Ana Cluff, DDS & Associates

Dentist

9447 Winter Gardens Blvd.

Lakeside, CA 92040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
18 hours ago
High quality and friendly service
I had my teeth deep cleaned,by an amazing hygienist who is friendly and efficient and made me feel very comfortable. All the dentist who work there are beautiful and friendly.
W
2 days ago
Everything was awesome !!!
Thank you for getting rid of my mercury fillings and giving me new fillings for free as a gift for Veteran's Day !!!!! Everyone in the office is amazing, wonderful and awesome !!!! Wendy RN
D
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff Dr Cluff so friendly I am going to be getting snap on dentures and they made me so comfortable please I waited 15 years to go back to a dentist SHE'S A GEM
I JUST WENT IN TUESDAYS EMERGENCY DR CLUFF AND STAFF DIANA I LOVE YOU WERE AMAZING
L
1 month ago
Professional friendly atmosphere
Wonderful practice. Knowledgeable and professional all smiles all the time.
J
1 month ago
Skilled / great dentists
We've been going to Dr Cluff for years Dr. D and Dr. Z are great too , the staff as well
L
2 months ago
Excellent staff
Heather is nice and explained everything during my cleaning. I was put at ease right away. The whole staff is so nice and professional. It’s so nice to have a good experience. I highly recommend this office.
J
2 months ago
Best experience at the Dentist
All of my family are patients at Dr. Cluff’s office. Dr. Cluff takes the time to ease any concerns or fears I may have. I no longer fear going in for my visits. The office staff is polite and explained everything clearly and in advance. I cannot recommend this office enough!
C
2 months ago
Never had better hygienist
D
2 months ago
Great staff.
Great staff. I chipped a porcelain on my crown and was expecting to be told I’d have to replace the whole thing. It’s refreshing to have an honest Dentist who tells you the integrity of the tooth is fine and that I can hold onto the crown at this time and do not need to replace it.
L
2 months ago
Excellent experience!
Such a nice and professional office. Shiela and Veronica helped me with my X-rays. Both were very nice. Dr Zadeh is so sweet and informative. She was very gentle during my exam and explained everything to me. She is so patient and answered all my questions. I highly recommend this office.