Anderson Chiropractic PC

Chiropractor

3031 S Russell St

Ste 2

Missoula, MT 59801

Montana: 602
Closed Today Closed

missoulachiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Knowledgeable & friendly
Dr. Anderson has many years of experience & makes you feel at ease. Would highly recommend!
K
3 years ago
Great Health Care Office
As always, my experience was pleasant from the first phone call until treatment. Professional, personable, and effective care.
T
3 years ago
The Best
I have been going to Dr Anderson for a couple of years and I refuse to go anywhere else. Not only is Dr Anderson compassionate to his patients, but so is his staff. I have never walked in the clinic without being greeted with smiles and a happy atmosphere. Dr Anderson cares about each patent and so does his staff.
M
3 years ago
Experienced, careful and professional.
Careful professional treatment to keep me working and healthy!
G
3 years ago
Amazing
This was my first time seeing Dr. Anderson. I liked him immediately. He is extremely self-assured without being arrogant and he put me at ease right away. He was very interested in hearing my thoughts and comments, it felt very much like a conversation - not a lecture - and he carefully walked me through each adjustment and take-home excercise to make sure I felt comfortable with and understood everything. I left feeling really self-empowered and, of course, much more physically comfortable. Coming from someone who has not had fantastic previous chiropractic experiences, this should say a lot. He came highly recommended and I now see why, it was an exceptional first appointment and I look forward to many more. As an aside, his receptionist Eve was really lovely and super-duper sweet.
K
3 years ago
It was quick and on time
I wish all doctors could be this quick and on time. I feel a lot better. I don't go very often but it always positive. Plus my insurance covers it.
D
3 years ago
I've been suffering with daily migraines for years. I had my first adjustment on Tuesday and haven't had one since. With a few more tune ups I'm confident I'll be good. I was also given an exercise for my TMJ which works really well at relaxing my jaw. I'm very pleased with the help and care I've received. My thanks to Tara, my therapist for referring me.
B
3 years ago
Personable, Professional, and Effective!
R
3 years ago
Quality, Timely, Organized, Friendly, Accurate and Effective, healing health care
My numerous years of experience with Health Options has always been exceptional. Whether it has been to obtain naturpathic medicine, accupuncture or chiropractic health care (from dr. Michael Anderson) I have recieved their undivided attention and the healing services obtained have always been effective. Additionally, everyone at Health Options have proven to be organized, timely, succinct, kind and genuinely care about my well being. I recently learned that in addition to providing all of the health care services one could want that physical therapy is also available. Without hesitation I scheduled my current need for PT at Health Options. I have consistently been able to obtain a timely appointment, unlike the extended time one awaits to see a traditional physician. Based on my experience with Health Options over the years I would highly recommend them without any reservation. recommend Health Options without reservation Health Options. existing choice for physical therapy to Health Options. to that at Health Options.
P
3 years ago
Quality and professional
Truly hands on. Touch plus experience equals excellence. Plus communication skills