Anderson Dentistry

Dentist

317 Wingo Way

Suite 301

Mount Pleasant, SC 29464-1803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

anderson-dentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Professional and knowledgable...
Christy is awesome! She is caring and while cleaning your teeth she is sharing tips about cleaning teeth that are new to the marketplace. Christy talks you through the procedures to be sure you are aware and comfortable with the x-rays, poking, and cleaning that are necessary during the appointment. Christy is superior! Dr. Anderson always checks in too, to make sure all is well with his patient.
R
1 week ago
most excellent dental care!
Dr. Anderson and Trista did an excellent job extracting my tooth. As always, they are very caring! Dr. Anderson always calls to check on you after you have any procedure done. You feel like family when you are there!
C
2 weeks ago
Amazing experience!!
Michele is an amazing Hygienist!! She is very thorough and made my overall experience at Dr. Anderson’s office, feel Iike A first class VIP appointment! I appreciate how comfortable and relaxed Dr. Anderson and Michele make my visit each time! Thank you both for providing me with Excellent care at each Appointment!! From the front office staff to each assistant and hygienist, thank you for making each visit a special one!
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care
I have been going to Dr. Anderson for around 12 year and every time the care of Dr. Anderson and his staff is beyond excellent! Everyone is polite, professional and you can tell they all care about their patients.
T
2 weeks ago
Great staff and dentist
C
3 weeks ago
Thorough and painless cleaning and repair
Precision, pace and patience characterize the teams efforts. Always satisfied.
J
4 weeks ago
Quick and effective repairs to my teeth
Lost a large filling. Called for appointment and received priority appt for repair. Great replacement
J
4 weeks ago
Quick and effective repairs to my teeth
Lost a large filling. Called for appointment and received priority appt for repair. Great replacement
N
4 weeks ago
My favorite Dentist and Staff
Being a patient of Dr. Charles Anderson is a pleasure. He is a thoughtful and caring dentist with a staff equal to caring. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a well thought dentist to use his practice. Christy is an excellent hygienist and id always a pleasure to have. The entire staff is wonderful.
I
4 weeks ago
I was in for an extraction. Everyone, including Dr. Anderson, was concerned about my well being and very reassuring.