Anderson Dental

Dentist

9940 Belvedere Drive

Suite A

Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
First rate People Service & Equipment
Love that you can get a Crown done quickly and professionally in only 1 appointment
P
1 year ago
Clean, inviting enviornment. Friendly, welcoming staff. State of the art technology and great dentists!
Thought I had a sinus infection, doctor said I had an abscess tooth, so off to the dentist. Dr. Anderson was not there that day, but saw another Dr. whose name escapes me right now. But I was in and out with efficiency and a referral to the specialist who does root canals.
A
1 year ago
Comfortable
Comfortable
N
1 year ago
Excellent Dental Office
As always great service. My Hygenist Sharon is awesome. Very thorough yet gentle. I highly recommend.
G
1 year ago
Fine. I had the work done. No pain. All staff friendly and respectful.
E
1 year ago
The Best
Sharon was terrific as are all of the employees in this office. Dr. Anderson is the greatest.
B
1 year ago
Excellent front office staff, excellent provider!
Front office staff is outstanding, helpful, kind and courteous. Medical staff is professional, through, nad just plain "nice". Doctor takes time to explain issues and options. You cant do better.
K
1 year ago
Quick service and assessent of my problem
Dr. Andersen is excellent and is able to quickly identify issues and provided me options on how my situation could be handled. I definitely recommend him to anyone that needs dental help or preventative treatments.
J
1 year ago
installed 2 crowns
I had a very early appointment which I like so I don't have to wait. The doctor was excellent as usual with a tender touch when working on my teeth. The procedure for crowns is amazing with them being made right on site. Although this time they had to adjust the way they fit. I had to call the office to tell them I was feeling a little adjustment may be required but would let them know in a few days because I may need to get use to the new crowns. The doctor and staff did tell me that if there is any problem to call.
C
1 year ago
The Service as always was excellent. The staff is friendly and helpful. the office from the waiting room to the service areas are clean and spotless. It is always a pleasure going in for my appointment even though I am nervous about having dental work done. I had a crown done and as usual the doctor was polite and the work was expertly done. One request I have is I would prefer if the dental assistants with very long hair have it pulled back - I personally do not like other people's hair hanging in my face or on my head while they are working on my mouth.. Quite honestly this protect them as well.