Anderson Floor Co Inc

Flooring Contractor

Milwaukee, WI

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

milwaukeewoodflooringcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 years ago
Excellent job
On time. Excellent work. Friendly service. Would definitely use again.
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
Thank you Tom! It was a pleasure to work with you as well! Enjoy your floors.
H
5 years ago
Highly professional staff in both knowledge and workmanship
Our experience with Anderson Flooring has been extremely positive from beginning to end. Co owner Jill Anderson came to our home to explain products, process, expected results, and company goal of customer satisfaction. She was so knowledgeable and very enthusiastic. We investigated other vendors, and we're convinced that Anderson would give us floors we would love at a reasonable price. Co owner Scott Anderson, together with employees Josh, and Tony, came when we had arranged. They were friendly, knowledgeable, and explained each step in the refinishing process. We gained great confidence that we were in good hands through our interactions. The crew was punctual, worked diligently, and the result of their meticulous work is floors that we love. Visitors are so impressed by the expert workmanship and the beautiful appearance of our floors. Thank you for a job well done.
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
Thank you Helen. We simply deliver what we promise to our customers and love to hear about the end result of the total experience. It was a pleasure to work with you as well!
L
5 years ago
Very Happy
Jill, Scott and Josh were great to work with. They showed up on time every day and even took the time to explain the entire process. My two bedroom floors turned out wonderful. I will recommend them to all my family and friends and when I need the rest of my house done they are who I will be contacting. Thank you so much for such a wonderful experience.
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
Thank you Lisa and welcome back to Wisconsin. We always love the excitement of a first time homeowner and we are so glad that we were able to make your project a great "new house" experience. Enjoy the floors! We look forward to servicing you in the future!
J
5 years ago
GREAT WORKMANSHIP
Anderson Floor Co Inc installed my new American Cherry flooring in my bedroom and let me tell you "IT LOOKS GREAT". The worksmanship is beyond excellent!! Customer service was very helpful to inform me of the proper care that my new floor will need now and in the future. They come highly recommended from this client!!!
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
Thank you Jean!. We know how busy your schedule is and appreciate you taking the time to fill out a review for our company! Enjoy those new American Cherry floors!
K
5 years ago
Very professional, floor looks amazing. Easy to work with.
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
Thank you Kathy, we appreciate the positive review. We try to make every customers experience as painless as possible! Enjoy your floors!
M
5 years ago
Top notch!
Jill came to do an estimate on our floors within days of my initial phone call. She was very pleasant and down to earth and explained the procedure and products used. Since this was my mom's house that we were getting ready to sell, we were in a bit of a time crunch and they did their best to schedule us as soon as they could. Josh did a great job and there was very little disruption. Everything was left neat and clean and the floors look great! Would definitely use them again and would highly recommend them.
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
Thank you Mary Beth. We appreciate you taking the time to fill out a review. I am sure the beautiful wood floors will only help in the sale of your parents home! Please consider us for any further wood flooring needs in the future!
J
5 years ago
Great job
Floors look wonderful. Everyone was polite and courteous. The job was done on time with great results.
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
Thank you for using Anderson Floor for your flooring needs. We appreciate your business and the fact that you took time out of your busy schedule to give us a review! Welcome back to Wisconsin!
B
5 years ago
They will definitley be back to do more work
We are very pleased and happy with the outcome of our floors. We have other floors that need to be refinished and Anderson Floor is the only company that we will deal with. Jill is very knowledgeable when giving an estimate, and Scott explains what he is doing as he is working. I have told many friends about Anderson Floor and about our wonderful experience.
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
Thank you so much for the kind words Barb. It was amazing on how nice your floors turned out. We very much appreciate all of the referrals that you have sent our way!
H
6 years ago
Best experience!!! Customer for life!
From start to finish, our experience with everyone at Anderson Floors was great. Being a first time home owner, I did my research and meet with a few flooring companies, but felt the most comfortable with my initial meeting with Jill Anderson. She understood that we were very unfamiliar with doing such a major project of having the wood floors in our entire house done at once shortly after buying our home. She explained the entire process to me and what was needed & the best products for the job. She also was very considerate of our timeline before needing to move in & was able to work with us. Then when we did schedule the work, she sent a team lead by her husband who walked me the process and called with updates & status reports. His crew & him help me with recommendations on fixing the damaged floors and restoring the floors to their beauty of 100 years ago. Being the first major purchase of our home, I am very happy and satisfied with the work that Anderson Floors provided for us! Our floors look great!!
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
Thank you Heather. It is always exciting to work with first time homeowners. Enjoy your new home!
J
6 years ago
Two thumbs up. Very thorough and friendly.
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
Thank you Jeremy! Glad to be of service. Don't forget to refer us to all of your friends and family!