Anderson Dental

Dentist

351 Main Ave

Norwalk, CT 06851

Open Today By Appointment

andersondentalct.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
The best quality ever
I had to get a tooth taken out and didnt feel a thing
N
5 days ago
The BEST!
Dr. Anderson is the best dentist ever! My family have used his services for years. Not only is he the best, his whole staff are amazing, professional and kind! Highly recommend.
E
6 days ago
Long-time satisfied customer - 20 years!
Dr. Jeff, Juan, Mags and Michele are kind, professional and efficient, not to mention that they are the most welcoming dental office staff that you will ever meet. My daughters and I feel “at home” here while receiving the highest-quality dental services possible. I highly recommend Anderson Dental.
D
6 days ago
Excellent as Always
Look no more....Dr. Anderson, Michelle, Mags and Juan are the best.
D
2 weeks ago
You will actually look forward to going to the dentist...
Dr. Anderson and his staff are WONDERFUL! Professional, personable, accommodating, and friendly. He takes a personal interest in his patients, getting to know them beyond just what is going on in your mouth! They have my full endorsement !! #myfavoritedentaloffice
D
2 weeks ago
Thank you Dr. Anderson for your great service every time I come in. My children love going to the dentist which is rare.
W
2 weeks ago
highly recommended
I started with a friend's recommend two years ago. They do the clean meticulously, mostly tooth by tooth, back and front, and have a salt brush process which I like a lot, like teeth massage but with salt. Your condition will be reviewed and X-rayed accordingly. Nice staff and appointment is easy to manage too. I'd say parking to the back and out a bit small efforts due to the traffic and narrow entrance, hey we're here for teeth cleaning, they take all the trouble and dirty work and that's the least we can tolerate too:)
H
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I like Anderson Dental. It's a super place. Dr. Anderson understands the schedules and habits of teenagers-he's pretty cool. He's very helpful and I recommend his services.
P
3 weeks ago
great service and care
Came in for a crown problem - taken care of quickly and effectively.
K
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist around
I absolutely adore Dr. Anderson and his staff. They are so welcoming and accommodating! The assistants are so kind and De. Anderson himself is so personable. Also a decent singer ha. 2 times I have called because of a broken tooth and they made sure to get me in and fix me right up! I recommend his office to everyone!