Anderson Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

198 Mutual Dr

Anderson, SC 29621

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

andersonpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Love it there.. They see so great with my 2 wild boys. My oldest even goes by himself when I take his brother
A
1 week ago
DEDICATED
My daughter had her quarterly appt again today. The staff is consistently awesome. My adult special needs daughter had periodontal disease and with the help of this office, her periodontal disease has stabilized and her mouth is in good shape. They are always so gentle and kind with her. Going to this dentist is a pleasure.
A
2 months ago
Great Experience Every Time
My kids love going to the dentist. They hygienist and staff are so kind and friendly. My kids love Dr. Kevin and look forward to going to the dentist! The dentist explain things and take their time to answer questions. Always a great experience.
M
2 months ago
Quick, efficient and friendly! My boys love them!
I have 3 boys who see Dr Monn and Dr Nietzer. We are always seen quickly and the kids have an enjoyable experience! The doctors take the time to ask questions, listen and offer their advice. I have always felt comfortable and trust them fully. I highly recommend this office!
M
3 months ago
Very Friendly and Respectful
The staff was very nice and helpful in every way. They treated each patient with dignity and respect.
M
4 months ago
Professional, staff does a great job making the kids feel comfortable
The staff here are always friendly and smiling. Not one of my 3 children, ages 16,13 and 3, have ever been scared to go to the dentist. They are patient with the children and are very thorough. I'm very pleased with the services, from cleanings to crowns!
L
4 months ago
Great staff
My son had to have a crown. They got him in quick. He is absolutely terrified of the dentist. DR. KEVIN was so good with him. It was quick & easy. Our best visit yet. Thanks for being so great.
J
4 months ago
Great friendly plave
We live the staff and doctors at Anderson Pediatric Dentistry!!! They always are smiling and making the kids feel comfortable 😊
A
5 months ago
Best pediatric dentistry ever! They are very friendly and professional, very clean and organized also. Would very much so recommend others, my girls love it.
M
5 months ago
Fabulous hygienist!!
As always Tracy, our preferred hygienist, and Dr. Monn were great. Tracy is always patient and kind with my son who is very anxious about his visits, especially the x-rays (even though we didn’t get them this time). We wouldn’t go anywhere else and only see Tracy!!