Anderson Chiropractic PC

Chiropractor

3031 S Russell St

Ste 2

Missoula, MT 59801

Montana: 602
Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

missoulachiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
A most efficient and effective health practice.
I remember a time when I would go to the "doctor".... and be terrified. A whole system that seemed to be designed to get my last dollar and keep me coming back for more abuse (medical and financial). Anderson Chiropractic: Efficient, Cost effective, and Keeps me Healthy and feeling great.
G
3 years ago
I can't say enough about Dr Anderson. I have always gotten excellent care and consideration from him and his staff. He is the first one I recommend when someone is hurting and they report to me that they couldn't be happier with him and his gentle care.
B
3 years ago
you gt us right I ,fix the trouble/ the next day Daniel said grandpa my backs don't hurt at all! as always you saved the day thank you. baary
L
3 years ago
Knowledgeable & friendly
Dr. Anderson has many years of experience & makes you feel at ease. Would highly recommend!
K
3 years ago
Great Health Care Office
As always, my experience was pleasant from the first phone call until treatment. Professional, personable, and effective care.
T
3 years ago
The Best
I have been going to Dr Anderson for a couple of years and I refuse to go anywhere else. Not only is Dr Anderson compassionate to his patients, but so is his staff. I have never walked in the clinic without being greeted with smiles and a happy atmosphere. Dr Anderson cares about each patent and so does his staff.
M
3 years ago
Experienced, careful and professional.
Careful professional treatment to keep me working and healthy!
G
3 years ago
Amazing
This was my first time seeing Dr. Anderson. I liked him immediately. He is extremely self-assured without being arrogant and he put me at ease right away. He was very interested in hearing my thoughts and comments, it felt very much like a conversation - not a lecture - and he carefully walked me through each adjustment and take-home excercise to make sure I felt comfortable with and understood everything. I left feeling really self-empowered and, of course, much more physically comfortable. Coming from someone who has not had fantastic previous chiropractic experiences, this should say a lot. He came highly recommended and I now see why, it was an exceptional first appointment and I look forward to many more. As an aside, his receptionist Eve was really lovely and super-duper sweet.
K
3 years ago
It was quick and on time
I wish all doctors could be this quick and on time. I feel a lot better. I don't go very often but it always positive. Plus my insurance covers it.
D
3 years ago
I've been suffering with daily migraines for years. I had my first adjustment on Tuesday and haven't had one since. With a few more tune ups I'm confident I'll be good. I was also given an exercise for my TMJ which works really well at relaxing my jaw. I'm very pleased with the help and care I've received. My thanks to Tara, my therapist for referring me.