Anderson Floor Co Inc

Flooring Contractor

Milwaukee, WI

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

milwaukeewoodflooringcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Great job, very professional
This was a great experience. Detailed info was provided when I called so I knew what to expect. They were on premises to do the job, which was a home office/bedroom, within 2 weeks. Both men were very professional and answered all of my questions. It took less than 2 days and the floor, originally carpeted, with a dark stain, now is a beautiful lighter oak. I love it.
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
Thank you Jeanne! We appreciate you taking the time to review our company, and we are very pleased to hear you had a great experience working with us. We hope you enjoy your beautiful restored floor for many, many years. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work with you!
T
2 years ago
Hardwood Floor Refinishing
The whole process was handled very professionally. Our first contact with Jill was very informative as she explained the process in detail. We received the quote via email within one day with the various options available. The young men that did the work were on time and were polite, courteous and informative. They did a great job and were finished in less than two days which was even faster than we expected. The floors look great!
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
We appreciate you taking the time to review us, and thank you for the kind words. We try to be as thorough, courteous, and timely as possible. Customer service is something we take very serious. We are happy to hear you are pleased with the restoration of your floors. We are very thankful to have the craftsmen we do!. Thank you for allowing us to work with you!
S
2 years ago
Super good company
Very prompt quote and explanation of the options available. Arrived on time and explained the procedure. The floors look as good as new considering the floors are 60 years old!!!
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. We are very pleased to hear how happy you are with the outcome of your flooring. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and restoring the beauty back into your 60 year old floors!
E
2 years ago
Love our newly refinished floors!!
We are so pleased with the job done by Anderson Flooring. Will and Kyle were wonderful to work with and again, the finished product was just what we hoped for. Thank you for helping with color choice. Jill was so helpful throughout. Love, love, love, the finished product.
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
Thank you for the kind review Eileen. We are happy to hear you are pleased with the final look of your restored hardwood floors. We appreciate your business and enjoyed working with you. We will pass the compliments on to William and Kyle, as well.
A
2 years ago
Hardwood floor refinishing
Anderson floors did an outstanding job. From quote to completion of job-very professional. Our floors look fabulous! This is our second job with this company. I highly recommend Anderson Floors.
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
Thank you Ann! We appreciate the great review. We are always happy to work with you and look forward to doing business with you again in the future.
D
2 years ago
Our experience with Anderson Floors was fantastic. The Company exceeded all of our expections. Our floors were breath taking plus no mess. Have and always will recommend this company to anyone looking for professional work done on there floors. Thank you so much.
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
Thank you Dan! We appreciate you taking the time to send a review. We always appreciate the business, as well as, the referrals. Thank you for allowing us to work with you.
K
2 years ago
High quality service
Jill came over with all in information I would need about the process, measured my floor and sent an estimate. We scheduled a date for the work to be completed. Scott and J.P. we’re on time and explained everything they were doing. I especially appreciated seeing my choice of stains on the floor. Scott showed me 4 options, large swatches on the floor. I made my choice actually seeing the colors in my living room. My choice was not what I thought it would be, but a combination of 2 colors. I am so happy with the results! So nice to work with, I’d work with them again, can’t say enough about their thoughtful and professional service.
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
Thank you Kathryn! It was a pleasure to meet you, and we thank you for choosing us to work with you. Scott has well over 30 years of experience and has developed a system that works well for everyone when it comes to selecting the right stain color. We are glad you are happy with the results and we appreciate you taking the time to review us. We look forward to working with you in the future. Referrals are always appreciated and welcomed.
J
2 years ago
It’s all about me
When it comes to my possessions it’s all about me. I want a busines to love my floor and my home as much as I do. That is a trait I found with Anderson Floor Company. The care and quality they put in their work is outstanding. I have used them several times for refinishing and I will use them again.
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
We understand 100% how important it is to treat our customers and their homes with the most respect possible. Our craftsmen truly love restoring the beauty back into your homes. We take much pride in our work and appreciate it when our customers can tell that we do. Thank you for allowing us into your home and providing you with our services. We always appreciate your business and we look forward to working with you in the future.
L
2 years ago
An Excellent Choice
Choosing Anderson was an excellent decision. From the visit with Jill and her excellent presentation through the whole process, coming on time, working hard, explaining the work, to the end product, a beautiful refinished, we were very pleased.
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
Thank you for such a kind review! We appreciate you allowing us to work with you and for taking the time to review our company. We are very happy to hear how pleased you are with our service. Thank you for doing business with us and enjoy your restored floors!
J
2 years ago
Excellent, professional installation...
We hired Anderson to rip out 18 year old carpeting from three bedrooms and replace with prefinished, 3/4" x 2 1/4" maple flooring. Rip out, debris removal, floor preparation, installation, and lastly shoe installation to close the gap between new wood floor and existing baseboard was done with care and great expertise. We are thrilled with the result. We highly recommend Anderson Floor Co, Inc.
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
We are very happy to hear how pleased you are with the work done. Thank you for allowing us to be apart of your project. We appreciate your business! Hope you enjoy your floors for years to come.