Anderson Chiropractic PC

Chiropractor

3031 S Russell St

Ste 2

Missoula, MT 59801

Montana: 602
Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

missoulachiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
It was really helpe fule
S
3 years ago
Awesome care!
It was my first time at Anderson Chiropractic. Everyone was very nice. Dr Anderson listened to my needs/symptoms, and came up with a 'plan of attack' that was carefully explained to me. I went home with a homework to-do list, and felt this was a very good way to tackle my issues. He adjusted me, and before I left my headache was already gone! I am looking forward to this partnership to improve my health. (Gave 4 stars since it is only my first visit.)
B
3 years ago
Doc Mike is AWESOME !! He REALLY cares about his clients both on a professional and Personal basis ! I have been seeing Doc. Mike for 17 years, he always has time and will go above and beyond to see me the same day I call…..you cant do better for Chiropractic needs in this state ! Thank You Doc. Mike Bruce
D
3 years ago
Excellent, professional and friendly
Dr. Anderson is always professional yet treats you like a friend.
J
3 years ago
I was happy with my visit with Dr. Anderson. He explained what he observed with my back issues and explained how he was going to treat the problem. He gave me easy exercises to do at home and even demonstrated how to do them. I am hopeful that I will soon be able to go about my normal activities.
D
3 years ago
So thankful I was able to get in right away and help with my pain.
J
3 years ago
Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable
Called Monday morning and was able to get in Monday afternoon. They worked with my schedule. Very friendly staff.
M
3 years ago
Good people, great care
Doc A keeps me upright and able to challenge myself , and that's a great thing
J
3 years ago
Was able to get an appt same day. Everyone there exceptional and service great. Of course Dr Anderson is the BEST !!
J
3 years ago
I have trusted Dr Anderson for years with my issues. He is always helpful and never lets me down.