Anderson Dental

Dentist

1521 N Harrison Ave.

Pierre, SD 57501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pierredentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
I always enjoy my appointments with Dr. Pat, which is hard to say about any dentist appointment. Everyone makes me feel comfortable and at ease. When I am there I feel like I'm their first priority. While they are very professional they engage me like I'm an old friend (their nice enough not to say how old). I would definitely recommend this clinic to anyone and couldn't imagine going anywhere else.
P
3 weeks ago
Friendly place
I had not been in to see a dentist in several years. I was expecting to receive a tongue lashing for it. I received friendly and informative care.
R
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, excellent service
All of the staff at Anderson dental were professional and their friendly smiles helped put me at ease. I went to Anderson Dental today because I had a toothache. I used to be very nervous and afraid to go to a dentist and wouldn’t go until I absolutely had to because I was in pain, but at Anderson Dental I am no longer afraid to go to a dentist. They explained everything they were going to do before they did it, and if I was having pain they stopped right away. They did X-rays and examined my tooth. They do sedation dentistry too, and I have had that for all of my dental procedures. They are the best, I will never go anywhere else.
M
1 month ago
Very professional and very accommodating top of the dental profession
T
2 months ago
awesome experience
Quick check. I did not get sat down in my chair and they were ready for me! Polite! No Waite for the Dr after my cleaning!
J
2 months ago
15 Years of terrific service for us
Always great professional service for my wife and l would recommend them to everyone, always prompt and courteous from fillings to root canals , to parcel plates.
K
2 months ago
I had my 6 months check up this afternoon. Got in right on time and my hygienist, Heather was very professional and friendly. She informed me on the procedures she was doing and answered questions. At end Dr. came in checked everything over and completed my exam. He was also professional and friendly. Good appointment.
K
2 months ago
High quality service
Every time I go in everyone is super friendly and work well with me. Dr. Pat is awesome at his job and helps with anything he can too teach you about your teeth and what needs to be done.
L
3 months ago
They are great and very professional.
A
3 months ago
Great service, fast and friendly
Awesome experience. Got me right in, took wo derful care of me. Very understanding of my unfounded 'dental fear'. Very professional. Highly recommended!