Anderson Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

198 Mutual Dr

Anderson, SC 29621

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Everyone at APD is so helpful and friendly.
We’ve been there for several years and have had nothing but wonderful experiences! My boys love going to the dentist!
M
3 months ago
Quick, professional and friendly
We are always so happy to visit Anderson Pediatric Dentistry! The entire staff are so friendly and helpful. I feel like they take the time to make sure you are comfortable and informed. Highly recommend!
M
4 months ago
Friendly and Professional
My son and I love APD! Tracy was very good and able to calm my son down when he got upset during a procedure.
D
5 months ago
Such a pleasant experience! My daughter is happy and the Dentist & staff were great with her! They explained everything thoroughly and were very patient and helpful.
H
5 months ago
We love Anderson pediatric dentistry. The staff are super sweet and make my kids feel welcome.
K
6 months ago
Great care!
My daughter need some teeth extracted and Dr. Monn was so patient, personable and took very good care of my daughter! I had more anxiety about the appointment before hand and we left the office as if she just had a checkup. I am so thankful we have a pediatric dentist in Anderson, SC!
J
6 months ago
Absolutely Awesome Dentist Office!!
My cousin recommended APD to me for my kids and I am so thankful she did! Everyone is always so helpful and kind, my kids are always at ease with each of them. I recommend this office to anyone and everyone!!
S
6 months ago
Love this dentistry office
They are all so welcoming and awesome with my kiddos! It’s always a great experience for them which is what matters to me!!!
J
7 months ago
Wonderful experience every time!
My kids actually enjoy going to the dentist! The staff is very friendly and make my kids feel comfortable!
R
7 months ago
Friendly staff
The staff is always friendly and helpful. The environment is welcoming and happy for children that are nervous. The dentist is great with children and my kids love to see him.