Anastasia Dental Associates

Dentist

3534 A1A South

Saint Augustine Beach, FL 32080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
14 hours ago
First experience
I called the office and explained I had a crown from a long time ago, and from another dentist, fall off and needed an appointment. As they considered this an emergency I was told to come right in. Two hours later, I had had the badly decayed tooth surgically removed and a bone graft implanted. I am now able to make the decision as to remain where I am or go forward with an implant. I could not have asked for better service, more professionally administered, I recommend them highly.
O
2 days ago
everyone is great and very helpful love the whole crew thank you all
H
2 days ago
Prompt, professional, thoughtful care.
When I broke my tooth, they got me in promptly and out quickly with a new crown. I appreciated the careful planning and professional attention to keeping me comfortable in the process.
A
5 days ago
Everything was wonderful as usual
M
7 days ago
Always welcoming and kind
I have been served by Anastasia Dental for many years. I appreciate the professional and qualified services. I have learned many tips to continue with my dental hygiene for a healthier life. Thanks for all your team work to make my life healthier.
C
1 week ago
Everything was high quality and efficient. Staff was pleasant and friendly.
C
2 weeks ago
Top Notch - Expert, Professional & Friendly
The entire staff exhibits the epitome of professionalism. It is always a pleasant experience and I have complete confidence in all aspects. They run on time yet never make you feel rushed, as there is always time to make you feel comfortable and understand your situation. While they are a full-service practice with everything available, there is no "selling" of additional products and when I have inquired about various products and services I have found them always available and not overpriced. I am no stranger to the dental chair and have had root canals, crowns, night guards, TMJ therapy, and whitening at other dentists and specialists over the years. Having had 21 years of trouble with one particular tooth, Dr. Domingoes rightfully recommended an implant and it has performed beautifully! I would travel across the country if needed to continue with the very best, Dr. Domingoes and staff!
C
2 weeks ago
Thorough cleaning and exam. Advice and demo on areas I need to concentrate on, greatly appreciated. Thank you, Billie Jean.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional Dental Office and Family-Oriented Friendly Atmosphere
I hate to go to the dentist! Had a bad experience as a teenager and never really got over it. I’ve had all my dental cleanings performed by Denise Moody of Anastasia Dental since I moved to St. Augustine in 2012. I am very particular about who cleans my teeth, and Denise is the gentlest hygienist ever! She is understanding, kind, very efficient and a true professional. She makes me feel so comfortable in her chair that I almost fall asleep (not really). I recently saw Dr. Valdes for a night guard fitting. She and her assistant made me feel calm and relaxed, and they both explained what they were going to do before they did it! I go back next week, and I’m actually looking forward to seeing them again! The front desk staff is welcoming and friendly, and you can always find “Our Daily Bread”, a Christian devotional, to take with you in the waiting area. It doesn’t get any better than that! ❤️✝️
L
3 weeks ago
I didn't have a dentist and was in much pain. I called Anastasia Dental Associates in the afternoon and was given an appointment for the next day. The staff is very efficient and friendly. The dentist was gentle and kind.