Anderson Dental

Dentist

351 Main Ave

Norwalk, CT 06851

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

andersondentalct.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Quality dental care
I’ve been here for many years and still I’m always impressed with the high quality of professionalism, care, cleanliness and attention to details from Dr. Anderson, Juan and the staff members. They are truly the A-Team!
M
3 months ago
Had me in the office 20 minutes later
Called with a dental emergency on a busy Friday morning; he had me in 20 minutes later and took care of it! Awesome friendly office staff and of course amazing dentist!
R
3 months ago
Comfortable, spacious office with a home feeling
Very Personable staff. Jeff has a good chair side banner. Explains everything in simple to u sweat and terms. My first visit but not the last. Found a new friend
T
3 months ago
Simply the best dental experience
Dr Anderson is the finest dentist imaginable. He is personable, makes you feel at ease, and answers questions completely and clearly. Five stars all the way!
M
3 months ago
Dr Anderson is the best!!
From kids to adults, cleanings to major work Dr and his staff are the absolute best. No one is trust my families teeth with more!
D
4 months ago
Hands of angel
Today I went in to Dr.Anderson's office in major pain. After being in near tears. for two days. I needed my first root canal.My tooth was absessed . I was scared to death hearing horror stories of root canal . But he did an amazing painless job .I left with no pain.
C
4 months ago
Make your appointment!
Going to Dr. Anderson's office for dental care is easy and painless. Teeth cleaning is never fun, but at last you know it is thorough.and done well.
B
4 months ago
Always good
I have been coming here for many years. I see the same person every time (ok one time out of 7 years I had a different person, Hey everyone needs a vacation). Nice new clean place.
J
4 months ago
Professional and great dental service
Great experience as always
L
4 months ago
Dr. Anderson's entire staff has always given me top quality care and consideration. I plan to continue being part of their patient list; as long as they continue giving dental care. Lenora