Anderson Dental PC

Dentist

1950 South Street

Wheatland, WY 82201

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Awesome service
The past 3 weeks I had a crown put on a broken tooth, had extraction, filling and cleaning done. Dr. Anderson and the entire staff did an exceptional job to accommodate my needs. I won't list all the names since I dealt with most of the staff and everybody was GREAT! Dr. Anderson has a west knowledge, experience and uses the most up-to-date technology and materials, works fast and efficient to make the "dreaded going to the dentist" experience the best you can ask for. He and his staff treats you very respectful, not just as another patient. BIG THANKS TO ALL!
K
4 days ago
Very efficient! Good job!
R
1 week ago
Timely
I come up from Fort Collins, CO to see Dr. Mark Anderson and the last visit, I was scheduled for my cleaning at 7:30 along with my two kids and 2 extended family members but they couldn't get me back in for my retainer molds until 2 when I had first called to schedule. The day of the appointment, I was completely done with both of my appointments by 10:30! It was so nice to be able to leave after lunch instead of hanging around until 2 o'clock. They are always very considerate of their patients needs and time.
R
1 week ago
Timely
I come up from Fort Collins, CO to see Dr. Mark Anderson and the last visit, I was scheduled for my cleaning at 7:30 along with my two kids and 2 extended family members but they couldn't get me back in for my retainer molds until 2 when I had first called to schedule. The day of the appointment, I was completely done with both of my appointments by 10:30! It was so nice to be able to leave after lunch instead of hanging around until 2 o'clock. They are always very considerate of their patients needs and time.
R
1 week ago
Timely
I come up from Fort Collins, CO to see Dr. Mark Anderson and the last visit, I was scheduled for my cleaning at 7:30 along with my two kids and 2 extended family members but they couldn't get me back in for my retainer molds until 2 when I had first called to schedule. The day of the appointment, I was completely done with both of my appointments by 10:30! It was so nice to be able to leave after lunch instead of hanging around until 2 o'clock. They are always very considerate of their patients needs and time.
R
1 week ago
Timely
I come up from Fort Collins, CO to see Dr. Mark Anderson and the last visit, I was scheduled for my cleaning at 7:30 along with my two kids and 2 extended family members but they couldn't get me back in for my retainer molds until 2 when I had first called to schedule. The day of the appointment, I was completely done with both of my appointments by 10:30! It was so nice to be able to leave after lunch instead of hanging around until 2 o'clock. They are always very considerate of their patients needs and time.
R
1 week ago
Great with toddlers
My two girls are 3 and almost 2 and they both had their first appointment with the dentist. Bethany was so good with them and explained everything to them and let them explore different cleaning tools. And Dr. Anderson was able to answer some questions about my girl's teeth that I had. It was a great first experience for my girls.
G
2 weeks ago
When I come in for an appointment, I feel like I have walked into another room at my home. I adore every one of you and each time I come in it just gets better than the last time. The staff lets me know everything that I need to know and they put me completely at ease. I appreciate their attention to detail and answer any questions as well as teach me how to continue with my part of the dental responsibility. I am happy with every aspect of being a patient at Anderson Dental. Thanks to you all. Of course, I recommend you all to anyone who is seeking a great experience with their dental concerns.
C
1 month ago
Great dentist office!
My 2 year old had never been to the dentist and she absolutely loved it! The hygienist for so good with her and made it a fun experience.
T
1 month ago
Have been going to Anderson Dental for 16 years and they have always been friendly and will work with you on what needs done and have been able to get right in.