Anderson Dentistry

Dentist

317 Wingo Way

Suite 301

Mount Pleasant, SC 29464-1803

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Excellent and professional. Would recommend to friends.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent and professional. Would recommend to friends.
S
1 month ago
Great Service, Excellent Customer Service, Very Clean Environment
I have been going to Anderson Dentistry for the last couple of years. It has always been a pleasant experience, and very inviting. They have always treated me like family. The staff is always concerned about your health and wellbeing needs when it comes to your teeth and hygiene. Michelle is the best I've ever had!!! She's not only a delight but she educates you as well. Dr. Anderson is always my go to guy and he tells it like it is whether you like it or not, not in a mean way but with tough love. He's very particular about his work and the care of your dental treatments. He always does an awesome job and I wouldn't trade him for the world! Thanks Dr. Anderson for just being a great guy! :) Shantay Fludd Bowers
C
1 month ago
As usual, staff was on time. No waiting. Michelle is the best dental hygienist (SP?) I have ever had and I am "old" !! The entire staff, especially the front desk folks are just delightful!!!
S
1 month ago
Good experience. Always nice to have clean teeth when I leave.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Anderson and team are amazing!
R
1 month ago
Professional and Excellent Service
Dr. Anderson and his team were able to see me the same day I called. Dr. Anderson is very friendly and willing to explain issues with the options available. All take an interest in the patient and are very personable. I would highly recommend this dental practice!
M
1 month ago
Routine teeth cleaning and check-up
Very efficient and professional.
C
2 months ago
Professional and knowledgable...
Christy is awesome! She is caring and while cleaning your teeth she is sharing tips about cleaning teeth that are new to the marketplace. Christy talks you through the procedures to be sure you are aware and comfortable with the x-rays, poking, and cleaning that are necessary during the appointment. Christy is superior! Dr. Anderson always checks in too, to make sure all is well with his patient.
R
2 months ago
most excellent dental care!
Dr. Anderson and Trista did an excellent job extracting my tooth. As always, they are very caring! Dr. Anderson always calls to check on you after you have any procedure done. You feel like family when you are there!