Anderson Dentistry

Dentist

317 Wingo Way

Suite 301

Mount Pleasant, SC 29464-1803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

anderson-dentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Professional and kind
The staff and Dr. Anderson are always so professional. We start on time; everyone and everything is ready each time. I have been coming here since 2011, and I think that this is the best dental practice that I have ever been as a patient!
C
3 days ago
Anderson Denistry - Whom one needs for dental health
My long time friend, Dr. Anderson, a perfectionist, and his assistants are always on time, they are thorough in examination and execution of dental procedures, and they are genuinely friendly. Their hygiene protective measures are state of the art, and they play great music. When asked, I recommend Charles and his crew.
D
2 weeks ago
Look forward going to the dentist
A highly professional and personable dental practice. The whole staff is exemplary. I’m a longtime patient and have always been satisfied with my care and the concern shown by Dr. Anderson and his staff. I recommend them any chance I get.
A
2 weeks ago
Outstanding knowledge, experience, and superior professional standards for every detail.
These people are seriously dedicated to giving you the absolute best quality of dental care in the business. They strive for excellence in every detail and employ the most up-to-date protocols and state-of-the-art technologies. The entire team is composed of well-trained professionals committed to delivering the highest quality of personalized patient care under the experienced senior leadership of Dr. Anderson, who has a wealth of knowledge and skill and a lifetime of satisfied customers to prove it. If you have high standards, and demand the best possible no-nonsense health care available, this is the place for you.
M
3 weeks ago
As Dr. Anderson observed, "ugly, but stable." Can't ask for more at my age.
C
3 weeks ago
I recommend Dr. Anderson and his staff often to friends and colleagues. They are professional and the services they provide are outstanding. Having just had my teeth cleaned TODAY, I am a happy camper [with a bright smile]!
S
3 weeks ago
Great
M
1 month ago
First dentist appointment
I have been going to Dr. Anderson for almost 13 years now. He has always called to check on me, see me in an emergency and now encourage a scared little girl to visit. I didn't make any effort to do kids dentists for a few reasons, and here they have a playroom, entertainment while you're being seen, a treasure box for the brave ones and are overall just super friendly. Thanks as always for treating us well!
J
1 month ago
Great people and service
Always great in every way. The nicest people and best service anywhere. They are tremendous and very dependable.
D
1 month ago
Exceptional Customer Service and Care at Anderson Dentistry
The entire staff is great. Exceptional care and service.