Andalusia Dental Group

Dentist

644 West Bypass

Andalusia, AL 36420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
21 hours ago
High quality service, very professional, and super friendly!
Everyone is always so nice and kind. They always do their best to make sure you are in and out! Thank you all at ADG for all you do!
B
4 days ago
Friendly atmosphere
Dr burkhart is very friendly and his nurse as well. They seem to really care about the patients needs instead of just getting the done and that be it! Thanks a million dr burkhart and nurse!
J
2 weeks ago
Best place for dental care in the southeast.
Best Place to Visit for Dental Care!!!!
C
1 month ago
Dr King and staff are always so friendly and gentle which caring for our family’s dental needs! Highly recommend any of the physicians and staff! Thank you ADG!!!
H
1 month ago
Wonderful staff, gentle, friendly
I always have a wonderful experience at Andalusia Dentsl group! The front office staff is friendly in greeting you when you walk in, the hygienist are gentle and professional, and the doctors are amazing! Thank you for all you do!
S
2 months ago
Treaded me like we knew one another a life time.
Very nice girl that cleaned my teeth. I personsonally requested her next time I come in. Just a little angel.
G
2 months ago
Professional
The folks here are the best. All the way from the Front Office Staff to the Dental Assistants and Physicians. Can’t say enough about the professionalism, courtesy and care provided here.
P
2 months ago
This is a great dental practice with the very best of personnel.The office personnel and the hygienists are tops in their fields. The Dentist are all A+
J
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Burkhardt was very patient when trying to find the source of my pain. He was very friendly and a joy to have as a doctor.
J
6 months ago
Dr. Bob has a great bedside manner and is wonderful with kids.