Anderson Dental

Dentist

1521 N Harrison Ave.

Pierre, SD 57501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pierredentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Always a good experience when I go in. Everyone’s so nice and make you feel at ease. I have always just had bad experiences with others dental places and left feeling embarrassed. Then have to make appointment after appointment to to get other things done. At Anderson Dental they give you a breakdown of what needs to be done and estimates and options so you can plan a time when you can comeback back if you need to to. I definitely would recommend Anderson Dental to family or friends or even just strangers.
M
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
Great place to get dental work done. They go over your options and provide pricing so you can make an informed decision. Then they make your decision their priority to fix the issue/s while making you as comfortable as possible during the process.
C
1 month ago
Came in on Saturday for a new patient...
I went to 2 other local dentists, one of whom, I saw 3 times in a week, who left me with a gaping open wound in my mouth, another of whom shamed me, sewed the hole closed and didnt want to see me again. After an emergency room trip after those, a friend of mine called her dentist, Pat Anderson, who called ME, and came in on a Saturday morning, to check me out. He gave me proper prescriptions, which neither of the other dentists I saw did, and is seeing me again on Monday for a game plan on how to correct the damage done by the other dentists. I am SO incredibly thankful for Dr. Anderson, and his staff, words can't explain. I will NEVER go ANYWHERE else for ANYTHING dental, EVER! I owe these people HUGE. Above all, they were incredibly kind, and understanding, and didn't shame me for my fear, or my tooth problems, which both other dentists did. Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU, Dr. Anderson.
J
1 month ago
Service
Perfect wouldn't go any where else ever. There the best.
R
1 month ago
I am very scared of dentist and usally will do anything I can to not go but at Anderson dental Dr.Patrick Anderson was incredible no pain kind people felt very comfortable I think everyone should go to Anderson Dental thx
A
1 month ago
They got me in and out at a reasonable time and very curtious😊
J
1 month ago
Great experience. Everyone is very helpful and cheerful. I never leave with an unanswered question 👍 I would recommend them to anyone.
A
1 month ago
Very professional and caring
I would highly recommend Anderson Dental. They will work with you for payments if you are struggling! My children LOVE coming to the dentist when we come here!
L
2 months ago
High quality
Friendly staff, very helpful. Every appt has been a good experience. They did awesome work on my husband's teeth. My teenagers laughed about how well they enjoyed their wisdom extractions. I love how my treatment has been, from the front desk and billing to the hygienists and dentists everyone is great at their jobs. I have been to quite a few dentists in a few different states (gypsy soul that adores dental care) but... I would HIGHLY recommend Anderson Dental as my hidden gem, THE FIRST place I'd go for my teeth.
T
2 months ago
This was my second visit to Anderson Dental, Would highly recommend to anyone. Very professional, every one is very helpful and lets you know step by step what to expect.