Anderson Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

198 Mutual Dr

Anderson, SC 29621

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

andersonpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
13 hours ago
Great staff
My son had to have a crown. They got him in quick. He is absolutely terrified of the dentist. DR. KEVIN was so good with him. It was quick & easy. Our best visit yet. Thanks for being so great.
J
2 weeks ago
Great friendly plave
We live the staff and doctors at Anderson Pediatric Dentistry!!! They always are smiling and making the kids feel comfortable 😊
A
1 month ago
Best pediatric dentistry ever! They are very friendly and professional, very clean and organized also. Would very much so recommend others, my girls love it.
M
1 month ago
Fabulous hygienist!!
As always Tracy, our preferred hygienist, and Dr. Monn were great. Tracy is always patient and kind with my son who is very anxious about his visits, especially the x-rays (even though we didn’t get them this time). We wouldn’t go anywhere else and only see Tracy!!
W
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Very clean place and the staff is very friendly.
M
2 months ago
My daughter loves this place. The staff is amazing with kids and the environment is safe and fun! Recommend them to anyone with kids!!
R
2 months ago
Excellent service, professional staff, great atmosphere
Today was my daughter first time getting fillings without having to be put to sleep. I was a little nervous at first, but she did great. The dental assistant and dentist both explained everything that they were doing and kept reminding her how good she was doing. Everything went smooth and my baby had no issues. The staff is friendly and they make sure your visit is a good one. They are amazing.
N
3 months ago
Efficient, friendly and professional
Those are the 3 words I would use to describe my experience. The staff always have a smile on their faces and are knowledgeable. Dr. Kevin is very patient with my three year old and it is obvious he possesses a passion for children.
C
3 months ago
Very perfessinal friendly and clean
As a mother I want to pick the best dentist out of the bunch for my kids and knowing they might be scared the first time I chose Anderson pediatric dentistry cause cause they are a very friendly staff And always gives you the best options of the dental care for you’re little ones and they send reminders and much over all experience is they are the best and couldn’t as for a better place to take my children
S
3 months ago
Amazing!
Dr Kevin and his nurse are amazing with my kids only dentist I can take my kids to without anxiety lol I highly recommend!