Anderson Floor Co Inc

Flooring Contractor

Milwaukee, WI 53220

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

milwaukeewoodflooringcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Super good company
Very prompt quote and explanation of the options available. Arrived on time and explained the procedure. The floors look as good as new considering the floors are 60 years old!!!
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. We are very pleased to hear how happy you are with the outcome of your flooring. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and restoring the beauty back into your 60 year old floors!
E
1 month ago
Love our newly refinished floors!!
We are so pleased with the job done by Anderson Flooring. Will and Kyle were wonderful to work with and again, the finished product was just what we hoped for. Thank you for helping with color choice. Jill was so helpful throughout. Love, love, love, the finished product.
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
Thank you for the kind review Eileen. We are happy to hear you are pleased with the final look of your restored hardwood floors. We appreciate your business and enjoyed working with you. We will pass the compliments on to William and Kyle, as well.
A
1 month ago
Hardwood floor refinishing
Anderson floors did an outstanding job. From quote to completion of job-very professional. Our floors look fabulous! This is our second job with this company. I highly recommend Anderson Floors.
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
Thank you Ann! We appreciate the great review. We are always happy to work with you and look forward to doing business with you again in the future.
D
3 months ago
Our experience with Anderson Floors was fantastic. The Company exceeded all of our expections. Our floors were breath taking plus no mess. Have and always will recommend this company to anyone looking for professional work done on there floors. Thank you so much.
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
Thank you Dan! We appreciate you taking the time to send a review. We always appreciate the business, as well as, the referrals. Thank you for allowing us to work with you.
K
5 months ago
High quality service
Jill came over with all in information I would need about the process, measured my floor and sent an estimate. We scheduled a date for the work to be completed. Scott and J.P. we’re on time and explained everything they were doing. I especially appreciated seeing my choice of stains on the floor. Scott showed me 4 options, large swatches on the floor. I made my choice actually seeing the colors in my living room. My choice was not what I thought it would be, but a combination of 2 colors. I am so happy with the results! So nice to work with, I’d work with them again, can’t say enough about their thoughtful and professional service.
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
Thank you Kathryn! It was a pleasure to meet you, and we thank you for choosing us to work with you. Scott has well over 30 years of experience and has developed a system that works well for everyone when it comes to selecting the right stain color. We are glad you are happy with the results and we appreciate you taking the time to review us. We look forward to working with you in the future. Referrals are always appreciated and welcomed.
J
5 months ago
It’s all about me
When it comes to my possessions it’s all about me. I want a busines to love my floor and my home as much as I do. That is a trait I found with Anderson Floor Company. The care and quality they put in their work is outstanding. I have used them several times for refinishing and I will use them again.
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
We understand 100% how important it is to treat our customers and their homes with the most respect possible. Our craftsmen truly love restoring the beauty back into your homes. We take much pride in our work and appreciate it when our customers can tell that we do. Thank you for allowing us into your home and providing you with our services. We always appreciate your business and we look forward to working with you in the future.
L
5 months ago
An Excellent Choice
Choosing Anderson was an excellent decision. From the visit with Jill and her excellent presentation through the whole process, coming on time, working hard, explaining the work, to the end product, a beautiful refinished, we were very pleased.
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
Thank you for such a kind review! We appreciate you allowing us to work with you and for taking the time to review our company. We are very happy to hear how pleased you are with our service. Thank you for doing business with us and enjoy your restored floors!
J
5 months ago
Excellent, professional installation...
We hired Anderson to rip out 18 year old carpeting from three bedrooms and replace with prefinished, 3/4" x 2 1/4" maple flooring. Rip out, debris removal, floor preparation, installation, and lastly shoe installation to close the gap between new wood floor and existing baseboard was done with care and great expertise. We are thrilled with the result. We highly recommend Anderson Floor Co, Inc.
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
We are very happy to hear how pleased you are with the work done. Thank you for allowing us to be apart of your project. We appreciate your business! Hope you enjoy your floors for years to come.
T
5 months ago
My experience with Anderson Flooring was outstanding, I felt like I was their number one customer and their only client with the individualized attention they provided to ensure they not only met but exceeded my expectations. They took a true team approach and autographed their workmanship with excellence.
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
We are very pleased to hear how our company was able to provide you with such a pleasant experience. Thank you for allowing us to work with you, we appreciate your business and the kind review. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us in the future if you are ever in the need, we are happy to help at any time.
D
6 months ago
From start to finish they were awesome to deal with
Our dish washer leaked between our finished floor and sub and destroyed our kitchen in our 120 year old house. Anderson came in and knew how to gets the quality and old world feel we needed. Jill was knowledgeable and helpful in the sales process and the team that showed to do the job was professional clean cut and great craftsmen. They got the work done quickly and with the least amount of disturbance to our daily lift. They will be invited back to do more work. Dusty Stanford
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
Thanks for the great review Dusty! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future!