Ana Cluff, DDS & Associates

Dentist

9447 Winter Gardens Blvd.

Lakeside, CA 92040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
14 minutes ago
Excellent experience!
Such a nice and professional office. Shiela and Veronica helped me with my X-rays. Both were very nice. Dr Zadeh is so sweet and informative. She was very gentle during my exam and explained everything to me. She is so patient and answered all my questions. I highly recommend this office.
M
20 hours ago
Great experience!
It was a great experience. Nobody likes the dentist, but they make it a little easier by treating you nicely and not scolding you for not taking care of your teeth like you should.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service.
I love this office! Everyone is so nice and accommodating. They make you feel very comfortable and understand if you have any anxiety and try to calm it. They are all very wonderful warm and sincere women!! They have exceptional service, they are quick but thorough. Definitely recommend!!
V
3 weeks ago
Very warming staff great place highly recommended
Awesome place highly recommended everybody makes you feel welcome
E
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Team I've Ever Had
I really love coming to my appointments because of the whole dental team. The front desk is always friendly, welcoming, and accomadating. Dr. Cluff and her team genuinely care about me and my dental health. I have received multiple teeth cleanings and I'm in the process of straightening my teeth using braces with their help and expertise. Before I became a patient of theirs, I had anxiety about dental appointments. They have completely rid me of that issue due to their excellent care, comfortable environment, and professionalism. They deliver exceptional service and most importantly make me feel apart of the community.
D
1 month ago
As far as trips to the Dentist are concerned you couldn't ask for a better one.Dr/Dentist was very kind & gentle - very warm and personable.I had a tooth extraction and the pain/discomfort was negligible both during the procedure and the day after as well.
K
2 months ago
I saw Dr Cluff for the first time. I had a great first visit. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I absolutely was informed about the treatment plan I need I understood what she said. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a good dentist.
L
2 months ago
Just got back from a cleaning and it was awesome. Yes, awesome! Dr. Cluff's office makes having a cleaning a treat, treat. From the moment you walk in, you can feel the welcoming and friendly environment. If you have anxiety going in to the dentist office, it makes an immense difference. My dental hygienist was gentle and caring. I left there in a little pain, but with a good attitude. I'll be back, again. Yes, again. Liz H.
S
2 months ago
My visit at Cluff Dentisry
I had an appointment for a cleaning 2 weeks who and met Emily my dental hygienist. She for a good job and was very pleasant. Dr D found a cavity on my right lower wisdom tooth, so I returned last night for a cavity removal. I met Kelly her dental assistant. What a great team! I left less than an hour later. Job well done.
K
2 months ago
Like always, very professional and great service. Dr. Dianna Cluff did a wonderful job and provided top notch service. I would highly recommend using this dental office for all your dental needs!