Anderson Dental Care

Dentist

995 Oliver Rd Suite #10

Fairfield, CA 94534

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Great service as always.
Work done in a speedy and professional way as always.
P
3 months ago
Excellent service as always.
Dr. Anderson did the cleaning and polishing in a timely manner. Well done.
P
9 months ago
Best dentist in town
I’ve been a patient of dr Anderson’s for 25 years. They do an excellent job on helping me keep my teeth healthy and feeling good. Dr Anderson is gentle and through always concerned about my comfort. I highly recommend him to all my family and friends.
Response from Anderson Dental Care
Thank you Patty! We appreciate you too!
P
9 months ago
Best dentist in town
I’ve been a patient of dr Anderson’s for 25 years. They do an excellent job on helping me keep my teeth healthy and feeling good. Dr Anderson is gentle and through always concerned about my comfort. I highly recommend him to all my family and friends.
P
9 months ago
Best dentist in town
I’ve been a patient of dr Anderson’s for 25 years. They do an excellent job on helping me keep my teeth healthy and feeling good. Dr Anderson is gentle and through always concerned about my comfort. I highly recommend him to all my family and friends.
R
10 months ago
The Best care!!
I have been with Dr. Anderson for over 25 years!! Everyone there very professional and fun to talk with! All of my dental work has been done just perfect!! I can’t imagine having to find another dentist because I have had the best!!!
Response from Anderson Dental Care
Thanks Rebecca! You're a pretty great patient!
R
11 months ago
Excellence Personified
I had a rough dentist when I was young and developed a fear of going in. Living in Sonoma County I found someone that I liked so much that I kept driving to Santa Rosa for appointments after I moved back home. He retired and I was afraid again. A family member recommended Dr. Mark Anderson and I took a chance on him. I have never regretted it. He is very thorough, respectful of his patients/clients and listens really well. Comfort and good health are his main goals for his patients. I feel really lucky to have found him.
Response from Anderson Dental Care
Thanks Russ! It's always nice to be appreciated!
R
1 year ago
Best as always
Went to see our family once again! From Father to Son always have been the best. Everyone included! Cheers!
Response from Anderson Dental Care
Thanks Rick! Always good to see you!
J
1 year ago
My visit is always pleasant and professional.
Response from Anderson Dental Care
Thank you! Its always a pleasure to see you.
D
1 year ago
The Best in all categories
The best dental care ever. Dr. Anderson is awesome. Such a professional staff. I wouldn’t go anywhere else and would recommend their office to everyone.