Anderson Dental

Dentist

351 Main Ave

Norwalk, CT 06851

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

andersondentalct.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
great service and care
Came in for a crown problem - taken care of quickly and effectively.
K
2 months ago
Best Dentist around
I absolutely adore Dr. Anderson and his staff. They are so welcoming and accommodating! The assistants are so kind and De. Anderson himself is so personable. Also a decent singer ha. 2 times I have called because of a broken tooth and they made sure to get me in and fix me right up! I recommend his office to everyone!
G
2 months ago
Excellent professional team! My family and I are always happy to visit them.
A
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr Anderson is patient and approaches children with the utmost care. He takes baby steps in order to facilitate the best experience for my son! Everyone at Anderson dental is caring and thorough.
D
2 months ago
Excellent professional and personalized service
Dr. Anderson and his staff are exceptional. I have been going to Dr. Anderson for many many years and hope to continue for many more to come. I highly recommend his service to all.
J
3 months ago
It is always a pleasure to spend some time with Dr. Anderson. The office staff is cheery, professional, and a pleasure to be with. My favorite is Juan, who keeps my choppers in great form and always has advice on how to better take care of them. Dr. Anderson had some minor repair work to do today and he ws his usual masterful guardian of my teeth. He's wonderful. This is a wonderful dental care place. I feel so lucky to have them taking are of me.
N
3 months ago
Highly recommended for quality of service and ... no pain
I rarely leave online reviews but this time I have to say that this is one of the best services that I was provided for a long time. It took 2 minutes from my arrival to be placed in the chair and the doctor was there in a minute or so. Very professional and ... painless! Highly recommended.
I
4 months ago
Friendly Staff and Excellent Service
Dr. Anderson and his team do a phenomenal job and my entire family as been going there for over 8 years. Always a pleasurable experience and they do a great job of explaining everything.
A
4 months ago
Friendly Staff and Excellent Service
My family has been going to Dr. Anderson for years and have always felt welcome to be there and well taken care of. The hygienists are very nice and diligent. Dr. Anderson also is very knowledgeable, thorough and great with my son.
D
4 months ago
As aways Dr Anderson and his staff made my experience a pleasure. I was nervous when I went there and completely at ease when I left. I missed Juan so it was good to have him clean my teeth again. Dr. Anderson took the time to explain everything going on in my mouth. And with his help, we decided to wait a bit longer.