Anderson Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

198 Mutual Dr

Anderson, SC 29621

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

andersonpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Such a pleasant experience! My daughter is happy and the Dentist & staff were great with her! They explained everything thoroughly and were very patient and helpful.
H
1 month ago
We love Anderson pediatric dentistry. The staff are super sweet and make my kids feel welcome.
K
2 months ago
Great care!
My daughter need some teeth extracted and Dr. Monn was so patient, personable and took very good care of my daughter! I had more anxiety about the appointment before hand and we left the office as if she just had a checkup. I am so thankful we have a pediatric dentist in Anderson, SC!
J
2 months ago
Absolutely Awesome Dentist Office!!
My cousin recommended APD to me for my kids and I am so thankful she did! Everyone is always so helpful and kind, my kids are always at ease with each of them. I recommend this office to anyone and everyone!!
S
2 months ago
Love this dentistry office
They are all so welcoming and awesome with my kiddos! It’s always a great experience for them which is what matters to me!!!
J
3 months ago
Wonderful experience every time!
My kids actually enjoy going to the dentist! The staff is very friendly and make my kids feel comfortable!
R
3 months ago
Friendly staff
The staff is always friendly and helpful. The environment is welcoming and happy for children that are nervous. The dentist is great with children and my kids love to see him.
B
3 months ago
We love it
Very professional, and efficient staff. Both of my daughters never mind going to the dentist because it has always been such a pleasant experience for them.
K
4 months ago
Love it there.. They see so great with my 2 wild boys. My oldest even goes by himself when I take his brother
A
4 months ago
DEDICATED
My daughter had her quarterly appt again today. The staff is consistently awesome. My adult special needs daughter had periodontal disease and with the help of this office, her periodontal disease has stabilized and her mouth is in good shape. They are always so gentle and kind with her. Going to this dentist is a pleasure.