Anderson Dental

Dentist

1521 N Harrison Ave.

Pierre, SD 57501

Open Today By Appointment

pierredentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Excellent
Very friendly, professionally knowledgeable. Know what’s best for there patients.
C
5 days ago
Always excellent.
Friendly, professional, skilled, knowledgeable, concerned with my comfort in mind. Pretty much everything you want in a dentist visit!
K
3 weeks ago
Easy on the mouth...
Great big shout out to Heather and Dr Pat today. I hate literally hate get “the shot “ at my appointment. I actually think of not going to my appointment because of this! But between Heather and Dt Pat it made it “easy breezy lemon squeezey..” No wonder you are No 1 dentist office in Pierre, SD
P
1 month ago
Super nice staff!
Fit me in on short notice after I had an issue needing attention. The staff was wonderful and professional. Great place!!
S
1 month ago
Best place.
Always so friendly and professional!
R
1 month ago
Great people that work there!
Everyone there works hard and efficiently. Great attitudes and honest.
Y
1 month ago
Poor office people, Tend to give bad info.
Dentist was great, smart, nice person. Left hand doesn't know what right hand is doing in the office. Shame! The women say things they don't mean. Then deny it. I won't be going back for anything.
R
2 months ago
Wonderful!
The service is great. Everyone is friendly and professional. I've used them for quite a few years, and the best!
J
3 months ago
Professional care and treatment is top notch the friendly service also goes a long ways. Great work Quality. All our return dental visits will be to Anderson dental. Thank you
J
3 months ago
Always made to feel comfortable and enjoy their sense of humor to make me feel more at ease. Great at what they do. Would strongly recommend them to anyone.