Anderson Dental Care

Dentist

995 Oliver Rd Suite #10

Fairfield, CA 94534

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 years ago
Dr. Mark and working family!
It's easy to review Anderson Dental care. Mark is the best!
Response from Anderson Dental Care
Thanks Rick! Having great patients makes the job easier.
J
4 years ago
Great dentist, friendly staff. Love them!
Great dentist, friendly staff. Love them. Have been going for years.
R
4 years ago
same as always!
Only dentist office I actually have ever looked forward to going to! Don't work to hard Nora!
P
4 years ago
New crown work
As always, I had a great experience today with Dr. Anderson and staff. I was seen on time and all went well with the work to be done. It is always a good experience coming to Anderson Dental.
Response from Anderson Dental Care
Thank you, Mr. D! It's always great to see you!
G
5 years ago
Always professional and pleasant!
Have been a patient at this office for over 20 years. Have recommended to many friends and relatives. We always receive excellent care and are treated with professionalism and warmth. Will continue to visit this office forever!
Response from Anderson Dental Care
Oh Gretchen, thank you. You know we love you!! (This is probably an inappropriate public response to a business review but hey, it's true.) :)
R
5 years ago
Great job!
Dr Anderson I just thank you enough! You have been my dentist for over 25years and take care if my teeth ! I know I'm not the best patient but the job you have completed on my mouth has allowed me to keep my teeth ! Thank you again!
Response from Anderson Dental Care
Thanks for the feedback, Rebecca!! And thank YOU for being such a great patient who realizes the importance of preventative maintenance. You make our job rewarding and FUN!! :)
J
5 years ago
My vists
They put up me each time I go, I'm Big chicken.
Response from Anderson Dental Care
You're no chicken, Judy!! ;) Thanks for the review and we can't wait to see you!
J
5 years ago
Enjoyable Visit to Dentist
Even though it is a "trip to the Dentist" every time I go there they make it enjoyable and relaxing.
Response from Anderson Dental Care
Thank you, Janice!! It's enjoyable because we have great patients like you! ;)
R
5 years ago
Always friendly, helpful and part of the family! Everyone is well qualified in all areas!
Response from Anderson Dental Care
Thank you so much, Rick! I think we are all officially family at this point, right?? ;)
A
5 years ago
The hygienist was both gentle and thorough. Great office,friendly staff.
Response from Anderson Dental Care
Thank you, Anonymous! We really appreciate the positive feedback and always welcome referrals from satisfied patients! :)