Anderson Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

198 Mutual Dr

Anderson, SC 29621

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

andersonpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
Love that going to the dentist is fun and easy!
A
5 years ago
You couldn't ask for a better pediatric dentist than Dr. Monn! She is so great with the kids!
H
5 years ago
He had a wonderful time from the second he stepped in the door. VERY kid friendly! The staff was welcoming and made us feel right at home. Thank you for making his first visit a good one!!
P
5 years ago
My daughter was super nervous for her first visit and even got sick and threw up and the staff and dr Kat was nothing but amazing with her I would like to tell the world from the rooftops how awesome they were with her and wish I had found her sooner thank you soo much.
K
5 years ago
Everyone in the office was very friendly and helped ease the anxiety for my daughter. Kendra did an amazing job and went above and beyond to make the visit a positive experience.
M
5 years ago
I love Dr. Monn and her staff. We always have a wonderful visit! I will not take my girls anywhere else but Anderson Pediatric Dentistry.
A
5 years ago
My daughter enjoys each visit to the dentist! The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and goes above to make my child enjoy her experience.
A
5 years ago
Great experience! Made my son feel comfortable and loved the awesome prizes he got at the end!!
L
5 years ago
Great Work, Best Pediatric Dentistry in Anderson, South Carolina