Anderson Dental

Dentist

351 Main Ave

Norwalk, CT 06851

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

andersondentalct.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
outstanding dental care as always!
Just recently had my dental visit, very much satisfied and their service is exceptional.
G
1 month ago
👍 High quality service, professional & friendly
Another great dental visit, facilitated by my great team, and I'd like to extend some credit to my Reach flosser as well.
P
1 month ago
Emergency
Had a crown come loose last night. Dr Anderson reached at 8pm. Saw me next morning at 830 and I was able to make flight at noon.
M
1 month ago
Caring, thorough and pain-free dental care.
Dr. Nill made me feel very comfortable and assured that he would be giving me the best care possible. I would highly recommend him and his staff of professionals.
D
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Nice people in an attractive facility. Everyone seems helpful and knowledgeable
M
2 months ago
Friendly, thorough teeth cleaning
Great experience with hygienist Giselle! Very knowledgeable, gentle and friendly.
T
2 months ago
Simply the best!
It starts at the top. Dr. Anderson is a wonderful dentist, but there are many great dentists. His professionalism, his ability to explain things clearly, and his welcoming, calming approach, set him apart from any dentist I've known. All of these attributes can be seen in his entire staff. Top Shelf all the way.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Anderson is an amazing person, and truly cares for his patients
Thank you Dr. Anderson!!! I was in excruciating pain and called Dr. Andersons office though his office was closed for the Holidays, he called me back immediately. I'm very grateful to Dr. Anderson for taking time away from his vacations to come take care of me. Thank you and I highly recommend him!!!
M
2 months ago
Great experience all around
Everyone is so nice and accommodating. I have been going there for over 10 years and so do my children.
B
3 months ago
Quality dental care
I’ve been here for many years and still I’m always impressed with the high quality of professionalism, care, cleanliness and attention to details from Dr. Anderson, Juan and the staff members. They are truly the A-Team!