Anderson Dental

Dentist

1521 N Harrison Ave.

Pierre, SD 57501

Open Today By Appointment

pierredentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Caring and compassionate service by the best
I am petrified of the dentist. I used to need sedation for even general cleanings. Because of the compassionate, patient, and thorough care I’ve experienced here over the years, every interaction is a stress free one, even without sedation. The professional staff at Anderson Dental is always upfront about costs and puts your needs first. I trust them to provide quality care and get the job done right. Right from the start you are greeted with a smile and treated like family. Everyone is polite, courteous, and positive. This energy lasts until you’re on your way out the door. I’m so grateful to have such a top notch facility right here in Pierre.
A
1 week ago
Like family
I had a cavity filled yesterday by Dr. Pat. It was quick easy and pain free. It's always so nice to be greeted by warn friendly faces who care about how you are. I would highly recommend them!!
K
1 week ago
Best Dentist!
We had another great experience today. Everyone at Anderson Dental is so kind. My daughter didn’t feel any pain and had no complaints about her mini root canal.
J
1 week ago
Amazed
Coming in the staff knew I was afraid of dentists. They made me feel very comfortable and went above and beyond. Heather was the assistant and made me feel at ease the whole time. DR Pat explained everything well and I am actually looking forward to going back for the rest of the work that needs to be done. I highly recommend Anderson Dental!
B
3 weeks ago
High quality of service
Great experaince. Amber did a great job explaining everything she was doing.
O
1 month ago
Great dental care
Dr Pat took the time to really care for my dental needs, without judgement. He took the time to explain exactly what he was doing and the course of treatment needed.
N
1 month ago
Great as always. Best place I have went to in a long time
J
1 month ago
Great place!
They were very welcoming and explained everything in detail!
E
2 months ago
Dr. Pat did a good job of making my boys comfortable for their appointments, which was important since it was the first for my five year old. Nice staff all around.
C
2 months ago
I travelel around the U.S. with my job, & this is the ONLY dentist that felt my PAIN. The STAFF IS AWESOME!!!! THE DOCTOR IS GENTLE!!! I normally get sedated, and they made me feel SOOO RELAXED % COMFORTABLE. If I lived here, I would make him my dentist. THANX FOR EVERYTHING♥