Anderson Family Dental

Dentist

7218 S 76th St

Franklin, WI 53132-9041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
First time
Yes, it was fine. I was comfortable , Christina , put me at ease. And I shall return. :)
E
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Office I’ve been to!
By far the best, I will definetly continue all of my dental visits at Anderson Family Dental. All of the staff was amazing and kind, and were actually explaining what things meant when they said something about a tooth in dentist lingo!
Response from Anderson Family Dental
We are so happy to hear about your great experience here at Anderson Family Dental, Elias! Thank you so much for sharing and we look forward to seeing you again very soon!! :)
P
3 weeks ago
High quality care
Anderson Family Dental provided excellent customer service and gentle customer care with my father.
Response from Anderson Family Dental
Thank you for this kind review Patti! It was a pleasure caring for your father! All of us at Anderson Family Dental look forward to seeing him again! :)
D
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional. May have been my best dental experience.
Response from Anderson Family Dental
Thank you for this wonderful review Daniel! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience with us, it was a pleasure to meet you!
L
1 month ago
Staff is very friendly from the time you in the door. They make you feel very comfortable, offering water or coffee while waiting. I wouldn't of been able to drink it because I was called in right away. Everyone acted very professional and explained every step of the way what they were doing. I did like the 3D xray's never saw them before. Thank you everyone at Anderson Family Dental.
Response from Anderson Family Dental
Thank you for this positive feedback Linda! We appreciate you sharing your experience! It was wonderful taking care of you! We'll see you again soon! :-)
K
1 month ago
Extremely friendly and professional
I had an infected molar extraction that was really handled well. Being new in town, I was not established with dentist...their office got me in quickly...much appreciated. Will continue with their office and would honestly refer anyone who asked there...my 81 yr old mother will be switching to them.
Response from Anderson Family Dental
Thank you so much for this positive feedback Katheryn! We appreciate it here at Anderson Family Dental! It was wonderful caring for you and we'll see you soon! :-)
P
4 months ago
I just had my first appointment at this office and it was great. I was able to get an appointment in less than a week. Once I arrived for the appointment, I was greeted with a nice smile and a big "Hello". No waiting and I was in and out in less than 45 minutes for a cleaning and X-Rays. All of the staff were very friendly and they explained what my options were for my issues.
L
4 months ago
Professional and very friendly environment
Staffs and Dentists are very friendly and professional.
C
4 months ago
Excellent!
Fast, efficient, courteous, knowledgeable.
H
5 months ago
Very Friendly and accommodations were exceptional!
I had an issue with a tooth, they Squeezed me in to take a look at it because I was having some pain. The staff was very friendly, and the Dentist was awesome!