Anderson Dental PC

Dentist

1950 South Street

Wheatland, WY 82201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
filling
no complaints at all
M
1 month ago
A Trip to Anderson Dental
The dentist, receptionist, and dental assistants were caring and professional. My cleaning went well.
G
1 month ago
Prompt, Professional & Courteous Service
J
1 month ago
Emergency service and followup
Had issues with a tooth just days before leaving on vacation, Dr Anderson temporarily resolved the issue so I could enjoy my trip. When I returned, they got me in right away working towards a permanent solution. THANKS Jacquie, Hannah & Dr Anderson!!
C
2 months ago
Pleasant staff and efficient service!
Let feeling good appt this appointment and more knowledgeable about some optional procedures that i enquired about.
C
2 months ago
Pleasant staff and efficient service!
All of the staff were friendly. There was virtually no waiting time. At my request several dental treatments were discussed. Options presented in a knowledgeable, honest but not pushy sales way.
S
2 months ago
Always friendly and helpful. Couldn't ask for a more family friendly dentist either
L
2 months ago
My husband hates going to the dentist but had to have a tooth pulled. He was very happy with his visit which is unusual for him with any doctor. They were very quick and he didn't experience any pain. Definitely happy we chose Anderson Dental.
M
2 months ago
I always feel that I'm promptly and professionally treated. I have confidence in the care I'm given.
R
3 months ago
Wonderful.
Everyone I encountered during my visit was friendly, professional, and very kind. I have had 2 neck surgeries and Dr. Anderson was very accommodating to that, made sure I had a neck pillow for my comfort and during the procedure made sure I was at no time uncomfortable. He and his assistant were both very gentle and made sure the entire time that the procedure was as pain free as possible. My treatment plan and cost of treatment were thoroughly explained. As much as I dislike going to the dentist, my visit was a very pleasant experience. I am so glad I chose Anderson Dental.
Response from Anderson Dental PC
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review! We hope you recommend us to your friends.