Anderson Dental Care

Dentist

995 Oliver Rd Suite #10

Fairfield, CA 94534

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
The best dental provider I have ever had!
We have been clients at Anderson Dental Care for about 20 years now and we love them. We changed dentists about once a year for 7 or 8 years before we found them. The staff is the greatest!
J
2 years ago
This was my first time meeting Janine, she did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth.I am looking to seeing her again. Thanks
C
2 years ago
All Terrific. Professional, friendly, high quality care
Excellent experience. I am grateful I was given such quality care, time and options for future care.....all this, and it was an unplanned office visit until just hours before. What more could I ask for?
P
2 years ago
Appointment 3/28/17
My cleaning went quite well and quickly.
Response from Anderson Dental Care
Thanks Phil! We certainly appreciate having great patients like you!
R
2 years ago
As always the best dental experience you can have! Just like visiting family! Cheers! Rick Rosa
P
3 years ago
Cleaning
I always have a great experience at Anderson Dental. The staff is friendly and caring. The hygienist and Dr Mark are gentle and thorough.
P
3 years ago
Cleaning
I always have a great experience at Anderson Dental. The staff is friendly and caring. The hygienist and Dr Mark are gentle and thorough.
P
3 years ago
I always enjoy getting my dental work done at Anderson's.
Response from Anderson Dental Care
Thanks Phil! Thanks for being such a great patient! We love the jokes too!
R
3 years ago
Dr. Mark and working family!
It's easy to review Anderson Dental care. Mark is the best!
Response from Anderson Dental Care
Thanks Rick! Having great patients makes the job easier.
J
4 years ago
Great dentist, friendly staff. Love them!
Great dentist, friendly staff. Love them. Have been going for years.