Anderson Family Dental

Dentist

7218 S 76th St

Franklin, WI 53132-9041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 hours ago
Amazing dental office and staff
The dental office is beautiful inside and the staff are who make it such a welcoming place. I hate dentist offices and have been trying to find the right one for me, this is it! I went in for a consultation with Dr. Renner, and they were honest with me and wanted to make sure I would be taken care of with them or where I was referred to (for oral surgery). They even scheduled me the same day for a cleaning. The hygienists, assistants, everyone were extremely nice and made my visits a pleasure. Thank you!
P
6 days ago
Professional and courteous service
First timer, was very impressed with every person I dealt with. All were personable and accepting. Saw 3 people while in the chair and it was seamless. No waiting between each person. It was great.
R
7 days ago
Wonderful Dental Office!
I am a new PT of this office and was very pleased! New fresh state of the art sparkling clean facility. And each Dental employee and the Dentist just got nicer than the next!! Fastest most efficient dental first visit ever!! Thank you!
C
1 week ago
Appointment Review
This was my first appointment with Anderson. I was met in the parking lot due to safety protocol. They took my temperature and allowed me to sit in car while filling out paperwork. Everyone wore masks. I did too until my exam. I found them professional and friendly. We made a plan for my dental care and timing so my dental insurance would cover. I would highly recommend Anderson Dental Clinic.
J
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and very organized
I was very impressed with the organization and efficiency of the staff and office. Ashley did my x-rays and was very friendly, professional and explained everything as she did the x-rays. Then Michelle my hygienist was very professional, very together and explained everything very well. Very knowledgeable about her work. Then Dr Samantha De Pons, was very clear in her explanation as to what needs to be done for my teeth. Very professional, concerned and caring. From the minute you walk in the door until you leave, very impressed on how well everything is taken care of. Very organized and efficient. I can't say enough good things about this office. I have been to other facilities and so far this one has all of them beat. Thank you
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional
Jennifer is a great hygienist, gentle and good at explaining things. It was nice to meet Dr Anderson. Everyone else from assistants to staff was friendly. Great music playing - made us all want to dance! Felt good about COVID safety measures in place. We’ve found our new dentist!
D
2 weeks ago
Great dental office for kids (and adults)!
Today my daughter had her first ever dentist appointment at Anderson Dental. Michelle is my dental hygienist, so I wanted her to take care of my toddler. She was amazing at gaining the trust of my toddler, explaining what she was doing and (of course) cleaning her teeth. My daughter had an amazing first experience and can’t wait to go back!
K
3 weeks ago
I chipped my tooth and was able to get an appointment the next day. They are taking safety measures considering COVID. Everything was so clean as is expected in a dental office, but you could tell they were going above and beyond with sanitizing. Everyone working was very friendly and welcoming. I was in and out very fast and was able to schedule my crown procedure for the same office. Very convenient!
K
3 weeks ago
Was able to get in quickly... great location... nice staff
E
3 weeks ago
Wonderful and professional people.