Anastasia Dental Associates

Dentist

3534 A1A South

Saint Augustine Beach, FL 32080

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Anastasia Dental for many years. The service is high quality with a friendly environment. Once again, Lacey was awesome.
J
2 weeks ago
Exceptional; so very glad to have found you
It is an understatement to say that I am a patient who is not good with dental pain. I am terrible about dental pain. I came in for treatment because of an existing problem. I was seen by both Dr. Valdes and Dr. Dominguez. They quickly and correctly found the cause of the problem and treated it without pain. I say again - painless treatment. I am just so grateful.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent professional and customer service
Have been seeing Anastasia Dental for at least 10 years now and have been and continue to be very satisfied with all aspects of their service, especially their willingness to work with scheduling changes that unfortunately, occur too often in my line of work.
J
1 month ago
Have been going to Anastasia Dental for over 12 years and always get the best of care from the staff to the doctors.
C
1 month ago
Services
I never write reviews for dental services until today. Sometimes we have to give credit where credit is due. I have been going to Anastasia Dental for many years. I have always had a great experience. Fast Service, easy appointment scheduling, great staff and most importantly, great dentists. Oh, and one of the most beautiful offices I have ever visited! Keep up the good work!.
C
1 month ago
Child patient care
As always, Maria is great with my 7 year old daughter. She informs her of what she’s doing but keeps it light for her little ears. Krista assisted with Maria today and she was great as well. Wearing pink, heart-shaped glasses keeps the procedure light and cheerful and a little toy at the end gave my daughter something to look forward to.
S
2 months ago
First Rate performance
I've never had anything major go wrong with my teeth..until I cracked one and had to get a crown today. I am an awful patient...pain meds just don't work on me..had the same issue with some surgery recently...and I have issues with involuntary choking/gagging. Dr. Domingoes and his staff were incredibly patient and accommodating....they handled all these things with great professionalism. I KNOW I wrecked their schedule but they helped me work through it all so I didn't have agonizing pain. Someone suggested I could have gone to Mexico or Costa Rica for much cheaper...I can only imagine the nightmare that would have been!!!...AND I need to be monitored to see if I will need a root canal too....My entire family has gone to this dental practice for 20+ years and NEVER have had a negative experience. Today reinforced my belief that they are the best of the best. Thanks guys!
B
2 months ago
Superb professional dental care. Excellent service and friendly helpful staff all around.
A truly exceptional dental group. The receptionist arranged for a same day emergency visit, Suzanne carefully provided the necessary (pain-free) treatment, and Dr Domingoes was there to oversee the work. And, the entire treatment was completely pain-free. I went there in pain, was treated very professionally, and a few hours later I’m already seeing major improvements. This is the BEST dental group ever- fantastic!
C
2 months ago
"emergency' visit for a temporary crown placement
This office and Dr.Valdes are superior! They brought me in almost immediately and were highly attendant, professional and overall, very NICE people. When we move down here, this will be my new dentist!!!
D
2 months ago
Served on time. Dental hygienist was friendly, helpful and answered all of my concerns. The office help is always pleasant to deal with and gives specific and precise information about payments.and reasons for dental charges. Of course Dr. D is a gem. Everyone makes a dental appointment a pleasant experience. DHIsrael .