Anderson Dental

Dentist

351 Main Ave

Norwalk, CT 06851

Open Today By Appointment

andersondentalct.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
High quality service and care.
Recommend highly!
D
6 days ago
Service
The service is excellent, the stuff is very friendly and Dr Anderson is awesome.
S
2 weeks ago
Three Anderson’s for dentist!
In 40 years of experiencing dental services with , believe it or not, three different doctor Andersons, I found this dentist the best! Evidence, today I traveled from Hingham, MA to his office for my dental work. About 200 miles drive, maybe considered a proof of excellence!
K
2 weeks ago
Top notch
Very professional and experienced. Very nice welcoming practice.
A
4 weeks ago
Dr Anderson is the best!
I have been going to Dr Anderson since before he moved to Norwalk. When I had tooth pain that kept me from sleeping he went out of his way to give me an emergency appointment immediately. He performed a painless root canal and I walked out of the office pain free. He is the best!
B
1 month ago
Professional and quality dental care
I had some old fillings removed and replaced. Dr. Anderson and his team did it smoothly, painlessly with attention to details and provided superb dental care as always. Thank you.
P
1 month ago
Grest Experience
Replaced a crown - done well and in a timely manner. Great job!
J
1 month ago
A Great Team
Doctor Anderson is wonderful. He always takes the time to explain things to you. His team is great too.
A
2 months ago
Highest quality service
Professional,friendly,caring,knowledgeable. The best.
K
2 months ago
Great Dentist
I have been going to Anderson Dental for over 15 years. From the friendly and helpful receptionist, the best dental hygienists (Juan and Geisel), and always cheerful Dr Anderson. They all give the best service possible. And definitely go out of there way to do whatever it takes to make your situation better. Help is only a phone call away. I highly recommend Anderson Dental.