Anderson Floor Co Inc

Flooring Contractor

Milwaukee, WI

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

milwaukeewoodflooringcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
My experience with Anderson Flooring was outstanding, I felt like I was their number one customer and their only client with the individualized attention they provided to ensure they not only met but exceeded my expectations. They took a true team approach and autographed their workmanship with excellence.
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
We are very pleased to hear how our company was able to provide you with such a pleasant experience. Thank you for allowing us to work with you, we appreciate your business and the kind review. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us in the future if you are ever in the need, we are happy to help at any time.
D
2 years ago
From start to finish they were awesome to deal with
Our dish washer leaked between our finished floor and sub and destroyed our kitchen in our 120 year old house. Anderson came in and knew how to gets the quality and old world feel we needed. Jill was knowledgeable and helpful in the sales process and the team that showed to do the job was professional clean cut and great craftsmen. They got the work done quickly and with the least amount of disturbance to our daily lift. They will be invited back to do more work. Dusty Stanford
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
Thanks for the great review Dusty! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future!
M
2 years ago
Professionalism, Industry Knowledge
I'm always skeptical when I hire contract work, but after receiving several quotes for my wood floor restoration I was impressed with how friendly and knowledgeable Jill Anderson was. When the crew showed up they followed through with the promises made and the results were impressive. I felt comfortable enough with the crew that I didn't have to look over their shoulders - their craftsmanship was evident.
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
Michael, thank you for the kind words! We are very pleased to know you were comfortable with our workers in your home. Projects like these can be overwhelming and a bit intrusive to the home owners, we try to do all we can to make it as less painful as possible. We appreciate your business and the time you took to fill out this review. We hope you enjoy your "new" floors for many, many years!
S
2 years ago
Beautiful Floor
We couldn't be happier with the service that we received from Jill, our many questions were answered before the work began. William and Kyle were prompt, courteous and explained the process as they were refinishing our "orange" oak floors. The floor is absolutely beautiful, we highly recommend Anderson Floor.
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
Thank you Susan for taking the time to review our company. It helps us business owners to keep striving towards the best possible customer service we can provide. As well as, allows our potential customers to see what other customers have experienced while working with us. We are very happy that you are pleased with the work we did and want you to know we appreciate your business as well. Thank you! We hope you enjoy your hardwood floors for many, many years to come.
J
2 years ago
WOOD FLOOR REFINISHING
EXCELLENT FROM BEGINNING TO END- PROMPT, PROFESSIONAL AND CUSTOMER ORIENTED. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
Thank you for the kind review! We appreciate your business and are happy you chose us to help restore the beauty back in to your hardwood floors!
S
2 years ago
Totally revamped the space!
Anderson Floor Co.'s team is comprised of courteous professionals who transformed our old guest room wood floors. We will absolutely go with them again for any future projects.
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
Thank you very much for taking the time to place a review! Companies like ours rely on our customers feedback in order to continue providing the exceptional customer service we strive to. We are happy you chose us to work with you, it is our pleasure! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Please do not hesitate to refer us to your friends and family as well. We are always willing to help restore the beauty back into hardwood flooring. It truly is a beauty that lasts a life time!
S
2 years ago
floor refinishing and repair
We hired Anderson Floor to do our kitchen repair and refinishing for our remodeling. We chose them from three bidders for the project. They did three major reweaves of the Brazilian cherry floor and then refinished the entire floor. Jill gave an detailed explanation of the work to be done in the proposal. They worked around our carpenter's schedule and I was able to reschedule easily. Jill was readily available to answer our questions and concerns, as well as the knowledgeable crew. They paid attention to detail, were prompt and worked diligently. The floor looks beautiful and we are very pleased with the workmanship. Everyone I had contact with, from the owners to their crew were a pleasure to work with. My one negative, if it even could be called that, is that there was dust. I would expect that with any major floor project. Definitely will use this company in the future. Their work ethic and professionalism, plus their desire to deliver a great product, is rare these days.
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work with you. We do take pride in our work and hope you will enjoy your wood floors for many, many years. It truly is a beauty that lasts a lifetime. All of us at Anderson Floor Company, Inc thank you for your business and look forward to working with you again in the future.
R
2 years ago
We needed to have a area with a deep scratch repaired, Jill was prompt in returning our call and providing an estimate. The job done was excellent. The staff was great, Just recommended your company to our son for a floor.
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
We appreciate the kind words Rita, Thank you! It was a pleasure working with you and being a part of restoring the beauty back into your hardwood flooring. All referrals/recommendations are greatly appreciated and we thank you for passing our name along!
A
2 years ago
Great Service, Beautiful Floors
We are very happy with how our refinished and installed hardwood floors turned out. The service provided by Anderson Floors was timely and professional. Jill was helpful in explaining the entire process and worked to fit within our home reno timeline. The floors are beautiful!
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
Thank you so much for taking the time to send such a kind review! We are very happy to have been a part of restoring the beauty back into your wood floors. We hope you enjoy them for many years to come, it was a pleasure working with you.
K
3 years ago
WWOW
They did an amazing job! Even though our original floors were from 1920 or so, uneven, there were a couple dips and slants naturally, they applied an extra coat to rectify the problem and the floors looked beautiful!
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
We are very happy to have been apart of restoring the beauty back into your 1920's wood floors! Thank you for inviting us into your home, we appreciate you giving us the opportunity to work with you and hope you will enjoy your beautiful wood floors for many years to come!