Anderson Dentistry

Dentist

317 Wingo Way

Suite 301

Mount Pleasant, SC 29464-1803

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Amazing experience!!
Michele is an amazing Hygienist!! She is very thorough and made my overall experience at Dr. Anderson’s office, feel Iike A first class VIP appointment! I appreciate how comfortable and relaxed Dr. Anderson and Michele make my visit each time! Thank you both for providing me with Excellent care at each Appointment!! From the front office staff to each assistant and hygienist, thank you for making each visit a special one!
K
1 year ago
Excellent Care
I have been going to Dr. Anderson for around 12 year and every time the care of Dr. Anderson and his staff is beyond excellent! Everyone is polite, professional and you can tell they all care about their patients.
T
1 year ago
Great staff and dentist
C
1 year ago
Thorough and painless cleaning and repair
Precision, pace and patience characterize the teams efforts. Always satisfied.
J
1 year ago
Quick and effective repairs to my teeth
Lost a large filling. Called for appointment and received priority appt for repair. Great replacement
J
1 year ago
Quick and effective repairs to my teeth
Lost a large filling. Called for appointment and received priority appt for repair. Great replacement
N
1 year ago
My favorite Dentist and Staff
Being a patient of Dr. Charles Anderson is a pleasure. He is a thoughtful and caring dentist with a staff equal to caring. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a well thought dentist to use his practice. Christy is an excellent hygienist and id always a pleasure to have. The entire staff is wonderful.
I
1 year ago
I was in for an extraction. Everyone, including Dr. Anderson, was concerned about my well being and very reassuring.
W
1 year ago
Excellent care, proffesional service and very frendly
I have been a patient of Dr. Anderson and his highly skilled team of professionals for almost ten years now. From the moment you walk in the door and when you leave you are treated like part of the family. I needed quite a bit of dental care to start but after some repair work from Dr. Anderson and care by Christy his/my Dental Hygienist my dental heath is wonderful. I owe both of them a big thank you. Dr. Anderson has called me on several occasions after a procedure later in the evening just to see how I was doing. It is a bright cheerful office and they truly care about their patients.
S
1 year ago
Wonderful hygiene appt with Christy. So thorough and pleasant Thanks