Anderson Floor Co Inc

Flooring Contractor

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

milwaukeewoodflooringcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
you guys did an excellent job! It matches perfectly, cant even tell it was replaced. Work was done in one day with very minimal clean up for us. We are extremely happy and will highly recommend you to everyone.. Thanks again for a wonderful experience and top notch workmanship.!
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
Thank you for taking time to write us a review. We are very happy to hear you are so pleased with the floor refinishing work we did for you. We hope you enjoy your newly restore floors for many years to come. Thank you so much for allowing us to work with you. We look forward to all referrals and appreciate it very much.
K
1 week ago
Service and quality of product was great. Very, very happy with my now “new” floors.
Every part of having my floors sanded and stained exceeded my expectations. The crew was efficient and professional. My quote was reasonable and I am now thrilled with my new floors.
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
So happy to hear you love your newly restored floors. We hope you can enjoy them for many years to come. We thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We appreciate your business and thank you for allowing us to work with you.
B
1 week ago
great job thank very much ,love floor
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
Thank you Bernice! We appreciate your business!
Z
1 week ago
Very professional, incredibly friendly, producing high quality outcomes
We loved working with Anderson Floor Co. We were on a rushed timed frame to get the floors done, they provided times that worked around our schedule for the appraisal. Not only did they do that they had our floors completed within one week of the appraisal. Jill was incredibly kind and very knowledgeable. You could tell she's been doing this a long time. The crafstmen that did the floors were gracious, kind, speedy and very talented. They worked with us 1 on 1 to get the absolute perfect stain color, including an extensive demo and custom mix to ensure we were happy with the out come. The finished product is perfect and I will definitely be calling them again for any hardwood needs in the future. 15/10 stars.
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
We are incredibly happy to hear how pleased you are with our company. Thank you very much for such an outstanding review. We appreciate the time you took to write it and thank you for doing so. It means a lot to small companies like ours to get the reviews we do so other customers or potential customers can see how well we really do work with our clients. We are very excited that you are so happy with the outcome. We do try to provide the most beautiful work that we can. We would love to work with you again in the future and look forward to it. Thank you for allowing us to work with you! We appreciate the business.
H
2 months ago
Outstanding Hardwood Floor Installation and Refinishing
Anderson Floor Company efficiently removed and hauled away carpeting, tack boards, and plywood from our living and dining rooms. Then they installed beautiful hardwood floors, demonstrating their exemplary professional craftsmanship. We admire their workmanship and love our new floors. This company has very talented, hardworking staff who know their craft. They provide quality products and installation, finishing, and refinishing, resulting in work well done and highly satisfied customers. We have used them for three expertly done, beautiful projects and have recommended them to friends who have been thoroughly satisfied also.
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
Thank you Helen for such a kind review! We are extremely happy to hear how pleased you are with our craftsmanship. We very much appreciate the business you have given us, as well as the referrals to your friends. Please reach out to us if you need any thing further, we would be happy to work with you!
B
2 months ago
Great Job
I had them fill in a space where there was missing wood and match the color of the stains as best they could. The job went smooth, and so did the bidding process for the project. The space looks like it was always there now and there was no mess that I had to attend to after the work.
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
We have over 30 years of experience working with hardwood flooring. We have learned many skills when it comes to repair work and matching new boards up to existing. Although we can never guarantee an exact match in color, we do know a few tricks to help us achieve the colors we are matching to. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and hope you enjoy your beautiful newly restored hardwood flooring. It was our pleasure to work with you.
B
3 months ago
Timely, professional, great results
Anderson was able to get our project down in the tight timeline we had. They were professional, didn't need any supervision (we were on vacation when job was done), and the results are awesome!
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
Thank you Brenda, we try to do our absolute best when providing exceptional customer service, even when our customers are not actually there in person. We appreciate the kind review and thank you for allowing us to work with you. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you ever need any thing in the future. Also, we welcome all referrals, please tell your family and friends about us should they find themselves in need of any hardwood flooring work.
D
3 months ago
Our flooring looks great. We do have one little area that has drops on it, other than that, awesome!
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
Thank you Dee for taking a moment to send us a review, we encourage you to contact our office if you are concerned about any areas with your newly refinished floor. We will be happy to discuss this with you. Overall, we are very pleased to hear you are happy with your newly restored flooring. Thank you for your business, it was our pleasure to work with you.
E
4 months ago
Floors turn out Great!
Quality service, professional and friendly. They were able to get the urine stain out of my living room. Would definitely use them again! Would definitely recommend to others. Thanks Jill!
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
We are so happy to hear you are pleased with your wood floors. Thank you for allowing us to work with you, we always appreciate any recommendations/referrals! Thank you for taking the time to review our company, we are grateful!
J
5 months ago
Well beyond my expectations
My wife and I purchased a 110 year old house and it seemed like the floors might be nice, but they were covered in thick gross paint and adhesive. Anderson Floor Co. came in and sanded down the floors, and clear coated them. First, everyone I interacted with at Anderson was extremely polite, responsive and professional. Second, they somehow removed some deep gouges from the floor that I never expected to come out. Third, the floor was absolutely beautiful afterward they were done. It far exceeded every expectation I had. Finally, they use Bona Products which are essentially top of the line for indoor air quality.
Response from Anderson Floor Co Inc
We are so happy to hear of the wonderful job our crew did with your floors. Beauty that definitely lasts a lifetime. Our crews try to provide the best service possible. We hope you will enjoy your newly restored floors for many years. Thank you for allowing us to work with you. It was our pleasure.