Anderson Family Dental

Dentist

7218 S 76th St

Franklin, WI 53132-9041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 hour ago
Very good services and friendly thanks
B
3 days ago
Great experience
I left my dentist of more than 25 years for no good reason other than Anderson Dental was closer to my home. My experience at Anderson Dental was awesome. The staff was very friendly and efficient. I was so afraid to make the switch but the staff made me feel right at home. This was truly a great experience and I’m glad I made the switch.
S
3 days ago
Great staff, and they did a great job.
I haven't been to a dentist for a while because it was a degrading experience. The staff at Anderson Family Dental was the complete opposite. I felt every one went out of there way to make sure I was comfortable, answered all my questions, and were very respectful. I will be going back in a couple of weeks and do not have the same anxiety I usually have about dentist.
M
6 days ago
State of the art practice
From the moment I walked in the door I felt welcome. Great first impression for this new patient. Was there for a cleaning and was very impressed with the office set up as well as their state of art equipment. So much more thorough than the practice I went to for 15 years prior to moving here.
A
1 week ago
Wonderful Experience
Superb experience at Dr. Anderson’s. My first visit impressed me immensely. The staff was welcoming and kind. It was easy to see they had a great environment and a tight knit group. My hygienist and dentist were both very warm, informative, and professional. I was very pleased they offered online registration.
N
1 week ago
Good stuff
Dr Anderson & staff were great. Everyone was friendly & professional. Highly recommend.
L
1 week ago
Had a nice visit with the dentist and the young man.
J
1 week ago
Positive Energy and Friendly Team
The office itself is very new and state of the art. I received a very warm and welcome greeting as soon as I walked in from the receptionist, which to me is a huge bonus! The team (hygienist and x-ray technician) were top notch and was very thorough. They were friendly, easy going, and they even had me laughing at times even when it was most likely the late appointment for the day. Dr. Renner was very knowledgeable and very easy to talk to. Last, you can't beat the hours especially if you work during the day and have kids! I had a wonderful experience and would go there again.
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
I had a great cleaning from Michelle today - she was so quick, efficient, and thorough, I really appreciate that! I highly recommend Anderson Dental.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
All of your staff members were very professional and friendly. You were also very helpful in helping me out in my time of need. Your service was not as painful as I thought it would be. Other dentists I have gone to in the past were very painful. So, you have good pain free service. Thank you for all of your help and service.