Anderson Dental

Dentist

351 Main Ave

Norwalk, CT 06851

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

andersondentalct.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 weeks ago
Es ele te?
E
2 weeks ago
thorough, efficient, friendly
First checkup since I moved to the area and it was a pleasure (as much as going to the dentist ever is!). A complete set of x-rays, a thorough cleaning, and a quick check-in and I was back on my way. Thanks!
P
2 weeks ago
very happy
Dr. Anderson was able to replace a 30 year old cracked crown with a permanent crown on only one visit. He has the technology to do this in one go without any pain or discomfort. The staff here all enjoy each other and work very well as a team. I have been a very happy camper for about 20 years!!
T
3 weeks ago
Anderson Dental
Clean office, friendly staff, great service, family friendly.
P
3 weeks ago
On time appointments, very modern equipment, very efficient
M
1 month ago
Fantastic, Friendly Service in a Pinch!
I called at 1:30 as soon as I broke my tooth. I was in the chair at 2:30 and on my way home by 4! I can't recommend them highly enough. Best Dentist around.
G
1 month ago
Anderson Dental
Always great care. 20+ years of great service for me and my whole family.
S
2 months ago
Great office. Everyone goes out of their way to make the experience a pleasant one. Very friendly, caring and professional. Would highly recommend their services.
L
2 months ago
High quality service, expert care,
My whole family has used Anderson Dental for many years. My examination was excellent, Juan is exact in cleaning my teeth, communication perfect with Michele. I highly recommend Anderson Dental! I have total confidence in Dr. Anderson and his entire staff.
T
2 months ago
The dental hygienist was very thorough and patient and she understood that I have sensitive teeth!