Anderson Dental PC

Dentist

1950 South Street

Wheatland, WY 82201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Thank you, help when needed.
Had a tooth ache, was not a patient, stop in to see if I could make an appointment. They got me in immediately, was able to pull the tooth and fix my problem. The whole staff was so friendly and nice, Dr Andersen explained everything to me and what I need to do in the future. Great place. .
N
2 weeks ago
They do professional work.
I think that Dr. Anderson does great work he is very thourough with his exams and has done a great job with fillings and extractions for my fiance and myself in the past and just did fillings for my son and did a good job. His dental office is close to home so we dont have to travel too far which is why we choose Anderson Dental. My only issue is the lady at the desk and some of the staff are not very kid friendly. We kind of got used to childrens dentistry in cheyenne and they are great with the kids and made it alot more fun to go to the dentist... we will probably continue to dentist here just because they do, do good work. But if your looking for more kid friendly people definitely go to childrens dentistry!!
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome
Thank you all again for the wonderful service.
K
2 weeks ago
Not the usual appointment
Today's appointment for a check-up and cleaning did not live up to the usual service for such appointments. My appointment had me in the dental chair for an hour and forty minutes. I realize that part of the problem was new staff members; but, the service was very disjointed, with the simple polishing of my teeth taking two people and three attempts to finish this one step. There were issues with entering information into the computer which further extended my time in the chair. I am hopeful that by my next cleaning in six months things will go much smoother. All of the staff was friendly and treated me well; it was just frustrating to have so much time tied up in this one appointment.
K
3 weeks ago
I was so pleased to get an appointment quickly and have the problem corrected in one visit. Thank you!
L
3 weeks ago
always great!!
L
3 weeks ago
on time
Did a good job
C
1 month ago
Always Good service and Professional!
Thank you, as always, for the speedy procedures and the kindness of the staff. I will always speak highly of a Dr.'s office,of any kind, that your child is excited to go to! That says a whole lot about Dr. Anderson and his staff!
J
1 month ago
All the staff is the very best!!!
Very complete exam.
T
2 months ago
Service was top notch. 1 1/2 hours were too long!
I would prefer that DR Anderson would be present at any and all of my appointments. I am out of town and if I had a problem I would have to make another trip.