Anderson Dentistry

Dentist

317 Wingo Way

Suite 301

Mount Pleasant, SC 29464-1803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

anderson-dentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Dental hygienist was thorough and friendly. E joyed my visit.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent care and very professional.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and perfect results in what needed to be done!
Always a great experience with Dr. Anderson. He takes time and explains what needs to be done and how he approaches his workmanship...a true artist in his work.
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly service
Dr. Anderson and his staff greeted me and welcomed me to their office. We discussed my needs. Dr. Anderson explained the implant/crown procedure, and his assistant took x-rays. I am now waiting to find out how much my insurance will pay on these crowns. I am confident that my experiences with the people in this office will continue to be positive.
L
3 weeks ago
Interested and friendly
Very relaxed and welcoming. Everyone well trained and responsive. Equipment is up to date and effective.
C
3 weeks ago
Usual great experience
Megan carefully explained the teeth whitening process, did a very professional (and pain free) job, solicited my opinion while giving her own about the progress and when to stop, and was overall just very friendly. Couldn't ask for more.
M
1 month ago
Fast, painless, beautiful work!
As always, I was in and out very quickly for a procedure to fix two chipped teeth. No pain, no stress, no problems!
D
1 month ago
I love this practice. I have felt like I was treated like family from the first time I came to this practice. Keep doing what you're doing. You staff is great. I wouldn't go anywhere else. :)
S
1 month ago
Great job.
M
2 months ago
Recently, I had an urgent need for dental care, having broken a crown. I was scheduled for repair that same day; and every one was thoughtful and pleasant. I recommend this practice with enthusiasm! Margaret MacDonald