Anderson Dental

Dentist

351 Main Ave

Norwalk, CT 06851

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

andersondentalct.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
A grin from ear to ear is right!
Dr. Anderson and Team are quite simply the best thing that happened to dentistry in a long time. Efficient, friendly, thorough, professional and a nice conversation every time I am there. Dr. Anderson analyzes your problem and fixes it.
I
2 weeks ago
Excelente
L
3 weeks ago
My family and I have been going to Dr. Anderson for many years, he’s very professional, friendly staff great service.
G
4 weeks ago
Finest modern equipment, Casual friendly atmosphere.
I have been going to Dr. Anderson for about three years and have had good luck with all the teeth he has repaired. Recently I had three implants and a crown. Dr.Anderson's work was of the highest quality and I am very pleased with the result. Anyone looking for a dentist who is easy to like, has a very nice and capable assistant, and does the finest dental work, should give Dr. Anderson a call.
G
1 month ago
all good. recommended!
The services provided to me were cleaning and checkup because they do a great job, that's how it always goes down lo these many years: preventative care only.
S
2 months ago
Exceptional professional service
Dr. Anderson is consistent, attentive, honest, communicative and really takes his time to talk with you. He really does give exceptional service!!
G
2 months ago
2nd visit and another great experience
Switched dentist after 20+ years of going to my previous one. Happy I made the switch to Dr. Anderson. Him and his staff are very professional and friendly.
I
3 months ago
Es ele te?
E
3 months ago
thorough, efficient, friendly
First checkup since I moved to the area and it was a pleasure (as much as going to the dentist ever is!). A complete set of x-rays, a thorough cleaning, and a quick check-in and I was back on my way. Thanks!
P
3 months ago
very happy
Dr. Anderson was able to replace a 30 year old cracked crown with a permanent crown on only one visit. He has the technology to do this in one go without any pain or discomfort. The staff here all enjoy each other and work very well as a team. I have been a very happy camper for about 20 years!!