Anderson Floor Co Inc

Flooring Contractor

Milwaukee, WI

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

milwaukeewoodflooringcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
From beginning to end, this was a very positive experience. Anderson Flooring really know their products, and thoroughly impressed up with their recommendations, quick response with a quote. The team came out and did a fantastic job, not only installing the floor, but helping us make decisions on stain and finish. I would recommend them highly
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
Thank you for the positive review! We are honored you chose our company to work with you on your flooring project. Thank you for your business and we appreciate all referrals. We hope you enjoy your newly restored floors for many years.
T
1 month ago
High quality
Anderson Flooring did an amazing job on our almost 100 year old floors! They look brand new and now wish we would have done it sooner! Would use them again and recommend them to everyone I know!
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
100 year old floors and they turned out looking great! We take our time and work with the floors so that way we can restore them back to what looks like a brand new floor. We are happy to know you are satisfied with our services and thank you for allowing us to work with you. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future.
H
1 month ago
Superb Workmanship
Anderson Floor Company quoted a price to install, repair, and refinish my hardwood floors in our bedrooms. We had pulled out some built-in desk/cabinets in the bedrooms to find there was not hardwood underneath them. They quoted us a price, we said yes and they gave me a start date. On the stated start date they arrived, installed the new wood, repaired other areas, sanded, stained, sealed, and completed the project on time. The crew was courteous, clean, and very respectful of my home. My floors are beautiful!!! I would highly recommend them to install, refinish, or repair any hardwood floor.
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
Thank you very much for the raving review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us one. Anderson Floor Company always tries to provide the best customer service we can, we are very pleased to hear how happy you are with the services we provided. We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Anderson Floor Company to work with you on your project.
K
1 month ago
Wood Wizards
My husband and I recently purchased an old home with original wood floors throughout. The only exception was a small carpeted patch in the living room. We decided to pull this patch of carpet up to find complete disaster underneath. There were boards going in perpendicular directions, cracked boards, and a large square of plywood covering up missing boards. Anderson Flooring was able to take this disaster and make it look amazing! They truly are masters of their trade and their generations of dedication are evident. We would highly recommend them to anyone who asks.
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We are very happy to hear you are satisfied with the flooring work we did for you. We hope you will enjoy your newly restored floors for many years. We appreciate all referrals and thank you for allowing us to work with you. We appreciate your business!
B
2 months ago
Couldn't be happier!
I'm always happy to hear of a long term, successful, family owned organization that's dedicated to a product & service that are willing to stand behind their work. To me that ensures a feeling of confidence. That confidence was well founded in the recent install of a new room and refinishing of our existing wood floors while lacing in the woods to match. The team was on time, laid out their schedule, had everything done when they said it would be done and even surprised me with a Bona Commercial floor cleaning unit to keep everything looking like new. I'd highly recommend Anderson Floor.
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
Thank you so much for the kind review! We are extremely happy to hear you are satisfied with the services we provided. Our company is a third generation craftsman company and with over 30 years of experience we try to provide the best possible service we can to our customers. We appreciate your business and are honored you chose us to work with you. Thank you!
S
2 months ago
We had our 28 year old floors repaired and refinished. Looks like we put in a new floor they look beautiful. This company always showed up when they said they would and gave us daily updates. Very professional and took their time to do the best job possible. I would highly recommend them to anyone either installing a hardwood floor or refinishing one.
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
Thank you for taking the time to review our company. We appreciate your business and it was our pleasure to work with you! All recommendations/referrals are always greatly appreciated!
J
2 months ago
Dedicated to the trade
We have had Anderson Floor Company at our house 3 times now. Great, consistent work every time. You can tell they are dedicated to their profession.
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
We are very happy we can continue to provide you with the beautiful floors you wanted. Thank you for the continued business. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
C
5 months ago
Hardwood floors refinished
This is the second time we have used Anderson, very pleased. They did an excellent job!!!!
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
We are very happy we could work with you again and give you the beautiful floors you were expecting!
B
5 months ago
Outstanding consideration for my particular needs while maintaining the integrity of care.
Recommend hiring for your flooring needs.
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
Thank you! We do appreciate your business and enjoyed working with you. Thank you very much for taking the time to send us a review as well. It is appreciated!
S
6 months ago
Prompt service, great workmanship
This is the second time we have used Anderson Floor Company. Last year they repaired and refinished our kitchen floor. Obviously we were impressed with their work, Jill's prompt response to getting an estimate for us, and the final product which is beautiful. This time they refinished a back entry and powder room, and refinished the treads on our basement stair case. We didn't get any other estimates as we think the quality of their work and the professional expertise are excellent. It is a pleasure to do business with them.
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
Thank you Susan! We are so happy you continue to work with us for your flooring needs. We always strive to provide our best to all our customers, first timers and repeat customers! We appreciate the kind review, as well as your business. We do want to apologize if you received multiple review requests recently, there was a glitch in our system and first discovered it now. It has been rectified, but we assure you we do appreciate the time you took to send us the review that you did! Thank you again for your business, it is always a pleasure working with you.