Anderson Family Dentistry

Dentist

10701 W Lincoln Ave.

West Allis, WI 53227

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

andersondentistrywi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Have been going to Dr. Anderson for many years and have been very pleased with the thorough examination and knowledgeable information that Dr. Anderson provides. She explains and answers any questions and concerns that you may have for the work being done to your teeth. Her Dental Hygenist is also very thorough and professional as well as the staff.
A
1 month ago
Professional
Informative staff, quick and efficient. Answers all questions and suggests any improvements on teeth cleaning.
C
1 month ago
Best dental experience ever professioofessi
I can not say enough how kind caring an gentle Dr Anderson and her whole team is. If I needed to stop I was made to feel it was absolutely ok they truly care about you as a person. I would tell anyone who will listen this is the Dentist team to visit. From the ladies at the front desk Ann who never rushes you and walks you through it all. Dr Anderson calls to check on me she is the best
E
1 month ago
Very professional office
Best dentist I have ever had. No surprises when the bill arrives they tell you up front what the your cost will be. I don’t know much about dentistry but from what I see they are using the most up to date techniques and equipment. Only negative is they are all packer fans.
S
3 months ago
They provide an excellent service and are professionas. I feel welcomed and at home.I like that the doctor explains the procedure and cares for your comfort.
M
3 months ago
Very nice and clean and professional
M
3 months ago
Very nice and clean and professional
J
4 months ago
Professional and very caring
Dr Deanna is very caring and professional, along with the staff. I appreciated the follow up call to see how I was recovering after I had a root canal done.
M
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Always treated me as part of the family. Very friendly, Deanna and her father Dennis are top notch Dentists. Would recommend them to all my friends.
E
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Deanna always takes time to ask about our family in addition to giving us great care.