Anastasia Dental Associates

Dentist

3534 A1A South

Saint Augustine Beach, FL 32080

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Always excellent
After many years as a patient, I am still of the opinion that it is the most efficient and friendly managed dental office I have ever seen. Add to that very knowledgable and capable staf in all positions.
G
4 days ago
Treated like the Queen that I am...
My #1 referral when I am asked to offer an opinion of dentists in the area. We have referred several people there, and those we have referred had nothing but good things to say about Dr. Maria and Dr. Woody. They are the best! I also have to mention the staff... Christina and Sue are the best! Very professional, and they seem to always go the extra mile if you have a question about insurance or any other issue that may arise. Love them!
G
5 days ago
Root canals can be fun!
Always a pleasant and professional experience. They have the best technology, procedures and staff. Who would have of ever thought that a root canal could be painless, fast and almost enjoyable.
P
1 week ago
The visit went very well!
J
1 week ago
I was most impressed with the dental hygienist who checked my teeth and performed the deep cleaning. She told me what she was doing and why she was doing it. She suggested a flouride procedure and the purchase of a Water Pik. She was very specific about my dental needs. The level of justification for her suggestions is what stood out to me. This review is getting close to effusive but I was that impressed. I also appreciate the accessibility to having further dental needs addressed - such as assessing and correcting a small problem discovered with my partial after my initial appointment. Yu have a wonderful clinic. Jeanette McDougal
T
1 week ago
Excellent service! Professional and neighborly at the same time!
New to the area with a cracked tooth. Able to get a quick appointment. Took their time explaining options. Didn't rush me. I have a perfect crown today!
H
1 week ago
Always satisfied!
I go for regular cleaning of my aged teeth. The whole staff is friendly, efficient and really seem to care about my oral care. Billie is a super hygienist!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, thorough
I always have a great experience at Anastasia Dental. From the front office staff, to Denise, my hygienist to Dr. Domingoes, I know I am in great hands. I know when they recommend a procedure or course of action it is the best advice and care a person can get.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent service very courteous
S
1 month ago
always friendly & professional