Anderson Dental PC

Dentist

1950 South Street

Wheatland, WY 82201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Always friendly and helpful.
E
4 weeks ago
Quality and friendly service
My visit went well. Had periodontal cleaning, first visit. Bethany was pleasant, professional and explained each step of the the procedure. Office staff was friendly and helpful, as well. Right now I am resting, and my comfort level is as expected. Many more visits to come, as I work through my badly neglected teeth. Hoping all visits go as well.
B
1 month ago
Great Service
Thank you Dr Anderson and Staff. Always caring and professional.
C
1 month ago
Service was excellent and timely
Everyone made me feel comfortable and they followed up with a phone call a few days later
S
2 months ago
The Best!
I really love how the whole team can be so efficient. Charisma and Melissa are always a step ahead of Doc and he is able to do step from patient to patient without having to instruct them what to do. And of course Mitzi and (Bethany, I think that’s her name) make getting your teeth cleaned a blast! The paraffin wax thing for the hands is a great extra! I always love seeing B as well. Her smile is always so welcoming 😊 Thank Anderson Dental.
C
2 months ago
My hands have never felt better?
Thanks Mitzy for the paraffin wax for my hands while my teeth were being cleaned. I'm not a fan of teeth cleaning but my hands are happy. A fun complimentary surprise...Also, thanks for the the awesomeness exuded by every member of the staff. Anderson Dental, as a whole, is a great place and we are fortunate to have a great Dr. A and an awesome staff here in Wheatland!
A
3 months ago
The timing, care and service reflect an obvious mission; ie: patient care and comfort are most important. Once again (and from one who has had lots of dental work,) bravo!
C
3 months ago
High quality service, over and beyond, professional and friendly
S
3 months ago
Great service. Kind personnel. Clean office.
I had a very good visit everything went well. Not alot of discomfort during my procedure. Thanks Dr. Anderson and crew!! :-) :-) :-)
E
3 months ago
Friendly, fast and efficient service, great dentist and dental office