Anderson Dental

Dentist

351 Main Ave

Norwalk, CT 06851

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

andersondentalct.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
It is always a pleasure to spend some time with Dr. Anderson. The office staff is cheery, professional, and a pleasure to be with. My favorite is Juan, who keeps my choppers in great form and always has advice on how to better take care of them. Dr. Anderson had some minor repair work to do today and he ws his usual masterful guardian of my teeth. He's wonderful. This is a wonderful dental care place. I feel so lucky to have them taking are of me.
N
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended for quality of service and ... no pain
I rarely leave online reviews but this time I have to say that this is one of the best services that I was provided for a long time. It took 2 minutes from my arrival to be placed in the chair and the doctor was there in a minute or so. Very professional and ... painless! Highly recommended.
I
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff and Excellent Service
Dr. Anderson and his team do a phenomenal job and my entire family as been going there for over 8 years. Always a pleasurable experience and they do a great job of explaining everything.
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff and Excellent Service
My family has been going to Dr. Anderson for years and have always felt welcome to be there and well taken care of. The hygienists are very nice and diligent. Dr. Anderson also is very knowledgeable, thorough and great with my son.
D
1 month ago
As aways Dr Anderson and his staff made my experience a pleasure. I was nervous when I went there and completely at ease when I left. I missed Juan so it was good to have him clean my teeth again. Dr. Anderson took the time to explain everything going on in my mouth. And with his help, we decided to wait a bit longer.
T
1 month ago
Superior experience!
I am a nervous wreck at the dentist. Everyone at Dr Anderson’s office is so kind, professional and caring that I was very much at ease and able to get the care I needed. Dr Anderson and his staff are friendly and non judgemental. They provide excellent clinical care with a big dose of personal attention and empathy. You would be hard pressed to find a better place to go for top notch care. I highly recommend this office to anyone needing a little extra TLC with superb dental care.
P
1 month ago
Always a great experience excellent service All the staff are wonderful professional people who make sure you feel comfortable And are very friendly
G
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care
Convenient, compassionate professional. Always the best service and care.
C
1 month ago
I was very anxious about the work that needed to be done today. I could surely see that Dr. Anderson and his assistant picked up on that. They were empathetic and upbeat, checking in often as to my tolerance. The work was done before I realized it and I walked out calm and relieve. It was a great experience in an immaculate and professional environment.
P
1 month ago
I cannot Express enough gratitude for Dr Anderson and the team. Kind, gentle, understanding and passionate. Dr Anderson always makes you feel comfortable and relaxed.