Anderson Chiropractic PC

Chiropractor

3031 S Russell St

Ste 2

Missoula, MT 59801

Montana: 602
Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

missoulachiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Mike is the best
C
1 month ago
The staff is very friendly and Dr. Anderson is very knowledgeable and helpful. He clearly explained my treatment and understood my health issues. He's genuinely concerned about my pain, and wants to resolve my issues...
K
1 month ago
Quick, professional & personal
Mike has been my chiropractor for over a decade and I adore him. He's always quick to accommodate my schedule, professional and friendly, and best of all, my back always feels so much better after I'm done. He has worked with me through moderate chronic back misalignment and a torn rotator cuff. Highly recommend.
L
2 months ago
Awesome all the way around!
I love my visits to Dr. Anderson, he is awesome!
J
3 months ago
Dr. Anderson Provides Competent, Friendly, Efficient Medical Care
I called Monday morning for an appointment and got into see Dr. Anderson within 2 hours. Dr. Anderson was on time and took a through but quick history. He pinpointed the source of my discomfort and with two swift, proficient adjustments, he had me feeling better almost immediately. I've seen Dr. Anderson off and on for nearly 25 years, and even if a year goes by he remembers my idiosyncrasies and what my body needs to feel better. He genuinely care about his patients and that is evident in every aspect of his practice. I'm so grateful to have someone like Dr. Anderson practicing in Missoula.
R
3 months ago
My experience was very pleasant & thorough! Took the time to evaluate my specific issues & gave me exercises to help in between visits. Everyone in the office was friendly & helpful. Very Happy!
D
3 months ago
Top Notch Care!
Dr. Anderson has been my chiropractor for many years. When I really need an appt. immediately his staff gets me in same day. Otherwise I am given an appt. within just a few days and get follow-up care as needed. Everyone in this office is very friendly and attentive to patients needs. I always feel better, physically and emotionally, when leaving this office.
C
3 months ago
A truly caring professional
Dr. Anderson is one of the most dedicated, knowledgeable and compassionate people I've ever met. You will always be given the best care. I highly recommend him.
T
4 months ago
Friendly and Concerned
I have never gone in to Anderson Chiropractic and had a bad experience. The staff are warm and friendly and they actually remember you name and are truly concerned about how you are doing. Dr Anderson is approachable, friendly, warm, and an all around great person. He knows that his patients are in pain when they come in and he sincerely wants you to feel better when you leave. If you are looking for a Chiropractor .... you could not find anyone better than Dr Anderson and his staff.
B
4 months ago
Dr. Anderson and the crew are very friendly, helpful and professional. Chiropractic adjustments can be a bit scary but he really makes you feel comfortable in there.