Amy Shoumer, DMD

Dentist

919 Conestoga Rd.

Building 1, Suite 100

Bryn Mawr, PA 19010

Open Today 8:00AM - 3:00PM

dramyshoumer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Top notch
Excellent
M
1 month ago
Great as always
L
1 month ago
Dentist and Dental Cleaning
Dr Shoumer and her staff are fantastic. They do a gentle but very deep and thorough cleaning. Dr. Shoumer is the first dentist that doesn’t make me run out of the chair screaming when she has to do an injection into my gums.
K
2 months ago
Highest quality service!
I love Dr Shoumer and her staff. The quality of her work is exceptional. I never realized how much my tooth hurt until she made me a crown. I love having my teeth cleaned. Her office is beautiful, calm, and a soothing atmosphere. Her office is the most sanitary office I’ve even been in. Thank you Dr Shoumer and staff.
M
2 months ago
Great service
Great service in general. I've also had some tough problems from medical problems & aging, and Amy has been very helpful in finding the condition and recommending & implementing service (from specialist & herself).
Response from Amy Shoumer, DMD
Mary, We always enjoy chatting with you and participating in your care! Thank you so much for your kind words!
S
3 months ago
Best Dentist Office Around!
I had Dr. Shoumer as my dentist years ago when she was with another practice. I was always happy with her as my dentist and impressed with her work, so when she went into practice for herself, I followed her to her new office. It’s a little further of a drive for me, but well worth it for the quality care she and her staff provide. Everyone in her office is friendly, professional, and caring. I couldn’t say enough great things about them!
Response from Amy Shoumer, DMD
Thank you Steve! It is always truly a pleasure to see you.
D
3 months ago
Dr. Shoumer DMD been my dentist for the last four years I believe their services are very high-quality and the cleanings have always been exceptional. She has done my fillings and Crowns. Today was just a regular check up and a cleaning. I highly recommended her professional services.
Response from Amy Shoumer, DMD
Great to see you again Dexter! Thank you so much!
P
3 months ago
The BEST!!!
Dr. Shoumer is the very best. Caring and so talented.
Response from Amy Shoumer, DMD
So glad to hear that you are pleased! We strive to deliver the best treatment in a warm, caring environment. Thank you for your support.
J
3 months ago
Dr Shoumer and her staff are the best! I am so blessed that I found them.
Response from Amy Shoumer, DMD
Judy, thank you for your support! It means so much to us that you feel this way about your dental treatment. We love making you SMILE!
J
4 months ago
Highly Professional & Excellent Care
Dr. Shoumer and her staff are excellent! The best - Highly recommend.
Response from Amy Shoumer, DMD
Jordan, many thanks for your support....the recommendation of our patients is the best praise we can hope for. We look forward to seeing you again in our office!