Anderson Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

198 Mutual Dr

Anderson, SC 29621

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

andersonpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
Best pediatric dental service
They have been so amazing since I switched to them 2 yrs ago from look smiles. Your kids don't always have to have work on every cleaning visit. Kids have a more calming atmosphere. Kid tv movies provided in every room. My kids now love the dentist.
K
3 weeks ago
Great with kids!!
I have children ranging from 11-5 and they all love Anderson Pediatric Dentistry. They do so much to ensure that every child has a great experience.
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome pediatric dentist!
They are always so sweet and professional. My kids are not afraid of going to this dentist office at all.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
We always have a wonderful experience! My children actually love going to the dentist!
A
4 weeks ago
Attentive and Thorough
My daughter started out going to Anderson Pediatric Dentistry with periodontal disease. Now her gums are clear and her teeth are in great shape. We go for quarterly cleanings. The dental hygienist is able to get my daughter with special needs to cooperate and our visits are always pleasant! Both Dr. Monn and Dr. Nietzer are wonderful!
K
1 month ago
We love it here!!we have the best exprience every time ..my son love it there
K
1 month ago
We love it here!!we have the best exprience every time ..my son love it there
K
1 month ago
Very clean, professional, and friendly. We wouldn't go anywhere else!
K
1 month ago
Great place.
H
2 months ago
Friendly and Efficient
From the minute we walked in the door we were greeted with smiles. The ladies behind the front desks were so friendly. Our hygienists were exceptional. They talked to both of my girls and made them feel very comfortable. Dr. Kevin and Dr. Kat were so kind to my girls as well. My girls look forward to coming to the dentist! Thank you!