Anderson Dental

Dentist

351 Main Ave

Norwalk, CT 06851

Open Today By Appointment

andersondentalct.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Professional and friendly!
My first visit there was an emergency and Dr. Anderson took care of it with ease. I decided go back and have not been disappointed. ( It was even enjoyable because his taste in music rocks.) He made something difficult turn easy and painless. I was impressed!
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Honestly I was so nervous going into a new dental office but I was surprised. Everyone there was so friendly and they really did a great job on my cleaning. The office is so inviting too - with a fire in the fireplace. Very beautifully decorated.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Everyone is friendly and professional. Dr. Anderson is great. Takes time to speak with you and answer questions. I highly recommend Anderson Dental.
P
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr Anderson for close to 20 years. The dental care and service provided by him and his entire staff is the best I've ever experienced. I highly recommend Anderson Dental.
E
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience. Friendly and professional. I'm not afraid of the dentist anymore!
K
3 weeks ago
Great people, they really pay attention to your needs.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional friendly environment!!!
The office was beautiful felt like home! Very warm and cozy! Staff was very friendly and professional! I left with a new fresh smile!!
D
4 weeks ago
Professional, thorough, reliable, friendly
My family has been seeing Dr. Anderson and his team for twice a year dental check ups and cleanings for 15 years and are always happy with our visits. None of my kids are afraid to go to the dentist. My 11 year old laughs and looks forward to seeing everyone. We all have beautiful, healthy teeth!
S
1 month ago
Great experience as always
Friendly, professional, knowledgeable
M
1 month ago
Greatest Family Dental Group
Dr. Anderson and staff have been taking excellent care of our family for over 20 years and we highly recommend them for your family too!