Ana Cluff, DDS & Associates

Dentist

9447 Winter Gardens Blvd.

Lakeside, CA 92040

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
I just want to thank you for your excellent service to me as I walk in from out of state Very professional and very kind staff thank you
P
4 weeks ago
Professional
I have had a wonderful experience at this office everyone is terrific. My crown had fallen off and instead of going to my regular dentist of 20 years I decided to come here on a referrel I'm very pleased with my care.. I'm very sensitive and I had 2 terrific hand holders unfortunately I can only remember 1 name Kelly. I've seen 2 dentists so far and I prefer both of them over my dental office.. thank you for taking such great care of me..
J
1 month ago
High quality and professional service
I just want to start by saying that everyone in this office is amazing. Everyone is friendly and they took care of me quick. I went in for a cleaning and Heather was super friendly, provided me with a lot of advice on how to take care of my teeth. I’ve been to other offices where everyone looks like they hate their job and here at Dr. Anna Cluff DDS, & Associates everyone looks like they love their job all the girls are friendly and took excellent care of me. I recomend this office to everyone who wants to have great customer service and affordable prices. They are also great with kids my 3 year old daughter loves coming over. I definitely recommend this office to everyone. Hope you enjoy your visit with them.
K
2 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
M
2 months ago
Very professional
The staff is very friendly and they explain everything up front. They are very professional and I have been coming here for several years. They have been able to provide every service that I have required so far.
C
2 months ago
Best Staff
From the time you walk in to the time you walk out you have this staff that is warm welcome and that they really care about you, they really listen to you and always meets your needs and more so glad I found this dental office thank you for the wonderful service
S
3 months ago
Love this office!
Finally I found a Dentist office my husband and I just love! Everyone so nice and friendly. Spends quality time explaining everything step by step. I've always had dental anxiety but they all make me feel at ease. Highly recommend this office! My Dentist for life!
A
3 months ago
Great exprerience!
I am very pleased with the services for me and my family. Its always good to go to the dentist knowing they go the extra mile for you! Big high five for all the staff! 👍😎
L
4 months ago
Very professional service.
B
4 months ago
Great Staff
Great friendly staff. I was greeted with a smile and hello from the receptionist who actually knew my name. The hygienist who did the work on me made me feel comfortable with friendly conversation while she cleaned my teeth. Not only is this a friendly dentist office but they also do good work. Great staff from top to bottom. I have now found the dentist office I will be using for now on. Keep up the good work ladies.