Anastasia Dental Associates

Dentist

3534 A1A South

Saint Augustine Beach, FL 32080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 hours ago
professional, friendly
Have been a client for 12+ years and have always found the staff to be reliable, professional, friendly and adept. I highly recommend Billy as hygienist and Dr. Domingoes.
B
5 days ago
I had a root canal today. Everyone was friendly and the procedure was painless.
R
2 weeks ago
I always enjoy the friendliness of the office staff when I come in. ( I am surprised that these ladies actually know my name!) Billy is a wonderful and gentle hygienist and always remembers my topical! Also, thank you Dr. Maria for your kindness and the referral!
A
2 weeks ago
Great dental visit
I always look forward to my visit with Billie. She does a great job and is always so pleasant. The front office staff is also a pleasure to deal with. They are very friendly and professional. Anastasia Dental is the best dental office in St. Augustine!
B
2 weeks ago
I was very impressed with the Doctor and Staff. Everyone was friendly and Professional. Thanks for seeing me on such a short notice.
N
2 weeks ago
Great stafff... great service
I've been a patient here for 7 years and have always received excellent care and no lectures on how I care for my teeth. Love these guys!😎
R
3 weeks ago
Very well done as always. Entire staff was very friendly. Everything was right on time.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Yes, highly recommend
S
3 weeks ago
Thank you for getting me in on an emergency basis. Everything is fine. I did send you a list of medications. Please note 2 errors. The Cipro has been completed and no longer is active. The oxycodone/Percocet is PRN and I’ve only taken it on one occasion since surgery. I hate the stuff. Hope you all have a great day.
G
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience
The staff is very friendly and attentive. The dental assistants are wonderful. The dentist is great, she asked a lot of questions and makes sure that you are 100% satisfied. I needed a filling and I had no pain the entire visit.