Anderson Dental

Dentist

351 Main Ave

Norwalk, CT 06851

Open Today By Appointment

andersondentalct.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Dr Anderson is the best!!
From kids to adults, cleanings to major work Dr and his staff are the absolute best. No one is trust my families teeth with more!
D
2 weeks ago
Hands of angel
Today I went in to Dr.Anderson's office in major pain. After being in near tears. for two days. I needed my first root canal.My tooth was absessed . I was scared to death hearing horror stories of root canal . But he did an amazing painless job .I left with no pain.
C
3 weeks ago
Make your appointment!
Going to Dr. Anderson's office for dental care is easy and painless. Teeth cleaning is never fun, but at last you know it is thorough.and done well.
B
4 weeks ago
Always good
I have been coming here for many years. I see the same person every time (ok one time out of 7 years I had a different person, Hey everyone needs a vacation). Nice new clean place.
J
1 month ago
Professional and great dental service
Great experience as always
L
1 month ago
Dr. Anderson's entire staff has always given me top quality care and consideration. I plan to continue being part of their patient list; as long as they continue giving dental care. Lenora
J
1 month ago
High quality !!!
Best dentist ever....really great practice - Dr Anderson is the best...
Y
1 month ago
Outstanding dentist, High recommend
My friend referred Dr.Anderson to us after my daughter injured her front teeth in the middle of the night. We had an emergency visit next morning and Dr.Anderson was very kind and professional, kept a scared mom calm down right away. Long story short-after two weeks we visited him again and because we has seen so many dentists within that time and insurance would not cover anything for us any more. But he still offered to help check my daughter’s teeth again and make sure we have the right and very best solution for her. He took his time to explain to us and was trying the. Eat to take our anxiety away. It really meant a lot to our family and we truly appreciate it. We would high recommend Dr.Anderson to anyone!!!
L
2 months ago
For those who fear THE DENTIST
Not only is Dr Anderson an incredibly good dentist, he gets the whole irrational fear and accolades it! His assistants are gentle and kept me informed the entire time. Go. Whether you have the fear or not, he’s wonderful!
J
2 months ago
Professional, intention to details and caring.
On time as always. Professional through and through.