friendly, love the flexibility, very professional
I cannot say enough about the Williamsville office of Amy Richter. The staff is absolutely amazing, very friendly and so easy to work with our busy schedule. My oldest daughter's teeth look beautiful and we are starting braces for our youngest daughter now and I wouldn't go anywhere else. I have recommended numerous friends to their business and all have been very happy.
Response from Amy Richter Orthodontics
Your word of mouth referrals mean the world to us. Without people like you we would not have the ability to affect and improve the smiles and lives of the community that we are proud to be a part of.
K
4 years ago
Dr. Amy R.O.C.K.S (Richter Orthodontics Creates Killer Smiles)
Dr. Amy R.O.C.K.S (Richter Orthodontics Creates Killer Smiles) I have 3 children. My eldest just finished his braces treatment with Dr. Amy. My other 2 kiddos can't wait to get their's. Seriously! They really take seriously not keeping people in applicances longer than necessary and shoot for a goal of 2 years. This office does things right. If there's a bump in the road, it is always professionally and happily resolved. The patient's comfort and smile are #1 with the entire staff. The core group for us, Dr. Amy, Anne Marie, Annie, Rob and Kelly, have made this an office where we feel comfortable, confident, welcomed, valued and happy to visit.
Response from Amy Richter Orthodontics
We are humbled to say the least with how confident and enthusiastic you are about our office. We hope to continue to impress for years to come and glad to have patients and parents like you to be a part of our "family".
K
4 years ago
Excellent Staff
Very friendly atmosphere from the moment we walked in. Staff is helpful, knowledgable, professional and family friendly. Loved the entire experience there.
L
4 years ago
This office is amazing
You guys are always managing to get us in when it's convenient for us. And always answering questions and phone callsfast and prompt. The aervice is wonderfu
B
4 years ago
Friendly knowledgeable staff. Honest straight-forward opinions on treatment plan. All questions answered without feeling rushed.
T
4 years ago
Would never go anywhere else
I can not say enough about the staff. Intelligent, professional, caring and friendly doesn't even begin to describe. Dr. Amy is great. Upfront, professional and approachable. Ask her anything. Two thumbs up!