Anderson Dental

Dentist

1521 N Harrison Ave.

Pierre, SD 57501

Open Today By Appointment

pierredentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Wonderful office and staff
Always a pleasant experience at this office. The staff is wonderful and always friendly. I moved here from Chicago a year ago and was concerned about finding a good dental office, being that I had the same dentist in Chicago for 28 years. I’m very happy I chose Anderson Dental. Elizabeth
P
2 weeks ago
Always thorough, always professional
Very efficient and highly professional in the services they provide. Share very good tips on keeping good oral hygiene. Any special issues are dealt with on the spot. I fully trust them with my dental care.
S
2 weeks ago
The staff at Anderson Dental, are so professional and kind. There are never any surprises, everything is explained in advance. I know they are busy, but they always take the time to visit about any concerns the patient may have. In the past I have always been nervous about going to the dentist, not with Anderson Dental, I just know I’m in good hands there. I highly recommend Anderson Dental.
B
4 weeks ago
Good service
The dentist did a real good job.
G
1 month ago
Great place been going there for over 20 years Great staff and doctors
V
1 month ago
Good people and work but...
I wish they had more payments opportunity like Aspen dental where you can pay do much down and just make payments after.
K
1 month ago
Friendly, high-quality service, professional
I've been going to Anderson for over 10 years; the front office staff, hygienists, and the dentists here are wonderful. All my friends tell me they HATE going to the dentist, and thanks to Anderson Dental I can't relate.
J
2 months ago
All of the staff at Anderson are professional and friendly. The office equipment is state of the art. I have been a patient at Anderson Dental for 20 years. I also use sedation for my dental procedures and highly recommend it.
K
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, high quality
I love going to Anderson dental Pat is great. The team he has also is amazing, friendly, caring.
P
2 months ago
High Quality Service
From the phone answering service clear to the initial dental service was awesome! Safety precautions were at its best! Thank you for the extra care!