Anderson Lane Dental

Dentist

1802 W. Anderson Ln

Austin, TX 78757

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

andersonlanedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Work Done Sub-Par
My daughter came to see Dr. Pevow on Friday after falling and breaking two of her front teeth and cracking a crown in her mouth. Dr. Pevow had to do a root canal and pull one of the teeth that was cracked and still left in her mouth. She left there bleeding and her mouth looking completely jacked up. Today, once she woke up, her lips were swollen, and the tooth that was pulled still had some of the tooth residuals in her mouth. That is awful! To add insult to injury, it looked as if her tooth next to the one that should have been pulled out was shaved down as well. So now it looks as if he has to work on four teeth and not three. My daughter is special needs, so it makes me think that since she has a provider, they can do whatever they want to and not tell you anything. I got no type of dental plan because all of that goes to the provider. My husband has to take her back on Monday to see what happened and why she still have this tooth in her mouth.
H
3 months ago
Excellent work
I was having a dental emergency when a filling came out. This amazing office got me in on the same day that I called! The dentist took an x-ray and inspected it and was able to schedule me to get it repaired later that same day. I was so thrilled to get it done on the same day!! The office staff was super nice, knowledgeable, and fun. They also do a huge amount of service to the special needs community which is a huge plus in my book. If you have a special needs adult this is the place that has experience. The actual filling procedure was quick and painless. And I am a total chicken when it comes to dentists. A+ that the whole procedure didn't hurt. Totally recommend this place
I
3 months ago
High quality service
Very professional and with a lot of patience!
V
7 months ago
The Doctor and Staff is highly qualified in their Profession.
My experience is very satisfying.
D
8 months ago
As usual, your office came through with flying colors for us. We were in Corpus when my husband got a terrible toothache and we had to return home to see his dentist. Thank you for accommodating us so fast, it was sorta of an emergency and you were able to get him in between the doctor's busy schedule and meet our needs. Thanks is not enough for your concern and assistance with this matter. We appreciate your efficient hard work & excellent service. Love this place and the people working there. Mr. & Mrs. Alexander Garza
T
8 months ago
My appointment was at 4:00. Made it to my appointment 10 minutes early and at 4:57 pm I was still there waiting to be seen. After no one came and said anything about we will be with. I just canceled my appointment. I will not return to that dentist office.
J
1 year ago
Highly Professional and Personalized Service
Though Dr. Gerald is the only dentist in this practice, his support system works very well. They do accept many dental insurances and my whole visit, including cleaning and a full set of x-rays only cost $35. I like going to a dentist who cares about me.
M
1 year ago
Pleasant Experience
Dr Pevow at Anderson Lane Dental Clinic was the only individual dentist I could find in Austin under my Humana One Dental plan, who was not part of a big chain like Castle Dental & Monarch Dental. Castle Dental wouldn’t even clean my teeth without doing an expensive “deep” cleaning first, to which I said no. Dr Pevow’s office said they were aware of that money gimmick. He personally cleaned my teeth & gave me a treatment plan that agreed with the plan from Castle Dental. On my next visit, Dr Pevow did a very difficult extraction for me. He & his assistant worked so well together & did a great job! I was very pleased. Dr Pevow has a good personality. He & his staff are friendly & honest, just what I was looking for!
K
2 years ago
Great staff, great service!
My three visits to Anderson Lane Dental have been very pleasant. The staff do excellent work and are very friendly. I highly recommend.
A
2 years ago
First Visit went well
I had to change dentists after 30 years due to Insurance and was apprehensive and not thrilled about it. The staff made me feel very welcome and I got a good cleaning from the dentist himself. I am going back for a crown next week and feel very comfortable now. Highly recommend.