Anderson Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

198 Mutual Dr

Anderson, SC 29621

Open Today By Appointment

andersonpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great visit always so nice and friendly with kids
T
1 month ago
So very nice and professional
They always make you feel welcome. My kids are never nervous and love going to the dentist because of them! They are very thorough and make sure I understand everything and that we make the best decision for my children. I'm always pleased with them.
M
1 month ago
Professional and courtesy and respectful to my child! Thanks!
J
2 months ago
High quality and very professional
My daughter had an extremely bad experience at Kool Smiles before coming to this office. She would be tearful at first even for a simple cleaning. Today she goes back by herself and there is no drama and there are no tears. We love this office and the staff.
R
3 months ago
Wonderful staff
Wonderful staff! Friendly and welcoming. Great atmosphere. Wonderful with children!
S
3 months ago
Great caring staff!
Everyone at APD is so caring and good with both of my sons. They are very good at helping the child to relax and not to be nervous. My oldest loves how they explain everything to him.
A
4 months ago
always wonderful
Everyone at APD is always so nice and helpful, my girls adore them all and get excited to go to the dentist.
N
4 months ago
Best pediatric dental service
They have been so amazing since I switched to them 2 yrs ago from look smiles. Your kids don't always have to have work on every cleaning visit. Kids have a more calming atmosphere. Kid tv movies provided in every room. My kids now love the dentist.
K
5 months ago
Great with kids!!
I have children ranging from 11-5 and they all love Anderson Pediatric Dentistry. They do so much to ensure that every child has a great experience.
C
5 months ago
Awesome pediatric dentist!
They are always so sweet and professional. My kids are not afraid of going to this dentist office at all.