Anderson Dental

Dentist

1521 N Harrison Ave.

Pierre, SD 57501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pierredentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Great with kids
Great staff and great with kids
R
6 days ago
High quality service, friendly
I have always had bad teeth. Hated going to the dentist because I knew all I would hear was how bad they are. I went to Anderson dental to try them out after I had a toothache. I have been going back on regular basis now For the past few years because of the friendly service. Dr. Pat and his staff are amazing at what they do! A whole new meaning to professional service.
B
1 week ago
As always, Great!
As always, I had a wonderful experience. The people at Anderson Dental are always friendly, respectful, professional, and patient. They always make me feel special while I am there. I am blessed to find such an amazing group of people!❤️👍
J
2 weeks ago
Quick, painless and efficient
I went in right away for a check up. They showed me where I would have cavities if I did not fill the teeth. Went in a few weeks later for my fillings and they made it super easy and painless.
N
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff
W
3 weeks ago
Amazing experience! The staff was extremely polite and the treatment was amazing.
S
3 weeks ago
Amazing Service for our child
They did great with our young child!
L
4 weeks ago
No pain all the gain
I had a lot of work done today by Dr Aaron and Jeni. All I can say is WOW what an outstanding job. My smile is back to normal. Thank you both for a great job!!
C
1 month ago
Professional
Professional but fun and comforting about procedure I had performed. Hi highly recommend Dr. Pat!! He and his staff are top notch!
L
1 month ago
So patient and understanding Dr Pat and this entire team! I truly think that as the amazing hygienist cleaned my teeth explaining everything as she went, calmed me down and relaxed me to get through it. It wasn’t bad and I’m so thankful for what they do! Thanks again Anderson Dental! Second apt done! Never dreamed I would get this far.