Anastasia Dental Associates

Dentist

3534 A1A South

Saint Augustine Beach, FL 32080

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Friendly, high quality service
Broke a tooth whilst here for 3 month. I was able to get an appointment the next day. Very honest and friendly staff. Highly recommended
D
2 days ago
Friendly, high quality service
Broke a tooth whilst here for 3 month. I was able to get an appointment the next day. Very honest and friendly staff. Highly recommended
D
4 days ago
Quality Care
I am visiting Florida and broke a molar. They had me in the next day And after 2 hours I walked out with a crown and a follow up visit was not needed. The technology they used is amazing. The staff are all very friendly and Dr. Domingo did a great job! Highly recommend this facility!
N
5 days ago
I do believe my teeth are in good hands at Anastasia Dental & has been for many years.
S
1 week ago
quality service, friendly and very professional
excellent in every way..from reception to exit check out.
L
1 week ago
Stress free appointment;
Awesome customer service! I couldn’t have been treated better. The staff and Dr.’s are skillful and very gentle. I broke a tooth over the holiday and in no time at all and with no pain I was all patched up. Thank you
P
1 week ago
Excellent and very professional service
very very good service, Excellent staff very professional
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Practice
We travel all the way from Jacksonville and have been going for 20 years.
D
2 weeks ago
Great service. Denise does a terrific job!!
Always very satisfied with Denise and the Dentists and support staff!!
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I had a semi-emergency just before Christmas with a badly chipped front tooth. I got into see Dr. Valdez and she quickly and painlessly took care of it. Her assistant also was quite good and I was so happy to get this done right before Christmas. Thank you.