Anderson Dentistry

Dentist

317 Wingo Way

Suite 301

Mount Pleasant, SC 29464-1803

Open Today By Appointment

anderson-dentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Professional, personal and friendly service.
From the minute you walk through the door you are sincerely greeted and it just gets better from there. You can feel the personal touch when being treated. I highly recommend Dr Anderson and his highly professional staff. Thank you Dr Anderson and staff.
J
2 days ago
Dr. Anderson puts the "A" in dentistry!
Our family and kids have been going here for several years and could not sing any higher praise without blowing a vocal chord. The entire staff from the front desk all the way to the back where the magic happens is super friendly and professional. Do I hate going to dentists in general? Yes of course but who would admit they like going to a dentist? Exactly.. They have removed my fear/dislike and my children’s of going and for that alone I’m grateful. Of course having clean and cavity free teeth is the tangible benefit. Thank you Dr. Anderson and staff Jay Schmidlapp
M
5 days ago
Always Great!
It's always greats to see the team at Dr. Anderson's. And top notch service, per usual!
G
1 week ago
Top notch !!
I am so happy with the service my family and I have received at Anderson Dentistry. From the minute you step in the door they make you feel comfortable and at ease, regardless of what you are there for. I have never met a more thorough dentist than Dr Anderson. The entire staff is friendly, and more importantly very skilled at their practice. Christie is an outstanding hygienists !!
S
1 week ago
Amazing service all around. Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Friendly staff
Always know that I will be treated well. Dr. Anderson and his staff are the very best!
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Everyone was very helpful and anticipate my needs.
E
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist and support staff. They are very timely and there is usually little to no wait, which I truly appreciate.
M
3 weeks ago
incredible patient service, friendly, pleasant
Everyone in Dr. Anderson's office is incredibly pleasant, personable, and thorough. I have never in my life had a dentist who cares so much about my oral health and makes an effort to know me personally.
D
4 weeks ago
Great with Children
Dr Anderson and staff are extremely friendly and make my whole family feel at home every time! My 7 year old had to have two teeth pulled and it couldn’t have gone smoother. I was so pleased with their gentleness and professionalism.