Ana Cluff, DDS & Associates

Dentist

9447 Winter Gardens Blvd.

Lakeside, CA 92040

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Best dentist’s office ever!
I hate going to the dentist, but I had such a wonderful experience. Heather cleaned my teeth and she made me feel so comfortable and calm. Dr. D is also super nice and approachable. Definitely couldn’t recommend a place more!
D
3 months ago
Best dental office ever!!
Just had a cleaning done with Heather and she was so great and gentle! I was over due and so happy to get back on track. The front office girls are very helpful with the check-in process and Dr D came in to do my exam and was very thorough and explained the reasons why I need to floss more. Sheila, the dental assistant that works there is so friendly and always makes me feel so comfortable. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist!
D
4 months ago
Shady and Sneaky waste of money
I have purchased a deal that included an exam teeth cleaning and X-rays. I came in had to fill out all the normal paperwork then I was taken back given a tour, stays were taken and then they made me fill Out another questionnaire then took my blood pressure and measured my neck I don't know what that was for. Then we go through talking about what needs to be done and she said somebody would come over and talk to me about the breakdown in a few minutes. I then asked is that the same person that will be doing my cleaning she said no we'll have to schedule that separately which was confusing. Then when the other girl came back she said the cleaning wouldn't be done today because I didn't qualify because of periodontal disease. I don't know what that is because I'm not a dental hygiene list or a dentist Then I was told if I want to cleaning I would have to pay another $250 on top of what I had already paid for my exam and I would have to come back for a cleaning. I already told them I don't have a ton of money to pay for other stuff that's why when I saw a deal I figured I would try them out and they said they could do the procedures little-by-little so wasn't all up front. And then they come back and tell me I need to come in 6 different times for a couple fillings and pay $250 for a cleaning and that all the work would cost $3500or little Less if I went with their discount plan that I would have to pay $400 for just to be on the discount plan.
A
4 months ago
Great office!
I dont think anyone enjoys getting dental work done but everyone at this office I have interacted with has been friendly, as gentle as possible, and has taken away some of my apprehension about going to the dentist. I already have and will continue to recommend to my friends and family.
C
4 months ago
Finally found a dentist I can trust
I’ve always had anxiety of dentist my whole life & never felt satisfied by my 3rd appointment I felt right at home and on the process of getting my SEVERE grinding ( my bottom front teeth almost completely gone) on the road of finallly fixed, I FULLY RECCOMMEND THIS OFFICE !!! If it was for them I feel I would have NEVER had nice teeth & a anxiety free dentist.
C
4 months ago
Finally found a dentist I can trust
I’ve always had anxiety of dentist my whole life & never felt satisfied by my 3rd appointment I felt right at home and on the process of getting my SEVERE grinding ( my bottom front teeth almost completely gone) on the road of finallly fixed, I FULLY RECCOMMEND THIS OFFICE !!! If it was for them I feel I would have NEVER had nice teeth & a anxiety free dentist.
C
4 months ago
Very sweet, caring & friendly office
This office can even make the Most nervous patient at ease, the staff were all very sweet, friendly & truly cared about your cares , needs when it comes to your dental needs physically & mentally, I’ve got MAJOR ANXIETY for the dentist, but they made me at ease right away, as well as for my ugly teeth, and them fixing them THE RIGHT WAY!
B
5 months ago
High quality and friendly service
I had my teeth deep cleaned,by an amazing hygienist who is friendly and efficient and made me feel very comfortable. All the dentist who work there are beautiful and friendly.
W
5 months ago
Everything was awesome !!!
Thank you for getting rid of my mercury fillings and giving me new fillings for free as a gift for Veteran's Day !!!!! Everyone in the office is amazing, wonderful and awesome !!!! Wendy RN
D
6 months ago
Amazing staff Dr Cluff so friendly I am going to be getting snap on dentures and they made me so comfortable please I waited 15 years to go back to a dentist SHE'S A GEM
I JUST WENT IN TUESDAYS EMERGENCY DR CLUFF AND STAFF DIANA I LOVE YOU WERE AMAZING