Anderson Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

198 Mutual Dr

Anderson, SC 29621

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

andersonpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
11 hours ago
Great professional service
Anderson Pediatric Dentistry always provides thorough friendly service to my kids. The staff is always efficient at check-in and out. No waiting, nor crowded waiting rooms is a plus.
C
2 weeks ago
Great staff and really friendly love this dentist wouldn't take my girls anywhere else
M
4 weeks ago
My 3 boys love this office!
Staff are always courteous and helpful. Waiting area is so fun, they don’t want to leave! Hygienists are friendly and good with kids. The dentists are thorough and professional! Nothing negative at all about this office!
C
1 month ago
Friendly
Everyone is friendly and so nice to the children. That goes a long way with me. They children get a calm feeling immediately because of the friendly staff.
E
1 month ago
First Visit
This place is very kid friendly! I was nervous taking my son to his first visit today! The staff is great! Would definitely recommend to others!
L
1 month ago
Awesome office and staff!!
My son came to have a tooth extracted and basically panicked when they went to put the laughing gas mask on his nose. They were very patient with me and my son while I worked to calm him down. They never once made me feel like I was an inconvenience or a “pain”to them. They just patiently waited and tried to help me calm him also. Once my son finally calmed down and they started with the procedure he did great. They made him feel comfortable and continued to encourage him and tell him he was doing good. I highly recommend Dr. Kevin and his crew. They are the best!!
Z
1 month ago
Anderson Pediatric Dentistry is a wonderful place to take your child for the best care! They take care to ensure you understand what is going on with your child’s teeth and will patiently answer your questions.
C
1 month ago
Awesome folks! treat my babies like a princesses! Great staff make the entire experience smooth and easy! Even with the children are not.
M
1 month ago
Very Professional
We always have a great experience and all of the staff that i have dealt with is always nice, polite and professional.
M
2 months ago
Always friendly and smiling!
My children are patients #3 and 4 I believe. They have been with Dr. Monn from the beginning and love her. We have always been greeted with smiles and friendliness. I would not go anywhere else!