Anderson Family Dental

Dentist

7218 S 76th St

Franklin, WI 53132-9041

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
So kind and gentle
This was my sons second time at the dentist and he was very nervous! The staff did a fantastic job of making him feel comfortable! For me, I had a traumatic history of really bad and painful dental experiences. THEY WERE SO GENTLE AND KIND! They totally put me at ease and made me feel comfortable. Michelle listened to me and was so considerate during my cleaning! She even let my little guy help out a little! I would absolutely recommend to others!
L
2 weeks ago
Tooth repair
Excellent experience. On time. Easy to find. Beautiful new building.
D
3 weeks ago
My first experience
I hadn’t been to a dentist in many years. The staff at Anderson Dental made me feel right at home when I walked through the door. Everyone I had contact with was friendly and professional. I was really nervous about having dental work done but everyone put me at ease. I no longer dread going to the dentist.
P
1 month ago
Professional and caring
I was very please with my first appointment. Everyone working there is so friendly. Found my dentist from now on.
Response from Anderson Family Dental
Hi Pat! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Anderson Family Dental! We appreciate the opportunity to be your dentist! We look forward to seeing you again :)
G
1 month ago
The people working there were very nice and professional.
Response from Anderson Family Dental
Hi Gloria! Thank you for sharing your experience with Anderson Family Dental! We appreciate the opportunity to be your dentist! We look forward to seeing you again :)
P
1 month ago
Very efficient I came in with missing one filling and had a cavity below a chipped filling I was out in 35 minutes went back to work my crew was amazed how fast and so was I. granted I did stop by the day before to fill out the paperwork for being a new patient which would maybe tack on 10 more minutes. Enjoyed so it much if you can say that about going to the dentist schedule an appointment for a cleaning.
Response from Anderson Family Dental
Hi Patrick! Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience with Anderson Family Dental! We were so happy to accommodate your schedule and take care of you! We look forward to seeing you again :)
R
1 month ago
I scheduled my appointment for a tooth ache on line and was able to pick the time that was convenient for me. I'm not nervous about my next appointment. because they were very professional, friendly staff and Dr.Dwan made me feel comfortable.
Response from Anderson Family Dental
Hi Ruth! Thanks for sharing your great experience with Anderson Family Dental! We're so happy we could take care of your needs and have the opportunity to be your dentist. We look forward to seeing you again :)
S
1 month ago
Fan freaking tastic
Why didn’t I try this place out sooner?! I called to make a new patient cleaning and exam appointment. I was seen THE VERY NEXT DAY! The late night hours work great for our schedule. The chair I sat in was nice a comfy. Everyone was super friendly. So far so good!
Response from Anderson Family Dental
Hi Susan! We're happy we could be so accommodating for you and have the opportunity to be your dentist! Thank you for sharing your great experience with Anderson Family Dental! We look forward to seeing you again :)
A
1 month ago
Amazing service!
I was very nervous about my appointment because I have not gotten dental work done in about 5 years. There was absolutely no judgement and everyone was so nice! Michelle (hygienist) did a special treatment on my teeth to get rid of old smoking stains, my teeth look bright white and amazing! Doctor Koch reinforced my teeth to stay in great shape with their continued care. Definitely found my new dentist!
Response from Anderson Family Dental
Hi Amanda! We're so happy we were able to help you and can have the opportunity to be your dentist! Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience and we look forward to seeing you again :)
M
2 months ago
Thanks to Staff and Dr. Samantha Koch
Got in the next day as a first time patient after I called with an emergency when my usual dentist was out of town. Dr. Koch took the time and explained what the issues could be and what to do about it. Since I was leaving on vacation for a week the next day, I can't thank them all enough for getting me at basically the last minute. It really helped and will let me enjoy my vacation.
Response from Anderson Family Dental
Hi Michael! We're so happy to hear about your positive experience with Anderson Family Dental! We look forward to seeing you again and we hope you enjoy the vacation! :)