Riverwalk Dental Care

Dentist

351 Main Ave

Norwalk, CT 06851

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

andersondentalct.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Excellent!
I couldn't be happier about my first visit to Riverwalk Dental. Dr. Nill is fantastic. He is extremely knowledgable and immediately diagnosed my issue and explained what was going on with my gums and tooth in the X-rays. He very patiently answered every one of my many questions and took them all seriously. He was eager for me to understand the whole process. Also, I was worried because I had been postponing attention to my tooth issue because of the quarantine - but he was reassuring that the root canal will promote healing around the affected areas. Michelle was welcoming, the office is very clean and all are adhering very closely to the Covid-19 health safety guidelines. I would definitely recommend Dr. Nill to others.
O
2 months ago
Doctor Nill was great, and friendly. Very knowledgeable and patient.
B
4 months ago
Superb dental service!
Dr Anderson fixed my old crown that fell off. He accommodated seeing me on a very short notice. As always, Dr Anderson excels in providing quality, honest, personable and professional dental service. His support staff are equally wonderful - accommodating, kind and professional.
M
4 months ago
I just met Dr. Dave today and he seems like a real nice guy. I had my cleaning and staff was great as usual.
E
4 months ago
I just got back from my initial appointment at Anderson Dental, all went well. Dr NIll is pleasant, personable and professional. In addition to the expected start-up stuff, we addressed my primary issue, a new crown, and developed a plan ongoing. I am confident with my choice of Anderson Dental.
B
4 months ago
Always professional and informative. Such a pleasure!
B
4 months ago
Dr Jeffrey Anderson is wonderful
Jeffrey Anderson is not just a great dentist - he is also a delightful human being - kind and attentive. And has a cadre of people that work with him that as good as he is.
D
5 months ago
New doc 5stars!
New doc is very friendly and personable. He took time to get to know me and asked me about any concerns I had. He was also examining a small child in next room and sounded very sweet and loving .
A
5 months ago
outstanding dental care as always!
Just recently had my dental visit, very much satisfied and their service is exceptional.
G
6 months ago
👍 High quality service, professional & friendly
Another great dental visit, facilitated by my great team, and I'd like to extend some credit to my Reach flosser as well.