Anderson Dental Care

Dentist

995 Oliver Rd Suite #10

Fairfield, CA 94534

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
As always, great treatment and very good advice as to what needs to be done next.
J
1 year ago
The very best in expertise and care
You all are the best.
C
1 year ago
Professional, patient caring
Superior care
J
1 year ago
Great care; great team
I've been going to Anderson Dental Care for years. Mark is a very good dentist who cares about you and your family's dental health. I highly recommend this dental practice. I drive from Sacramento to continue to receive dental care here.
P
2 years ago
Best dentist in town
Went for my biannual cleaning. The hygienist was so nice and very gentle. I have always had a great experience at Anderson Dental. Everyone in the office is very helpful.
R
2 years ago
Happily going to Anderson Dental for many years
Before moving to Solano County, I had finally found a dentist I trusted and continued to fo see that dentist despite the long drive for several years until it just became untenable to keep that up. I mention this to illustrate that I have had issue in the past with finding a dentist I trusted that were significant enough to have me driving long distances to stick with one I liked. I geared up to start the search again, thinking it would be another long ordeal. Thankfully, once I tried Anderson Dental, I have been with him ever since (decades). He listens, he is careful. He takes time to explain, he gives options and he and the office staff are easy to work with.
R
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Anderson and his staff never leave me waiting for more than a few minutes. They are courteous and professional and best of all the work is great. Dr. Anderson works hard to help his patients understand any procedures, refers more specialized services are needed and is very patient and considerate of his patient's comfort. There is not a better dentist around. I would absolutely recommend him. I no longer have a fear of dentists thanks to him.
R
2 years ago
Visiting old friends
As usual always the best! Good to see everyone! New hygienist was excellent! Cheers! Rick
R
2 years ago
I love dr Anderson cleaning my teeth! Lol I have lived my dental office employee too! Benny going for over 25 years and have been treated ver well!
Response from Anderson Dental Care
Thank you Rebecca! You are a great patient!
R
2 years ago
Careful, dependable, listens
Dr Mark Anderson is detail oriented, meticulous, and listens carefully to what you tell him. The staff are friendly and and they all work to accommodate my TMJ challenges and allergies. Dr Anderson regularly attends dental conferences to stay current with advances in dentistry. I highly recommend them.
Response from Anderson Dental Care
Thank you Ramona! It is our pleasure to have you as a patient.