Anderson Lane Dental

Dentist

1802 W. Anderson Ln

Austin, TX 78757

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

andersonlanedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Nothing to Fear with this Top Dentist
A social, high quality, professional and efficient dentist. He did my cleaning himself. I usually am very nervous in the dental chair and I was comfortable and the treatment went smoothly and quickly.
J
2 months ago
Quality Denistry
The Doc is honest and ethical, the whole staff is. Great, very thorough cleanings too. Staff is very friendly and professional, I would recommend to a friend in a heartbeat.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Service
We went in for a cleaning for my 4 year old and Dr was awesome at talking and showing interest on my son. This helped him calm down, and we went in and out in almost no time. Very pleased with service and definitely will be back again.
M
2 months ago
I enjoy the relaxed atmosphere and professional service.
W
4 months ago
First time patient, great experience
The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. I was getting ripped off by my last dentist and i can definitely tell that's not happening here. Will be back for all my work and will definitely recommend to those looking for a friendly, reasonable dentist. Thanks!
D
4 months ago
Friendly and professional. Really loved this Dentist.
M
5 months ago
I was able to get an appointment within the week as a new patient and the staff was very friendly and professional which made my experience less stressful. Dr. Gerald gave me a referral to a specialist pertaining to my need.
B
7 months ago
Very good and prompt about my tooth ache. Got me in a specialist right away.
M
8 months ago
Highly Professional
I am extremely pleased with how Dr. Gerald and the staff addresses my issues and concerns for treatment. They listened to what I was saying, what I needed to have done and what we will need to handle in the future. They provided a detailed plan to handle all. Staff was friendly and kept me at ease through the process. I would recommend to others.
J
10 months ago
These guys are great!
Never any questions or doubts about their customer service or work.. Great scheduling. Easy to work with.