Anderson Dentistry

Dentist

317 Wingo Way

Suite 301

Mount Pleasant, SC 29464-1803

Open Today By Appointment

anderson-dentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
This was my first time back after cancer treatment. Everyone was very welcoming and supportive. Professional and thorough!
A
1 week ago
These people are great!
Everyone at Anderson Denistry couldn’t have been nicer or more thorough. Everything was explained clearly to me and they went to great lengths to make sure I wasn’t in pain due to my overly sensitive teeth. Today’s appointment was probablythe most positive dental experience I have ever had. I will most definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for a new dentist.
C
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and the highest quality
They make the regular cleanings as pleasant and quick as possible!
R
2 months ago
Excellent service in every way!
Michelle did an excellent job cleaning my teeth! As always she answered all my questions about any concerns I had. She did her job thoroughly, but she never rushes you through. You always have her undivided attention. No one could do better job than Michelle! Dr. Anderson is always concerned with giving me the best possible dental care. Everyone at this office makes you feel like family!
B
2 months ago
Great Dentist and friendly staff
I have been going here for 4p years so that should be all the recommendation anymore might need.
G
2 months ago
Professional, personal and friendly service.
From the minute you walk through the door you are sincerely greeted and it just gets better from there. You can feel the personal touch when being treated. I highly recommend Dr Anderson and his highly professional staff. Thank you Dr Anderson and staff.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Anderson puts the "A" in dentistry!
Our family and kids have been going here for several years and could not sing any higher praise without blowing a vocal chord. The entire staff from the front desk all the way to the back where the magic happens is super friendly and professional. Do I hate going to dentists in general? Yes of course but who would admit they like going to a dentist? Exactly.. They have removed my fear/dislike and my children’s of going and for that alone I’m grateful. Of course having clean and cavity free teeth is the tangible benefit. Thank you Dr. Anderson and staff Jay Schmidlapp
M
2 months ago
Always Great!
It's always greats to see the team at Dr. Anderson's. And top notch service, per usual!
G
2 months ago
Top notch !!
I am so happy with the service my family and I have received at Anderson Dentistry. From the minute you step in the door they make you feel comfortable and at ease, regardless of what you are there for. I have never met a more thorough dentist than Dr Anderson. The entire staff is friendly, and more importantly very skilled at their practice. Christie is an outstanding hygienists !!
S
2 months ago
Amazing service all around. Thank you!