Anderson Family Dental

Dentist

7218 S 76th St

Franklin, WI 53132-9041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Best experience ever
The entire staff is excellent! Went beyond to make me feel comfortable and confident. I would highly recommend Anderson dental.
L
4 weeks ago
Professional and High Quality!
Anderson Family Dental graciously squeezed me in extremely last minute for a dental emergency. I have been having issues with my teeth since August and decided to get a second opinion for an emergency. Their facility is clean, up to date, and the staff was super friendly. They will now be my regular visited dental office! Thank you guys.
D
1 month ago
Great service and friendly people.
Great service and friendly staff. The office was very nice and clean. Dr. Samantha and both techs were fantastic. They made me feel very relaxed. I’m very happy with my visit and I’m looking forward to coming back.
M
1 month ago
Urgent Appointment
I had severe pain in my mouth and called Anderson Dental 2 hours before closing time on a Saturday. I had never been there before and they still made time to see me even with a full schedule. Within 30 minutes of arriving I was able to schedule an extraction for a 730pm appointment. The staff was wonderful, and they have the best office hours for working families. They are now the new dental care place for my whole family!
R
1 month ago
Very happy with the people and professional treatment I received at my first visit.
D
1 month ago
Fast, friendly and high quality service. I am not an expert in the world of dentistry, but seems to be a state of the art operation.
This was my first visit and I was very impressed, I would highly recommend!!
S
1 month ago
Initial visit
Everyone was polite and friendly Great relaxing atmosphere I was taken for my appt on time
J
1 month ago
Today was my first visit to your clinic; I've been singing your praises since I left the office...I felt welcome and was treated by Michelle to have my teeth cleaned. She did a wonderful job and I feel great. Looking forward to my next visit in September. Judy Jones
J
1 month ago
New pt.
I walked in and the front desk people were very Professional. I then was taken back where they would do my X rays. The person who took me back I thought was the Hygienist but I guess not I don’t know who she was because then another person cleaned my teeth.I am only telling you this because other people might not be happy with that. Other wise I had a great experience.
D
1 month ago
Very impressed
My dentist retired last year. I chipped a tooth over the weekend and my daughter recommended Anderson. I called Monday, late morning for an appt. Got me in at 3 pm same day and fixed the issue.