Ana Cluff, DDS & Associates

Dentist

9447 Winter Gardens Blvd.

Lakeside, CA 92040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Great office!
I dont think anyone enjoys getting dental work done but everyone at this office I have interacted with has been friendly, as gentle as possible, and has taken away some of my apprehension about going to the dentist. I already have and will continue to recommend to my friends and family.
C
1 month ago
Finally found a dentist I can trust
I’ve always had anxiety of dentist my whole life & never felt satisfied by my 3rd appointment I felt right at home and on the process of getting my SEVERE grinding ( my bottom front teeth almost completely gone) on the road of finallly fixed, I FULLY RECCOMMEND THIS OFFICE !!! If it was for them I feel I would have NEVER had nice teeth & a anxiety free dentist.
C
1 month ago
Finally found a dentist I can trust
I’ve always had anxiety of dentist my whole life & never felt satisfied by my 3rd appointment I felt right at home and on the process of getting my SEVERE grinding ( my bottom front teeth almost completely gone) on the road of finallly fixed, I FULLY RECCOMMEND THIS OFFICE !!! If it was for them I feel I would have NEVER had nice teeth & a anxiety free dentist.
C
1 month ago
Very sweet, caring & friendly office
This office can even make the Most nervous patient at ease, the staff were all very sweet, friendly & truly cared about your cares , needs when it comes to your dental needs physically & mentally, I’ve got MAJOR ANXIETY for the dentist, but they made me at ease right away, as well as for my ugly teeth, and them fixing them THE RIGHT WAY!
B
2 months ago
High quality and friendly service
I had my teeth deep cleaned,by an amazing hygienist who is friendly and efficient and made me feel very comfortable. All the dentist who work there are beautiful and friendly.
W
2 months ago
Everything was awesome !!!
Thank you for getting rid of my mercury fillings and giving me new fillings for free as a gift for Veteran's Day !!!!! Everyone in the office is amazing, wonderful and awesome !!!! Wendy RN
D
3 months ago
Amazing staff Dr Cluff so friendly I am going to be getting snap on dentures and they made me so comfortable please I waited 15 years to go back to a dentist SHE'S A GEM
I JUST WENT IN TUESDAYS EMERGENCY DR CLUFF AND STAFF DIANA I LOVE YOU WERE AMAZING
L
3 months ago
Professional friendly atmosphere
Wonderful practice. Knowledgeable and professional all smiles all the time.
J
3 months ago
Skilled / great dentists
We've been going to Dr Cluff for years Dr. D and Dr. Z are great too , the staff as well
L
4 months ago
Excellent staff
Heather is nice and explained everything during my cleaning. I was put at ease right away. The whole staff is so nice and professional. It’s so nice to have a good experience. I highly recommend this office.