Anderson Dental

Dentist

351 Main Ave

Norwalk, CT 06851

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

andersondentalct.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Prompt, Professional Service!
A formerly bonded front tooth chipped unexpectedly at work. I frantically requested a same-day emergency appointment with Dr. Anderson. This was NOT my primary dentist, but my husband's. Dr. Anderson was amazing! His staff made the appointment within 2 hours of my call, and he did a fabulous job of making my smile normal. Thanks so much!!
M
6 days ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
Love Anderson dental and so do my kids. Great family dentist practice.
B
2 weeks ago
Always good
Been going here for a few years. Really like dr Anderson and the staff there. They do a good job, and take care of the insurance.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service like always!
B
3 weeks ago
Excellence all around!
Dr. Anderson and the whole office staff are terrific! They are friendly, professional, efficient, patient, and kind. They understand my needs and help calm the "chicken" in me greatly. They are never judgmental or make you feel ashamed about ANYTHING! Genuinely glad to see me. The office is spacious, airy, bright, clean, and modern. I also appreciate how conservative Dr. Anderson is. I appreciate his honesty and clarity when he tells me what needs immediate attention and what doesn't. I recommend Dr. Anderson whole heartily and with no hesitation.
M
3 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly.
Great team and very personable.
M
3 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly.
Great team and very personable.
D
1 month ago
Expert service
The only dentist professional I would ever consider using. Dr. Anderson is highly skilled and his staff are wonderful. I highly recommend them.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Always great service and nice people
L
1 month ago
Dentist phobia?
If you have any fear or phobia of dentists, Anderson Dental is the place to go. Very gentle, nonjudgmental and super encouraging. You’ll kick yourself for waiting so long!