Anderson Lane Dental

Dentist

1802 W. Anderson Ln

Austin, TX 78757

Open Today By Appointment

andersonlanedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
First time patient, great experience
The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. I was getting ripped off by my last dentist and i can definitely tell that's not happening here. Will be back for all my work and will definitely recommend to those looking for a friendly, reasonable dentist. Thanks!
D
1 month ago
Friendly and professional. Really loved this Dentist.
M
2 months ago
I was able to get an appointment within the week as a new patient and the staff was very friendly and professional which made my experience less stressful. Dr. Gerald gave me a referral to a specialist pertaining to my need.
B
4 months ago
Very good and prompt about my tooth ache. Got me in a specialist right away.
M
5 months ago
Highly Professional
I am extremely pleased with how Dr. Gerald and the staff addresses my issues and concerns for treatment. They listened to what I was saying, what I needed to have done and what we will need to handle in the future. They provided a detailed plan to handle all. Staff was friendly and kept me at ease through the process. I would recommend to others.
J
7 months ago
These guys are great!
Never any questions or doubts about their customer service or work.. Great scheduling. Easy to work with.
J
8 months ago
Dr. Gerald and his Staff are Great!
I always have a good feeling, after interaction with Dr. Gerald and his team. Not only are they top-notch dental health professionals, but they always have my best interests in mind. Before my appointment, I received a call from Ashley wanting to double check that my dental insurance would cover the cost of my cleaning. I confirmed that I had checked and it would. However, this is an excellent example of how the Anderson Dental Team really cares about the welfare of its patients. Most impressive.
J
9 months ago
Great people great business
Not like other dentist I've been around Austin. These people are friendly and are great at doing there job. I went in for a regular routine clean. And they were very efficient and straightforward for what I was there to get a clean up, check up and address any concern I have. Strongly recommend checking them out if in look for a good dentist. 😃👍
N
10 months ago
Great Service!
The doctor was great, they have a nice environment and friendly staff, definitely would recommend them to others.
J
10 months ago
Professional and freindly
Great office. Staff is always friendly and pleasant to deal with. Dentist is great.