Anderson Dental

Dentist

351 Main Ave

Norwalk, CT 06851

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

andersondentalct.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Superior experience!
I am a nervous wreck at the dentist. Everyone at Dr Anderson’s office is so kind, professional and caring that I was very much at ease and able to get the care I needed. Dr Anderson and his staff are friendly and non judgemental. They provide excellent clinical care with a big dose of personal attention and empathy. You would be hard pressed to find a better place to go for top notch care. I highly recommend this office to anyone needing a little extra TLC with superb dental care.
P
4 months ago
Always a great experience excellent service All the staff are wonderful professional people who make sure you feel comfortable And are very friendly
G
4 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Convenient, compassionate professional. Always the best service and care.
C
4 months ago
I was very anxious about the work that needed to be done today. I could surely see that Dr. Anderson and his assistant picked up on that. They were empathetic and upbeat, checking in often as to my tolerance. The work was done before I realized it and I walked out calm and relieve. It was a great experience in an immaculate and professional environment.
P
4 months ago
I cannot Express enough gratitude for Dr Anderson and the team. Kind, gentle, understanding and passionate. Dr Anderson always makes you feel comfortable and relaxed.
B
5 months ago
Exceptional group. Gisel was great. Thorough and quick. Gave some good advice Jeff Anderson commands excellence. And you can see it in his staff. Folks have stayed with him forever. But of course!! Michele is always wonderful. Don’t dread the dentist any more!!! Highly recommend this group.
P
5 months ago
Great overall Dental Experience
As always, another good experience with everyone at Anderson Dental. As a lifelong denta-phobe, I no longer procrastinate or avoid all aspects of visiting the dentist. Great people and great dental care.
M
5 months ago
Excellent treatment by professional people
L
5 months ago
A grin from ear to ear is right!
Dr. Anderson and Team are quite simply the best thing that happened to dentistry in a long time. Efficient, friendly, thorough, professional and a nice conversation every time I am there. Dr. Anderson analyzes your problem and fixes it.
I
6 months ago
Excelente