Andalusia Dental Group

Dentist

644 West Bypass

Andalusia, AL 36420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Professional
The folks here are the best. All the way from the Front Office Staff to the Dental Assistants and Physicians. Can’t say enough about the professionalism, courtesy and care provided here.
P
3 weeks ago
This is a great dental practice with the very best of personnel.The office personnel and the hygienists are tops in their fields. The Dentist are all A+
J
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Burkhardt was very patient when trying to find the source of my pain. He was very friendly and a joy to have as a doctor.
J
4 months ago
Dr. Bob has a great bedside manner and is wonderful with kids.
S
4 months ago
Had my teeth cleaned by Julia and she was though and explained to me all about how tartar forms and other things that in my 68 years I had not learned. She will be the one I want for my cleaning from now on. Very friendly and professional. Dr. Parish is my all time favorite dentist and I recommend him to every one.
L
4 months ago
Very satisfied:)
Dr king did a great job, as always. I needed more work than expected but had to be at work before 12. He was able to do everything that was needed and I got out with 30mins to spare. Heather is always so nice at checkout. The whole office is super nice and treats me like family, not a client
W
4 months ago
Very up to date equipment with highly skilled and friendly staff. Very pleased with professional service.
D
4 months ago
I like my new young dental assistant. She was very friendly!
No waiting on this cold morning. I was in and out but not rushed! I love my dentist!
R
4 months ago
Great visit
Kaitlyn does a great job which made my visit for having my teeth cleaned a great visit. She may be the best dental hygienist I have ever had. Dr Bob is the awesome.
D
4 months ago
Very nice !!! Awsome !! I used them a very long time! Was very considerate of my needs at that time!! Thank y'all so much!!! Also a big thank you toDr Parrish and his asseant