Anderson Dental PC

Dentist

1950 South Street

Wheatland, WY 82201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Teeth feel amazing!
Mitzi did a fabulous job on my cleaning today! Love all of you!
P
3 weeks ago
Emergency crown replacement.
Amazing. Somebody answered the phone even though the office was closed. They were able to get me in the first day they reopened and called and fit me in before lunch. Very friendly and highest level of professionalism!
D
4 weeks ago
Exceptional service!
C
1 month ago
Emergency Care
I was in a lot of pain. The last time my tooth hurt on a weekend I had to drive all the way to Colorado to get care on a weekend. When my tooth acted up again I called Dr. Anderson's office and they worked me in the same day and were very helpful and compassionate.
J
1 month ago
Very accommodating and helpful.
Called early am for appt....fit me right in!
C
2 months ago
I really liked Mitzi, and I like everyone there. I finally have Dental care from people that show real concern and are interested in helping you get the care you need. Thank You Dr. Anderson and team.
J
2 months ago
Personal service with the latest technology
After I had moved to Wheatland, I continued to travel to my dentist in Cheyenne for a while. I decided to finally switch and had heard good reviews of Dr. Anderson. The thoroughness of his exam was the best I have ever had, I wish I had made the switch earlier. He uses the latest X-ray technology and completed a total oral exam. I would recommend his clinic to anyone.
A
2 months ago
Friendly, congenial and professional
Always have had excellent service.
K
4 months ago
Great staff - questions answered and good first visit
R
4 months ago
Thank you, help when needed.
Had a tooth ache, was not a patient, stop in to see if I could make an appointment. They got me in immediately, was able to pull the tooth and fix my problem. The whole staff was so friendly and nice, Dr Andersen explained everything to me and what I need to do in the future. Great place. .