Anderson Dental PC

Dentist

1950 South Street

Wheatland, WY 82201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
18 hours ago
Good service and friendly personnel
G
2 weeks ago
Best cleaning from your office since becoming a patient.
E
2 weeks ago
I Acutally Enoyed?
Yep, I actually enjoyed my 2.5 hr appointment as my crown was prepped and completed in one day. Staff is attentive and I actually enjoyed the time spent. PS... take a book or Kindle for long appointments.
C
4 weeks ago
Great as usual!
This was my first time with Bethany as the new hygienist and I must say it was a great experience. She was friendly and funny which made the visit alittle more enjoyable so great hire!
D
1 month ago
Thank you for getting me in on short notice.Am very happy with your work. Thanks, Don
J
2 months ago
Great dental care!
I've had a few dental challenges and Dr Anderson & his staff have always provided exceptional care--both in an emergency & on a routine basis! Mitzi does an awesome job every time I see her! Thanks!
C
2 months ago
Excellent routine dental care...
Dr. Anderson's office staff have always been caring and professional. Bethany McVay, the dental hygienist who recently performed my routine cleaning and check-up, was careful and thorough. She answered my questions very fully and made sure that her cleaning methods were suited to sensitivities/discomforts I am currently experiencing in my teeth.
C
2 months ago
Anderson Dental is a very professional, friendly & efficient dental office. Mark has been my family's dentist for over 20 years.
R
2 months ago
Great care for children and adults!
My family (two daughters, two granddaughters and myself) had appointments. We met Bethany, a newer dental hygienists in the office. She did a great job with me and was wonderful with my granddaughters. It was their first appointment at age 20 months and 3 years. Doc Anderson has always been so helpful and taken great care of us through the years. Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Awesome service
The past 3 weeks I had a crown put on a broken tooth, had extraction, filling and cleaning done. Dr. Anderson and the entire staff did an exceptional job to accommodate my needs. I won't list all the names since I dealt with most of the staff and everybody was GREAT! Dr. Anderson has a west knowledge, experience and uses the most up-to-date technology and materials, works fast and efficient to make the "dreaded going to the dentist" experience the best you can ask for. He and his staff treats you very respectful, not just as another patient. BIG THANKS TO ALL!