Anderson Lane Dental

Dentist

1802 W. Anderson Ln

Austin, TX 78757

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

andersonlanedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
The Doctor and Staff is highly qualified in their Profession.
My experience is very satisfying.
D
2 months ago
As usual, your office came through with flying colors for us. We were in Corpus when my husband got a terrible toothache and we had to return home to see his dentist. Thank you for accommodating us so fast, it was sorta of an emergency and you were able to get him in between the doctor's busy schedule and meet our needs. Thanks is not enough for your concern and assistance with this matter. We appreciate your efficient hard work & excellent service. Love this place and the people working there. Mr. & Mrs. Alexander Garza
T
2 months ago
My appointment was at 4:00. Made it to my appointment 10 minutes early and at 4:57 pm I was still there waiting to be seen. After no one came and said anything about we will be with. I just canceled my appointment. I will not return to that dentist office.
J
9 months ago
Highly Professional and Personalized Service
Though Dr. Gerald is the only dentist in this practice, his support system works very well. They do accept many dental insurances and my whole visit, including cleaning and a full set of x-rays only cost $35. I like going to a dentist who cares about me.
M
12 months ago
Pleasant Experience
Dr Pevow at Anderson Lane Dental Clinic was the only individual dentist I could find in Austin under my Humana One Dental plan, who was not part of a big chain like Castle Dental & Monarch Dental. Castle Dental wouldn’t even clean my teeth without doing an expensive “deep” cleaning first, to which I said no. Dr Pevow’s office said they were aware of that money gimmick. He personally cleaned my teeth & gave me a treatment plan that agreed with the plan from Castle Dental. On my next visit, Dr Pevow did a very difficult extraction for me. He & his assistant worked so well together & did a great job! I was very pleased. Dr Pevow has a good personality. He & his staff are friendly & honest, just what I was looking for!
K
1 year ago
Great staff, great service!
My three visits to Anderson Lane Dental have been very pleasant. The staff do excellent work and are very friendly. I highly recommend.
A
1 year ago
First Visit went well
I had to change dentists after 30 years due to Insurance and was apprehensive and not thrilled about it. The staff made me feel very welcome and I got a good cleaning from the dentist himself. I am going back for a crown next week and feel very comfortable now. Highly recommend.
A
1 year ago
Great first visit
I enjoyed my first visit to Anderson Lane Dental. Everyone was very nice and my cleaning was done very thoroughly and quickly.
V
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
I am very satisfied with Anderson Lane Dental and will continue to be a customer and my daughter.
V
1 year ago
Very professional Doctor and Staff
I will be returning to Anderson Lane Dental as a permanent Doctor for myself and daughter.