Anderson Dentistry

Dentist

317 Wingo Way

Suite 301

Mount Pleasant, SC 29464-1803

Open Today By Appointment

anderson-dentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
BEST THERE IS!
Great service + high knowledge + extreme professionalism + sincere care = BEST THERE IS!
M
4 days ago
Great Dental Practice!
I've been going to Dr. Anderson for 8 years, & Michelle is the best dental hygienist who has ever cleaned my teeth!! There is rarely any turn over in the staff, so good relationships are established. They take great care of me & never force unnecessary services.
M
4 days ago
Efficient, Thorough, Friendly, and Welcoming - As Always!
Michele has been my hygienist for a very long time and I've continued going to her because of how efficient, thorough, friendly, and welcoming she is. My appointments are always easy and I leave feeling good about the service I received. I understand what was done, I understand the health of my mouth, and I know Michele handled all the maintenance/care tasks with high quality. If nothing else, I think Michele cares more about the details of my dental hygiene than I do (which is very much appreciated).
M
3 weeks ago
Great cleaning
Excellent
I
1 month ago
No waiting, prompt professional service
We have been abley served by Dr. Anderson and his staff for 35 years and could not imagine that there could be any better dental services.
A
1 month ago
Excellent
We had a great experience at Anderson Dentistry. The staff is very professional and friendly. Great work on my son’s chipped tooth. Very thorough examinations. I would highly recommend Anderson Dentistry
K
1 month ago
Outstanding dentistry
The entire experience was outstanding. Excellence is clearly the standard here. Dr. Anderson is extremely thorough and detailed. The office staff was friendly, professional, and I didn’t t have a long wait at all.I would hghly recommend Dr. Anderson to friends and family!
C
1 month ago
Fantastic
They took great care of me and explained everything that they were doing. Friendly people all around. Dr Anderson is great!
B
2 months ago
great place
Love everyone there. Always so nice
K
2 months ago
State of the art dental practice combined with a very friendly hometown staff.
Experienced a very thorough first time visit exam and cleaning in a relaxed friendly atmosphere.