Anderson Dentistry

Dentist

317 Wingo Way

Suite 301

Mount Pleasant, SC 29464-1803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

anderson-dentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 hour ago
Great First Visit for my Little One
Christy did a great job of putting my son at ease on his first visit to the Dentist's office. She explained everything that was going to happen and made it lots of fun. He left confident and with a clean mouth!
B
1 day ago
Another pleasant visit!!
As always, the entire staff is efficient, friendly and professional. Thanks!!
T
1 week ago
Very good experience
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly, caring, professional what a good dentistry should be.
You are greeted by a wonderful staff who acknowledges your presence and time of appointment. Waiting area is bright and comfortable, filled with current magazines. Wait time is short and as a first time patient was welcomed and introduced to staff and to Dr Anderson who sat for a moment to get to know me. Every step of the way through x rays and exams were explained at length and I was given plenty of time for questions. The exam by Dr Anderson was extensive and the cleaning by Christy rather intensive but necessary. She at least was calming and reassuring throughout. Going to the dentist is never fun but at least I felt I was handled professionally by an office who maintain the highest standards.
J
3 weeks ago
Best staff!
I've been going here for seven years. I go every three months. Michele is my hygienist & is awesome!
B
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Practice in Charleston from front desk to hygenists to Dr Anderson.
You always feel like family.
K
3 weeks ago
Always professional and personal
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent hygienist!
I have been with Dr. Anderson for over 30 years, and he is always my favorite! However, I want to give positive feedback about my hygienist, Christy. I cannot remember if she has actually cleaned my teeth, but you would have thought that she had known me for years. Clearly, she thoroughly looked at my dental records because she was able to ask relevant questions about my job and family and note any sensitivities that I might have had in the past. It was like I was seeing an old friend, and I really appreciated her attention today. Thank you, Christy!
L
3 weeks ago
BEST dental experience I have ever had!
I learned more about dental care today than any dentist has ever taught me. Everyone took the time to explain everything they were seeing and what they were doing.
F
3 weeks ago
High quality, friendly, and professional service.
I have been a patient of Anderson Dentistry since Dr. Charles Anderson began his career. My review title pretty well sums up my feelings.