Anchor Security Services

Security Service

62 St. Peters Rd

Charlottetown, PE C1A 5N9

Vendor: 29075
Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

securityservicecharlottetownpe.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 months ago
Extremely Pleased
We contacted Anchor security to upgrade our ancient system to todays standards. David McGuigan of Anchor was quick to respond. He answered all of our questions and outlined various options to fit within the framework of our requirements. Once we accepted his proposal, his installation was completed quickly and efficiently. There have been no issues with our system since its installation. We hve contacted Mr. McGuigan several times since the installation with questions regarding the operation of our system and its capabilities. All questions were answered effectively. We also requested a site visit after the installation to add additional people and passcodes and Mr. McGuigan responded the same day and did not charge us for his visit. That's the kind of service you just don't expect in this day and age. We would highly recommend Anchor Security and Mr. McGuigan to anyone requiring a sophisticated, yet cost effective security system. Regards, Barry C. Hirtle CEO Hirtles Sound Solutions Prince Edward Island Canada
Response from Anchor Security Services
Thank you for your Review, we appreciate the feedback and we are grateful you chose us to be your security provider for your business. Please let us know if they is anything more we can do.
B
9 months ago
Quick Response ..very friendly and willing to help
I never have a problem contacting Anchor Security. They are quick to return my calls also they are very committed i found to serving me as a customer which I appreciate very much! Awesome service Guys!
Response from Anchor Security Services
Ben! We truly appreciate the great feedback and rating you gave us, please feel free to contact us at any time to let us know what we can do to be better. Have a great Day! Thank you again.
R
9 months ago
I'm Glad I Choose Anchor
To date, all of my dealings with Anchor Security have been positive. In the case of a couple of false alarms created by us, the two way communication through the alarm panel with a pass word prevented the need for police or fire personnel to be dispatched. I would not hesitate to recommend Anchor Security to family and friends.
Response from Anchor Security Services
Thank you very much for your review Ralph. We greatly appreciate it and if there ever is anything more we can do please let us know.
S
9 months ago
Friendly, Dependable, Professional, Patient, What else can I say?
Anchor Security is the best local alarm company when it comes to rates, service, Equipment and technology. They are represented as Fluent most often because they are like a franchise. I'm happy with my decision and have been with them just about a year now! Thank again guys!!
Response from Anchor Security Services
Hey Steve! Awesome to hear from you, we really appreciate the feedback and are happy to hear you consider us the best! Please let us know if we can do anything to help in the future and thank you for the rating! :D
S
9 months ago
No Pressure and Excellent Final Results!
This company really is a professional, customer service based company! They give you everything you are promised and more. I would be happy to recommend them to anyone especially my family and friends. My new system is simple and beautiful inside my home.
Response from Anchor Security Services
Stacy, We are so thankful for this review! It means a lot to have customers like yourself helping build our business locally and support us with positive feedback. Thanks for the rating and review!
E
9 months ago
My New Surveillance
I can not stop talking about my new surveillance system and the company that put it in! They are A-1! Dave, was especially patient to show me all the ins and outs and didn't mind all my questions one bit. I am now free to leave my business and home and not have to worry about my valuables because I can monitor my system from anywhere. Thank you Anchor Security !!!!
Response from Anchor Security Services
Eric! Thanks so much for the positive feedback and we are glad you love your new cameras, Please let us know if you need any thing in the future we are only a call away ! Thanks again for the positive review and rating!
N
9 months ago
The best Company EVER
I love this company! I'm so glad they knocked on my door and were able to give me something actually worth paying for ! I can now control my door locks and Close my garage door from ANYWHERE in the world and turn my system on and off ! Totally worth it and I can't be happier! Thank you
Response from Anchor Security Services
Thank you so much for the positive feedback !
D
9 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and I love My New System!
My name is Donald! I switched companies from a Local company becomes it was sold to Eastlink. I choose Anchor Security because of how simple they made it and the fact I received a more secure system! My old system went through the phone line and was totally insecure, if yours does I suggest you switch to a company with a system that goes through the cell network ! I recommend that you switch to ANCHOR! The owner will even give you his cell phone #, and make sure that you can reach them 24/7!
Response from Anchor Security Services
This is great to hear! We are happy to help! Let us know if there is anything we can do !
D
9 months ago
Much Better then the Last!
This company saved me from going back with ADT, I was with a local company which was purchased by ADT, whom I had originally left because of awful service and my bill increasing. They switched me to the new digital system and I LOVE it. I always use it, they are extremely professional, and what they say is what you get! No misleading of any kind they are upfront and honest and I respect that! Thank you for all your patience with me !
Response from Anchor Security Services
Thank you so much for your feedback it means a lot!
S
9 months ago
Better Then My Last Company
I Signed up with Anchor Security about 6 months ago after cancelling my services with Connolly Security here in Charlottetown because the new technology trumps my old system anyway and after 10 years of being with them they didn't offer me a update!! I love the new system and the ability to control my home from away! The door lock is my new favourite thing about the system! Thank you for the great service and for giving me the correct information I needed to make the right decision! I would 100% recommend you guys!!!
Response from Anchor Security Services
This is awesome we are so happy to hear Steve! We greatly appreciate your feedback!