Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dental Practice

Dentist

500 S Anaheim Hills Rd, Ste 116

Anaheim, CA 92807

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 years ago
Great With Kids
Dr. Hamedani and her staff are great with kids. They are calm, caring and gentle. They helped my son stay calm during his most recent procedure. His experience is positive which makes it easier to come back for exams.
A
3 years ago
Professional high quality care
We have been coming to this office for 13yrs. We are always very pleased with the office staff and the care our children receive. From the dental hygienist to the Dr's they are wonderful .
G
3 years ago
Great experience with courteous and profenional people
We have been seen by different dentist of the group and every time we have nothing but positive and rewarding experiences. They are patient and sweet, extremely friendly and they have great bed-side manners.
L
3 years ago
Dr. Sahar is the best!!!!
My daughter hit her tooth and being Friday, July 1 i couldn't find an open dentist--not even. But Dr. Carol 's receptionist Jennifer From Brea Pediatric referred is to her other office. We walked in, front desk was courteous, and Dr Sahar not only relieved my worry, but with a little laughing gas and her friendly personality, my daughter relaxed enough to where she was so comfortable she did not know she extracted her tooth. We walked out with smiled on our faces and my father said, "i want her to be my doctor!" Definitely switching. Love the service! Xoxo million thanks, so grateful!
D
3 years ago
Great office! Everyone is very nice in the office. My children are very comfortable going to the dentist. Appointments are always on time, no waiting. The dentists really take their time answering your questions.
B
3 years ago
The best around!
My daughter had a bad first experience elsewhere & now that we bring her to Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dental she is so calm & relaxed! Dr Yeung & staff are awesome.
M
3 years ago
Great with kids
My boys 6,2 got their six month checkup. This place is great with kids. Very patient and also a fun experience for them. Although I wish it was less expensive....
M
3 years ago
Great dentist!
We have been coming to Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dental for 10 years and have always had a wonderful experience. My 3 kids have always had a good experience and are treated kindly for all services - cleanings, X-rays, and most recently a filling. All the staff, from the office staff to the dentists, are great. Never had a bad experience here.
H
3 years ago
always a great experience
I brought my daughter in for a filling. It was her first cavity and the staff handled it beautifully. My daughter was at ease before, during and after the procedure. They always take time to answer questions and review at the end. Love the front desk staff as well...always super friendly!
S
3 years ago
Everyone in this office is awesome! It is always a wonderful easy experience for our daughter here.