Anderson General Dentistry & Implants

Dentist

10701 W Lincoln Ave.

West Allis, WI 53227

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

andersondentistrywi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Friendly dental service
Upon entering the office we were greeted by the receptionist. She was very friendly and professional. The hygienist was friendly and professional. Dr.Anderson was very personal and professional. She was very good at what she does. I would recommend her to all of my friends.
S
2 months ago
Excellent workmanship by both the dentist and the staff. Very friendly.
F
2 months ago
Wow! Dr Deanna and her staff are AMAZING
Dr Deanna is amazing. I was a little concerned prior to my appointment in which I was to have 3 teeth extracted. From the moment I entered I felt at ease. My procedure started on time and throughout this process I was constantly asked if I was comfortable and if I needed anything. One day later, I feel great and in no pain. I would highly recommend her.
D
3 months ago
Best dentist I've ever had (and I'm 73 years old)
The quality of service and care could not be better. The entire atmosphere is very positive and professional.
K
4 months ago
Top shelf dentist with a warm and kind nature.
First, I was very impressed with the staff. They were very all so nice and very respectful. When I met Dr Deanna I was impressed by her kindness and how well she explained everything! I have gone to a few dentists as I have had to move around a lot for business, so I have had a number of different doctors to compare. Dr Deanna is #1 as far as I’m concerned!
E
4 months ago
Dr. Deanna always very nice and understanding.
J
6 months ago
High Quality Service and Professionalism
Went to get my teeth cleaned. Immediately acknowledged by staff and attended to. Handling of patients is timely as I didn’t have to wait other than checking in. Hygienist was thorough, gentle, informative and friendly.
L
6 months ago
I had a couple of fillings restored and will need more. I was extremely anxious about this, as I have had no fillings done since I was 9 or 10. Everyone was very patient and understanding and it was nor nearly as bad I thought. I am very pleased with the entire staff and Dr. Anderson. I would recommend her to them in a heartbeat, and in fact have already done so..
D
6 months ago
Commmitment to Excellence
Everyone in the office was extremely polite, respectful, courteous, knowledgeable and professional. My experience could not have been better. I look forward to a very long and satisfactory relationship with Dr. Anderson and the staff.
L
7 months ago
I have never in my life had such friendly, professional team see me. The initial visit I had was exceptional and most of all HONEST about what was going on with my teeth. I had been told by my previous dentist for over 11 years that nothing should be taken care of and that I had NO cavities. This new wonderful group told and showed me the true story and that I do need to have restorative work on my old filings and a crown. I would and will recommend this office to anyone I know. Thank you.