Anderson Family Dental

Dentist

7218 S 76th St

Franklin, WI 53132-9041

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Quality patient care
I have been a patient at Anderson Family Dental for a few years. My last visit I was dealing with anxiety(due to a recent cervical surgery). Dr. Dwan was extremely patient and understanding. Anytime I needed to adjust my position Dr. Dwan would stop and wait until I was comfortable again!! I really appreciate the time and understanding of my situation. I had another visit a week later and I was not anxious at all. I knew the team would be very understanding. All the members of the practice are great and very helpful. My son and his family are also patients of Anderson Family Dental. This includes my 3 yr. old grandson. I think this speaks volumes about the dental services! I highly recommend Anderson Family Dental!!
Response from Anderson Family Dental
Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Debora! We are so happy we could care for you and your family at Anderson Family Dental! Thank you for the recommendations and we look forward to seeing you again :)
G
2 weeks ago
First time here
I could not believe how nice EVERYONE was here. Every employee you walked past acknowledged you and said hello. Samantha was so informative in helping me decide the best course of treatment I should take. What I thought was just having a few fillings done turned out to be a not so easy fix but after seeing the x-rays and actually being shown the cavities themselves and the bone damage I even realized fillings were not an option. Everything was explained in great detail. I had a lot of questions but not once did I feel rushed. Samantha took her time with me and that told me I couldn't have made a better choice for a dentist. I am a little worried though about one review I read about the I believe it is called the pivot x-ray not being covered. My insurance states x-rays are covered but it was mentioned that this is a new kind of x-ray. Hopefully I will get the information from the dentist soon as to what my insurance is covering. But I am so glad I took the time to read the reviews for them. I have dentists closer to my house I could have gone to but after reading their reviews I would rather drive a little farther. I will tell anyone looking for a dentist this is the place to go.
Response from Anderson Family Dental
Hi Gail! Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience at Anderson Family Dental! We're so glad we could care for you and we look forward to seeing you again! As a new patient you don't have to worry about the x-ray not being covered. Even if your insurance didn't cover it, we will take care of the cost for you. If you do have any further questions feel free to give us a call and we'll be happy to help!
V
2 weeks ago
Timely, Professional
Anderson Dental got me in right away. Not much waiting around as I got my filling done in 30 minutes. There was a larger issue that was explained well. The front desk manager was great! She helped explain my next options and got me set up for my next appointment. Thanks!
Response from Anderson Family Dental
Hi Victor! We're so glad we could care for you here at Anderson Family Dental! We appreciate you sharing your positive experience here and we look forward to seeing you again :)
B
2 weeks ago
It was the best cleaning I ever had. the girls are friendly doctor is friendly. See you in 6 months
Response from Anderson Family Dental
Hi Bernie! Thank you very much for sharing your experience at Anderson Family Dental! We are glad we could take care of you and we look forward to seeing you again :)
C
3 weeks ago
First visit
Had a great first visit. Appointment was on time and the office staff/dentist very pleasant. A little hesitant to start off with new dentist after having gone to mine for about 40 years, but had a very comfortable appointment.
Response from Anderson Family Dental
Hi Cindy! We're so glad we could care for you today and we look forward to meeting the rest of your family! Thank you for sharing your positive experience at Anderson Family Dental :)
A
3 weeks ago
first visit
Actually enjoyed the dental experience. Very professional yet light and lively. Waiting to hear about my insurance coverage however.
Response from Anderson Family Dental
Hi Allan! Thanks for sharing your experience! We're glad we could care for you and we'll have your information shortly! :)
B
1 month ago
Friendly staff, quick visits
My two young kids(6 and 2) really enjoyed their visit. It was my youngest's first visit. They both felt comfortable and looked forward to the prize box at the end of their visit. Their appointments were very quick and we didn't have to wait long to be seen. I had an appointment the day before. I hadn't been to a dentist in several years so I wasn't sure what to expect at my appointment. I felt nervous and a bit embarrassed because it had been so long due to finances. I am confident that future appointments will feel more comfortable. Per recommendation, I ordered an electric toothbrush brush off Amazon, with the oral B's digital coupons, as soon as I got home. The staff is very friendly. Scheduling our appointments were easy. The location is easy to access with plenty of parking.
Response from Anderson Family Dental
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us at Anderson Family Dental, Bekah! We appreciate the opportunity to care for you and your family. We're glad we could help and look forward to seeing everyone again :)
T
1 month ago
Awesome!!
Extremely pleased overall! Everyone is super nice and they make you feel very comfortable.
Response from Anderson Family Dental
Thank you for sharing your experience with us at Anderson Family Dental, Theresa! We appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again :)
L
1 month ago
My family loves coming to your office. I recommend your office to everyone.
Response from Anderson Family Dental
Thank you for sharing your experience, Laura! We appreciate the opportunity to care for you and the referrals to Anderson Family Dental as well! We look forward to seeing you again :)
J
1 month ago
Great all around care
This was my first visit - everyone was courteous and professional. Each person I encountered was genuinely kind and caring. I like going to the dentist; I love going to this dental office. Thanks for being a bright spot in my day.
Response from Anderson Family Dental
Hi Judy! Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience at Anderson Family Dental. We're so glad we could care for you yesterday! It was a pleasure and we look forward to seeing you again soon :)