Amy Shoumer, DMD

Dentist

919 Conestoga Rd.

Building 1, Suite 100

Bryn Mawr, PA 19010

Closed Today Closed

dramyshoumer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Professional Staff
Dr Shoumer is an excellent dentist. She designs a plan for the patient and explains the process and timeline for the results. She and her staff are professional, approachable and always makes the patient’s needs their first priority.
G
1 month ago
Always the best care
Everyone in office is warm, knowledgeable and professional. They deal with each person’s idiosyncrasies to insure they receive the best care. They are great!!
Response from Amy Shoumer, DMD
Thank you Gail! We love you right back!!
K
1 month ago
Amazing office. Wish I found Dr Shoumer years ago!
Having tooth sensitivity and just had xrays taken. The hygienist took time to explain where and why my tooth was bothering me. I trust the professional advice. Left very happy. I recommend Dr. Shoumer and her entire staff.
Response from Amy Shoumer, DMD
Thank you so much! We really appreciate the trust that you put in us!
E
1 month ago
A completely Positive Experience
Entering Dr.Shoumer’s office with a health issue that was causing significant anxiety, I was immediately calmed and encouraged by the welcoming, positive, and professional concern of the entire staff. I couldn’t recommend their services more.
Response from Amy Shoumer, DMD
Thank you! We are so happy to help you on your path!
J
1 month ago
Top notch! Very friendly and professional
Top notch! Very friendly and professional. The front desk was amazing and so nice and easy to deal with. The scheduling was a piece of cake. They were very helpful. The dentist is very sharp and knowledgeable. The hygienist was very helpful as well and did an amazing job! Will be returning soon
Response from Amy Shoumer, DMD
So happy that you had a great experience! We are looking forward to seeing you again!
V
2 months ago
Such great service.
Dr. Shoumer and her staff does such great work and is the best practice that I have experienced. Thank you so much 😊
Response from Amy Shoumer, DMD
Thank you Vart! We are so happy to have you and your family back in our practice!!
M
2 months ago
Extremely knowledgeable and makes appointment enjoyable
Dr. Shoumer and staff are extremely knowledgeable, friendly and makes a dentist appointment actually enjoyable. She is exceptional in her knowledge and ahead of the curve in what’s new in dentistry. I trust her and the staff 110%!!
Response from Amy Shoumer, DMD
Thank you so much!! You are so kind!!
M
3 months ago
Always experience a supportive and caring community—— from start to finish!!!!
Response from Amy Shoumer, DMD
Thank you Mary!
J
3 months ago
Good experience
A
3 months ago
Amazing patience and empathy
My son had struggled with severe anxiety at the dentist. Dr. Shoumer and staff- from the front office to the hygienist worked with him to put him at ease, allowing for him to have a great dental experience. They were so patient with him and now he will no longer dread getting dental work done. 100% best there is!!
Response from Amy Shoumer, DMD
We are just so happy that we can help move him in the direction of knowing that dentistry can be comfortable!