Anderson Family Dental

Dentist

7218 S 76th St

Franklin, WI 53132-9041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
All staff were excellent and professional. I’m not fond of going to the dentist. However, they made me feel very very comfortable. They paid attention to how I was feeling. I’m scared to death of going to a dentist. This was my first experience there, so my anxiety was high. They took the time to make me comfortable. I am going back again, because I felt good about all the employees who I encountered.
A
4 days ago
Found my new dentist
I am SO thankful I found this place. I used to go to a different place, and after some unpleasant experiences took a two year hiatus from dental care. I decided to give this place a shot after it was recommended to me and I am so glad I did! Everyone was pleasant and truly cared about me having a positive experience. I am looking forward to continuing to go here for all my dental needs.
E
2 weeks ago
Finally found “my” dentist
Friendly, modern, efficient...
P
2 weeks ago
A Great Experience
This was my first time at Anderson Family Dental - indeed my first dental visit in over five years. I was impressed. The hours fit my schedule. The staff was welcoming, courteous, and efficient; from initial reception, through imaging, cleaning, examination, and preparation for the next appointment. I will definitely be back.
J
2 weeks ago
Great with kids!
This was the first visit for both of my kids! Staff was great with both kids and the visit was a success!
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly, super efficient
Everyone was great, super friendly and very professional.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
It was my first time there and i had a wonderful experience.My appt. Was early and i didnt have to wait long . The staff is friendly and helpful. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.
D
2 weeks ago
Had a wonderful experience! Everyone was very friendly. Michelle was a great tech, very understanding.
L
3 weeks ago
Their great
I was a new patient, and was seen the same day I came in. I didn't have to pay right. I dont like that you have to pay the same day that you receive a procedure. Most places will bill you for service at a later date.
R
3 weeks ago
Very perfessional and friendly. New building is state of the art. Will recommend them to family and friends. Definitely will be going back.