Anastasia Dental Associates

Dentist

3534 A1A South

Saint Augustine Beach, FL 32080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 hours ago
Always a positive experience.
I've never been disappointed in the quality of care and professionalism at Anastasia Dental. Excellent staff and doctors.
D
24 hours ago
Great as always.
C
3 days ago
Office Visit
It was a very pleasant experience. Friendly staff, Great treatment, very clean and high tech!! I am glad I chose Anastasia Dental, Clark
J
1 week ago
Prompt, compassionate service
I had a string come loose from the stitches in my mouth. I knew that if I kept messing with it, I might pull something out. I went by the office first thing this morning and they took me right in and fixed the issue. The whole office is very professional! I love going to this dentist office.
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome dental care
This is the best dental group I have ever had the pleasure to be treated by. Dr Domingoes is an amazing dentist, very caring and professional. He takes the time to explaIn everything and what your best options are. His work is excellent. I have never once experienced any pain or discomfort during any dental procedures. I live in North Carolina now, but come here for my dental needs. The staff is wonderful - caring and friendly. I would highly recommend this dental group to anyone. I had a bad case of dentist phobia, but Dr Domingoes has eradicated that fear!
V
2 weeks ago
Thorough and caring service
Having my teeth cleaned is NOT a favorite activity! I usually get a headache because I stress myself out. But, the service at Anastasia Dental has always been very gentle, thourough, and professional.
P
2 weeks ago
As a new patient I found the operation of this dental practice, top notch!
P
3 weeks ago
Cleaning and x-rays
Wonderful experience with Denise - got an A on my cleaning. X-rays showed all was good. I mentioned an incisor tooth that seemed sensitive to heat/cold/sweet - after a visit from Dr. Domingoes all was proclaimed to be healthy. Just keeping a watch on that tooth- wow am I relieved!! Pat
P
3 weeks ago
Cleaning and x-rays
Wonderful experience with Denise - got an A on my cleaning. X-rays showed all was good. I mentioned an incisor tooth that seemed sensitive to heat/cold/sweet - after a visit from Dr. Domingoes all was proclaimed to be healthy. Just keeping a watch on that tooth- wow am I relieved!! Pat
J
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and Honest
I came to Anastastia Dental after having an extremely bad experience at another dental office. I was treated in an professional and compassionate manner. They were very informative and made me feel at ease. I will continue to use this office for my dental needs!