Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dental Practice

Dentist

500 S Anaheim Hills Rd, Ste 116

Anaheim, CA 92807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
My daughter loves her dentist
My 8 year girl looks forward to visiting Dr. Yeung every 6 months!! We found Dr. Yeung about 6 years ago as other dentists would not fix my daughter’s cavity without putting her under General anesthesia. Dr. Yeung was willing to see my then 2 year old with a cavity. I was amazed at how calming and great Dr. Yeung was with her. Dr. Yeung was the only dentist that my daughter did not cry at and allowed her to “count her teeth!” Dr. Yeung was able to fix her cavity with some nitrous oxide only!! Since we’ve been coming here, all 3 of my kids have been cavity free! I highly recommend Dr. Yeung and her staff! Every trip comes with great advice on how to improve their brushing and flossing!
P
5 months ago
Gentle and amazing with my 10 yr old
First time and recommended by my dentist because my son had an imbedded spacer which should of been taken out years ago so the gum grew around it and was deffinitely a challenging situation NO OTHER DENTIST wanted to attempt. I called and they scheduled me immediately (5 stars there) Then when Dr Hamedani met with me and my fearful 10 yr old she calmed him and explained what needed to be done. Usually he kicks when the numbing shot is done but she must of had some steady hands and barely fidgeted (or was it the LEGO movie playing on the ceiling) She proceeded and done. My son was eager to do the egg hunt in the office so the after numbing didn’t even bother him. He was so relieved and we are both SO HAPPY with the entire experience. I’m switching immediately 10 Stars THANK YOU Dr Sahar H!!!
C
6 months ago
Doctor is amazing with children
I am so thankful for Dr. Sahar! I have six children ranging in age from 15 down to 3 and I don't think I could go anywhere else and have such a relaxed and positive experience. Dr. Sahar is friendly and always allows me to walk through out the office checking on each of my children during their treatment. I have a 5 year old that is particularly anxious about going to the dentist and I am always surprised at the level of sensitivity and care that Dr. Sahar demonstrates with him. She makes his experience a positive one and is always able to accomplish more than I thought he would be capable of. She finds a way to get him willingly cooperating with what she needs to do and leaving happy! I would not take him anywhere else. We never feel rushed, but instead are given plenty of time to discuss our concerns with the doctor. Dr. Sahar gives us her full attention when we visit her office. On our last visit, my 15 year old was clarifying the age that kids must transfer to a new office because of aging-out. He voiced his desire to continue with the Pediatric Dental Practice for as long as they would take him. :) I am so glad that there are dentists like this that truly care about the children they are seeing. This is definitely contrasting to my own experience as a child and we feel very blessed.
K
7 months ago
Office Visit 2.20.18
We have been coming to this dental practice for about 10 years and love it. The front office is run well and the whole staff including the doctors are always pleasant and so friendly. Our kids come here for their routine check ups but this visit was a last minute visit due to a cracked tooth. I called the office at 4:55 pm on Monday and they were able to see us on Tuesday at 8 am. I never feel like we are just a "number" - the doctors always take their time in explaining things thoroughly and makes the kids feel very comfortable. Thank you.
A
9 months ago
Another great dental visit!
Excellent service! Quick check-in via computer. Less than 5 min wait time upon arrival of which my son has his choice of playing video games, watching a child friendly movie or playing on the giant activity cube. Dr. Carol Yeung is super friendly, fast, thorough and most of all caring! She takes her time explaining everything and listening/addressing each and every one of your concerns as well as those of my son. The office and dental facility is clean and sanitary which is super important! My son picks his favorite movie and watches it on a monitor above his dental chair during the entire checkup. Her staff is the same... friendly, caring, efficient and knowledgeable. Love them! Can’t ask for better! 5 Stars! Thank you!
J
9 months ago
Quality and Caring service
My son was seen same day and checked for possible gum disease. Glad to know the dentist could help us so soon!
K
9 months ago
Tooth extraction
Everyone was very professional. There was no wait time and my son said it wasn’t as bad as he thought it would be👍
M
11 months ago
Exceptional service and excellent customer service
Dr. Yeung has been our pediatric dentist for over 14 years and have referred her to friends. Her and her staff are beyond amazing...always so professional and courteous. They treat us like family and will be sad to leave when my kids turn 18 :(
K
11 months ago
Amazing Visits w/ My Unique & Special Needs Children for over 11 Years
We have been patients with Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dental Practice for over 11 years, beginning with an emergency call for a 2 1/2 year old who needed a root canal immediately. He ended up having Hypoplastic Enamel, and has had pretty much every baby tooth filled or crowned, we have an older son who has never had any cavities and only needs regular cleanings, and we have a younger son with Autism who needs extra-special care, as he doesn't really understand what all is going on. All 3 boys have always received excellent care, and more than that, while they may not love dental treatments, they don't fear the dentist, and never dread visits. They have a healthy relationship with the dentist, and for all of the trauma my one son has been through, it's amazing that he doesn't have a phobia. And my youngest, at 7, just got his first filling, and told his older brother, "The dentist doesn't hurt, I like the dentist!" Love this place. Always recommend them to anybody with children.
A
12 months ago
Professional and efficient
Dr. Yeung was great with my daughter; teaching her habits she needs to keep caring for her teeth in an approachable direct way! The staff was also great with cleaning her teeth and showing her what to do.