Anderson Dental PC

Dentist

1950 South Street

Wheatland, WY 82201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
I really liked Mitzi, and I like everyone there. I finally have Dental care from people that show real concern and are interested in helping you get the care you need. Thank You Dr. Anderson and team.
J
2 weeks ago
Personal service with the latest technology
After I had moved to Wheatland, I continued to travel to my dentist in Cheyenne for a while. I decided to finally switch and had heard good reviews of Dr. Anderson. The thoroughness of his exam was the best I have ever had, I wish I had made the switch earlier. He uses the latest X-ray technology and completed a total oral exam. I would recommend his clinic to anyone.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly, congenial and professional
Always have had excellent service.
K
2 months ago
Great staff - questions answered and good first visit
R
2 months ago
Thank you, help when needed.
Had a tooth ache, was not a patient, stop in to see if I could make an appointment. They got me in immediately, was able to pull the tooth and fix my problem. The whole staff was so friendly and nice, Dr Andersen explained everything to me and what I need to do in the future. Great place. .
N
2 months ago
They do professional work.
I think that Dr. Anderson does great work he is very thourough with his exams and has done a great job with fillings and extractions for my fiance and myself in the past and just did fillings for my son and did a good job. His dental office is close to home so we dont have to travel too far which is why we choose Anderson Dental. My only issue is the lady at the desk and some of the staff are not very kid friendly. We kind of got used to childrens dentistry in cheyenne and they are great with the kids and made it alot more fun to go to the dentist... we will probably continue to dentist here just because they do, do good work. But if your looking for more kid friendly people definitely go to childrens dentistry!!
C
2 months ago
Awesome
Thank you all again for the wonderful service.
K
2 months ago
Not the usual appointment
Today's appointment for a check-up and cleaning did not live up to the usual service for such appointments. My appointment had me in the dental chair for an hour and forty minutes. I realize that part of the problem was new staff members; but, the service was very disjointed, with the simple polishing of my teeth taking two people and three attempts to finish this one step. There were issues with entering information into the computer which further extended my time in the chair. I am hopeful that by my next cleaning in six months things will go much smoother. All of the staff was friendly and treated me well; it was just frustrating to have so much time tied up in this one appointment.
K
3 months ago
I was so pleased to get an appointment quickly and have the problem corrected in one visit. Thank you!
L
3 months ago
always great!!