Anderson Dental

Dentist

1521 N Harrison Ave.

Pierre, SD 57501

Open Today By Appointment

pierredentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
As always exceptional service, I wouldn't go anywhere else.
K
2 weeks ago
It was a great experience.
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service for an emergency issue!
I was visiting Pierre from out of town and lost a filling over the weekend. After contacting Anderson Dental they were able to see me the next day. Dr. Kathy repaired my tooth quickly and painlessly. Dr. Kathy and the entire staff were friendly and professional. While it's never pleasant to have dental work done, my experience was as good as it could possibly be.
E
2 weeks ago
Wonderful customer service
I was driving to Pierre when a cap came off my tooth. Anderson Dental had me in within minutes and out quickly. The dentist took the time to explain everything and ensure I was comfortable along the way. I would highly recommend this practice.
S
4 weeks ago
Great!
They were awesome! Ashlee they hygienist did a great job and made me feel very comfortable.
T
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly. Didn’t rush through explanations.
Great staff. Good experience start to finish. Never had Nitrous before. Highly recommend it! Was up front and honest about outcome.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Pat was excellent ! He is gentle and attentive but I also felt his work was of the highest quality. He explained things very well. I came away feeling very positive. His assistant also did her job in a highly professional and efficient way. They were a great team.
G
1 month ago
Great personal service
I always appreciate how polite and congenial the entire staff is on each visit. Going to the dentist is a high anxiety experience for me as I have a poor gag reflex, yet they are always patient with me and never make me feel bad about it. I just want to say thank you and I highly recommend Anderson Dental
T
1 month ago
Excellent
My visit was very pleasant. Everything was explained thoroughly.
T
1 month ago
Did Not Discuss
I decided to try out Anderson dental since the pediatric dentist closed. My children receive a cleaning every 6months. When I called I scheduled a cleaning. I then received a bill for x-rays that my insurance did not cover since they only cover once a year. My kids had them already this year! I really wish Anderson dental had asked before assuming they needed xrays. I could have requested them to be sent over. Other than that I thought they were very friendly. Just disappointed and frustrated that I had to cough up $160 when they didn’t need new X-rays!