Anderson Dental Care

Dentist

995 Oliver Rd Suite #10

Fairfield, CA 94534

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Best dentist in town
Went for my biannual cleaning. The hygienist was so nice and very gentle. I have always had a great experience at Anderson Dental. Everyone in the office is very helpful.
R
4 weeks ago
Happily going to Anderson Dental for many years
Before moving to Solano County, I had finally found a dentist I trusted and continued to fo see that dentist despite the long drive for several years until it just became untenable to keep that up. I mention this to illustrate that I have had issue in the past with finding a dentist I trusted that were significant enough to have me driving long distances to stick with one I liked. I geared up to start the search again, thinking it would be another long ordeal. Thankfully, once I tried Anderson Dental, I have been with him ever since (decades). He listens, he is careful. He takes time to explain, he gives options and he and the office staff are easy to work with.
R
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Anderson and his staff never leave me waiting for more than a few minutes. They are courteous and professional and best of all the work is great. Dr. Anderson works hard to help his patients understand any procedures, refers more specialized services are needed and is very patient and considerate of his patient's comfort. There is not a better dentist around. I would absolutely recommend him. I no longer have a fear of dentists thanks to him.
R
1 month ago
Visiting old friends
As usual always the best! Good to see everyone! New hygienist was excellent! Cheers! Rick
R
1 month ago
I love dr Anderson cleaning my teeth! Lol I have lived my dental office employee too! Benny going for over 25 years and have been treated ver well!
Response from Anderson Dental Care
Thank you Rebecca! You are a great patient!
R
2 months ago
Careful, dependable, listens
Dr Mark Anderson is detail oriented, meticulous, and listens carefully to what you tell him. The staff are friendly and and they all work to accommodate my TMJ challenges and allergies. Dr Anderson regularly attends dental conferences to stay current with advances in dentistry. I highly recommend them.
Response from Anderson Dental Care
Thank you Ramona! It is our pleasure to have you as a patient.
R
2 months ago
Professional, welcoming and highly competent.
After a lifetime of fearing dentists I changed to Anderson Dental Care. I have never regretted it. I now have received 20 years of competent and compassionate care. I won't change unless Dr. Mark retires.
Response from Anderson Dental Care
Thank you Russell for your confidence in us. Having great patients makes the job easier!
A
4 months ago
The best dental provider I have ever had!
We have been clients at Anderson Dental Care for about 20 years now and we love them. We changed dentists about once a year for 7 or 8 years before we found them. The staff is the greatest!
J
7 months ago
This was my first time meeting Janine, she did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth.I am looking to seeing her again. Thanks
C
8 months ago
All Terrific. Professional, friendly, high quality care
Excellent experience. I am grateful I was given such quality care, time and options for future care.....all this, and it was an unplanned office visit until just hours before. What more could I ask for?