Riverwalk Dental Care

Dentist

351 Main Ave

Norwalk, CT 06851

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

andersondentalct.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
High quality service (cleaning, polishing, and checkup), professional, and friendly. Every visit, my teeth go from off-putting to a calculuslessness. All the billing is very conveniently handled -- I pay nothing. I always seem to make off with a goodie bag of dental themed swag. An office plant appeared to have been over-watered.
M
4 years ago
As always so nice, friendly and professional. Thank you
A
4 years ago
Highly Recommend
When one first walks into Anderson Dental, the words that come to mind are calm, serene, friendly and efficient. The rest of your experience lets you know they are technologically superior, totally competent and fair. I have always been treated with the utmost consideration and professionalism from the front desk through to all involved. I recommend them without qualification. Dr. Anderson is a dentist you actually want to see, like visiting an old friend who has your best interest at heart.
M
4 years ago
Awesome!
I called Dr. Anderson's office last minute today after work at 4:15 and they squeezed me in! I had fallen and hurt my tooth and was worried it would fall out. X rays were taken of my tooth and Dr. Anderson examined my teeth. The staff was caring and gentle. My lips and face are swollen and bruised. I left feeling confident with Dr. Anderson's diagnosis.
A
4 years ago
Adult and kid friendly! Dr Anderson is very knowledgeable
We've been with Dr. Anderson since we moved here almost a year ago. We had a great dentist in Michigan, and I was not sure we would have as good a dentist here in CT. Well we do! He is knowledgeable and does a great job. He and his staff have answered all of our questions and never make us feel rushed. I hardly ever give online reviews so it's kind of a big deal...I highly recommend!
K
4 years ago
Another Great Visit
As always, the experience with Anderson Dental is top notch. The people are friendly and professional. The office is clean and relaxing. With the hearts of teachers, the doctor and his staff take the time to find out what has been happening with you and if could have an effect on your dental health. I will always be grateful for them moving me from repair mode (oral surgery) to maintenance mode (e.g. nothing to see here, all is good).
K
4 years ago
Professional office & great service
Dr. Anderson is great! I especially respect the fact that he leans on the conservative side. He honestly tells you all the options for the best dental care, tells you the pros and cons of each and guides you make the decision on what is best for you! There is no bullying into a specific procedure right off the bat, which I've often found in the past with other dentists. In addition, Dr. Anderson's hygienists are kind and gentle during cleanings! I would certainly recommend him!
J
4 years ago
Left with the best cleaning I had in years. Dr. Anderson carefully explained the treatment plan and the reasons for it. Office is well run and efficient. I've been searching for years for a dentist like this.
B
4 years ago
Molar Extraction
Quick, easy & relatively painless....
N
4 years ago
e