Anastasia Dental Associates

Dentist

3534 A1A South

Saint Augustine Beach, FL 32080

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Felt comfortable questioning future treatments and found answers to be knowledgable and friendly. Found scheduling to be on time and respectful of patients’ other comittments. I would highly recommend Anastasia Dental to neighbors and friends. Georgia
R
3 days ago
Excellent as always.
M
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Kelly is always a pleasure.
S
1 week ago
Fast, friendly , painless Dental Care!
I thought I had left a great dental office when I moved here, but Dr. Dominguez and staff are wonderful. Never a wait!
D
2 weeks ago
professional -on time- thorough
A
3 weeks ago
professional, knowledgeable
Excellent quality of service. Caring, professional, friendly doctors and staff. Highly recommend this group.
C
3 weeks ago
5+ = Great Experience!
I didn’t think I would be able to find a dentist or dental office that made me feel as though I was really at “home” in their office as I had felt in my previous dental office for 40 years. I was wrong. I felt comfortable from the moment I walked in until I left, and I think I met and spent time with more than half the staff! Everything was completely explained and my care, comfort, and potential pain level was always at the forethought of the treatment. The atmosphere is so relaxing with wooded views from their large windows and there were no scary sounds or smells! Absolutely wonderful experience. Dr. Domingoes and his staff are superb!
H
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Dental Practice
This was my first visit to this Dental Practice. The staff and Doctor were all personable, professional, and knowledgeable. My experience could not have been better.
M
3 weeks ago
Top people!
We love the staff. They are real pros.
S
4 weeks ago
Outstanding Painless Service
My appointment was started on time, I knew the cost of the procedure weeks before, painless procedure, excellent service.