Anderson Dental

Dentist

351 Main Ave

Norwalk, CT 06851

Open Today By Appointment

andersondentalct.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Very professional & friendly staff
This was my first visit to a new dentist office after 20+ yrs of going to another dentist. Very glad to have made the switch to save time getting to the dentist plus having a very nice Dr & staff work on my teeth.
D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Dental Group
Dr. Anderson and his group at Anderson dental continue to provide me with a level of service and compassion that is exemplary I feel. Juan, who typically does my teeth cleaning, is thorough and engaging. He takes the time to ask if I am comfortable during every aspect of the procedure. Dr. Anderson is patient with his explanations and allows decisions on my dental care to be collaborative. What a great team they have.
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service.
Great service & great people. They do a fantastic job.
C
2 weeks ago
Enjoy going to dentist!
Dentist visits are often a painful experience (even when they aren't), but at least here everyone is friendly, professional and try to make your appointment as painless as possible. Also. Dr. Anderson is great!
M
1 month ago
The best!
Punctual, friendly, nice office and great cleaning. Highly recommend.
M
1 month ago
Very professional and excellent with kids. My 9 years old son had was very well tend to and we left the office with a brand new toy!
J
1 month ago
Great job (will know for sure after next visit) and faster than expected
Got fitted for a crown today as the post I had put in several months ago is finally ready. I expected a 90 minute session and was out in 40.
A
1 month ago
Great visit, as always!
Every visit I have had to Anderson Dental has been pleasant. The staff is always friendly, and Dr Anderson is the best.
G
1 month ago
The entire staff makes you feel at ease and welcome. They do a professional job (across the board) and are very attentive during whatever procedure your having done.
Dr. Anderson has done a very good job not only as a dentist but in hiring a good quality staff. The 'teams' approach to business while making you feel comfortable is remarkable. I high.ly recommend them to all ages
J
1 month ago
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Anderson and his hygienist, Juan, for 20 years. Always very friendly and professional, would highly recommend them.