Anderson Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

198 Mutual Dr

Anderson, SC 29621

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

andersonpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Amazing staff
Y’all are the best. Kendra goes above and beyond to put my daughter Chloe at ease. This is not the first time she’s don’t this for Chloe. She wore funny glasses and even kept the seat up ( making her job harder)to make the visit fun. She even came to the waiting room yesterday and loved on Chloe. The WHOLE staff is amazing. They all are truely heaven sent angels thank y’all each and everyone
W
1 month ago
Very friendly staff and very clean place.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The nurses and the dentist made me and my child feel very comfortable and confident about the procedure my child was having done. I definitely recommend this office.
A
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
I started my son there at a year old. They have been awesome with him since day one! We just had an appointment today. We were in & out in no time & they were very patient with him as he did not feel well today. I will definitely be switching my other two children there.
K
2 months ago
Friendly, efficient, and clean!
We have been here twice with my 3 year old and they are so friendly, patient, and quick! They definitely know how to work with kids here! And their office is clean and bright which is a plus!
M
2 months ago
We love Anderson Pediatric Dentistry! They’re always quick and makes things easy. They also listen. I was super impressed that the hygienist paid enough attention to catch that my little guys favorite is peppa pig so the peppa pig toothbrush was a huge hit and he wanted to brush his teeth with it right away! Thank you!
T
3 months ago
Great Dentist
I love bringing my kids here.Although the kids dread the dentist.The They always enjoy coming!!
S
3 months ago
Great with kids!
My daughter was anxious about coming to her appointment but once we got there, the staff was very friendly and made her laugh. She actually had fun at the dentist!
D
3 months ago
High Quality, Professional and Friendly
Overtime bring a child to this practice and is a happy and pleasant time for the children as well as myself.
D
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
I love this dentist! My two year old fell and chipped his front tooth and they got me in ASAP! They always answer every question I may have and put my mind at ease.