Anastasia Dental Associates

Dentist

3534 A1A South

Saint Augustine Beach, FL 32080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Love all the staff & the both Dentist's. I would recommend them.
L
2 weeks ago
Quality service, Very Professional
Excellent service and a very professional staff
S
3 weeks ago
Always great!
G
3 weeks ago
Great Service, Friendly and Very Professional
Always greeted by name and made to feel welcome. Would not go to any other dentist in St Augustine. They are the BEST!!
A
3 weeks ago
Good cleaning
I came in for a routine cleaning. I was seen right away; everyone was friendly and efficient, and my teeth are nice and clean!
K
3 weeks ago
Smooth and Efficient Appointment for FillingI had
After having a bonding or filling get snagged by some floss, my filling fell out. This is a tooth that was in danger of breaking if not taken care of. Dr. Domigoes and staff took care of this in a very timely manner and said that it was covered by their guarantee. So no cost to me on this one... So, I was in and out in under 25 minutes which allowed me to get back to my office on a very busy Monday morning... Thanks, Ken Durling
V
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and excellent quality dental care. They invest in their business and it shows.
L
4 weeks ago
Billie is great 😊
Billie is kind and always professional.
R
4 weeks ago
GREAT SERVICE- LOOKING FORWARD TO MY NEXT VISIT- EVERYONE TREATED ME WITH CARE AND COMPASSION.
I REALLY APPRECIATE THE 1ST STEP IN MY LONG PLAN- CANT WAIT TO GET MY LOWER PARTIAL NEXT MONTH- THEN BEGIN THE IMPLANTS IN JANUARY. THANKS SO MUCH FOR YOUR CARE AND CONSIDERATION.
S
1 month ago
Kindness and a sincere concern for the welfare of the patients!
Thank you Dr. Domingoes for taking care of me and my unexpected dental emergency Monday morning. I am very thankful for your kindness and that of your staff as well.I also appreciate the respectful way you all encourage "fraidy- cats" and the welcome back greetings I got. I look forward to getting back on track and completing any other work. needed. Respectfully, Susie Russell