Anastasia Dental Associates

Dentist

3534 A1A South

Saint Augustine Beach, FL 32080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Love this place!!!
I had my first filling today and Dr. Maria Valdes Domingues and the hygienist explained the whole procedure to me so I know exactly what was going to happen! The staff is always so kind and helpful. 10/10 recommended for anyone looking for a friendly dental office!
K
6 days ago
My Fabulous Dental Cleaning!
I look forward to seeing Lacey at Anastasia Dental for my cleaning visits! She does fabulous work, as does the entire staff at Anastasia Dental. I get compliments all year long about my smile, and I love it:)
S
7 days ago
The best of the best!!!!!
Excellent hygienist, excellent doc., excellent staff! They are the best of the best!
J
1 week ago
Chipped tooth to beautiful tooth!
Thank You so much Doctor Valdez for the time you spent on my tooth and the way you carefully examined my bite. The work on the tooth turned out to be a wonderful experience for me. I’m really glad I chipped that tooth! Because it never looked right next to the other tooth. It looked smaller than the other tooth and thinner too. Now I would like my smile much more!
D
1 week ago
High Quality Service
Billie Jo is the most meticulous hygienist I’ve ever had. You can tell she loves what she does. Very dedicated employees from the front desk to the dentists.
G
1 week ago
High Quality Crown
Dr. Domingoes does excellent work. I had a crown put on and everything went very well. His assistant for my proceedure, Karen, was very good and very pleasant to talk with. I have been going here for 13 years and have always been happy with the service I receive.
D
2 weeks ago
cancer scare
I became concerned about a chronic sore. We always think the worst: cancer. I called the office and was given an appointment the very next day. My situation, luckily, turned out to be quite benign. Even better: there was no charge for what turned out to be a very short visit. You can't beat this dental practice.
D
3 weeks ago
No Anxiety Here
Staff is professional and friendly. Communicates procedure in advance. Currently going through the implant process and each appointment is described prior to and during each procedure. Takes into account the patient's anxiety level by taking the time to talk to the patient and not at the patient.
J
3 weeks ago
Denise is excellent!!
Denise is AWESOME ! She's been cleaning my teeth for years and has helped me immensely with problems created in my youth.
M
3 weeks ago
A life time customer
I have been going to ADA since I was a kid. The staff know you by name when you walk in and are very friendly and helpful!!! I would recommend this office to anyone!!! Love ADA!!