Anderson Family Dental

Dentist

7218 S 76th St

Franklin, WI 53132-9041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Very Professional!
Very Professional and friendly! Best place in town. Been years since I was to a dentist. They eased my fears. NO cavities!! Teeth cleaned and ex-rayed! Would recommend to everyone!
H
6 days ago
First Visit
All the staff was very professional and super friendly from the moment you walk in the door. Great experience overall!
C
1 week ago
Amazing
So I made an appointment online for a wisdom tooth extraction for 2 weeks thinking I could handle the pain until they had an online opening, and the next day overnight it got so much worse and I called and I got scheduled the next morning right Away. I haven’t been to the dentist in a VERY long time (parents couldn’t afford it, then I count afford it and then by the time I had insurance I was too embarrassed) everyone was so nice and patient. From the moment I walked in the door. I got the wisdom tooth out, a filling done, a cleaning and I know what else I need for the next time. No judgement that I hadn’t been in forever. This place is awesome. It makes me not scared to go to the dentist.
S
1 week ago
Was made comfortable the minute I walked in as a new patient. Every one was nice and pleasant and professional. Clean and modern. Very impressed
M
2 weeks ago
First Dental Appointment with Charles Anderson, D.D.S.
I had an appointment today with Dr. Charles Anderson and was very pleased with their very professional service yesterday for a cleaning, x-rays & an exam!
M
2 weeks ago
First Dental Appointment with Charles Anderson, D.D.S.
I had an appointment today with Dr. Charles Anderson and was very pleased with their very professional service yesterday for a cleaning, x-rays & an exam!
M
2 weeks ago
First Dental Appointment with Charles Anderson, D.D.S.
I had an appointment today with Dr. Charles Anderson and was very pleased with their very professional service yesterday for a cleaning, x-rays & an exam!
M
2 weeks ago
Marv Dally -Dental Appointment
I had a first dental appointment with Charles C. Anderson, D.D.S. and was very pleased with the cleaning, exam and x-rays. All service was very professional. I am very pleased and feel very blessed to have found a wonderful dentist and hygenist! Thank you!
E
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Great first impression. The Reception area, Dental Assustant and Dentist coul not have been more friendly or helpful. This also applies to my check out experience. I am a very satisfied patient. Thankful your facility is on my Insurance list. Thank you.
S
1 month ago
Convenient and Efficient
In general, I detest going to the dentist. I like this place. I will keep my 6-month appointment.