Anderson Family Dental

Dentist

7218 S 76th St

Franklin, WI 53132-9041

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great!
I called last minute and was lucky to get an appointment. Everyone was nice and informative. I would highly recommend
V
4 days ago
The service was high quality,professional and friendly., except that my waiting time to be seen by the doctor was longer than l expected,l was seen 40 minutes after my appointment time, other than that everything was all good. Thanks.
N
1 week ago
Professional, Clean, and Friendly
This was my 1st time at Anderson family dental and I have nothing but good things to say. The entire staff was really nice and friendly, the facilities seemed top notch and clean, and everyone was very professional. I have more work coming up and can give feedback on that when the time comes. The cleaning process and x-rays were flawless though. I hope to bring my future family here!
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and walk-in welcome
I had chipped a tooth the day before my visit and my regular dentist wasn't available, so I walked into their new facility hoping someone could see me any time that day. Short paperwork, quick response, and smiling faces from start to finish made this an excellent experience. The friendly staff was willing to squeeze me in and I was back out the door within 30 minutes. They even evaluated my insurance co-pay in the short time I was being treated and knew what it would cover by the time I was ready to leave. The office is brand new so they have a beautiful waiting area (although I didn't sit in it very long), treatment area, and the facilities/equipment all appear brand new. If you are looking for a dentist look no further.
S
3 weeks ago
This was my first visit and I told them that I hate to be at the dentist. They were very friendly. And to my surprise, my visit was better than I expected. I plan to have additional work done in the near future.
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional and competent!
The caregivers at Anderson Family Dental provided such a great experience - and this is the first time I've ever said that about a dental visit. My cleaning was efficient, thorough, and even enjoyable. The technician was great! And the office has great equipment - got a great 360 degree view of my entire jaw and have follow up work planned. I am looking forward to my next visit!
R
3 weeks ago
Caring attitude towards adults and children alike!
I have been going to Anderson Dental for almost 10 years now. My husband has been going for several years and now I have 4 (of 6) children going there also. The kids are EXCITED about going to the dentist. They are never nervous or scared. The hygienists are always patient with them and talk to the children (not just to me). I've been to other offices and have never received the experience I have at Anderson!!
Response from Anderson Family Dental
Hi Rachel and family! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Anderson Family Dental! We're so happy we could have the opportunity to be your dentist. We look forward to seeing you all again :)
D
1 month ago
It was my initial visit to se Dr. Anderson. Beautiful office and great staff. Very friendly. Both my wife and I plan to be patients of Dr. Anderson effective immediately.
Response from Anderson Family Dental
Hi Dennis! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Anderson Family Dental! We're so happy we could have the opportunity to be your dentist. We look forward to seeing you again :)
M
1 month ago
1st Experience
I was with my last Dentist for over 15 years. Decided it was time for updated Dentistry. It was a difficult decision to make but fortunately this move has been the best thing I have done. The Employee's and the Dentist are very professional and fun. The Dental Hygienist was the best!! Love the Dr. and whole staff. Finally a Dentist Office I will not be afraid to go to. I can not express enough nice things about them.
Response from Anderson Family Dental
Hi Mark! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Anderson Family Dental! We're so happy we could have the opportunity to be your dentist. We look forward to seeing you again :)
J
1 month ago
Best Experience
My son has special needs, and the care and support he received at Anderson Family Dental was amazing!! The staff is so friendly! Anderson Family Dental is our new family dental practice. Highly recommend!
Response from Anderson Family Dental
Hi Julie! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Anderson Family Dental! We're so happy we could have the opportunity to be your dentist. We look forward to seeing you again :)