Anderson Dental

Dentist

351 Main Ave

Norwalk, CT 06851

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

andersondentalct.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Best dental office in Fairfield County
Great office - Dr Anderson is super knowledgable and nice! And Jusn Carlos gets those gums and teeth sparkling!
S
3 years ago
Trust
Always trust Dr Anderson with myself and family. Have been with him for about 12 years.
C
3 years ago
Dr. A ROCKS
I've been going to Dr. A for the past 15 plus years! Dr. A & his amazing staff- Juan Carlos, Michelle & Mags take care of 4 generations of my family so truly a family dentist. I would recommend Dr. A to all of my friends & colleagues alike! In fact I have!! This is an amazing practice!
P
3 years ago
Friendly, happy, relaxed atmosphere
Dr Anderson and his staff are simply fantastic. Dr. Anderson is kind, gentle, funny and extremely knowledgeable. He makes you feel at ease at all times. I always have a great experience when I go see the doc.
D
3 years ago
I would recommend Anderson Dental, If you're not satisfied with the Dentist you're with now!
T
3 years ago
Very detailed and personalized service
I received a very thorough cleaning that wasn't rushed. I appreciate the attention given to my concerns and questions!
C
3 years ago
Awesome Dental Practice
Always a fantastic experience with Dr Anderson he is especially great with kids. Office so clean and staff very welcoming. My kids no longer dread going to the dentist. Would highly recommend Dr Anderson to anyone looking for an experienced Dentist with a very caring manner.
J
3 years ago
Best dental practuce!
Excellent dental practice and very friendly staffs
C
3 years ago
Great a usual. Dr. Anderson is the best. I have been going to him for years and I highly recommend him.He is great with nervous and scared patients. When I first went to him, I had gas and novocain. Today I don't even mind the shot.He is very easy to work with, his whole staff are very nice.
K
3 years ago
High quality, friendly, clean
The Anderson dental team is fantastic! They are professional and make you feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend Anderson dental.