Anderson Dental

Dentist

351 Main Ave

Norwalk, CT 06851

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

andersondentalct.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Very high level of skill
Anderson dental provides a very high level of technical skill to their dental practice. Incredibly personable and highly professional. I was very happy with the result. Dr Anderson replaced my filling and cracked tooth in a way where the tooth is as good as new. Amazing.
E
1 week ago
So personable!
Those at Anderson Dental are so polite, personal, and Dr. Anderson did an AMAZING job on my teeth! No pain during cleaning, and it was so quick. He whistled a little tune and talked to me the whole way through. Best dental experience I've ever had!
B
1 week ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr. Anderson is professional, kind, and he knows his stuff. I moved out of state but still travel to see him because he is the only dentist I trust.
A
1 week ago
Professional service, friendly,
Pleasant atmosphere. Very clean
M
3 weeks ago
Super professional, friendly, patient and willing to answer questions
These guys are so great!! Everyone who works at Anderson Dental is too notch .... they are always friendly, patient, and willing to answer all the questions we have had. The office is bright, CLEAN and comfortable - with lots of up to date magazines to read! They also have wifi if you don't want to read - and the music they play is fun! I almost forgot, the dental care is excellent too!!!!
J
1 month ago
Professional, prompt and always nearly pleasant (for a dental cleaning)
M
1 month ago
Fantastic
Always committed to customer experience and professional. Very upbeat and great team.
S
1 month ago
Best dental experience
I had injured myself and my two front teeth nearly chipped in half. Dr. Anderson had me come in right away and within a few hours I was back to normal. That quality of care and focus is hard to find,...Thanks Jeff!!
A
1 month ago
Nice folks, new equipment, not pushy
First visit, very low key and easy to deal with. I am headed back for future work. Thank you
N
2 months ago
Professional Dental hygienist. Clean and comfortable office.
Top quality dental health care. Professional and honest dental care & recommendations. Family dentist.