Anderson Chiropractic PC

Chiropractor

3031 S Russell St

Ste 2

Missoula, MT 59801

Montana: 602
Closed Today Closed

missoulachiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
Best Chiropractor in Missoula and has been for over 20 years I've been seeing him!
Dr. A is always helpful and wants the best for me as his patient. I feel great after seeing him for an adjustment!
E
7 months ago
Excellent Service As Always
It had been a while since I'd been in, but the same excellent service was given. I can always count on Dr. Anderson to be knowledgeable and serious about my care and he truly listens to what I've been going through in order to give the best possible service.
K
7 months ago
I feel better after just one appointment.
J
11 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Professional and concerned with the patients condition. Positive results with the adjustment. Fit me into his schedule on short notice.
L
1 year ago
I started going to Dr. Anderson 27 years ago after the birth of my fourth child, this was the first time I'd ever been to a Chiropractor. Dr. Anderson called me that night to see how I was doing! Very professional and always able to get me in when needed. My husband and our four kids have all been seen by Dr. Anderson and very pleased with the care we received. I have recommended Dr. Anderson to many friends and family. Always friendly staff and very comfortable environment.
T
1 year ago
First timer!
Experience and treatment went real good.
W
1 year ago
I called mid morning and had an appointment for the afternoon on the same day. Very friendly office and Dr. Anderson is terrific!
B
1 year ago
Very welcoming and efficient front office; Professional but relaxed and Dr. Anderson very knowledgable and approachable.
B
2 years ago
Very Helpful
Dr Anderson knew what my issue was and how to treat it. My thumb had been sprained and was not healing as well as my neck and shoulders hurting. Through adjustments there has been and BIG improvement and relief. Thank you
S
2 years ago
Very attentive
I always feel like Mike is listening to what I’m saying and concerned about my issues.