Anderson Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

198 Mutual Dr

Anderson, SC 29621

Open Today By Appointment

andersonpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
Efficient, friendly and professional
Those are the 3 words I would use to describe my experience. The staff always have a smile on their faces and are knowledgeable. Dr. Kevin is very patient with my three year old and it is obvious he possesses a passion for children.
C
1 month ago
Very perfessinal friendly and clean
As a mother I want to pick the best dentist out of the bunch for my kids and knowing they might be scared the first time I chose Anderson pediatric dentistry cause cause they are a very friendly staff And always gives you the best options of the dental care for you’re little ones and they send reminders and much over all experience is they are the best and couldn’t as for a better place to take my children
S
1 month ago
Amazing!
Dr Kevin and his nurse are amazing with my kids only dentist I can take my kids to without anxiety lol I highly recommend!
B
1 month ago
Excellent Pediatric Dentist
We have been going to Anderson Pediatric Dentistry for several years now. Dr. Kat is awesome and the staff is great too! Thank you for taking such good care of our girls teeth.
B
2 months ago
Great!!!
Both my children go here. My second child had his first visit today. It was great! Had a sign out front welcoming new patients and I had to take a picture. It was so sweet. Hardly any wait and staff is very friendly. I would recommend to anyone and all my friends/family.
C
3 months ago
Great visit always so nice and friendly with kids
T
4 months ago
So very nice and professional
They always make you feel welcome. My kids are never nervous and love going to the dentist because of them! They are very thorough and make sure I understand everything and that we make the best decision for my children. I'm always pleased with them.
M
4 months ago
Professional and courtesy and respectful to my child! Thanks!
J
5 months ago
High quality and very professional
My daughter had an extremely bad experience at Kool Smiles before coming to this office. She would be tearful at first even for a simple cleaning. Today she goes back by herself and there is no drama and there are no tears. We love this office and the staff.
R
5 months ago
Wonderful staff
Wonderful staff! Friendly and welcoming. Great atmosphere. Wonderful with children!