Anderson Dental PC

Dentist

1950 South Street

Wheatland, WY 82201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
19 hours ago
no problems
They addressed the concern I had with a tooth
T
1 week ago
AAA Excellent service
Very friendly and caring, recommend service to anyone. V/R
R
1 month ago
Good staff and care
I appreciate the staff and care I get- - -but more, after a few days of digesting the bad news about cavities and/or a crown. Mitzi and Dr. Anderson are knowledgeable, highly skilled, and also give very good advice about how to care for my teeth and insights into problems and procedures. The desk staff are always helpful when I deal with bills and insurance. I just wish I didn’t have to get bad news but the good news is sometimes I get all attaboys. When I don’ t they do have solutions! FYI, I have been a patient for about 6 years and have recommended them.
D
1 month ago
Very Satisfied with small hometown dentistry
I am confident that Anderson Dental has state of the art equipment hence passing that that technology on to me. Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful, making themselves available to me. Doctor Anderson is professional but also is personable too. I so happy I don't have to travel out of town for my dental needs to be met.
C
1 month ago
Fabulous service, as Always
W
3 months ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL VERY HELPFUL
Dr. and staff very helpful
W
3 months ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL VERY HELPFUL
Dr. and staff very helpful
S
3 months ago
Top notch dentist and staff
Due to my health in the last year they have worked with me. The compassion and understanding with Dr. and staff was above and beyond. I have been in many times due to bad teeth, I was advised on my treatment plan and the costs. I was shocked at after removal of teeth, bill was reduced as Dr. said non surgical I totally love the staff, who treated me like a friend and maybe even family. Made some friends and hope I made Dr. laugh a little. During my time there they made sure I knew what they were doing and that I was comfortable. I highly recommend this place, I hate needles, I hate the sounds, and I hate blood yet not once was i afraid. They are outstanding and do a lot of education to stay on top of everything. After having 5 teeth pulled yesterday it was nice to get a follow up call today.
C
3 months ago
An experience to smile over!
As I pulled into the parking lot, the underarm perspiration began just as my breath started to shorten. Dental work has always made me nervous and I walked through the door trying not to let it show. Once I had made my way to the *hot seat*, the ever professional and calming Hygienist recognized my uneasiness and quickly went to work. I was quickly calmed by her demeanor, professionalism and encouragement. (A li’l Nitrous Oxide probably doesn’t hurt either) I’ve thrice visited this establishment and every time have come away with a very positive experience in every capacity. I’m not even from Wheatland but was happy to return knowing my teeth would be in good hands. Thank you to all there and I wouldn’t change a thing. See y’all soon!
J
4 months ago
Dr. Anderson is so kind. He does his best to make me feel relaxed and pain free. Even something as simple as asking if I want a pillow for my neck because he noticed I looked uncomfortable. He didn't have to do that, but he did. I have always had anxiety when I go to a dentist, but today I didn't because I knew Dr. Anderson would make sure I was ready before he started Everyone in the office I have visited with has been so helpful and kind. Thank you to everyone there!!!