Anderson Dental


1521 N Harrison Ave.

Pierre, SD 57501

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 days ago
I believe he is absolutely the best dentist I have ever been to.... To the point that I actually fell asleep during root canal haha magnificent work friendly kind .... definitely one that had to have graduated in the top hundred percent of his class!! Thank YOU Lori
5 days ago
Made me feel at ease
I am very apprehensive about dental work and was relatively relieved when I left. They did a good job of reassuring me
5 days ago
I had a cavity filled today and the staff was really patient with me until my mouth got done. I wouldn't go to any other dental place.
4 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Thanks for working around my crazy schedule today and taking good care of me!
1 month ago
Was hurting real bad and they were able to get me in on a Friday and take care of me on a timely basis they are all very friendly and nice. I will be back.
1 month ago
Always great to us
I just had a wisdom tooth pulled by Dr. Pat today. They made me feel comfortable the whole time. During the extraction, the always made sure I was okay. Everything went great. I would recommend Anderson Dental to everyone. My family always feels welcome when we are there.
2 months ago
Friendly, honest, thorough
They made it easy to schedule, texted me reminders so I wouldn’t forget, and made the whole dental process as painless and friendly as possible. 10/10
2 months ago
Very professional
Friendly professional staff and reasonable cost
2 months ago
Great quality service, professional experience, friendly staff.
I had a cleaning today. Very little wait time, less than 5 minutes. The dental hygienist and Dr. Pat very helpful and took time to answer questions I had. Very friendly bit also professional.
2 months ago
Excellent, as always!
Not only are all the staff very kind, they are professional and make everyone feel very comfortable. They do great work, and it makes me look forward to going to the dentist, not tried it. I never feel like the staff is in a hurry because they always take their time and are always very concerned about your comfort he needs. At Anderson Dental, you’re a person, not just another patient!