Anderson Chiropractic PC

Chiropractor

3031 S Russell St

Ste 2

Missoula, MT 59801

Montana: 602
Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

missoulachiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
4 years ago
Was a hurting unit and Mike straightened me right out! He truly made me feel brand new! I'll most definitely recommend him to friends and family members!
C
4 years ago
Dr. Anderson is the best Chiropractor I have ever been to.
I have been a patient of Dr. Anderson for I guess about 10 years. Dr. Anderson has always fixed my aches and pains, as well as taking the time to get to know me and my family.
D
4 years ago
A most efficient and effective health practice.
I remember a time when I would go to the "doctor".... and be terrified. A whole system that seemed to be designed to get my last dollar and keep me coming back for more abuse (medical and financial). Anderson Chiropractic: Efficient, Cost effective, and Keeps me Healthy and feeling great.
G
4 years ago
I can't say enough about Dr Anderson. I have always gotten excellent care and consideration from him and his staff. He is the first one I recommend when someone is hurting and they report to me that they couldn't be happier with him and his gentle care.
B
4 years ago
you gt us right I ,fix the trouble/ the next day Daniel said grandpa my backs don't hurt at all! as always you saved the day thank you. baary
L
4 years ago
Knowledgeable & friendly
Dr. Anderson has many years of experience & makes you feel at ease. Would highly recommend!
K
4 years ago
Great Health Care Office
As always, my experience was pleasant from the first phone call until treatment. Professional, personable, and effective care.
T
4 years ago
The Best
I have been going to Dr Anderson for a couple of years and I refuse to go anywhere else. Not only is Dr Anderson compassionate to his patients, but so is his staff. I have never walked in the clinic without being greeted with smiles and a happy atmosphere. Dr Anderson cares about each patent and so does his staff.
M
4 years ago
Experienced, careful and professional.
Careful professional treatment to keep me working and healthy!
G
4 years ago
Amazing
This was my first time seeing Dr. Anderson. I liked him immediately. He is extremely self-assured without being arrogant and he put me at ease right away. He was very interested in hearing my thoughts and comments, it felt very much like a conversation - not a lecture - and he carefully walked me through each adjustment and take-home excercise to make sure I felt comfortable with and understood everything. I left feeling really self-empowered and, of course, much more physically comfortable. Coming from someone who has not had fantastic previous chiropractic experiences, this should say a lot. He came highly recommended and I now see why, it was an exceptional first appointment and I look forward to many more. As an aside, his receptionist Eve was really lovely and super-duper sweet.