Anderson Family Dental

Dentist

7218 S 76th St

Franklin, WI 53132-9041

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
very progressive
I was impressed with all of the new cutting edge equipment. The doctor was professional and friendly. He was able to point out issues that my former dentist was not able to catch becasue of dated equipment. He laid out a plan for my dental health going forward and though it was not all good news, I'm glad I could see my issues on a TV screen and understand exactly what I need to do going forward to protect my oral health. My only issue was when the dental assistant asked me to place a pair of dark glasses on before the exam, the glasses were obviously not cleaned since the last patient. I wiped what was apparently women's makeup off of the lenses and pointed this out to the assistant who took the glasses, but did not provide me with a new clean pair.
J
4 days ago
Great Experience
Team is friendly and efficient. High quality equipment and great atmosphere. Would definitely recommend.
M
1 week ago
this was my first cleaning and exam at your office. I use to have Christina as my Hygienist a few years back and decided it was time to find her again as my former dentist office did not except my new insurance. What I found was a professional office with a welcoming staff. As always Christina was thorough during my cleaning and x-rays. the x-rays showed a few things that need to be attended to which I will certainly have done soon. The Dentist also found an infection in a tooth that I have been having issues with for a long time. All in all my visit was very professional and left me with a piece of mind that I'm in good hands. I am looking for ward to many years under your care.
A
2 weeks ago
More than I expected
We had such a good experience my daughter found this dentist and I was extremely pleased with the cleanliness the friendliness of the staff the doctor was amazing definitely coming back
S
1 month ago
Best Dental Experience EVER
For the past 30 years I have been going to all the big name dental clinics. So I recently tried to schedule an appointment at one of them and I had to wait NINE MONTHS! NOT HAPPENING!!!! So my boyfriend had recommended Anderson Family Dental to me, because he had a great experience and was able to get in on the SAME day. So I went online and I WAS ABLE TO BOOK MY OWN APPOINTMENT, that's a hug plus! They called me a week in advance to confirm with me, ANOTHER PLUS! Got to the clinic and WOW, THE INSIDE LOOKED INCREDIBLE!! Everyone was so friendly, MEGA WINNER!!!! Then they took me back RIGHT AWAY, WIN! WIN! WIN! The xray and cleaning process was THE BEST I HAVE EVER HAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! VERY DETAILED with the cleaning and exam. They knew I wasn't the expert at teeth so they went into THE RAW INFORMATION, SO I UNDERSTOOD!!!! Honestly this experience was INCREDIBLE!!!!!
G
1 month ago
Really appreciated being able to set my first appointment on line, Dr. Anderson was great and made me feel very comfortable. The staff was wonderful and I plan on returning for further dental work 👍
P
1 month ago
Friendly Atmosphere
1st time at a dentist in a long time, had a great experience, will be coming back for sure!!
P
1 month ago
Friendly Atmosphere
1st time at a dentist in a long time, had a great experience, will be coming back for sure!!
C
1 month ago
This was my first experience at Anderson Family Dental as my long time dentist has retired. The service was EXCEPTIONAL in every way from check-in to check-out. Michelle is a fabulous hygienist. Never have had such a thorough teeth cleaning. The absolute latest equipment and digital x-rays are state-of-the art.
K
2 months ago
Made our family feel like family
We were so happy to find an office that could see our whole family as new patients on the same day at the same time. The evening and weekend hours are so nice for working families. Everyone in the office is so polite and friendly. The office is very clean and the environment very welcoming and comfortable.