Anderson Floor Co Inc

Flooring Contractor

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

milwaukeewoodflooringcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Professional and Trust worthy
Had a great experience with Anderson Flooring, was referred from a friend. They restored my maple floors from 1913. The work was outstanding. Thank you
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
It was our pleasure to work with you, Ashley! We are happy to hear that you are pleased with our work. Thank you for choosing Anderson Floor Company to work with you and for giving us the opportunity to restore the beauty back in to your maple flooring. Thank you for taking the time to review us!
C
2 months ago
Great customer care knowledgeable
Great customer service. Answered all my questions.
C
2 months ago
Great customer care knowledgeable
Great customer service. Answered all my questions.
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
Thanks Craig! We enjoyed working with you and appreciate your business!
J
2 months ago
Great job, very professional
This was a great experience. Detailed info was provided when I called so I knew what to expect. They were on premises to do the job, which was a home office/bedroom, within 2 weeks. Both men were very professional and answered all of my questions. It took less than 2 days and the floor, originally carpeted, with a dark stain, now is a beautiful lighter oak. I love it.
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
Thank you Jeanne! We appreciate you taking the time to review our company, and we are very pleased to hear you had a great experience working with us. We hope you enjoy your beautiful restored floor for many, many years. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work with you!
T
2 months ago
Hardwood Floor Refinishing
The whole process was handled very professionally. Our first contact with Jill was very informative as she explained the process in detail. We received the quote via email within one day with the various options available. The young men that did the work were on time and were polite, courteous and informative. They did a great job and were finished in less than two days which was even faster than we expected. The floors look great!
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
We appreciate you taking the time to review us, and thank you for the kind words. We try to be as thorough, courteous, and timely as possible. Customer service is something we take very serious. We are happy to hear you are pleased with the restoration of your floors. We are very thankful to have the craftsmen we do!. Thank you for allowing us to work with you!
S
3 months ago
Super good company
Very prompt quote and explanation of the options available. Arrived on time and explained the procedure. The floors look as good as new considering the floors are 60 years old!!!
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. We are very pleased to hear how happy you are with the outcome of your flooring. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and restoring the beauty back into your 60 year old floors!
E
3 months ago
Love our newly refinished floors!!
We are so pleased with the job done by Anderson Flooring. Will and Kyle were wonderful to work with and again, the finished product was just what we hoped for. Thank you for helping with color choice. Jill was so helpful throughout. Love, love, love, the finished product.
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
Thank you for the kind review Eileen. We are happy to hear you are pleased with the final look of your restored hardwood floors. We appreciate your business and enjoyed working with you. We will pass the compliments on to William and Kyle, as well.
A
3 months ago
Hardwood floor refinishing
Anderson floors did an outstanding job. From quote to completion of job-very professional. Our floors look fabulous! This is our second job with this company. I highly recommend Anderson Floors.
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
Thank you Ann! We appreciate the great review. We are always happy to work with you and look forward to doing business with you again in the future.
D
5 months ago
Our experience with Anderson Floors was fantastic. The Company exceeded all of our expections. Our floors were breath taking plus no mess. Have and always will recommend this company to anyone looking for professional work done on there floors. Thank you so much.
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
Thank you Dan! We appreciate you taking the time to send a review. We always appreciate the business, as well as, the referrals. Thank you for allowing us to work with you.
K
7 months ago
High quality service
Jill came over with all in information I would need about the process, measured my floor and sent an estimate. We scheduled a date for the work to be completed. Scott and J.P. we’re on time and explained everything they were doing. I especially appreciated seeing my choice of stains on the floor. Scott showed me 4 options, large swatches on the floor. I made my choice actually seeing the colors in my living room. My choice was not what I thought it would be, but a combination of 2 colors. I am so happy with the results! So nice to work with, I’d work with them again, can’t say enough about their thoughtful and professional service.
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
Thank you Kathryn! It was a pleasure to meet you, and we thank you for choosing us to work with you. Scott has well over 30 years of experience and has developed a system that works well for everyone when it comes to selecting the right stain color. We are glad you are happy with the results and we appreciate you taking the time to review us. We look forward to working with you in the future. Referrals are always appreciated and welcomed.