Anderson General Dentistry & Implants

Dentist

10701 W Lincoln Ave.

West Allis, WI 53227

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

andersondentistrywi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
The last visit with my 7 year old Was wonderful. She went in very nervous about the procedure and came out feeling comfortable and happy with the care she received. It’s very reassuring to a parent! Everyone was incredibly kind and supportive to her needs.
K
1 month ago
Professional and Experienced
Have been a patient of Dr. Anderson for many years. She has always been thorough and concerned that you always feel comfortable through the visit. Dr. Anderson answers any questions that you have about the procedure she is doing. My husband and I are have been very pleased with Dr. Anderson. Her staff is also very courteous and experienced and also will any any questions you may have.
M
2 months ago
Very kind and knowledgeable staff!!
V
2 months ago
Gentle and thorough
Evelyn took my X-rays and always made sure that I was not in discomfort. Julia did my cleaning and a preliminary check for cavities. Dr. Anderson found my first cavities in 28 years and I was easily able to schedule my fillings within the same week!
C
3 months ago
Best dental treatment ever!
I tell everyone I know that this clinic is the best dental care clinic for any needs you have for dental. I was very scared about my implant Dr Deana walked me through every step and she told me what to expect she was on target with everything she told me. The front office, the hygienist (Julia) and Dr Deana are absolutely amazing at talking you through any questions or concerns. Top notch triple A diamond experiences at every encounter from scheduling, billing.
D
4 months ago
I am always please with all the staff at the clinic. They are very helpful and answer all my questions. The hygienist was very thorough with her job. And Dr. Anderson is considerate of my situation and works with me.
L
4 months ago
Gentle and caring-best dentist around!
I’ve been seeing Dr Dennis and Dr Deanna for over a decade. I’ve had all my old fillings replaced, unforeseen crowns set, and standard cleaning services. The hygienists and doctors are friendly, thorough, and VERY gentle. I feel totally confident with their work-I’ve never had an issue with my crowns or fillings. I’d recommend this dental office to anyone, even those who have lapsed in their dental care. I hadn’t seen a dentist for almost 7 years when I made my first appointment. Due to their quality of work and care, I don’t miss a cleaning. Thanks to the team, I know my teeth will be healthy for decades to come.
M
5 months ago
Friendly dental service
Upon entering the office we were greeted by the receptionist. She was very friendly and professional. The hygienist was friendly and professional. Dr.Anderson was very personal and professional. She was very good at what she does. I would recommend her to all of my friends.
S
6 months ago
Excellent workmanship by both the dentist and the staff. Very friendly.
F
6 months ago
Wow! Dr Deanna and her staff are AMAZING
Dr Deanna is amazing. I was a little concerned prior to my appointment in which I was to have 3 teeth extracted. From the moment I entered I felt at ease. My procedure started on time and throughout this process I was constantly asked if I was comfortable and if I needed anything. One day later, I feel great and in no pain. I would highly recommend her.