Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dental Practice

Dentist

500 S Anaheim Hills Rd, Ste 116

Anaheim, CA 92807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 days ago
Warm, friendly and personable people work here! High quality of service.
P
2 weeks ago
Friendly and informative
We children have been patients at AHPDP for years. They have received great care. I am always kept up to date with their dental health. The dentists and assistants answer questions professionally and in terms you can understand.
T
1 month ago
Polite staff
Knowledgeable Dentists, they always explain everything in detail and answer my questions. I've been taking my two kids to this location for 5 years, even after I moved an hour away 3 years ago. Will definitely continue to do the drive for such great experiences. Thank you for being so professional!
A
2 months ago
The best dental Office! So friendly, clean, organized! My daughter loves visiting!!
B
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional, and High Quality Care
This is a great dental practice. I've been taking my two sons here for over 7 years. There's never a wait, the staff is friendly, and the level of care is top notch!
C
3 months ago
Caring and Sensitive Staff
It is always a pleasure for our family to visit Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dental. We have 6 children and the office is extremely accommodating to all of them. They allow me to walk freely through the office, checking on the kids and are always sensitive to any fears or anxiety the kids may have. They go out of their way to make the children comfortable. They make sure they put on a movie that the kids like and communicate to the children about what they are doing during any treatment. The kids look forward to going to the dentist and being allowed to pick a prize and balloon at the end of their trip! I love our doctor, as she is great with the kids and easy to talk to. She always keeps me informed about my children's dental needs. I am so thankful for this office as I was not as fortunate, growing up myself to have an understanding dentist! :)
R
3 months ago
High level service, very patient with the young ones
My son was very anxious but the doctor was patient with him and got the job done. It was amazing how she worked with him and let him feel in control
S
5 months ago
The Best!
Couldn't have hoped for a better experience. Dr. Carol Yeung was very informative and helpful.
M
5 months ago
High quality and caring service
The staff is very patient and caring. Doctor took time to explain and seemed to care very much about my daughter's teeth. Very professional and top notch service.
L
6 months ago
Great and professional staff
Dr. Carol Yeung is great!! My kids are happy with her service. They love to get their teeth cleaned.