Anderson Chiropractic PC

Chiropractor

3031 S Russell St

Ste 2

Missoula, MT 59801

Montana: 602
Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

missoulachiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
Professional and concerned with the patients condition. Positive results with the adjustment. Fit me into his schedule on short notice.
L
4 months ago
I started going to Dr. Anderson 27 years ago after the birth of my fourth child, this was the first time I'd ever been to a Chiropractor. Dr. Anderson called me that night to see how I was doing! Very professional and always able to get me in when needed. My husband and our four kids have all been seen by Dr. Anderson and very pleased with the care we received. I have recommended Dr. Anderson to many friends and family. Always friendly staff and very comfortable environment.
T
5 months ago
First timer!
Experience and treatment went real good.
W
6 months ago
I called mid morning and had an appointment for the afternoon on the same day. Very friendly office and Dr. Anderson is terrific!
B
6 months ago
Very welcoming and efficient front office; Professional but relaxed and Dr. Anderson very knowledgable and approachable.
B
9 months ago
Very Helpful
Dr Anderson knew what my issue was and how to treat it. My thumb had been sprained and was not healing as well as my neck and shoulders hurting. Through adjustments there has been and BIG improvement and relief. Thank you
S
9 months ago
Very attentive
I always feel like Mike is listening to what I’m saying and concerned about my issues.
V
11 months ago
excellent service
Scheduler worked with me to get me in as quickly as possible and Dr. Anderson is great!
E
12 months ago
Always a great experience!
I have seen Dr. Anderson for years and now entrust him with my son’s care. Wonderful chiropractor!
L
12 months ago
Professional!!
I totally trust Dr Michael Anderson- very knowledgeable!!