Anderson Floor Co Inc

Flooring Contractor

Milwaukee, WI

Closed Today Closed

milwaukeewoodflooringcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Extremely happy with the floors
I have had two experiences with Anderson. They did the kitchen floor 10+ years ago. I had them back to do the master bedroom recently. I am very pleased with the quality of the work and the professionalism of the employees. They will be coming back to refinish the stairs and other areas.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent Floor Refinishing
Anderson came out and did an excellent job on refinishing our wood floors. They were neat, polite and very accommodating. There was very little mess with their vacuum service and we could not be happier. They also helped us with color selection and it looks wonderful. Thank you Scott and Jeff!
G
4 weeks ago
Very Thankful!
I am the administrative Assistant at Anderson Floor Company, Inc. and I want to thank our last few customers who left us amazing reviews! I am unable to respond to each one individually for some reason, and I did not want them to go unnoticed. We very much appreciate the opportunities to work with each of you on your flooring projects, and thank you for the business. It is very much appreciated! We hope you enjoy your newly restored floors for a long time. Thank you again, to all who took the time to review their experiences with us.
P
1 month ago
Highly recommended... Still!
They were awesome 15 years ago when we had our Oak Floors redone so we asked them to come back and give us an update!! They were just as great this time around! Professional, competitive pricing, on time, very clean and everything looks SO great!! Highly recommended...still!
M
1 month ago
Service Was great , results beautiful
I found Anderson to be very professional & accommodating, work is beautiful. We were very very pleased, & have already recommended them to friends
B
4 months ago
Professional!
They took care of everything as expected.
P
5 months ago
From beginning to end, this was a very positive experience. Anderson Flooring really know their products, and thoroughly impressed up with their recommendations, quick response with a quote. The team came out and did a fantastic job, not only installing the floor, but helping us make decisions on stain and finish. I would recommend them highly
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
Thank you for the positive review! We are honored you chose our company to work with you on your flooring project. Thank you for your business and we appreciate all referrals. We hope you enjoy your newly restored floors for many years.
T
5 months ago
High quality
Anderson Flooring did an amazing job on our almost 100 year old floors! They look brand new and now wish we would have done it sooner! Would use them again and recommend them to everyone I know!
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
100 year old floors and they turned out looking great! We take our time and work with the floors so that way we can restore them back to what looks like a brand new floor. We are happy to know you are satisfied with our services and thank you for allowing us to work with you. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future.
H
5 months ago
Superb Workmanship
Anderson Floor Company quoted a price to install, repair, and refinish my hardwood floors in our bedrooms. We had pulled out some built-in desk/cabinets in the bedrooms to find there was not hardwood underneath them. They quoted us a price, we said yes and they gave me a start date. On the stated start date they arrived, installed the new wood, repaired other areas, sanded, stained, sealed, and completed the project on time. The crew was courteous, clean, and very respectful of my home. My floors are beautiful!!! I would highly recommend them to install, refinish, or repair any hardwood floor.
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
Thank you very much for the raving review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us one. Anderson Floor Company always tries to provide the best customer service we can, we are very pleased to hear how happy you are with the services we provided. We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Anderson Floor Company to work with you on your project.
K
5 months ago
Wood Wizards
My husband and I recently purchased an old home with original wood floors throughout. The only exception was a small carpeted patch in the living room. We decided to pull this patch of carpet up to find complete disaster underneath. There were boards going in perpendicular directions, cracked boards, and a large square of plywood covering up missing boards. Anderson Flooring was able to take this disaster and make it look amazing! They truly are masters of their trade and their generations of dedication are evident. We would highly recommend them to anyone who asks.
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We are very happy to hear you are satisfied with the flooring work we did for you. We hope you will enjoy your newly restored floors for many years. We appreciate all referrals and thank you for allowing us to work with you. We appreciate your business!