Anastasia Dental Associates

Dentist

3534 A1A South

Saint Augustine Beach, FL 32080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
Always the most professional, kind, and courteous
From the front office - who keep appointments, insurance, etc. running smoothly and efficiently, to the great techs who clean my teeth, and last but not least to Dr. Domigoes and Dr. Valdes-Domingoes, no better dental care in the area.
G
1 week ago
Love this Dental office
Lacey is the best!! She is very knowledgeable fun and happy and that is very important for me. The front desk team is very friendly and helpful as well.
C
1 week ago
Very professional. Polite staff.
It was a great experience. The office personnel are great, polite and knowledgeable . I had my teeth whitened and they look great. Flavia conducted the treatment and she was gentle, Informative and extremely professional. The office is super clean!!
J
2 weeks ago
WOW!
I had been planning to go to Anastasia Dental Associates, after relocating from New York City, on the recommendation of a good friend. When one of my dental implant crowns cracked, that day came sooner than I had anticipated. From my first telephone contact, and throughout my first visit to the practice, I was treated with great courtesy and professionalism. Jasmine, Joan, Priscilla and Susan were all helpful and friendly. Drs. Domingoes and Valdes were very proficient, as well as reassuring. I was able to have a new crown formulated while I waited and left the office with everything taken care of in one visit. (I had envisioned having to make several appointments - to have the defective crown removed, to have impressions taken and, finally, to have a new crown installed.) A local car dealership advertises, "We're here to wow ya!". I don't know if they succed, but Anastasia Dental certainly does. I heartily recommend them based on my great experience!
C
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice in St. Augustine
I've been a patient for many years and the service and staff are fantastic. A special shout out to Lacy who is awesome!!!!! I have the cleanest teeth ever!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional. High quality
The office is taking safety precautions seriously and I felt totally at ease with the cleaning today. Staff is consistent and professional. We’ve been patients for 21 years!
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly environment; following COVID guidelines
Today was my first visit, and I it was such a good experience. From the friendliness of the front office for setting my appointment, including upon arrival, and to the team taking care of me as a patient. Gail, my dental hygienist was excellent. I thoroughly enjoyed the dentists who were very pleasant and easy to talk to about my treatment plan. In additionally, they took precautionary measures with the current situation of COVID, and the office was very clean. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.
S
3 weeks ago
Staff is so professional and friendly as always. Highly recommend them to everyone. Felt safe having my teeth cleaned.
D
3 weeks ago
all good and professional.