Anderson Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

198 Mutual Dr

Anderson, SC 29621

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

andersonpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Great care!
My daughter need some teeth extracted and Dr. Monn was so patient, personable and took very good care of my daughter! I had more anxiety about the appointment before hand and we left the office as if she just had a checkup. I am so thankful we have a pediatric dentist in Anderson, SC!
J
2 weeks ago
Absolutely Awesome Dentist Office!!
My cousin recommended APD to me for my kids and I am so thankful she did! Everyone is always so helpful and kind, my kids are always at ease with each of them. I recommend this office to anyone and everyone!!
S
3 weeks ago
Love this dentistry office
They are all so welcoming and awesome with my kiddos! It’s always a great experience for them which is what matters to me!!!
J
4 weeks ago
Wonderful experience every time!
My kids actually enjoy going to the dentist! The staff is very friendly and make my kids feel comfortable!
R
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff
The staff is always friendly and helpful. The environment is welcoming and happy for children that are nervous. The dentist is great with children and my kids love to see him.
B
2 months ago
We love it
Very professional, and efficient staff. Both of my daughters never mind going to the dentist because it has always been such a pleasant experience for them.
K
2 months ago
Love it there.. They see so great with my 2 wild boys. My oldest even goes by himself when I take his brother
A
2 months ago
DEDICATED
My daughter had her quarterly appt again today. The staff is consistently awesome. My adult special needs daughter had periodontal disease and with the help of this office, her periodontal disease has stabilized and her mouth is in good shape. They are always so gentle and kind with her. Going to this dentist is a pleasure.
A
4 months ago
Great Experience Every Time
My kids love going to the dentist. They hygienist and staff are so kind and friendly. My kids love Dr. Kevin and look forward to going to the dentist! The dentist explain things and take their time to answer questions. Always a great experience.
M
4 months ago
Quick, efficient and friendly! My boys love them!
I have 3 boys who see Dr Monn and Dr Nietzer. We are always seen quickly and the kids have an enjoyable experience! The doctors take the time to ask questions, listen and offer their advice. I have always felt comfortable and trust them fully. I highly recommend this office!