Anderson Floor Co Inc

Flooring Contractor

Milwaukee, WI

Closed Today Closed

milwaukeewoodflooringcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Floor was Amazing
Very satisfied with the work they did on the floor. It was exceptional quality and the price was great. They were very high professionals. They used very high quality equipment and there was no dust after the floor was complete. I did not have to clean after. Thank you for doing an excellent job and I would highly recommend. They are the best in the industry that I have seen. Thank you again! Specially thank you to the owners of the company, Scott and Jill.
E
5 months ago
High quality, good price!
Was recommended Anderson by a family member and was glad we did! Anderson is a high quality and certified family business who gave us a reasonable quote for a floor refinish/hardwood install. We were happy from start to finish!
L
5 months ago
Living room redo
Andersen sanded and finished my hardwood floors in my living room. They did a great job. The gentleman that worked on my floors were very polite and knew what they were doing. They answered all my guestions. Your initial visit was very helpful and was the reason I picked Andersen over other companies. Thank you. I will truly enjoy my floors. I would highly recommend you.
D
5 months ago
Awesome work!
Anderson floor sanded and refinished our oak hardwood floors but also replaced a carpeted non hardwood floor with all new matching hardwood. They did a great job of removal and installation of new hardwood, weaving it into the existing hardwood floor. It matched perfectly and looks as though it was always there......great skilled work by a talented and dedicated crew. They did an amazing job! I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks Anderson team!
D
8 months ago
Floors look Amazing
We had Anderson Floors come in and rip out carpeting in our great room and install red oak floorin and feather into existing floors. In addition we had them refinish the kitchen and hall ways. The floors look amazing! Jill came to give us a quote and was very thorough and spent time answering all my questions. The written quote came in 2 days and was comparable to others. We went with Anderson’s based on reviews and references provided. The install was done earlier than planned which worked in our favor. They always called and arrived as promised. Was amazed at how much Will and Jeff got done in the first day. Hard working and pleasant young men. The job was completed in 4 days with no problems. I was pleasantly surprised how little dust was produced. The only complaint would be the stain smell for 24 hours after application. Had to open windows but that is to be expected. Would highly recommend them to everyone.
G
8 months ago
Exceptional Quality - Highly Recommend
I recently purchased a condo and hired Anderson Floor Company to install hardwood floors in the living and dining rooms and had the bedroom floor refinished. The floors look.fabulous. They were able to perfectly match the existing wood floors. The professional quality workmanship is outstanding. They were also a pleasure. to work with and the work was fairly priced.
G
9 months ago
Thank you!
I am the administrative Assistant at Anderson Floor Company, Inc. and I want to thank our last few customers who left us amazing reviews! I am unable to respond to each one individually, and I did not want them to go unnoticed. We very much appreciate the opportunities to work with each of you on your flooring projects, and thank you for the business. It is very much appreciated! We hope you enjoy your new or newly restored floors for a long time. Thank you again, to all who took the time to review their experiences with us.
J
9 months ago
Hi, We just had our floors stripped two weeks ago. Anderson floors did an amazing job! The guys are very nice, and do a spectacular job! We have spread the word, we know someone who is going to use them soon. We love our “new” floors!
D
9 months ago
Professional service, knowledgeable and on time
The father and two sons came on time as promised and got to work right away. Absolutely no complaints about anything they did. We are so in love and pleased with the sanding and restaining of our floors. Highly recommend this company Also prior to to work being done, the mom, Jolie came out and went over all products, the pricing and how the process would go. Absolutely professional from the entire family from start to finish
L
9 months ago
Quality work & professional
I am thrilled with my experience with Anderson Floor Co. The price was good and they provide high quality work. My oak floors were covered with old carpet since probably 1962. Some of the carpet pad was literally melted to the hardwood. I had some doubt that the floors could even be saved because they looked terrible. Jill came over for my Estimate and was very friendly and knowledgeable and assured me the floors could be saved. When the crew arrived they were very respectful of my home, helped me select stain color, and their work was amazing! All I can say is WOW my floors look brand new...simply gorgeous. It was a 3 day job to do 4 bedrooms and a hall. The dust was very minimal thanks to their special dust-free system and I was also given a special cleaning kit with instructions. I highly recommend Anderson Floor Co. . I love my floors thank you!