Anderson Family Dental

Dentist

7218 S 76th St

Franklin, WI 53132-9041

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 week ago
Wonderful Experience!
Anderson Family Dental Staff provides an extremely welcoming environment. The hygienist, dentist, and all other staff were efficient and friendly. I was provided with detailed information and explanations every step of the way. So happy I went to Anderson Family Dental!
P
2 weeks ago
First time there. Came in without an appointment for my tooth had broken and needed repair. I cannot thank Dr. Anderson enough for his understanding. He repaired my tooth putting a crown on it. He was very exact and I want to thank him for being so kind.
R
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly!
Easy to make an appointment! Very clean and modern! Pleasant experience!
E
2 weeks ago
Loved
First time being here. They were on top of everything. Very friendly and straight to work. Made sure I felt comfortable with everything they were doing. Would highly recommend and return myself.
J
2 weeks ago
Overall, it was a positive 1st appointment
Everyone was very polite and friendly. Great customer service! High tech digital x-rays are much more comfortable than the "old fashioned" x-rays. The high pressure water used to clean my teeth was new for me (I can't remember the name of it). There was water splashing on my face a bit, but the sunglasses they provided kept the water out of my eyes. I appreciated the hygienist not prolonging the appointment by asking me questions throughout my cleaning. It was a quick visit, which I totally appreciate!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional and knowledgeable.
Noticed that equipment and decor was top notch.
N
1 month ago
I'm very pleased with your whole operation.
Everything is modern & up-to-date, starting with the X-Rays & BP machine. I had 2 teeth extracted & had minor pain for both. I am most happy that you accept Medicare! You will be contacted by a representative from "Love Thy Neighbor", a senior group in Greendale about someone coming to a meeting to explain the benefits of having their dental work done in your office. It's usually the 3rd Thursday of the month, 3:00-4:30. I think seniors needing dental work would be very pleased with your services.
D
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly staff! I’m am looking forward to getting all of my dental work done there. Thank you Jennifer and Dr. Anderson for making me feel at ease.
W
1 month ago
Help in an emergency
I have an upper bridge for my front teeth that suddenly broke off during a business trip to Franklin. I called 6 dentists but only Anderson Family Dental was willing to see me. The lady dentist took a look, conferred with my home town dentist, and then managed to salvage the bridge and get me back to the office all within about 90 minutes of seeing me. A very professional staff, thorough, and detailed. As I'm here now frequently on business, this will be my "go to" dentist for any of my needs. Thank you to everyone there for you kindness, help, and willing to help a travel in an emergency!
M
1 month ago
Emergency visit
I was here on a Saturday morning on a emergency visit A previous bad experience with a dentist has left me very apprehensive about dental care and therefore I have neglected my oral care I was made to feel very welcomed from the minute I walked thru the door I need follow up visits which will be challenging but I feel more at ease due to my first envy with the office and the entire staff I would highly recommend this office and any of the dentists to anyone that is looking