Amy Shoumer, DMD

Dentist

919 Conestoga Rd.

Building 1, Suite 100

Bryn Mawr, PA 19010

Closed Today Closed

dramyshoumer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Warm, friendly professionals
My first visit to Dr. Amy Shoumer's practice made me think of the line from a Muppet's song: "There's not a word yet for old friends who've just met." Everyone was welcoming, warm and friendly. I was especially impressed with the new x-ray machine that made my tendency to gag a thing of the past. Dr. Shoumer clearly explained the work that needs to be done which made it easier to swallow (pun intended). I am very glad to have chosen this practice for my dental needs.
Response from Amy Shoumer, DMD
Barbara- You are so sweet! We are very happy to participate in your care.
A
1 month ago
Painless
I enjoy going to the dentist now! Andrea, lovely hygienist, is wonderful! Kathy, receptionist, is pleasant and helpful. Dr Amy is knowledgeable, concerned and brilliant. My 3yo son goes to Dr Amy as well - he wants to go more often 😃
Response from Amy Shoumer, DMD
Thank you Addie for your trust!
G
2 months ago
She’s an artist!
I chipped a tooth last year and Dr. Shoumer fixed it. I swear it looks even better than the original tooth. Then last night my 17 year old daughter (about to begin senior year!) chipped her front tooth on her tuba mouthpiece. Dr. Shoumer fit her in today and the fixed tooth looks amazing. It’s like it never happened. So grateful!
Response from Amy Shoumer, DMD
Love you all right back!
P
3 months ago
Always good. Gina: Am concerned about your daughter's father-in-law. I hope it wasn't the worst news but.... (fingers crossed), Pepper
Response from Amy Shoumer, DMD
You are so sweet to keep him in your thoughts!
M
4 months ago
Incredible service
Dr. Shoumer and her staff could not have been more wonderful. Friendly, welcoming, thorough, and obviously top notch in terms of their skills. This was our first visit here and they treated us like regulars. Which we will be from now on!
Response from Amy Shoumer, DMD
We always love to see you. Thank you for your support!
M
4 months ago
Quality health Experience
Everyone in the office - front desk, hygienist, dental asst & dentist were thorough & so kind. Dr. Schoumer was possibly the first dentist who genuinely expressed interest in my well being, not just oral health. She listened & offered practical next steps. Gina was meticulous w/reporting, cleaning, explaining. Kathy & Amy were so helpful w/intake, billing & admin. Overall, dispelled any concerns about dental care. Felt welcomed & received great services!
Response from Amy Shoumer, DMD
We are so happy to partner with you in your dental care!
L
5 months ago
High quality service, caring and friendly staff
Just had some cosmetic work done to fix chipped teeth. Dr S & her Asst. did a beautiful job and now I can smile with confidence Thanks to ALL
Response from Amy Shoumer, DMD
Happy to keep you smiling!!
P
5 months ago
Top notch
Excellent
Response from Amy Shoumer, DMD
Thank you!
M
6 months ago
Great as always
Response from Amy Shoumer, DMD
Thank you!
L
6 months ago
Dentist and Dental Cleaning
Dr Shoumer and her staff are fantastic. They do a gentle but very deep and thorough cleaning. Dr. Shoumer is the first dentist that doesn’t make me run out of the chair screaming when she has to do an injection into my gums.
Response from Amy Shoumer, DMD
You are too funny! Thank you!