Anderson Lane Dental

Dentist

1802 W. Anderson Ln

Austin, TX 78757

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

andersonlanedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
First Visit went well
I had to change dentists after 30 years due to Insurance and was apprehensive and not thrilled about it. The staff made me feel very welcome and I got a good cleaning from the dentist himself. I am going back for a crown next week and feel very comfortable now. Highly recommend.
A
1 month ago
Great first visit
I enjoyed my first visit to Anderson Lane Dental. Everyone was very nice and my cleaning was done very thoroughly and quickly.
V
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I am very satisfied with Anderson Lane Dental and will continue to be a customer and my daughter.
V
2 months ago
Very professional Doctor and Staff
I will be returning to Anderson Lane Dental as a permanent Doctor for myself and daughter.
A
3 months ago
Nothing to Fear with this Top Dentist
A social, high quality, professional and efficient dentist. He did my cleaning himself. I usually am very nervous in the dental chair and I was comfortable and the treatment went smoothly and quickly.
J
3 months ago
Quality Denistry
The Doc is honest and ethical, the whole staff is. Great, very thorough cleanings too. Staff is very friendly and professional, I would recommend to a friend in a heartbeat.
M
4 months ago
Excellent Service
We went in for a cleaning for my 4 year old and Dr was awesome at talking and showing interest on my son. This helped him calm down, and we went in and out in almost no time. Very pleased with service and definitely will be back again.
M
4 months ago
I enjoy the relaxed atmosphere and professional service.
W
6 months ago
First time patient, great experience
The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. I was getting ripped off by my last dentist and i can definitely tell that's not happening here. Will be back for all my work and will definitely recommend to those looking for a friendly, reasonable dentist. Thanks!
D
6 months ago
Friendly and professional. Really loved this Dentist.