Anderson Family Dentistry

Dentist

10701 W Lincoln Ave.

West Allis, WI 53227

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

andersondentistrywi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Top shelf dentist with a warm and kind nature.
First, I was very impressed with the staff. They were very all so nice and very respectful. When I met Dr Deanna I was impressed by her kindness and how well she explained everything! I have gone to a few dentists as I have had to move around a lot for business, so I have had a number of different doctors to compare. Dr Deanna is #1 as far as I’m concerned!
E
1 month ago
Dr. Deanna always very nice and understanding.
J
3 months ago
High Quality Service and Professionalism
Went to get my teeth cleaned. Immediately acknowledged by staff and attended to. Handling of patients is timely as I didn’t have to wait other than checking in. Hygienist was thorough, gentle, informative and friendly.
L
3 months ago
I had a couple of fillings restored and will need more. I was extremely anxious about this, as I have had no fillings done since I was 9 or 10. Everyone was very patient and understanding and it was nor nearly as bad I thought. I am very pleased with the entire staff and Dr. Anderson. I would recommend her to them in a heartbeat, and in fact have already done so..
D
4 months ago
Commmitment to Excellence
Everyone in the office was extremely polite, respectful, courteous, knowledgeable and professional. My experience could not have been better. I look forward to a very long and satisfactory relationship with Dr. Anderson and the staff.
L
4 months ago
I have never in my life had such friendly, professional team see me. The initial visit I had was exceptional and most of all HONEST about what was going on with my teeth. I had been told by my previous dentist for over 11 years that nothing should be taken care of and that I had NO cavities. This new wonderful group told and showed me the true story and that I do need to have restorative work on my old filings and a crown. I would and will recommend this office to anyone I know. Thank you.
M
4 months ago
I think of them as my Tooth Fairies!
I've been going to their clinic for quite a few years. In all that time they have always been professional, gentle, and so very considerate. They have a very personable approach whether your just in for a routine cleaning, or facing major work. They definitely are the best of the best!
D
5 months ago
First time appt
I had my first time appt.and it was good The staff is very warm.and they told me ever step of my exam cleaning and what needs to be done.i like the fact that they told me what my insurance would pay .I wasnt treated as a number.i was treated as a caring patient...and that's what important to me..
K
7 months ago
Have been going to Dr. Anderson for many years and have been very pleased with the thorough examination and knowledgeable information that Dr. Anderson provides. She explains and answers any questions and concerns that you may have for the work being done to your teeth. Her Dental Hygenist is also very thorough and professional as well as the staff.
A
7 months ago
Professional
Informative staff, quick and efficient. Answers all questions and suggests any improvements on teeth cleaning.