Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dental Practice

Dentist

500 S Anaheim Hills Rd, Ste 116

Anaheim, CA 92807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Amazing!
I am so amazed at the staff and Dr. Hamedani... what a blessing to have a caring, patient doctor for my son. There were no tears, he was reassured and he did great today :)
Y
3 years ago
Dental office
We've been coming to this dental office for about ten years and His is the only dentist my kids know. We love the dentists here and the staff. They are always so friendly and the dentists are very good! I wouldn't take my kids anywhere else!
L
3 years ago
Extremely Patient and Understanding
My son is very nervous and asks tons of questions... he was met with the most kind and caring staff... definitely a 5 star rating!!!
M
3 years ago
Always sweet and friendly!
I love having a dependable dentist who provides such quality service. She is awesome with the young kiddos all the way through to the cool teenagers. She gave me tips on what to watch for and what would be typical and what would be problematic. Her genuine care is very evident.
S
3 years ago
The BEST Dentist office ever!!
My daughter came in to get sealant put on her teeth and as always her experience was GREAT! Everyone is so pleasant and easy to deal with. We love this Dental office!!
K
3 years ago
Thorough and friendly
Wonderful with the kids. We love it here!
A
3 years ago
Great Dentist
Love them here.
J
3 years ago
As always 100% satisfied! "excellent job of maintaining my child's confidence in seeing a dentist" Thanks! James
O
3 years ago
Pedi Dental Visit
Visit was great as always. Doctor is caring and dental assistants are always smiling.
E
3 years ago
Excellent
Very clean facility and very organized. Dentists are very skilled and very professional. As long as i still live in orange county i will still chose here for my kids even if it is too far.