Anastasia Dental Associates

Dentist

3534 A1A South

Saint Augustine Beach, FL 32080

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Great and Professional Dental Cleaning
As always the appointment was on time and the cleaning was expertly done!! They greet you personally when you arrive and the entire staff is very professional. Love going to the appointment - quick and painless!!
S
1 week ago
6month check up
Lacey was awesome as usual...
S
2 weeks ago
Smiling and supportive, amazing staff and excellent care!
I’ve been a patient of both doctors for almost 20 years. My hygienist, Lacey George, is fantastic. I have periodontal disease and very little enamel on my teeth. 15 years ago, we thought I may need skin grafts and expensive dental surgery to help my gums. We changed that, and have kept my mouth healthy for quite some time.
J
3 weeks ago
Crista did a temporary filling for me and couldn't have been more wonderful to work with. She was capable, efficient and a very lovely person. Thank you. Cristine listened to my problem sympathetically and found an efficient way to solve it. Thank you
J
3 weeks ago
High-quality, latest technology and outstanding dental staff
It’s such a relief to experience a positive, pain-free visit to the dentist. Dr. Domingoes and his outstanding staff use the latest technology, exhibit a high level of professionalism, and go out of their way to make you very comfortable during all of your procedures. I couldn’t be more pleased and thankful that I now have a very excellent dentist. I am especially pleased with some of the recent work that I had which involved crowns and fillings. Dr. Domingo’s explained the CEREC technology crowns which are made on site and completed in one day. How awesome is that, no temporary crown, no two week wait to receive the permanent one. Technology has changed so much and it’s nice to know with his expertise and quality of materials used resulted in a much improved appearance and stronger teeth. (And there was no pain!) I feel so fortunate to have found this level of dental care right here in the Saint Augustine area.
K
4 weeks ago
Always top notch
Cleanings with Denise always start at the scheduled time, they are thorough, she could not be more pleasant to work with. The follow up exam by the dentist was encouraging as well as all the latest tools and technologies were used to ensure total oral health.
D
4 weeks ago
This office is friendly, professional, and efficient. The dentist/techs/hygenist are very thorough and knowledgeable. It was truly the best dental experience I have had, and I look forward to going to this clinic for all future dental care.
V
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care
This is such a friendly and professional dental office. They have the latest and greatest equipment and can do many things in-house.
D
1 month ago
Great work fixing my broken mouth!
My mouth just started falling apart a couple years ago. Doc Domingoes has spent a lot of time putting it back together. He is patient, informative, up front and honest (I love that attribute the most), and thorough. One step at a time, he is getting my mouth back to normal. I am very glad he is my dentist. His staff is incredible - all of them. Always smiles. Very thorough.
S
1 month ago
Sensitive tooth
Wonderful experience. Billie was very thorough and informative. I look forward to seeing her again in the future.