Amy Shoumer, DMD

Dentist

919 Conestoga Rd.

Building 1, Suite 100

Bryn Mawr, PA 19010

Closed Today Closed

dramyshoumer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Such great service.
Dr. Shoumer and her staff does such great work and is the best practice that I have experienced. Thank you so much 😊
M
4 weeks ago
Extremely knowledgeable and makes appointment enjoyable
Dr. Shoumer and staff are extremely knowledgeable, friendly and makes a dentist appointment actually enjoyable. She is exceptional in her knowledge and ahead of the curve in what’s new in dentistry. I trust her and the staff 110%!!
M
1 month ago
Always experience a supportive and caring community—— from start to finish!!!!
J
1 month ago
Good experience
A
1 month ago
Amazing patience and empathy
My son had struggled with severe anxiety at the dentist. Dr. Shoumer and staff- from the front office to the hygienist worked with him to put him at ease, allowing for him to have a great dental experience. They were so patient with him and now he will no longer dread getting dental work done. 100% best there is!!
S
2 months ago
Best Dental experience ever!
Dr. Shoumer is an expert in her field; she is responsible for maintaining the longevity and quality of my teeth and her staff are really top notch. Found her on top docs- I got lucky. Highest recommendation.
S
2 months ago
Office staff and the doctor
Dr. Shoumer is an expert in her field; she is responsible for maintaining the longevity and quality of my teeth and her staff are really top notch. Found her on top docs- I got lucky. Highest recommendation.
A
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and high quality
Excellent care and service!
K
3 months ago
Most awesome dental office
Thank you Dr. Shoumer and Yvonne for inserting my new implant crown. The whole office staff is a delight to be around! Excellent work!
L
4 months ago
Really a very nice practice! Wonderful staff. Competent patient and caring. What more can you ask for?
Response from Amy Shoumer, DMD
Thank you so much!