Anchored AC & Heating

HVAC Contractor

2614 Avenue G NW

Winter Haven, FL 33880

Air Conditioning Contractor: Lic# CAC1818059

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 months ago
Professional
This morning I received my 6 month complimentary service maintenance from the Anchored team. They placed a new unit in my home in Sept 2018. The two men were pleasant and professional and went about their work cleanly and quickly. I have been exceptionally pleased with this company. The technicians also praise the owner and his ethics as an employer and as a business man.
T
8 months ago
great service explained every in a way I could understand a great service person thanks for everything GREAT PRICE GREAT SERVICE
D
1 year ago
Look no further, We were so impressed with exactly what was explained to us, after interviewing several other AC companies prior to hiring Anchored AC/Heating they demonstrated professionalism and explained things with building trust and knowledge of the AC installation, especially not knowing who to trust in this industry with the replacement unit, yes I highly recommend this company who we will always be call on to provide us with AC service in the future...Thank you! Justin and your crew for all you have done to put a smile on our face 😀
C
2 years ago
Best ac company
Called because my ac wasn't working after the hurricane. They came out after hours and got me up and running. This is my second time doing businesses with they. They are a local company with honest hard-working people. I would recommend them to anyone for personal or business ac needs. They are always prompt they truly care about their customers, and are a pleasure to work with. Thanks for everything anchored ac. Support this local company. After several days with no power I appreciated there prompt response.
R
3 years ago
Prompt Qualty Work!
Justin and his staff did an excellent job replacing my AC unit! Their service was fast and they had my home cooling in no time at all. The Service team was friendly and knowledgeable when answering all of my questions. I would recommend Anchored AC highly if your needing repair, service or a new unit!
R
3 years ago
Friendly, Family Owned, Good Deal, Professional, the list goes on
This has to be your best option all around for an AC and Heating company. They will always treat you right and not overcharge you! They get the job done right the first time!
E
3 years ago
Justin and Mike are the best. Every customer is treated just like family. #1 A/C company in Polk County
L
4 years ago
It is a pleasure to deal with Anchored A/C & Heating, honest, friendly and very professional people. Thank God there is still people like Justin and his crew still in this world. Best in Polk County!!!!!!!
G
4 years ago
Best A/C company
All around the best A/C company!!!!!!! great job!!!!
J
4 years ago
High Quality services, professional and friendly
Best air conditioning company in polk county!