Anderson Lane Dental

Dentist

1802 W. Anderson Ln

Austin, TX 78757

Open Today By Appointment

andersonlanedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Pleasant Experience
Dr Pevow at Anderson Lane Dental Clinic was the only individual dentist I could find in Austin under my Humana One Dental plan, who was not part of a big chain like Castle Dental & Monarch Dental. Castle Dental wouldn’t even clean my teeth without doing an expensive “deep” cleaning first, to which I said no. Dr Pevow’s office said they were aware of that money gimmick. He personally cleaned my teeth & gave me a treatment plan that agreed with the plan from Castle Dental. On my next visit, Dr Pevow did a very difficult extraction for me. He & his assistant worked so well together & did a great job! I was very pleased. Dr Pevow has a good personality. He & his staff are friendly & honest, just what I was looking for!
K
1 month ago
Great staff, great service!
My three visits to Anderson Lane Dental have been very pleasant. The staff do excellent work and are very friendly. I highly recommend.
A
2 months ago
First Visit went well
I had to change dentists after 30 years due to Insurance and was apprehensive and not thrilled about it. The staff made me feel very welcome and I got a good cleaning from the dentist himself. I am going back for a crown next week and feel very comfortable now. Highly recommend.
A
3 months ago
Great first visit
I enjoyed my first visit to Anderson Lane Dental. Everyone was very nice and my cleaning was done very thoroughly and quickly.
V
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I am very satisfied with Anderson Lane Dental and will continue to be a customer and my daughter.
V
4 months ago
Very professional Doctor and Staff
I will be returning to Anderson Lane Dental as a permanent Doctor for myself and daughter.
A
5 months ago
Nothing to Fear with this Top Dentist
A social, high quality, professional and efficient dentist. He did my cleaning himself. I usually am very nervous in the dental chair and I was comfortable and the treatment went smoothly and quickly.
J
6 months ago
Quality Denistry
The Doc is honest and ethical, the whole staff is. Great, very thorough cleanings too. Staff is very friendly and professional, I would recommend to a friend in a heartbeat.
M
6 months ago
Excellent Service
We went in for a cleaning for my 4 year old and Dr was awesome at talking and showing interest on my son. This helped him calm down, and we went in and out in almost no time. Very pleased with service and definitely will be back again.
M
6 months ago
I enjoy the relaxed atmosphere and professional service.