Anderson Family Dentistry

Dentist

10701 W Lincoln Ave.

West Allis, WI 53227

Open Today By Appointment

andersondentistrywi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
I have never in my life had such friendly, professional team see me. The initial visit I had was exceptional and most of all HONEST about what was going on with my teeth. I had been told by my previous dentist for over 11 years that nothing should be taken care of and that I had NO cavities. This new wonderful group told and showed me the true story and that I do need to have restorative work on my old filings and a crown. I would and will recommend this office to anyone I know. Thank you.
M
3 weeks ago
I think of them as my Tooth Fairies!
I've been going to their clinic for quite a few years. In all that time they have always been professional, gentle, and so very considerate. They have a very personable approach whether your just in for a routine cleaning, or facing major work. They definitely are the best of the best!
D
4 weeks ago
First time appt
I had my first time appt.and it was good The staff is very warm.and they told me ever step of my exam cleaning and what needs to be done.i like the fact that they told me what my insurance would pay .I wasnt treated as a number.i was treated as a caring patient...and that's what important to me..
K
3 months ago
Have been going to Dr. Anderson for many years and have been very pleased with the thorough examination and knowledgeable information that Dr. Anderson provides. She explains and answers any questions and concerns that you may have for the work being done to your teeth. Her Dental Hygenist is also very thorough and professional as well as the staff.
A
3 months ago
Professional
Informative staff, quick and efficient. Answers all questions and suggests any improvements on teeth cleaning.
C
3 months ago
Best dental experience ever professioofessi
I can not say enough how kind caring an gentle Dr Anderson and her whole team is. If I needed to stop I was made to feel it was absolutely ok they truly care about you as a person. I would tell anyone who will listen this is the Dentist team to visit. From the ladies at the front desk Ann who never rushes you and walks you through it all. Dr Anderson calls to check on me she is the best
E
3 months ago
Very professional office
Best dentist I have ever had. No surprises when the bill arrives they tell you up front what the your cost will be. I don’t know much about dentistry but from what I see they are using the most up to date techniques and equipment. Only negative is they are all packer fans.
S
5 months ago
They provide an excellent service and are professionas. I feel welcomed and at home.I like that the doctor explains the procedure and cares for your comfort.
M
5 months ago
Very nice and clean and professional
M
5 months ago
Very nice and clean and professional