Anderson Lane Dental

Dentist

1802 W. Anderson Ln

Austin, TX 78757

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

andersonlanedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
These guys are great!
Never any questions or doubts about their customer service or work.. Great scheduling. Easy to work with.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Gerald and his Staff are Great!
I always have a good feeling, after interaction with Dr. Gerald and his team. Not only are they top-notch dental health professionals, but they always have my best interests in mind. Before my appointment, I received a call from Ashley wanting to double check that my dental insurance would cover the cost of my cleaning. I confirmed that I had checked and it would. However, this is an excellent example of how the Anderson Dental Team really cares about the welfare of its patients. Most impressive.
J
3 months ago
Great people great business
Not like other dentist I've been around Austin. These people are friendly and are great at doing there job. I went in for a regular routine clean. And they were very efficient and straightforward for what I was there to get a clean up, check up and address any concern I have. Strongly recommend checking them out if in look for a good dentist. 😃👍
N
4 months ago
Great Service!
The doctor was great, they have a nice environment and friendly staff, definitely would recommend them to others.
J
4 months ago
Professional and freindly
Great office. Staff is always friendly and pleasant to deal with. Dentist is great.
J
4 months ago
Tooth pulled
The Doctor did exactly what I needed him to do without trying to talk me into some expensive procedure. Thank you!
J
5 months ago
No up-selling or fear tactics..
Every dentist I've been to in austin has tried to up-sell me or use fear tactics to sell me services I didn't need (over ten yrs ago a dentist told me that I needed over 5k of work. Or face extensive root canal work...never went back and never had a problem since). After many years, finally got a checkup...two cavities that I could see myself; No root canal, capping, other fear tactics, or upselling otherwise. He did only what needed to be done, did a fantastic job, and the cost was very fair; even took a DHMO. Well done and thank you. I have a new dentist now.
P
5 months ago
Great office!
I'm so glad I found Anderson Lane Dental. So personable and easy to work with!
B
5 months ago
So much better than most
I've been in Austin since 92 and have been to a lot of different dentists. This is the first practice that I can imagine sticking with for the future. Don't be embarrassed to ask to talk to the dentist if you feel the need.
C
5 months ago
Personal dentistry
I echo the last review by the "Very Satisfied Customer" This small dental practice is a quantum leap better than the corporate one I went to for years. Dr. Pevow and his staff are all very caring and good at what they do.