Anderson Dental

Dentist

1521 N Harrison Ave.

Pierre, SD 57501

Open Today By Appointment

pierredentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Wonderful!
The service is great. Everyone is friendly and professional. I've used them for quite a few years, and the best!
J
1 month ago
Professional care and treatment is top notch the friendly service also goes a long ways. Great work Quality. All our return dental visits will be to Anderson dental. Thank you
J
1 month ago
Always made to feel comfortable and enjoy their sense of humor to make me feel more at ease. Great at what they do. Would strongly recommend them to anyone.
T
1 month ago
I would recommend this to my family and friends dentistry was awesome and polite friendly employees were great thanks again
N
2 months ago
Perfect color match in a near front tooth
I'm the worst dental patient. Dr. Cathy filled my near front tooth with a perfect color match quickly and painlessly! It was a good morning!
C
2 months ago
Very kind and gentle
I have massive anxiety when it comes to getting dental work done. Dr. Pat was so kind and gentle. Very understanding and listened to my concerns. Gave me breaks when i needed them, and made my visit as comfortable as he could. The staff is great and very friendly! I would definitely recommend them to anyone, but especially to those who have anxiety.
B
2 months ago
Absolutely wonderful service and staff
I went in to get a Root Canal done. Being terrified of the dentist Dr. Pat made sure I was comfortable with everything. He explained what he was doing as he went. I don’t remember anything from the root canal. And would HIGHLY suggest anyone who is afraid of going to the dentist to go! They give you the upmost respect and care in this area!
L
2 months ago
Spectacular
I believe he is absolutely the best dentist I have ever been to.... To the point that I actually fell asleep during root canal haha magnificent work friendly kind .... definitely one that had to have graduated in the top hundred percent of his class!! Thank YOU Lori
L
2 months ago
Made me feel at ease
I am very apprehensive about dental work and was relatively relieved when I left. They did a good job of reassuring me
K
2 months ago
I had a cavity filled today and the staff was really patient with me until my mouth got done. I wouldn't go to any other dental place.