Andalusia Dental Group

Dentist

644 West Bypass

Andalusia, AL 36420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Bob has a great bedside manner and is wonderful with kids.
S
3 weeks ago
Had my teeth cleaned by Julia and she was though and explained to me all about how tartar forms and other things that in my 68 years I had not learned. She will be the one I want for my cleaning from now on. Very friendly and professional. Dr. Parish is my all time favorite dentist and I recommend him to every one.
L
3 weeks ago
Very satisfied:)
Dr king did a great job, as always. I needed more work than expected but had to be at work before 12. He was able to do everything that was needed and I got out with 30mins to spare. Heather is always so nice at checkout. The whole office is super nice and treats me like family, not a client
W
3 weeks ago
Very up to date equipment with highly skilled and friendly staff. Very pleased with professional service.
D
1 month ago
I like my new young dental assistant. She was very friendly!
No waiting on this cold morning. I was in and out but not rushed! I love my dentist!
R
1 month ago
Great visit
Kaitlyn does a great job which made my visit for having my teeth cleaned a great visit. She may be the best dental hygienist I have ever had. Dr Bob is the awesome.
D
1 month ago
Very nice !!! Awsome !! I used them a very long time! Was very considerate of my needs at that time!! Thank y'all so much!!! Also a big thank you toDr Parrish and his asseant
J
2 months ago
Dr. King, Miriam and the rest of the staff is wonderful. This is the best place for Dental Care. Thank you!!!!!
S
3 months ago
Great visit
After my cleaning was done , and i had left, Julia realized she had forgotten to give me my "Goody Bag" as I call it, and actually went above and beyond her job duties and brought it to me !! ( THAK YOU ) Dr Bill and his staff are awesome !
M
3 months ago
Awesome staff, great with kids!
We actually look forward to our dentist visits. My oldest son and I just went in for a cleaning today. My 9 year old is completely at ease , even when he's had cavities filled. Absolutely love this place!