Anderson Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

198 Mutual Dr

Anderson, SC 29621

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

andersonpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
We love Anderson Pediatric Dentistry! They’re always quick and makes things easy. They also listen. I was super impressed that the hygienist paid enough attention to catch that my little guys favorite is peppa pig so the peppa pig toothbrush was a huge hit and he wanted to brush his teeth with it right away! Thank you!
T
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
I love bringing my kids here.Although the kids dread the dentist.The They always enjoy coming!!
S
3 weeks ago
Great with kids!
My daughter was anxious about coming to her appointment but once we got there, the staff was very friendly and made her laugh. She actually had fun at the dentist!
D
3 weeks ago
High Quality, Professional and Friendly
Overtime bring a child to this practice and is a happy and pleasant time for the children as well as myself.
D
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
I love this dentist! My two year old fell and chipped his front tooth and they got me in ASAP! They always answer every question I may have and put my mind at ease.
N
1 month ago
Awesome staff and dentist!
My 2 year old daughter has been there twice for her cleanings. The office staff are very efficient and friendly as well. The dentists and assistants are equally friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I also have to add that they are ALL extremely patient because my toddler is a fighter/ biter when it comes to medical providers :). So thank you for everything!
H
2 months ago
Kids love it
Wonderful service with the friendliest staff! My kids love going to the dentist!
A
3 months ago
Great Pediatric Dentist
My kids love going to the dentist. I'm not sure how many parents can say that. The Dentist and their whole staff are wonderful. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a Pediatric Dentist.
S
3 months ago
Very friendly
I love how y’all are very friendly with my child’s visit
E
3 months ago
Great experience