Anastasia Dental Associates


3534 A1A South

Saint Augustine Beach, FL 32080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

7 days ago
Very high quality professional dental care & super friendly staff!
Best Dental Group ever! Fantastic hygienic dental care, great dentistry, and a truly outstanding caring group of professional staff. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. My wife and I couldn’t be more pleased and highly recommend them as your choice for fantastic dental care.
2 weeks ago
Service and knowledge
Efficient, friendly, and knowledgeable. Took the time to answer all questions.
3 weeks ago
Excellent Serice
As Always Denise provide me with timely and excellent service/dental cleaning.
3 weeks ago
Best One Yet!
We have done a lot of moving and traveling and this is our favorite dentist in 35 years of being together. This is a really solid practice, with young staff and docs so they'll be around a good long while! Most would say this about theirs, BUT Lacy is the BEST HYGIENIST!
3 weeks ago
Great dental appointment
Ms. Denise is wonderful at her job and very knowledgeable about her profession. She always makes coming to the dentist pleasant! Dr Valdez is so personable and a great dentist! Always goes above and beyond for her clients! We just love this office so much!
3 weeks ago
Always a positive experience
Everyone in my family of 5 has gone to this dentist for at least 20 years never ever a bad experience from anyone. My daughter moved away recently to Jacksonville and had a horrible experience there and now makes the commute back to St Augustine to go to these dentists.... if you want it done right put your trust in Anastasia Dental
3 weeks ago
The Best Dental Care in NE FL
From the receptionist to check-out, all the dental assistants and staff are top notch. I love going to the dentist, no stress, no pain, all very pleasant experience.
4 weeks ago
Quality and professional service
4 weeks ago
Dental visit
Dr Domingoes was great and very patient. She did a great job on my two fillings. I recently moved here and am so glad to have found them.
4 weeks ago
Five Star Review: Thank you for superior dental services. Starting from the courteous reception in the lobby to the succinct and knowledgeable assessment of the dental work needed to be done and the choice of how best to do it given the complexity of the problem. ( i.e. root canal on an "I" tooth, then a post implacement then an upperbridge retro-fit ) The considerations were a difficult decision tree juggle for the patient and also the sequencing of the work for the dentist ( ie. Dr. Michael W. Domingoes) was rather daunting to say the very least. YET the options were tackled openly and medically from an extremely knowledgeable point of view. The treatment options were explained to the patient in laymans terminology and the ultimate decision on how to proceed was left to the patient and NOT biased by the dentist. The work was superior, the bridge modification or retro-fit was a PERFECT FIT. The accurate molds taken both upper and lower enabled the dental laboratory to alter the upper bridge and the finished product looks wonderful and more importantly "FITS" PERFECTLY . Praise to all for your professionalism. As the anxiety of the patient was quickly allayed by the calm manner and professionalism of all involved . Thank you so very much. Sincerely yours , Bob Toran P.S. Please share my review with anyone whom you chose.