Anderson Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

198 Mutual Dr

Anderson, SC 29621

Open Today By Appointment

andersonpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Extremely happy!
I loved our experience with the office! I had three children from the age of 1-3 and they were great with them! Everyone made us feel welcomed and made things go by so smooth! Thank you all!
A
5 days ago
Friendly, quick, great service!!
Only dentist our girls have been to - they love it! The entire staff is always so friendly & they take wonderful care of our girls! They have never had a bad experience! We also love the fact that Dr. Monn & Pediatric Dentistry sponsor the March of Dimes!!
M
5 days ago
Our first dental visit for my little guy! They were prompt and helped fill out paperwork while I tried to keep up with him. They were quick and understanding. Great visit! I definitely recommend going here.
T
2 weeks ago
There awesome
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
We love them. They are always good to the kids. And the kids doesn't mind going. Usually the kids don't want to go to the dentist but they don't really mind now. They are upfront with what needs to be done and I like that.
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
We love them. They are always good to the kids. And the kids doesn't mind going. Usually the kids don't want to go to the dentist but they don't really mind now. They are upfront with what needs to be done and I like that.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
Professional, friendly service and pain free cavity removal and filling for a 4 year old. Great experience! Very pleased with the visit.
K
3 weeks ago
professional and Friendly
Everyone there is very nice and helpful we were in and out fast! My child loved it!
J
3 weeks ago
My 3 kids have been going here for years. It has always been a pleasant experience. The staff as well as the doctors are always so nice and helpful.
J
4 weeks ago
My children love going to the dentist here!