Anastasia Dental Associates

Dentist

3534 A1A South

Saint Augustine Beach, FL 32080

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Best Dental Office in St Augustine
From the time you walk into the office the professionalism starts and continue through your whole appointment. Staff and Drs are very caring and are there to help you. I highly recommend Anastasia Dental
S
3 days ago
Friendly, professional, and courteous dental office!
S
3 days ago
Needed an appointment ASAP
I had a small filling fall out of a front bottom tooth on Thursday,I called right away for an appointment, knowing they were closed on Friday & Monday,memorial day, The lovely office staff ,got me in on Tuesday ,late afternoon..The staff @.Anastasia Dental is the most caring people I’ve ever known...Dr.Woody & Dr. Maria are also caring and compassionate..💕💕 Highly recommend Anastasia Dental Associates
R
3 days ago
Professional, Clean & Trusted !
Anastasia Dental with Drs Domingoes & Valdes are a trusted dental care provider. Having my 20+ years experience there has given me confidence thru cleanings, crowns and root canal procedures. The Drs and staff are organized, congenial and run a clean facility.
P
5 days ago
Superb experience!
A most professional atmosphere - all precautions were taken to keep us safe. Expert care!
P
1 week ago
service was complete and sincere.
I was so delighted that it was nothing serious with the crown in my mouth and that I got an honest evaluation. Sent home with a smile on my face. Thanks so much.
D
2 weeks ago
In these uncertain times I felt the entire staff worked to ensure the practice environment was safe for all. Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
Good visit
As always, I was greeted by the friendly staff. This time, however, it was a little different because of the precautions needed during this pandemic. Lisa explained everything, took my temperature, and I answered a few questions regarding recent travel and health. Billie is an excellent dental hygienist. We discussed measures I need to take to assure healthy teeth. The staff there is so friendly and helpful, always.
J
3 weeks ago
Anastasia Dental was well staffed, timely on appointments and totally professional in service. Strongly recommend this practice for your dental needs.
M
3 weeks ago
On Point
Operation worked like a well oiled machine . Check in . Procedure. Check out . No delay / games. Professional as it gets.