Anderson Dental

Dentist

1521 N Harrison Ave.

Pierre, SD 57501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pierredentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
awesome experience
Quick check. I did not get sat down in my chair and they were ready for me! Polite! No Waite for the Dr after my cleaning!
J
2 days ago
15 Years of terrific service for us
Always great professional service for my wife and l would recommend them to everyone, always prompt and courteous from fillings to root canals , to parcel plates.
K
3 days ago
I had my 6 months check up this afternoon. Got in right on time and my hygienist, Heather was very professional and friendly. She informed me on the procedures she was doing and answered questions. At end Dr. came in checked everything over and completed my exam. He was also professional and friendly. Good appointment.
K
3 days ago
High quality service
Every time I go in everyone is super friendly and work well with me. Dr. Pat is awesome at his job and helps with anything he can too teach you about your teeth and what needs to be done.
L
4 weeks ago
They are great and very professional.
A
1 month ago
Great service, fast and friendly
Awesome experience. Got me right in, took wo derful care of me. Very understanding of my unfounded 'dental fear'. Very professional. Highly recommended!
H
1 month ago
Tooth ache 😥
I saw Kathy this morning and she was very thorough and awesome to deal with. Have lots of options
N
1 month ago
Filling
Dr always checked in with me during process making sure I was doing alright. Did a good job!
T
1 month ago
Good
L
2 months ago
Great very thoughtful.