Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dental Practice

Dentist

500 S Anaheim Hills Rd, Ste 116

Anaheim, CA 92807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Another great dental visit!
Excellent service! Quick check-in via computer. Less than 5 min wait time upon arrival of which my son has his choice of playing video games, watching a child friendly movie or playing on the giant activity cube. Dr. Carol Yeung is super friendly, fast, thorough and most of all caring! She takes her time explaining everything and listening/addressing each and every one of your concerns as well as those of my son. The office and dental facility is clean and sanitary which is super important! My son picks his favorite movie and watches it on a monitor above his dental chair during the entire checkup. Her staff is the same... friendly, caring, efficient and knowledgeable. Love them! Can’t ask for better! 5 Stars! Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Quality and Caring service
My son was seen same day and checked for possible gum disease. Glad to know the dentist could help us so soon!
K
2 months ago
Tooth extraction
Everyone was very professional. There was no wait time and my son said it wasn’t as bad as he thought it would be👍
M
4 months ago
Exceptional service and excellent customer service
Dr. Yeung has been our pediatric dentist for over 14 years and have referred her to friends. Her and her staff are beyond amazing...always so professional and courteous. They treat us like family and will be sad to leave when my kids turn 18 :(
K
4 months ago
Amazing Visits w/ My Unique & Special Needs Children for over 11 Years
We have been patients with Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dental Practice for over 11 years, beginning with an emergency call for a 2 1/2 year old who needed a root canal immediately. He ended up having Hypoplastic Enamel, and has had pretty much every baby tooth filled or crowned, we have an older son who has never had any cavities and only needs regular cleanings, and we have a younger son with Autism who needs extra-special care, as he doesn't really understand what all is going on. All 3 boys have always received excellent care, and more than that, while they may not love dental treatments, they don't fear the dentist, and never dread visits. They have a healthy relationship with the dentist, and for all of the trauma my one son has been through, it's amazing that he doesn't have a phobia. And my youngest, at 7, just got his first filling, and told his older brother, "The dentist doesn't hurt, I like the dentist!" Love this place. Always recommend them to anybody with children.
A
5 months ago
Professional and efficient
Dr. Yeung was great with my daughter; teaching her habits she needs to keep caring for her teeth in an approachable direct way! The staff was also great with cleaning her teeth and showing her what to do.
S
5 months ago
The absolute best!
Dr. Carol K. Yeung and her staff are the best. My daughter had her regular cleaning and exam today and they made the whole process easy!
M
6 months ago
Excellent with my daughter
The staff here is wonderful!! They are super patient and loving, kind and encouraging. They were very helpful in reassuring my daughter and helping her feel comfortable when she didn't like some of the cleaning process. We are so thankful for the staff here. High quality service.
L
6 months ago
We love this dental office
Always best service and very friendly staff. My 11 and 7 years old children never complain about going here for their appointments. They really look forward to getting their teeth cleaned every 6 months which is great!
G
6 months ago
Excellent service for pediatric dental needs
Lovely staff very helpful and friendly The three lady pediatric dentists we have seen are bright, patient and sweet. They are kind to my kid's needs and take the time to explain everything