Anderson Dental

Dentist

351 Main Ave

Norwalk, CT 06851

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

andersondentalct.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
The dental hygienist was very thorough and patient and she understood that I have sensitive teeth!
M
7 days ago
Thorough, gentle root canal procedure
This was my first time at Anderson Dental. All the great reviews I had read were true. The staff is friendly & professional from the front desk to the dental assistant and the dentist himself. The dentist was gentle administering numbing and put just enough so I didn't feel anything the whole procedure (1.25 hours), and didn't leave with a novocaine "fat lip." The morning after I feel great, no pain. I would recommend them to anyone.
P
1 week ago
I have been using their services for many years and would gladly recommend them. Extremely professional, friendly and efficient. Juan makes the cleaning process pain free and us always so upbeat. Dr. Anderson has the state of the art equipment and is so knowledgeable.
D
2 weeks ago
Lovely Experience
This was my first time at Anderson dental, for a cleaning, and was very happy with the entire experience.
S
3 weeks ago
Great with kids!!!!
Dr. Anderson is loved by my whole family. He takes time to explain everything and really cares about his patients.
B
1 month ago
Anderson Dental is the best dental practice. Fair, honest, friendly and professional!
B
1 month ago
Anderson Dental is the best dental practice. Fair, honest, friendly and professional!
M
1 month ago
Of course, I do recommend you to everyone. You're great - staff, service, friendliness and cleanliness. I always look forward to visiting. Long time patient - Mary Jane McGuinness
R
1 month ago
High Quality Service, very friendly and professional
Always a very great experience.
B
1 month ago
Excellent dental care as always
I had my routine clean up with Juan who discovered that one of my crown was loose. Dr. Anderson resolved the matter immediately. Thank you to the whole dental team!