Anderson Dental Care

Dentist

995 Oliver Rd Suite #10

Fairfield, CA 94534

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Excellence Personified
I had a rough dentist when I was young and developed a fear of going in. Living in Sonoma County I found someone that I liked so much that I kept driving to Santa Rosa for appointments after I moved back home. He retired and I was afraid again. A family member recommended Dr. Mark Anderson and I took a chance on him. I have never regretted it. He is very thorough, respectful of his patients/clients and listens really well. Comfort and good health are his main goals for his patients. I feel really lucky to have found him.
R
2 months ago
Best as always
Went to see our family once again! From Father to Son always have been the best. Everyone included! Cheers!
Response from Anderson Dental Care
Thanks Rick! Always good to see you!
J
4 months ago
My visit is always pleasant and professional.
Response from Anderson Dental Care
Thank you! Its always a pleasure to see you.
D
5 months ago
The Best in all categories
The best dental care ever. Dr. Anderson is awesome. Such a professional staff. I wouldn’t go anywhere else and would recommend their office to everyone.
D
5 months ago
The Best in all categories
The best dental care ever. Dr. Anderson is awesome. Such a professional staff. I wouldn’t go anywhere else and would recommend their office to everyone.
P
5 months ago
As always, great treatment and very good advice as to what needs to be done next.
J
9 months ago
The very best in expertise and care
You all are the best.
C
10 months ago
Professional, patient caring
Superior care
J
10 months ago
Great care; great team
I've been going to Anderson Dental Care for years. Mark is a very good dentist who cares about you and your family's dental health. I highly recommend this dental practice. I drive from Sacramento to continue to receive dental care here.
P
12 months ago
Best dentist in town
Went for my biannual cleaning. The hygienist was so nice and very gentle. I have always had a great experience at Anderson Dental. Everyone in the office is very helpful.