Anderson Chiropractic PC

Chiropractor

3031 S Russell St

Ste 2

Missoula, MT 59801

Montana: 602
Closed Today Closed

missoulachiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Very Helpful
Dr Anderson knew what my issue was and how to treat it. My thumb had been sprained and was not healing as well as my neck and shoulders hurting. Through adjustments there has been and BIG improvement and relief. Thank you
S
4 days ago
Very attentive
I always feel like Mike is listening to what I’m saying and concerned about my issues.
V
2 months ago
excellent service
Scheduler worked with me to get me in as quickly as possible and Dr. Anderson is great!
E
3 months ago
Always a great experience!
I have seen Dr. Anderson for years and now entrust him with my son’s care. Wonderful chiropractor!
L
3 months ago
Professional!!
I totally trust Dr Michael Anderson- very knowledgeable!!
L
3 months ago
Very knowledgeable & professional
I think Dr Anderson is fantastic - I have been going to him for several years now after recommendation from my physical therapist and going to a horrendous chiropractor who had made me worse . I love it that he doesn't want you to sign up for repeat visits - just when u feel like you need a visit - 1 to 2 visits is all I ever really need any time my back is feeling tweaked out My husband goes to him and now my son had his first visit with instant relief !
A
3 months ago
Timely service, high quality, professional
I was hurt at work and they were able to get me in on the same day to help me get out of discomfort.
S
5 months ago
Great service
I love your service and the doctor. Quick and easy to make an appointment. You are always on time so I don't have to wait, and damn, Dr. Anderson is GOOD!
D
5 months ago
Anderson Chiropractic provides help when I need it!
Usually I feel pretty darn good, but once or twice a year I need some assistance with back and/or neck pain. I make an appointment in the morning and get to see the Dr. Anderson before the end of the day, I get an adjustment and am on my way to recovery. This has been working for me for about 5 years, I have never seen a medical practice as easy to use and effective!
M
6 months ago
Mike is the best