Anderson Dental

Dentist

351 Main Ave

Norwalk, CT 06851

Open Today By Appointment

andersondentalct.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Honest staff who do great work
G
3 weeks ago
Anderson Dental - Simply the Best
Emergency, broken molar. Fit me in and fixed the problem in good time. The Best!
M
2 months ago
Great to see you all. Although not to fix my teeth 😩😩
V
2 months ago
Dr. Andersen is the best dentist!
I had multiple dentist in my life due to bad teeth situation (long story). Dr. Anderson is the best I’ve had. I was introduced to him a little over 12 years ago and used his services since. Dr. Anderson and his office are not only very cortious and professional, but they stay on the top of new technological developments in the industry. I have a beautiful smile - thanks to Dr. Anderson! And the best part is I forgot what tooth pains feels like...
M
2 months ago
Dr Anderson is the best!!!!
M
2 months ago
👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly!
My first visit there was an emergency and Dr. Anderson took care of it with ease. I decided go back and have not been disappointed. ( It was even enjoyable because his taste in music rocks.) He made something difficult turn easy and painless. I was impressed!
A
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Honestly I was so nervous going into a new dental office but I was surprised. Everyone there was so friendly and they really did a great job on my cleaning. The office is so inviting too - with a fire in the fireplace. Very beautifully decorated.
J
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Everyone is friendly and professional. Dr. Anderson is great. Takes time to speak with you and answer questions. I highly recommend Anderson Dental.
P
3 months ago
I have been going to Dr Anderson for close to 20 years. The dental care and service provided by him and his entire staff is the best I've ever experienced. I highly recommend Anderson Dental.